Wait a minute! Stephanie Linus is 32 not 30! :-) + Birthday Photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 October 2012

Wait a minute! Stephanie Linus is 32 not 30! :-) + Birthday Photos

Her official Wikipedia page (above) says 1982...but she announced on her blog today that it was her 32nd birthday yesterday. Someone should correct that on her Wikipedia page. Meanwhile, her husband threw her a surprise birthday party yesterday. See the photos after the cut...

155 comments:

Nice! But y is ini edo always lookin like ojuju calabar? And na pretty gehs o!

Ai

Even at 32 or 30, She is still Smoking HOT........Age doesn't tell on you if you have the right mind and act reasonable..Steph epitomizes all these..

Welcome to the First Manchester United Blog in Nigeria!!!

http://benedictsleek.blogspot.com

Let go by what she said and not what is in Wikipedia. Wikipedia is an open source - anybody can update Wikipedia.

Godspowerogono said...

cute

Immaculate said...

SHE LOOKS GORGEOUS, HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Awwwwwwwwwwwww so lovely!

Lola A said...

Choi...see her cake...so simple..funke akindele should learn from this..madam louis vuitton cake! and happy birthday stephanie!

Linda ikeji dear, we love you and your blog too! But pls get your facts right! Your blog is international! The world reads it. You made your readers insult her for nothing! Smh*

Cool Story Linda but please i heard that Rihanna and CB were caught making out in a club in NYC.....could you please find out the details and report to us?? After all you have always said that it would be a matter of time before they hook up again

She needs to make up her mind on what age she actually wants to claim! she is older than 32 #fact!

D truth is coming out small small, we soon find out her real age.

Warri Girl said...

I knew it that there was no way she was 30. I like ini edo's wide eyes

@anon 11:41 are u daft or something? how can u blame Linda for this? ur steph's wikipedia states 82. how is linda supposed to know her real age? don't we all consult wikipedia for info about celebs?

and i know for a fact that steph is not 32 either. she was born in 1979 in benin

lol! But still find it hard to believe i'm older than her. I guess she saw the comments on your page and quickly shared her age on twitter. But why did she not correct her wikipedia page?
Plus i cannot see that Joy Isi Bewaji in the pictures who is supposedly a 'close' friend and writes, manages, edits Stephanie's blog. I wonder how much she paid her to do this.

Even my dad has official age. I am sure Steph changed her age a while back and has stuck to it. Forgetting there are people who know her smh

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

linda if she like make im b 18 or 8o wetein concern us wit her age dey like manipulating their age wen dey get to 40 everything go show i.e the real age is in d face it can not be hidden

happyhausabunny said...

I doubt it! Even if d post had "32" ppl wld still av insulted her...ppl jst choose 2 hate!

Galore said...

Hahahahaha
Everywhere na im INI EDO dey dey oooooo

**Steph....na u sabbi,,,,if u like Turn 21

Linda you fall my hand o...was it too much to put a call to Stephanie and confirm what you got from wikipedia?
I think say you be celebrity? you suppose get other celebrities number na.

Geez!!can people stop making a big deal out of the lady's age...btw she looks good for someone in her 30s...

African Sweetheart said...

beautiful!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

That's bcuz she uses too much makeup and some of her hair do is always off point. Fashion wacky

Princess Inuaeyen said...

She said she Ȋ̝̊̅§ 32 and U̶̲̥̅̊ r still here vomitting trash. U̶̲̥̅̊ for kukuma tell us say na U̶̲̥̅̊ be her Mama or Papa. Too much bad belle, d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cause sicky sicky. Sori for D̶̲̥̅̊ harsh words but people like U̶̲̥̅̊ needs it Hard to get into Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊я over-sabi skull. And U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda, if U̶̲̥̅̊ were D̶̲̥̅̊ one wey people talk all manner of words wey dem tell Stephnie for dis Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊я blog yesterday, U̶̲̥̅̊ for post am? If U̶̲̥̅̊ like, post dis one but remember..... God Ȋ̝̊̅§ Watching U̶̲̥̅̊ #BBangryface#

@ Lola A, you took the words out of my mouth.. The first thing that crossed my mind when i saw steph's cake was Funke Akindele. That Loius Vuitton cake was just..... #no comment#

AA Mama said...

Chai! Such ignorance. Linda stated her source na. Do you know what it means to quote from a source O_O. Please go back to college

i dnt knw her and i dnt bloodycare 2 knw her.

Yinkah said...

Linda, you need to start verifying your information and not post every information on your website. My advice is that you get your data from credible sites so that you can remain relevant in the media world. Everyone and their cat knows that Wikipedia is not a verified website for retrieving or quoting information. Miss Ikeji, Take note !!!(Anon 11.54..Yes, its Linda's fault and she should take responsibility for her slip.)

Anos 11.34 lmao u re so funny real ojuju calabar ooo

why do dey call dem surprise parties when dey are so predictable? #get this,
u a celebrity, You know somebody's gonna throw u a bash, comes with d fame package. Someone had to point it out.

What else is new ppl?

lol so Linda you were using Wikipedia to talk about Nigerian actors before? When it comes to Nigerian celebrities, you're best getting information about them straight from the horse's mouth. Talk to Stella Damasus (according to Nollywood, 'Damascus' for years) or Tonto Dike / Dikeh or Uche Jumbo / Jombo about media information about something as simple as the spelling of their names

WHOEVER YOU ARE, NA YOU BORN AM WAY YOU COME THEY SOUND LIKE THAT? NA WA FOR YOU OOOOOOO.

When you tell lies, you have to keep telling lies to cover the initial lies. How will you remember? Once there's an age discrepancy then you know both 32 and 30 are lies.

hapi b day steph.

anonymous 12:02 is a bloddy liar! steph was born in asaba (where she sould later grow up) not benin and she's 32!!

Geez guys get a life 30 or 40 she still looks good. Too many frustrated people come here to vent their anger on successful people.

LMAO! @ Comment Number 1..u are too funny!!! dat is y she is frm CALABAR!

Sawa belle!!!!!

Stay there dey beef ini edo ehn!
Na in make una no dey move forward!!
Otondo!!!!!!!!!!!

Lolade said...

Even @ 32 she looks beautiful...Happy Birthday Stephanie

LOL @ 12:00 ANONYMOUS COMMENT. A THINK U BE CELEB. NIGERIANS, SMH.

Errrr Aunty Linda!Everyone knows not to believe stuff on Wikipedia.nothing like an official wiki page...

All liars wl go τ̲̅☺ hell fire!!!

What is your business if joy is there or not. And what is ur business with how much she's paid. The girl is 32,accept it and stop rationising pls

Anonymous 12:43 and 12:45. I'm sure u r either a friend or family to Ini edo Dnt take it personal. She always looks tacky and cheap

Even @ 32,34,36 she is Hot.

I concur...don't believe she intends disclosin her real age

Linda you be olodo, havent you heard that wikipedia can be altered by even you and you dont rely on wikipedia........

c'mon people, for someone as IT savvy as Steph (she owns a blog rite?) she should know to correct any misinformation about her on the web especially If it's a wikipage.It was either she liked the fact that she was quoted as being born in 1982 or she just didnt care, so why does she care now????

HOW old is Linda ikeji? No football age the right answer win a date with Linda herself.by double omoba

@Anony 11:34 Am,what do you mean by ojuju calabar? Ini aint even from Cross River State so stop sounding stupid...And i bet she still looks better than you do even in her worst day. Ode

Linda , I love u, but seriously d comments r more fun .....dan d news itself ...HBD Steph nd ini rilly looks prettty

So linda should hav her fone filled wid numbers of all the celebs abi. Bet u hav all the numbers of pple wey no be celebrity. I must comment illitrate

All i know is that we have had enough stephanie for one yr.

one minute she is 30 the next minute she would be 32 and then 50 mschew!!! cant define her age

@anon 12:11,leave Funke Akindele º°˚˚°ºoo ...Must U̶̲̥̅̊ run pple down wit Ūя̲̅ mouth...Wu knws maybe U̶̲̥̅̊'ve neva cut a cake on any of Ūя̲̅ bdays...Mtchewwww...Usuo...

Thats how they keep confusing people both 30 and 32 is wrong. Steph baby is 36.

@ anon 11:41 pls leave Linda out of this, am sure u didn't read Linda's post you are just in a hurry to comment.

Onakachi said...

She's a gorgeous girl. Nice photos!

Onakachi.blogspot.com <--------- click me! :)

@Anon1:11,my comment was for d age thingy abt stephanie.I have never met ini edo. But some ppl are so bitter here.I am anon 12:43...lol

Ps: I did not write d otondo comment.I have no reason to insult people I haven't met.

@anon 12:11,leave Funke Akindele º°˚˚°ºoo ...Must U̶̲̥̅̊ run pple down wit Ūя̲̅ mouth...Wu knws maybe U̶̲̥̅̊'ve neva cut a cake on any of Ūя̲̅ bdays...Mtchewwww...Usuo...

mosesakinfe said...

whether 30 or 32, congrarulation. but you no even give us jollof rice

larakingz... said...

Any which way, a happy birthday to you Stephanie.. all the best in your future endeavors.

www.larakingz.blogspot.com

Stephanie are u sure???
I'm 32 as well, but you look like my mama...

bee said...

Shut up!!wen its ur bday u chose wt u want cos its ur day!!so if hers is simple and funke's isn't,cake is cake!!jst get a life and stop comparing

Stargal said...

chai.......biko i dey class oooo, pple don dey look me with bad eyes.....una comment na die.....LOL, i laff in spanish

Hmmm,32,she is still looking older than 32,this woman shld be ℓĭkε̲̣̣̣̥ 35/36

enough of this girl i beg.
all this publicity without substance.

She be you mama because say wetin happen? You are just jealous that at your age you have not achieved anything! That why all of you are shocked! HATERS GET A LIFE . The girl has it all. She beautiful inside and out and look VERY Good . If you know Stephanie, She is a girl of integrity , she doesn't have time to play you dirty game.

Some pple jes like swallowing PANADOL for other pple's 'hEAdAChe'..... 1979,1980,1982....... Which one be una own???

All you you that has opened you mouth to render curses on what you do not know. May your days be full of lies and no good compliment will come your way.

@anon 11:45am....so everybody that comes to d party MUST take picture to prove something to u, abi? What excatly is ur point? You want to know how much she's paying her editor? Lol! How does dat help ur own situation in life?

@11:54 I'm sure Stephanie pays her editor more than u earn. Feel free to hang yourself now. Need a rope? LOL!

anon 2:31pm: really??? Stephanie looks like your mama? Oh wow! Then ur father must be a very ugly man becos u didnt take ur mother's beauty at all. I know, cos the bile that comes out of ur mouth is d kind dat only comes out from an ugly soul!

People love to hate. Even if Stephanie is 45 they will still hate...and Linda gives them the perfect platform to hate. clap for urself linda.

Next time, Linda. Just wish her HBD (if ur intentions are pure), and move the fuck on. There has to be a limit to this nonsense u are doing here!

Linda, continue qouting wikipedia. when u tire u go start real journalism by getting real facts from people! U have been in dis business for 6 years now. Make it more professional! Stephanie is a Nigerian celeb, and u want to tell me u couldnt reach her to wish her HBD and get her real age?

@ Anon 2:28PM, why are u reading like such an illiterate. There was no comment made about Funke Akindele's cake so shut up ur filthy mouth and stop being an arrogant fool with that gratuitous comment of yours. House girl oshi. mschew

Joy ooooh! somebody dey help u calculate ur money for linda ikeji blog. I don laff tire! U ppl are so dumb! do u actually think a celeb worth her salt will be blogging when there are editors trained for that??? Allow me to enlighten u, when Whoppi for instance goes on stage at the Oscars and cracks all those jokes that makes billiona1ires roll on the floor laughing, there is someone behind d scene called Bruce Vilanch that writes her jokes (and those of many other celebs)! That is a proper society where every profession matters; and here u are counting another person's money. U go purge oh! LOOOOOOOL!

U pple shuld leave stephaine alone! Nd get a life!

I can't believe some of the comments I am reading here. Are people really dis bitter? One person is busy hating on d editor and all d money she has imagined they will pay her for managing stephanie's blog; and the others are just hating stephanie FOR NOTHING! Why?

Linda you are an olodo how can someone who was born in 1982 turn 32? i was born in 1981 and just turned 31 if she was born in 1982 she is 30 this girl is 35 biko no deceive yourself.

who cares!!!!

lol ... virtually All Nollywood pple lie about their age or don't know their real age ... all na number

chidiebere said...

See how dirty and disgusting the background looked. So all that magic they performed for the wedding was money the hubby probably just hit one time? this party wasn't classy at all.. Funke Akindele's looked more organized and nicer setting

lovelylady said...

Errrm doesn't stephanie roll with rita dominic?#just asking!!!

The person who said she just turned 36 is the only person who has made sense on this blog. She wan steal early 30's ni? yeah right!

Steph don commot kanekalon hair o. Lmao

30,32,34,36,,50, she is blessed and a success.........so keep running ur mouth in here, looking for wahala, abeg free the lady jare, yeye people

@1.51 pm...it is spelt Illiterate.
Kindly go back to your ajangbadi community primary school. Razzness is written all over your sentence.

at least we are getting closer to her real age

Linda, Please investigate further. Stephanie left St.Brigids Girls grammar School in Asaba in 1993/94 and she is just 32 years. Pls, get me right, i dont have issues with her age because most women do but the Wikipaedia update is pointing to some snag. If she left St.brigist 1993/94, she culdnt be 32 years because that will imply she left secondary school at 13/14. And that is not possible because his elder brother,Richie was my senior in Saint patrick's College Asaba and I left in 1993,the same year with Stephanie, i can recall. So, please, dig deep,look for her school mates at St.brigids and that solves the mathematics

chidiebere: may u continue to be a hater. May ur children inherit from ur genertaion of hating. May u never experience a wedding like Stephanie's. that "digusting" background u mentioned, may u live in real disgust. all these and more...

Happy birth day dear. You are blessed.

My dear ,get you fact right! You know her elder bro? but you no know stephanie. She left secondary school 1997!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did her first film after her SSCE exams in 1997-Compromise 2. She had said that serval times, before she entered university. If you had read her interviews over the years ,she has NEVER lied about her age!!!!!!!!!!! She's oct 2nd 1980!!!!!!!!!! She is 32 - GO And DIE. YOu that want to increase her age to feel better about you own failure!!!!!!! SORRY THE GIRL IS AN ACHIEVER ANY DAY ANY TIME. my dear young sister I celebrate you and your lovely husband ! Happy birthday!

Puhleaze... saw all the comments about Stephanie's age yesterday but did not want to comment. But i feel compelled to do so as her lies about her age are becoming too much! Haba!! My mom was her Class teacher in her last year at St. Brigids Asaba,and she left St. Brigids at 17/18 years of age in 1994. That was 18 years ago! So pls people do the math; 18 plus 18 is equal to 36! I had to call my mom to confirm this! So Stephanie PLEASE STOP ALL THESE LIES ABOUT YOUR AGE! You look good for 36. Own and be yourself Stephanie! It'll help younger ones who look up to you! And by the way i'm a proud and confident 37 year old wife and mother of four kids,with a wonderful career and loving every bit of my life!

You know her elder brother but you don't know stephanie. She finished secondary in 1997!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! did her first film compromise 2 in 1997 after her SSCE exams! She has NEVER lied about her age. If you had read all her interviews all these years you would know. You guys apparently just got use to running stinking mouths on the internet!!!!!!! She was born oct 2nd 1980, you can take that anywhere and bring you facts on! it's a DARE!--- for those increasing her age to make yourself feel better about your Failures, sorry... The girl is an ACHIEVER ANY DAY ANYTIME AND A SMASHING YOUNG LADY FOR THAT MATTER. MY dear happy birthday to you !

Stephanie my love keep shinning! Happy birthday. make una die. The girl is young and bubbling, with a fine husband and just had a dream wedding where una wan die? Am sure you are wondering how can it be so good for just one person, but how can it be good for you when you have hatred and bitterness and lack of ambition and focus in you life and you come here to vomit you guts. Abeg Fele! the girl. At least she's decent enough to correct you guys,after all if she no hail for her blog this matter for don die since, and then you will be in is it or not?. Accept it or leave it's the girls age(32) unless you don't have children who look bigger than their age! She's lovely and not one to lie! HBD again.

Abi oo linda you are to blame oo

pls wats disgusting abt the background? ur just a pathetic soul.from the pic i can see the party was a small one and she had fun with her close friends.

NAWA O, WHY DO NIGERIANS LIE ABOUT THEIR AGES? OFFICIAL AGE, STARDOM AGE ETC. I HAVE A FRIEND WHO FINISHED SECONDARY SCHOOL IN 1997, SHE NOW CLAIMS SHE WAS BORN IN THE MID EIGHTIES.

THE MORE YOU CHOSE TO 'REMOVE' FROM YOUR AGE, THE MORE PATHETIC YOU BECOME. IF YOU HAVE ACHIEVED REASONABLY WELL FOR YOUR AGE, WHY LIE? A MAN CAN BE 40, AND CONSIDERED YOUNG, DEPENDING ON WHERE AND WHOM HE IS

PLS PLS, ALL YOU PEOPLE SAYING SHE IS LOOKING GOOD, THAT IS NOT THE POINT!!! IF STEPHANIE OKEREKE LACKS ETHICS, WHY SHOULD SHE HAVE ANY FANS??

SHE SHOULD STICK TO ONE AGE AND STOP BEING A LIAR. I LIKED HER BEFORE, NOW I HATE HER!!

N.M.N said...

Steph and Linus are definitely the Nollywood couple of the year. They look good together.

ikunkun said...

Lindodo...my sister I no blame you, I went for an interview this past week and quoted incorrect info about the company that I had gotten from wikipedia! ol'gal....see the embarrassment, and the guy was like I bet you got that from wiki,right? shame catch me! The problem wikipedia will cause ehn!!

Lynnajade said...

Ini looks good here!

This is a lot to digest o! Wow. I don't see stephanie as one to lie bout her age though.
Visit for your fashion DIY tutorials @
www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

anon 8:05 - mumu! u hate her...she doesn't care! Ur hate won't stop her from being successful; ur hate hurts only you! LOL! U r d pathetic one. and pls keep hating. LOL!

You that said you hate stephanie? Please how did she lie about her age? Do u have fact? Na she tell linda to say she be 30? The girl just said it's her birth and she has the dignity to correct you guys so what it's you problem? If you have facts that stephanie is older please bring it forward! Not to come here and run you mouth.You that said your mum was a teacher and she was 18th, please bring you fact out! Even if you were in the same class with her that doesn't not mean you were age mate, it could be that you started the late. For your information the girl is 32 too. So please go jump 3rd mainland bridge, though it's still under construction but you can still jump. My OWN IF YOU CAN PROVE OTHERWISE I CHALLENGE YOU TO COME FORWARD WITH EVIDENCE NOT THEM SAY THEM SAY! SO KEEP YOU HATRED TO YOURSELF! SHE"S 32 o!!!!!

You can open you mouth and tell us your age as Anonymous! Am a mother of 4 and loving it, make we see your face na. Nonsense. Please kindly face you children and leave other people alone if you do not have evidence of what you are saying, jsut shut up. Them don tell una wey know pass... Bring evidence! tell your mama, tell your teacher ...... lol. Stephanie you look fab and I love your ways every day. keep up the good works and keep representing as a young Nigerian!

Bhet Linda didn't you know that Wikipedia is an unreliable source??

This anonymous fool making noise up and down insulin everyone,contending for Stephanie like a local unpaid PR agent.ajaiye worker!.get a life pls............I'm not in support of people bashing others for thier age or increase of age.its no one's business but youre making too much unwarranted noise.what is your problem with what people are saying?shes a celeb and people will always talk.if youre so jobless,go and stand by your junction with cutlass and matchet any soul that mentions her name.fool.......

As for those blaming Linda.there is a presumption that the content of the wiki page is true.who knew that the age would be in so much contention.So make Linda carry graph begin they plot her age?

oscar said...

Tis. Ini. Sef I taya 4her fashion -wise she wearz cheap stuffs jo nd olso wer her. Husband sef? She never fit get belle 2? Abi *sealedlips*na God go hlp her sha+she shu witdraw 2from lesbianism it won't help her

she was 32 30 years ago

baby cute said...

i hate dis her make up choi!!! m sorry buh i feel shez finer wen natural!

kemke said...

Are u minding the old cargo that is looking for who is older than she is. Come enter belle make I born u again. Kmt.

kemke said...

Just like she doesn't know a specimen like u is in existence.

kemke said...

Well you just pointed out that she knows someone not a particular person is gonna throw her a bash so she gets to be surprised when she finds out who still ok.

kemke said...

The boil on ur ass.

kemke said...

Well her twitter update begs to differ. Wondering why y'all just want her to skip to 100yrs already sheeesh. Bother about wat u can accomplish with the little tym u hv she has achieved quite a lot whether 30 or 150 yrs old.

kemke said...

As in over hot dey worry am and I know she will age gracefully.

kemke said...

I haven't that's why I follow her blog and she actually retweets any mention. Sorry.

kemke said...

Don't mind the cow as if funke collected the money for the cake from him/her. You get the cake you so desire for your birthday As for me I made a wedding cake for my birthday and it was 2 layered bcos I had never actually celebrated my birthday and it was the best feeling in the world.

kemke said...

Bet you meant you look like her mama.

kemke said...

I can supply the rope and even a naked electric wire too lools. Seriously some ppl can like to hang already.

kemke said...

Okbye# we know you are going thru menopause don't throw it in our faces.

kemke said...

His brother? Ok so you were in an all boys school monitoring her hmmm that's some age long crush.

kemke said...

Yaaay her family member has confirmed her real age every doubting Thomas can like to do a jump off from 3rd mainland bridge.

kemke said...

Age myt have caught up with ur mum sha so I don't believe ur story is credible.

kemke said...

Stephanie Linus I love you and will keep loving you. Just a fan of you and all you've achieved.

Haba buh as a bis gehs, Funke gats to belongs nah. As in, U knw. I mean, Its like y'all need to copy that men.

Hello!!!! Need I remind u dt u ar very anonymous in dis matter jst like moi. Newsflash d authenticity of ur info is jst as baseless as anon 12:02's. So quit ranting abeeeg.

#I am nt anon 12:02. Copy that.

Thank u oooh better person. Now the overly sentimental Stephanie devotees wld never see it dt way. Msheew

Oh thou ignorant anonymous, I hope u knw u ar well entitled to wat u jst dished out to the so called "cursers" cos u just judged and cursed too? Silence is jst too golden y'all, wen will u eva learn dt???? Chai did u have to comment? Hmmmmn

Haba why evils nah? Shet!!! U aiding and abetting suicide? Lollll

All dese for someone u don't even know? U ar one bitter person o. Haba, why ar u taking alabukun for Stephanie's migraine nah? Or ar u her in disguise. Pls ask God for forgiveness o, ur words ar as unjustified as d person u ar maiming. Chai!!!!

Why ar u LOL(ing) like a confused person nah? Can't u jes state ur point and drop d mic? Oga o

Im not here to rain curses on anyone but to state facts that i know; and i know i'm damn right! Im saying it again, my mom was her teacher in 93/94.I wish i could name names but so sorry i cant! Stephanie Onyekachi Okereke was born on the 2nd day of October 1976.Let her come out with her original birth certificate and disprove the multitude of people here that believe she's lying. The real one and not the doctored one. And i say it again she looks good at 36 and yes im loving my life at 37,4 kids, a wonderful husband and a fabulous career out here in Dallas, TX. And yes, ive got a live-in nanny to help me out with my kids. Good Life! Go figure.

nawa for you people o.. must u criticize.. Linda made a mistake and corrected it, the ADULT said she is 32years old. whats the beef again? shes still very hot. go and better your lives and leave successful people alone..hian! such Nigerians

Why do I have a feeling that some of the comments are either from Stephanie herself or her camp defending her. I said she graduated before me in UNICAL I am 33 now she cant i repeat be 32! Na aunty I dey call am. Her former football husband used to sex her in Charles Ahize's house in Lekki before their wedding, we were that close. now she will know me by this explanation choi kasala go burst (sips coffee)

Ifeoluwa Odew said...

HBD Steph.........

Age is just a number i agree. i'm sure her husband does not even know her true age. why do Nigerian women lie about their age? happy birthday though... 32,35 or 30 you are still a beautiful woman!

Is so wrong to hate your fellow human being. If you hate then you are a murderer....1 John 3:15.

U r eida fashion blind or ....d girl always looks tacky! pheeww

creamychik said...

lol. every body knows someone that knows Stephanie? kilode! whats the big deal abeg. y'all are busy calculating her age when she left secondary and all. i'm not a fan of Stephanie but leave her alone abeg. this is just embarrassing. as for the mistake Linda made, its a honest mistake jor. i still look to Wikipedia for information. grow up guys!!

I believe Steph is 32 but Stella 34... Rethink!

Ziba! said...

I'm just wondering how all this "she's 30, she's 32, she's 36" has stopped her from being happy and beautiful #justsaying

Akpasubi, u nor c say linda show both evidences, wiki states 1, then steph said d other! Idyaaaaaaaaat!

32 or whatever, I still love her. This shows that she's still rocking.

you guys are just taking panadol for another persons headache. if she says she is 32 then that's her age. i have seen people that looks older that their age. i even have one very close to me. so please let her beeeeeeee.

His? Elder brother? Who are you talking about here pls?

Kendall said...

See ur ideology so because someone graduated before you she is automatically older than you are? Ok oh sha I know when I was in first in first year, my class rep was 30 amd I was just 18. I am 2 sets ahead of my friend that 30 tho she doesn't look it so automatically, I am older than she is na? Which kasala wan burst now bcos her ex husband used to second her in whoever's house as if straph between husband and wife na crime again? You just sound like someone high on some kai kai kpele sha whether she old pass you by 1 or 100 years the fact still remains that you will continue to see her backside while she keeps moving forward.

They don tell una real age. Una still wan die lol!. If it's all those American stars wey they lie about their age una go believe. I love you stephanie , you are a girl of integrity! I love the other comments that talked about prove. So bring the proof, both the people wey dey claim to go the same school, bring your proof or forever remain silence . And for WIki, Na she write for Wiki? Please leave the girl alone and get a life. The wedding she did, don pain una for belle, that you are looking for an opportunity to run her down, but sorry E NO WORK!

linda you don learn, get your news from more than one source. Your credibility is also at stake.

Stephanie is my girl at anytime even at AGE 55. We all lie about our age at on point in time. It is a common thing. Why is it a debate because it is Stephanie. Go girl!!!!!!!!!!! You are well loved by all

Wat else would ini edo look like if not d ojuju from her place? Lwkmd!

For newеst informatiοn you hаvе
to go tо sее ωeb and on world-wide-web I found this web site
aѕ a beѕt site for neωest updates.

my webpage http://www.prweb.com