Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 February 2013

Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

Wharrahell...decided to spoil myself..Haha! Bought myself the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - the premium package. Got it on Friday for 8 million naira. Call me Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji. Lol

My sisters wanted me to get a Range but I've always loved this SUV and now I own one! Amazing stuff!!! See more photos of the car after the cut...

Posing with my two rides, the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 and my 2008 Toyota Camry. #Biggirlsthinz Hehe!

I put this up for two reasons:
1. To show off of course...why else? Lol
And 2, to encourage other ladies out there to keep working hard and keep believing in themselves. You don't need any aristo to give you anything...any woman with will and drive can give herself anything she wants!

By this time two years ago, I didn't have much...but I never stopped believing in myself and I never stopped working hard. I can't even begin to count how many businesses I put my hands into before one paid off - Blogging! I told myself that I will make it in this life one day as my own woman and on my own terms, that no man will ever take away my dignity...and I did it. So can you! Yes, you! You have the power! And with God on your side, you are unstoppable!

This is probably a good time to say this... I'm starting a youth empowerment programme called I'd rather be SELF MADE, but I will tell y'all more about it later.

Lastly, if you've ever opened this blog to read its content, thank you! You can't begin to imagine how much you've changed my life! Kisses!!!

1,678 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1678   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats girlie!!!! Like I always say "hardwork pays". I believe so much in a woman acquiring anytin for herself as long as she's into a legitimate hustle. Kudos to all the woman out there who are sweating it out like myself. Once more enjoy ur sweat dearie....u deserve it...Meggy!

I love those words of encouragement and this AMEBO job is really paying u well. Am so happy for you dear, congratulations

Ǻ♍ S̤̥̈̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ọ̥ hapi 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ linda

Congrats girl nd for all of you that will start shooking eye better go and work for ur money.Money is nt easy to make, I mean most times Linda is awake when we are sleeping, u deserve it girl.

LiZ A said...

LINDA O!!!!!!! Take a bow! Am very proud of you! Well done girl. !!!

Am really short of words,babe u ve alwaz been my role model.keep it up.CONGRATULATION

Woow lovely pics nd beautiful ride,congrats linda, S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ hapy fr you cos u deserve d best u hv tried.the nxt fin is †✆ settle down nd make babies o!let dem enjoy dier mums wealth abegiiiiii

Awwwwwww....10 thousand gbozas for u dear...am so so proud of you...tell dem o,all ds runz gurls,who na don see say no b only toto dey sell market,even blogging kpa kpa...hehehe...biggirlthinz o.I greet u specially..u musto to marry arab o..yes na*confused face*

Congrats lindiway. God bless ur hard work.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Nne Congrats, Mmmmmmmmmwah 2u. U deserve jst d best.

Linda I have very bad imaginations , I Like the pictures as I scrolled on and went on to the sixth picture I went woohhhrrr! I wish those legs were wide open!

mummy kim said...

Congrats dear...

Nice one and thanks for the advice.. Yes o! We dnt need aristo.. God bless ya... ¯\(ツ)/¯

barbie jagz said...

Awwww lin lin! I admire u a lot n u inspire me to b better!!!! Congrats to u dear!!! We'l meet at d top! I hav my dreams also buh smtyms they seem unreachable buh I bliv!!! E go better

Yay for u linda, God continue to bless u ijmn amen x

ytzak said...

nice dress!

linda agreed your enjoying the reward of your hard graft but the pics are unneccessary:). Congrats anyway and keep up the good work..me sef get 2012 Range rover but na on hire purchase o

Nice 1

ytzak said...

nice dress!

Aniee said...

congrats nice ride... wish u more success

Ada Mazi oo!! Linda chopping life Ikeji! Congratulations! U hv done well! All dem gold diggers will b gunning for u now! Next step is to acquire a landed property which appreciates wit time!

Aniee said...

congrats nice ride .... wish u more success

Teezle said...

Congratulations Linda, may God continue to bless the work of your hands..

CONGRATS LINDA!!!! I am so happy for you, everything good that's coming your way is well deserved!! This is only the beginning all your hard work is paying off and don't ever apologize for the things you are able to get through hard work and dedication! Continue to chop life you deserve it all and more!!

So Dumb Linda. Its not a Rolls Royce or Bently a common Infinity. Do pple need to show off their cars on Ur blog? I thot U were classy having been in Toronto where you have seen cars. Our Poverty Mentality don show for U too !!!

SLEEK! said...

This brought tears to my eyes, Linda Ikeji, u r indeed a blessed woman. I know I will get there someday cos I hv started the process of letting go and moving on. Looking back at where I started from, I can only thank God for bringing me this far, I will get there because I do believe in myself. I rejoice with u darl. To all my single ladies working hard to make ends meet; YES WE CAN!... 1 Love.

yay ! Congratulations :) You are oh os inspiring. I am very interested in finding out about you youth empowerment center. I am very passionate about youth empowerment and support center that provide an outlet for youth to develop their gifts and talents. Also curious you are recruiting staff for the center. If so please let me know :) Congrats again! my email is olukannibo@yahoo.com

I love ur sisters taste for rides. An evouge would av made u a bigger chick

Amarachi Shirley said...

1st time to commenter! Couldn't keep silent, anymore! You've totally made my day with your great news. Congrats Miss L.I. It's just the beginning for you! Greater things are still to come!! Xoxo! :-)

notin do u..enjoy

Lol @ Linda chopping money, u too much joor. Enjoy ur money, like ur FX: congratulation!!!

I'm honestly happy for you :) .. it's good to know that women out there do believe in hardwork and motivation.
Keep your inspirational flag flying.

Nice1...I'm impressed....smiles

Congrats sugar... But emm.. Y is the car plate number not visible?? Just wondering.. I share in your joy sweets. Mine would come too.

Congregations to u gurl, u really making d single ladies proud...big upppps

Etochi

Linda God bless you for showing women out there they can make it with out making themselves useless by servicing dirty potbellied cheating bastards old men.Oh I am so happy for you and I know my own will come someday if I continue to push and strive despite the challenges in Nig

Linda I am so happy for you, congrats.It really pays to be hardworking.Ladies don't put ur lives in a man's hand its not worth it. For the hating housewives out there that will hate on Linda to get a hubby, better start thinking of how to make sense of your lives instead of waiting for ur husbands to buy u common pant.

Aduke said...

:D Guan MaMa!!! Aawww sooo nice n I'm extremely happy for u! Usually all these Naija celebs and their constant n very uncalled for show-offs just are very very IRRITATING!!! But for some reason, not feeling that with yours at ALL!! I guess cos u mean well. This is beautiful Linda! And why not?! U deserve it all n even more! Proud of u gurl!!

The pics are soooo nice! FAB poses and ur looking gooood!! Looks like u've filled-in a bit(bodywise) and I like that!!.....Very gorgeous dress too btw!

CONGRATS Babe and may God's holy blessings keep POURING in ur life always n forever!!!!!! :D

With Love xoxo

U are really a strong woman indeed,infact u've challenged me! Kudos to u!!!!!

kings computers limited said...

Congratulations dear, I visit your blog several times every day but this is my first comment. Wishing you many more achievements in the future.

Leerato said...

Hmmmmmnnn, congrats Linda but slow down small on d acquiring of material things oooo, it really does intimidate guys and u are not married yet. But all the same, congrats girl.#bighug

Don't tell me that SUV is manual transmission #notcool# for a beast like that... Congrats babes... Ur also beautiful.

Tell'em Linda!You are an inspiration to this generation!! May God continue to bless and keep you!

Pipo21 said...

Big up 2 you girl, well deserved..

Congrats girl! Yeahhhhhhh

nice!.. proud, but i tink u're cute still :* .. (Nigerian) with love from canada .

TreeTop said...

Whao!linda linda.Congrats darlin,Ise lo se my dear.kip it up,comin 2 wash it oh,will trace ur addy cos i knw dis is jalupon cres.and dats wia i stay too.Congtaulations gurl.go darlin,its ur time.

So happy for you Linda.this is such an inspiration.I own my own business & sometimes I get discouraged.but this lifts my spirits.I will make it too!congratulations babe!To haters that will soon start posting comments,GET A LIFE!!!

Aniee said...

congrats nice ride ... wish u more success

U have just arrived correct babe!!! 3 gboza for u Gboza! Gboza Gboza! My dear, congrats it's not easy at all ll be like u wen i grow up. Be careful too ˚˚˚°ºH! The more u rise the more ur enemies increases but all the same baba God de no lele

rikies said...

Lindastic ikejistic bebe!! Idi too mush!!!! Congrats oooo! God has blessed u penty! Enjoy ur life biko u deserve it!

Congrats dear.so proud of u.

OMG! Linda u don arrive! Congrats. Hard work truly pays!

congrat linda.......next tin for u na marriage oooooooooooo

Mary said...

congrats Linda, hard work pays. you have indeed proven to be a strong woman. enjoy your ride. am working hard to get mine too.

Congrats Linda! You've made us proud. You are also an encouragement. Many more blessings.

Congrat linda, I love ur gown

Pipo21 said...

Car is as sexy as you are, i see it's also a push to start, smooth..

Linda is wonderful

C.E. said...

Oh my! Linda darling! I'm so so so happy for you! Congrats babe! I so admire your take on women being able to pull through and succeed by their good deeds. Way to go!wish you more success. X0X0.

Charles said...

Congrats and God bless you more. I hope other girls out there can learn from this. I'm really impressed.

Esther said...

Linda big girl ikeji. Loving the ride.

Linda,carry on Jare. I dey too gbadun yu! Thanks so much 4 making us believe we can all make it in life.

Congratulations!

Very nice! Congratulations..

Congrats dear, you are an inspiration to we youths. I am an avid reader but not a commenter. I had to break that today to congratulate you.
Cheers

Adewale Damilare Charles said...

Congrats.... ℓ̊ love U̶̲̥̅̊я decision 2 make it legitimately I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life.
Help ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ tell dos ladies dat αяε parasitic I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ nature 2 turn ά new leaf α̲̅πϑ believe dat hardwork pays.
1c again ℓ̊ fecilitate wif U̶̲̥̅̊.... Thumps up

hey linda...how far with the other car you used to drive? abeg send am my way. i can inbox you my number :)

Congratulation linda,you rightly diserve this...I hope other ladies out there will learn how to work hard,and stop always looking up to men for everything.

NoNy said...

Linda ur just a clown... But a serious note, u inspire me soo much. Thank God for wat U av, more wuld still come. I can't wait for my own blessing too...

Big congrats Linda....so proud of you....Tell dem ladies out there....hardwork will always pay off

God bless you Linda!!! You'll keep going higher and higher and God will keep your haters to see you 'acquire' even more blessings. Me I must meet you one day sha!! Muah!!!

DearGirls! B4 you start disturbing ur bf for val gift, pls I suggest you go and sick advise first from Congrats #MissIndependent

am so happy for you and i strongly agree with you on the point that ladies gotta work hard rather than rely on someone to get dem wat they want. Stay blessed

Lily steelz said...

Congratulations.. Am happy and proud of you

Jide Ogunsanya said...

Congrats ooo Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji. I really love this. So sweet.

Congrats Linda! Very inspiring. Clearly you are proud of yourself, as you should be. I previously didn't like the fact that you seemed to be 'marketing' yourself for marriage. But with this, and how far you've come since then, I am forced to wholly respect you. May God bless your hustle and may you continue to grow.

Congrats am happy for the isaac's family we are doing great things

Oscar said...

That's cool sis... Lovely I must say..... Quite interesting what an Entertainment and Gossip Blog can turn in.

wendu said...

You are welcome oh Linda!! Congratulations..hard work and God's favour..THE REAL DEAL!

Big congratulation and your advice to female folks is so inspirational and interesting. Those who have the mind and brain will comprehend and think over it. Congratulation once and wish you more of that and your dream better half. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Lily steelz said...

Dr Imafidon said...

Gud one....luv ur blog,keep up d hard wrk n encourage oda ladies dat de cud mk it on their own

Lily steelz said...

Ogus baba said...

Wow wow Gud news weldone Linda congratulation... Ogus Baba and Basket Mouth Said So

Congrats linda ist person to comment yipee

blogger, decided to spoil herself. She decided to buy herself the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 – the premium package on Friday for 8 million naira. Unlike some other chicks who by now has already finished writing their wish list which will be forwarded to their boyfriend, mugu, aristo, manfriend, sugar daddy . hmmm!!!

Addison said...

Nice one!I'm so proud of you. Better days ahead...

9c one gurl keep it up, u're a motivation b

congratulations baby, God please bless me 2.....4bm

more grease your elbows Linda, i hope to b like u someday, mayb not by blogging tho. i'll get dere sha. keep doing ur tin sis. u rock!! serz famz, lool.

ahn ahn linda why na.....

ori e pe jo, correct geeee, ride on linda, enjoy

Wow congrats Linda,am inspired

Road2Great said...

Oh...Linda! First of all, I want you to know that i am very proud of you. You are doing well for yourself. You are inspiration to many!Keep it up.

This post is inspirational. You said it! Drive is all we need to achieve our goals. It is all possible when you have the drive and you keep pushing; eventually success will be at your door knocking. This is great!

I wish you more success. May your achieve more great things beyond your imagination. If God is for you- no one can be against you. Keep up the hard work my sister, it has paid off and I believe it will even pay off more as you continue to strive for greatness.

Happy 2013!

For more inspiration/motivation...check out my blog. I will be posting more things. My dream in life is to see everyone happy and living there dream life. God bless all.

http://road2great.blogspot.ca

love your drive an vision, I appreciate woman who are independent and dont rely on a man for help. outstanding linda and I most say am so proud of you. on the other hand showing off your car nah not such a huge fan of that dont see kelly roland or brandy showing off their cars. love you babe but it just made you no different from all the lagos babes...but am still pround of you. xoxo

Hey Linda, am excited for you dear. You deserve the very best! Keep on shining like a diamond, more blessings.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tws-Place-of-Decor-Homes-Events/408449172552113
Pls like our page

Congrats babe!

been reading ur blogs for a long time buh never occured to me to write a coment not until now....those words u wrote make alot of sense, thus keep up tha good job and tha hussle....ur fan from #chi-town

irene said...

Congratulations dear. You deserve it.

i have never posted any comment on your blog but i visit often,i just got inspired,may God grant us all the strenght to keep pursuing our dreams amen.

Aunty Linda av been waiting al night to read comments on the latest posts no way..sombody wl comment and before u see it,7 hrs have passed..its annoying.biko do sometin abt it.if I don't see comments I won't sleep dis nyt.wl check back in 30mins tym..urs truly..Ann

da luch said...

Linda doing big things...let haters hug transformer..I love u die

Congratulations!! I wish you all the best. You are a true inspiration. Give glory to God as well because it is through Him that all things are possible.

roLlaxom said...

Congrat lin!

Dave said...

Awwww! Linda, I'm really touched and inspired. I'm glad you made it this far.
So how do we celebrate nau?
:)

roLlaxom said...

Congrat lin

KoGi said...

Woooow...Linda you have really done well...Kudos to you...Kisses

I lo√e d part where u sat on ur car Linda.... U made it look like "I'm my own boss!" loved it! Lo√e you.. And thanks for showing other ladies out there dah dey can definitely make it without doin d wrong things... Thank you! ☺

Linda I'm so proud of you, just thinking about my life when I opened this, it gladdened my heart for u. To young girls out there, be SOMEBODY b4 u think of marriage cos not all turns out the way we dreamed of it. Baby posee for all I care, congrats

roLlaxom said...

Congrat lin!

congrts

Congrats boo..toast to the good life!!!

men guys! what do you think,linda is really hOOOt!, what y'all waiting 4

Good for u dear,I'm so inspired by what u wrote.can't wait to start making my own money. Enjoy babe u deserve it.

Priscille said...

Congrats very nice Car

I no even dey see any vehicle... Just starring at her cute waist... Lol

I'm so proud of u Linda. Keep working hard and keep making ur dreams come true. The sky ain't ur limit, its ur stepping stone! ~Avryl~

Pls lets get married Linda!

Why did you cover the number. Big girlz don't do that. Even if you want to, you should have done it perfectly. Any way nice car. My dad own one but not this brand. The car dey tear race and I love the sound and AC. Congratulation!

a so happy for you, you inspire ,me you love soo much (i know its not my business but pls when will you get married you wont be young forever)

ebonyberry said...

congrats dearie u sure hv really worked harBy this time two years ago, I didn't have much...but I never stopped believing in myself and I never stopped working hard. I can't even begin to count how many businesses I put my hands into before one paid off - Blogging! I told myself that I will make it in this life one day as my own woman and on my own terms, that no man will ever take away my dignity...and I did it. So can you! Yes, you! You have the power!d..proud of u.these were ur words..weldone nd keep moving..www.ebonyville.blogspot.com

Ahan linda linda nice ride!!we will lik 2 meet ur maga oh!! I prefer dis car 2 a range doe...r u telling us dat blogging gives u soo much money???? How??

Why do we worship material things?
Money and material things isnt everything.
Nigerian dilema......success measured only in cars and houses. Life is short, you deserve your luxuries because you work for it but use your platform to actually bring about change to the many people deprived from such simple opportunities like blogging. Be brave Linda. dont do just because you want to sleep well at night.

Congratulations but please do not get sucked into our culture of opulence.

Humility and service.

From an nysc dude.

Nice ride....also from ur fellow weak Nigerian

c350 is my choice......Yes i have issues.....but dont we all.

Madam 1 picture is enough... You dint even have to be there..

Kisses!!! Ye linda, I can't sleep again tonight. Pls abeg bikonu more of that.

maya said...

Congrats lin lin**God do my own o*

Hmmm,nice.but dont 4get that Linda was an ex highly paid model,which means that she was a bit rich already,what about those who have the zeal but nobody to support them finacially?.Are you a talented artiste,and you need a
sponsor or record label to finance your career
but you dont know how to contact them. Dont
worry we will send your songs,and bio to
personal emails of stakeholders in the music
industry,and with God on your side,who knows?. Register by sending your songs,artiste
name and bio to musicpromoter9ja@mail.com. If
your song is good enough,you will get a
response from us. Good luck

You pose like this.. What do you want ladun to do..lol

Ramson Jay said...

Congrats girl! U make me proud.Hoping to be a blogger soon.

you go girl.
do ur thing. God bless u and come to canada soon. ur fans here would love to meet u

Warri Girl said...

Congrats Linda. You are really Linda Chopping life and an inspiration for others.

Dith said...

Congratulations! :)

ΐ avnt known u 4 long Linda,but I'm proud of u and u'v rili encouraged ♍ΐ.

i'm so happy for u linda ikeji. I mean u dnt ve to be a runs girl to be made!

Linda baby I feel you jare....that's cool...God go make u bigger IJN..Nice ride tho..thumbs up..

pee said...

Wow congrats and good words of advice there!

God bless you Linda...u such a strong exemplar

Chai dis Linda get money pass any thg oooo oya I will give u my brother to marry nd I thnk u will like am lmaooo money good sha go on Linda it's ur time no haters ooo

Congratulations Linda. I am so proud of the positive message you are spreading. Well done!

Anty Linda congratulations! That's a very nice one. But God wetin ah do nah? Wetin ah do ? Naso I go take suffer finish for Earth And go suffer for Hell again? Ah swear E get as im be oh! I strongly believe that one day my black Story will change. :(

Go gal!!!congrats,,,buh Linda u fine small sha!!!nice shape...

Wow Inspiration! Congratulations!

maryam said...

oh Linda! am so so proud of u, u r such an inspiration to womanhood, luv u so much

Odulowo Immanuel said...

am happy 4 u big sister .
pls visit my blog and feel free to have your say

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Yes oooo...tell them....and hope to be like you 1 day .luv u scarra :*
tophar_dav

Congrats Girl, I really admire you, u're an inspiration. Wishing u many more prosperous years ahead. Cheers.

Nice car Linda. Nice one for the ladies. I'm encouraged

Hpe shey u don but house as well coz motor is not as asset liability niooo so acquire one duplex or mansion in a beautiful area so let enjoyment begins

Hira Data said...

Serious big girl things! So you allowed the camry plate number to show abi? Nice rides and congrats, love your dress!

Thumbs up linda :)

yessssssssssssssssssssssoh ..... so proud of you gurl! .....not just cos of the jeep nah .... im proud cos you are in that zone of achieving ...... payback time honey .... n u deserve every dime ..... u inspire me with love ...... greater things shall we do amen!

Hoxz dis newz?

Odulowo Immanuel said...

U too much sister
pls visit my blog and feel free to have your say

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Hira Data said...

Serious big girl things! So you allowed the camry plate number to show abi? Nice rides and congrats, love your dress!

kristopher said...

Congratulations........there is also a 3rd nigerian called Brendon ayanbadejo

Nice one babes, congratulations!

http://abidemiolaojo.blogspot.com/ said...

A VERY BIG CONGRATS TO YOU LINDA IKEJI.

9ice 1,tnx 4 d advice.......rock it on girl.happy 4 U!good work pays.

Congrats! Linda " rili chopin life" Ikeji... I am so happy for u

Never commented on this blog. So proud of you.

Congrats.... You did it!

congratulations linda and thanks for the advice you are one independent woman....how come no one has posted any comment abi shey na becos na sunday of all una no go work na work get internet becos by tomorrow morning 200 comments would have come in anyway good nite am first to comment

Linda inspiration!

Lindy! Lindy! Lindy! Am api for u oh. To think I contributed to dis. WOW!!!I am believin for ma own too IJN.

get rich from today said...

Nice one...God bless your new ride

Congratulations Linda

Kimoralala1 said...

Congrats dear! Really motivated.

Lmao! congrats on ur car! but u shud know beta...Price wasnt needed. dint need to pose 4all doz pics and ur plate numba..my dear b careful..u dey naija. that been said. congrats!

Femiluv said...

Linda, congrats and thanks for the inspiration!

I have been a big fan of this blog for a while now...,told my friends about it..inorder words.,am happy for you..keep zooming to new levels..we looking @ private jet next.;)..love you..lol..first time commenting...*hurray

Miango Road Entertainment said...

I met you once through NGO and his brother, quite a confident character. "keep on moving straight ahead"

MR GK said...

Congratulations,you've done well.Such an inspiration,If anyone is Getting Married or Loves Weddings check out our Wedding Films,you'll love it. :)

https://vimeo.com/rolemodelsghana

Congratulations Linda.... Please can you allow me be your man for real? I will love you like no other man has done you before and i truly promise babe,i do!

Dezzy said...

Linda babe ur re really balling... Congrats girl

Congrats Linda but hope u've bought properties too cos a car is not an investment.

omalicha1 said...

Oh my God...this is all the encouragement I need!even the bible said,the talent of a man will make way for him.and what your hand findeth to do,do it well.I'm encouraged.and,linda,u have a very nice body structure.

Congrats linda. Am much more in love with range rover especially the newest model. come oooo, don't u think u need another baby by your two cars- a hubby like me? think about this. Congrats joooor, them wan try!!!!!!!!!!

Pope said...

Linda!!! Linda!!! Linda!!! Hw many times did I call u; stop lying, that car is not upto 8m. Haba. This is 2013 and u are going for a 2011 model car & still have the guts broadcast it online.Grow up

omalicha1 said...

...Lest I forget,CONGRATS.

Great work Linda! I am proud of you. Permit me to deviate but you are soo sexy..........

Well done Linda... Hard work definitely pays off..

Linda congrats dear... U deserve d good life.
Let dem girls no dat der's no sweeter way 2 success dan hardwork and being legit.
Pray God grants ur other heart desires IJN... Amen!

Congrat Cutie... You deserve it...

Liiiiinnnndaaaaaaaaa! Congratulations. Mine is next!

Congrats Cutie.. You do deserve it.

Ride on babe...HARDWORK pays....

So happy for you linda. God will continue to bless you.

NJ said...

Awwww... Linda, idakwa ekwe ekwe!!! Congrats!

Nma said...

Let's go there jare!!! Sometimes is necessary jor to spoil urself silly... Enjoy dear!!!

Linda u look amazing! gained weight and u look curvy!

encouraging words.....and Eeeerm nice legs...

Congrats on the car. But u need not hav posted this picture to show ur doing well, pple already know u are, and they believe in u. Keep ur money quiet. U will jus arouse unnecessary bad belle from bad belle pple, and it's bad for ur security.

I love this linda! (I mean d encouragement u're giving women nt d cars :p lol)

Linda, Linda. I dey work for insurance company and the value of this car is not 8mil o...Congrats and more ink to your pen. Hard work truly pays.

Cathy said...

Congrats Lindiway. U rock. I want to be like u when I grow up. #wink#

is it brand new? and how much will you sell the camry?? lol. half serious though

johnnie said...

Show off

Great job Linda!!!!!!! It so amazing to see you besides your new car that YOU bought for yourself. This is a testament to hard work. Young woman, pls pay attention. You don't need to engage in questionable activities to get what you want. Hard work and prayers ALWAYS, ALWAYS works! You are my inspiration Linda. This year I shall buy my own car. Maybe not 8million worth, (smiles) but my own. Brand new too. Ps: I want that dress.

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1678   Newer› Newest»