129 comments:

Bia Linda,you no dey sleep??? Via Linda Ikeji FX35

hot girl said...

sleep linda,u just dey collect all d money.eat alone,die alone

Cicero the great said...

BEAUTIFUL RITA DOMINIC. FLAWLESS SKIN...I LOVE.

Eya Ayambem said...

Nice!

Dis cover looks beta dan d oda 1 wif d Blazer!
Linda ur car-post-comments r getting to 2k. Woooooooooooooooo!!
Billie jean

indeed. Wow!!!

Nice but unless Rita has had plastic surgery the brushing was too much.

Unlock Glo Modem said...

See Short Rita Dominic o. She don turn Celeb for Magazine

Valentine Gift Ideas For Your Boy And/or Girl

Dee said...

Fresh!

www.royaltiesworld.blogspot.com

Niceeeee!

Dis is d rita I no nt dat one on d oda mag, doze pple didn't try fr ha at all. Dis is simply beautiful shez d styliest in nollywood n sophisticated wit clas.

Anyone notice how linda and kola boof bear striking resemblance?

Mo'bellezza said...

wow! She looks so beautiful nd hot!

Now This is a magazine cover kai see Rita's luscious skin abeg.. Hot hot hot!!whew

This babe shaaaaaaaa! Flawless.

Rita Dominic looks so stunning.

Dobby said...

she looks soooo Beautiful!

Am in luv with her, I fell in luv Eva since I saw her first movie....a fair lady with vry bright teeth...muahhhh..Linda abi" hinder" find out her contact details ok..make I no sing "mama" for U..lol

This woman had suddenly become a goddess! Gosh! This is the same Rita that Jim Iyke wanted to yeye

may said...

wow this is d best cover pix i ve seen in while.this is it! By the way rita has improved on her hair styles she has moved away from afro or full curly weavons. Good for u girl

may said...

wow this is d best cover pix i ve seen in while.this is it! By the way rita has improved on her hair styles she has moved away from afro or full curly weavons. Good for u girl

Linda stop this your joke;which rita dominic are you refering to? This photoshopping is way too much!!

This is way too over photoshopped! Those knees r not as smooth as this.. Can't u guys get real?

Not bad..one of her very few nice pictures

This gal no dey marry

hmmmmmm

Rita am always in luv wit ur skin anytym anyday.

Her legs are shining

iyabo said...

Shuo! Na rita be dis?so much photoshop!*confused*

Breathtaking, i love that gown

She is looking different #me likey#

Wow! She looks so seraphic! A beauty goddess!

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

So our own na fake abi wetin u mean? Anyways her full names are Rita Dominic Nwaturuocha.

9c...Linda girl congrats on ur new ride. U r a source of inspiration 2 young hardworking ladies like me. Kip it up. Dear libers, visit www.thespianamber.wordpress.com to read "Letter To A Nigerian Writer Aspiring To Publish Abroad" by Chidi Ugbe. Its an awesome piece, don't miss it.

Linda Ikeji at 3:42 AM? Wow, that's hardwork. Welldone Lyn. Rita sure looks amazing.

koko said...

Is dat rita dominic? So faked. Yak!

Marcel Duplexis said...

Exquisite!

SUE JORDAN said...

SPECTACULAR....

Beautiful! Beta dan d oda cover! Suddenly I feel lyk Rita's hot cake

Not bad....preetie Rita..

Obande Favour said...

Is this really Rita Dominic? She has soooo bleached that she now looks brighter than her future.

nero said...

real cute....i just like it. she looks so gorgeous. thank God most of them have diversified into some other lucreative opportunities....i guess this is giving a challenge to the white folks that we can be pretty good in what we decide to do....luv ya RITA WOW

Lovely..

http://t.co/zLPjGYOM

Lovely,but they spoilt it by asking her not to wear shoes.

wow! Could this b Rita?

where have wow magazine been all this while? Na Wa ooooo!!!! Rita Dominic you again????

Too much make up!.. Looking like.... Donno!.. But I don't like it!

petite&cute said...

She's beautiful....

Very nice and btw congrats on ur car, u deserve it lili.

E no resemble her oh!

Hope dis one na rita sha..she no even look like rita wey dey do film...

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ breath-taking pix!!!!!!

W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ Ά̲̣̥ Super transformation....lovely Skin tone, perfect pose - especially T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ way her head was pushed which made †̥ hardly recognise ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ !

Classic!

Nice one!

yea this is beautiful...

Nice Combo.

She doesn't look like rita.but dis chick looks wow.cute Ȋ̝̊̅ L<3√Ę it

Wow Rita is so so so stunning.

Simply Milk said...

Lovely..me like.

Chidozie Mario said...

Really wow!
For Ladies Only: 5 Guys You Should Never Date

Goody, they found her neck this time!

Gozzy said...

Wow indeed.

Am so inlove with rita dominic,pretty woman

Lovely, Perfect, Beautiful!!!

Nice px

Hot sexy Rita. D word Ȋ̝̊̅§ WOW

Absolutely gorgeous

Dis gurl dun day fine o

Slimy said...

She's lookin G̲̅♥♡ƌ̲.

Ebere said...

cute, she looks like an egyptian princess

I have a huge crush on dis gel.....shez just so Fab.....muah! @mashquelada

Kay said...

lovely picture. i almost didnt recognize her

One word. WOW!

Oluwatosin said...

Perfect!!

Rita is looking radiant. Her skin colour is even and glowing.

Is she an ogbenje

Timi said...

She's really beautiful. Hmmm Luv her skin colour.

www.naijalog.com

My gurl Rita! Mwaaaaaah

Warri Girl said...

Nice :)

Linda na illuminati o .. 1,253 comments on a post, I've neva seen dis on any other blog .. Babe u r 2 much

Always looking fab!

Haba Linda how can u say u like this picture ....... Rita looks like crap in this picture. I dont like @ all. Sorry Rita.... I love ya, but i hate dis pix

just 2days to go. It's the official gathering of Event vendors as an international events company (with over 365 weddings a year in record) embraces Nigeria!!!
Vendors in the various categories (Make-up Artist & stylist, Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Ushering, Event Rentals & photobooths, Favours & gifts, Flowers, Invitations & design, Photography, Lights & Decor,Unique Services,Videography, Cakes & Cocktails, ) are hereby invited for a Session of appraisal @ ZaaZ hotel(4 Allen Avenue ikeja) on Wed 6th 2013 (11am). Vendors will be classified to various categories and signed on a One year deal!
Interested vendors are adviced to come with there company profiles , evidence of previously done Jobs, 2 passportphotographs, A valid Government issued ID.
Text Name and Category to 08091705058 for entrance Code!

e make sence

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

She looks stunning here, unlike on the cover of complete fashion.

Igala Place said...

ok

congrate u ar still the best . . . Luv u.

HMM.....Kisseeesssss

Beautiful Rita,keep it up.

Well done snr Rita! Ur bunkie

simply cute said...

OMD!!! Rita is dat you....I love dis...its just wow!
Simply cute

Linda,we both love this o. Rita go girl you are really pretty.

she fine small sha...
Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI for more info

Lindway,you inspire me with ur advice on ur acquire of new ride. dat women should take be independent.

Next time pls say... Her Full name is.. Not NameS ARE....

Prince Charming dearie, I luv dat word seraphic! Dats just what describes her here

won't this old cargo go and rest?

Rita looks rily gud in dis pic...congrats linda on ur new ride, u r an inspiration to a lot of women out there including me..praying for God to continue to bless d works of ur hands!

What is nice? Her short turkey legs?

Larybyte said...

She look so beautiful, That what she is.

Hahaha!@turkey legs.
Dose legs dou,....mayb its d pose she took,it didn't do justice to the legs.
Truly turkey like!....queen bee

bitchplis said...

Prince charming my new english teacher *smiles*

@Anon:5:04am, i notice A̶̲̥̅♏ O°˚˚˚˚˚° . Seems she(Kola)'s d advanced /older version of Linda. I think sm1 even said that. Lili, pray hard make miracle happen. Mak Ʊ no look anyth near her wen Ʊ het close to her age.

Talk true, if u c dis pic alone will u eva think it's Rita, serious fotoshop

Bastard, chock on your jealousy.

Bitter leaf,die bitch, die.

Oh pls shut up,jealousy won't get you any where in life.

Ode post ur own pic,make we see,first class mumu,who bloody cares what you think.long hissssss

Crawl back into the cave you came out from,this is Y2K not the 20s.

The is something about this your advert,that I just don't trust, abeg this na new year,make police nor come hold person for possession of stolen goods.

Franky said...

nice thinzi

MlleP said...

I don't really like her leg pose in this pic. Bt I still love Rita

But those toes shaaaaaa haaaa!!! anyway she looks

Pls show us ur legs na. Hater

There is one actress that looks like this Rita i have forgotten her name,a new actress,she looks so much like Rita,i have seen her in some movies

What have u been smoking?cheap weed huh?

Hey! I love u Rita ur prety

Nice picture :)

Hehehe! Turkey legs. Linda your fans are crazy. I can't...

Stella Kashmoney said...

Beautiful Rita. Always on point.

www.fashionandstylepolice.com

ROTFLOL

Exactly...that is why she is so obsessed with Beyonce,Riri,CB and Kimye.May God deliver you

I dont like this picture of her here,kinda looks awkward.. #just saying#

lovele pose

Buhehehehaha, lol@ turkey legs. She has very short and thick legs, lolz

This awin, sorry anwuli is always commenting twice. Smh

I concur

Of course she is a celeb,what is that mean? by saying she is forming a celeb.Some people are so senseless.That is ma baby,go gurl.