Tonto Dikeh and fans fight on twitter over the release of her new song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 October 2012

Tonto Dikeh and fans fight on twitter over the release of her new song

The actress announced on Twitter this night that she will soon release a new song. Within seconds of the announcement, fans attacked her. They didn't want to hear it. Hehe! And in true Tonto fashion (she doesn't back down from a fight), she attacked back...lol. #craziness! See it after the cut...

You can see more on her Twitter page...:-)

179 comments:

She should go and sleep jare. Fake English speaking and bleaching actress.

Love u lin. first comment... yipee..

Jor! said...

I stopped after the first tweet from Tonto. It was psychologically painful to read. Good Lord!

What in heaven's name is this girl tweeting? It does not make sense at all! Like seriously? Offpointcentral.com

What in crap's name is this girl tweeting? Absolute nonsense. Trying to read it gives me a headache!!! Please Linda maybe you need to interpret her off-point tweets!!! Looool!

bukkky said...

Dis babe is confused...... Even if u ve to insult, it shd be in well constructed sentences, dis babe is low.... Gutter geh

u r a darlin linda,tanx 4 d info,av bn kinda looking for hot gossip since morning,tink this would make my day...really enjoying POKO on twitter right now..no sleep tonite....lol

Sociable said...

Ok noted.

ff@IAmUtunu said...

loool , mehn they should pls free d babe , shes too cute

Lmao!! good for her!! but really though she needs to stop spelling like a child! i mean whats up with the jux(just) and diz(this) etc...i get we're all razz in some way but for a celebrity it just isn't cool to make it a habit, NO! these young people caught major cruise on her head sha, DAMN!! LWKM

Just followed her for sm mins and unfollowed her immediately gosh she is disguting...I have neva seen a star insult his or her fans she is definitely not a star take a look at dat footballer dat his fans were insultn cos he messed up he cldnt stand it so the best thing was to sign out of twitter rather than replyn. I mean ur fans have made u, hw dare u insult dem

She wants publicity and yes Linda obliges her. Stupid all around

Emamoke777 said...

The babe has gone gaga!

abegi this tonto dikeh needs to show some class biko. At times silence is golden. Let your work speak for itself not your mouth....smh

The industry needed a female version of Jim Iyke...most def.....Hilarious!

Tonto d retard. Can't imagine that with all her phonetics she finds it difficult to write it down in plain & correct English. And all these fans no get respect again. They hit on anybody but then silence is always golden. Lights off.
....@seglon

loool! Tonto grow up and stop fighting with children, it just aint right and pleaseeeeee get an english tutor!!

When tonto dike sees she's becomn irrelevant nd no longer in d news she does these stunts.It's left to u mumu tweeps to leave her alone.You see tweeps dat tonto didnt even mention replyin her, if she has started her craze now nd y'll ignored her she would log off jejely.Y'll keep her ass relevant,keep her trending and all to me tonto is not worth all these stress,she's nt d kinda person to give dis attention.Halima abubakar too is towin dat path copyin tonto but dat one is dry nd dey'll finish dat one on twitter.Tonto sint worth all dese mehn.This wont spoil her career infact it makes her relevant which is sthupid abeg.We have better actresses like se who needs this attention tho cos i wonder y tonto is more famous dan nse but hey nse got class!

MONEY MISS ROADDD! CHOOOOOIII! "Iz a shame" lmao!
Illiterate! *hiss*

AND U CALL THIS FUTURE AWARD WINNER.SHE JUST DISCREDITED DAT AWARD MEHN.SHE WAS BEHAVN ALL INNOCENT THEN O JUST TO WIBN U CALL DIS FUTURE AWARD WINNER? HEHEH TONTO GO ON ABEG,IF YOU PPLE IGNORED HER BOTH ON TWITTER,MOVIE AWARD ND ALL SHE'LL CHILL BUT NO OYA NA GIVE HER ALL D ATTENTION ND EVEN MADAM LINDA FOR POSTING

Crazy is all I can say 4 nw

sisie kemmie said...

Seriously, she is humane too,but babes those are your fans, tolerate them,you can't fight everyone haba,bikko.Abeg no gimme
blow for face ohh,lol
wish you all the best with Your Debut ..

It's a pity. Tonto Dike needs an emergency psychological evaluation.

Linda I jst twitted @ ds handle n told her to stop embarrassing the real tonto.there re like 2 accts,@tontolet and @ tontoteedike or so...one has more followers than the oda n one was opened a year after the oda.so does it mean she maintains too acts cos the 2nd one tweets like a real celeb shld.I hope ds is authentic tho!I know tonto is vicious...but to ds extent???mbanu!!!

Dee dee said...

Classless individual. She knows she has no talent, hence the insults to her supposed "fans". Smh

hmm nawa o,im too shocked

ds gel is a fool. I no she has started smokn agn. Bitch.

Amebo said...

LOL...Her spelling is atrocious! Kind off embarrassing really. She needs to chill with the curse words. Although, they do seem like they are the only words she can spell correctly...yikes

Tonto Dikeh,get some class n self respect,is it necessary to reply????? U shuld knw betta dan to reply.u just proved dat u ar as lousy as dey are. In ur line of business,u ar bound to hv lots n lots of HATERS,so y disgrace urself by replying?????? *hiss*

GlamNotchApparels said...

Drama!

lovelylady said...

She go soon curse u,cuz nw ur intefering.My beloved lindastic,ur levels pass this girl own,won't like 2 see u two fight in public.so,just allow her.

But to be honest some people can be so annoying on twitter,she is a human being and I won't blame her for insulting back,abi because u be celeb u no go express yourself again,every celeb has there own character...even 50cent dey insult people for twitter sef

Na me! said...

I cringe!!! What a disgrace! How old is this lady? Oh my! Why does she write like a child would? Is this how a so-called Nigerian celeb is supposed to act? Market women without any form of education are more enlightened than this. I just dont get this. If this was my sister, relative or friend, I would be completely embarrassed. She needs a good PR person, and she needs someone that will advise her to not hesitate to sink to such a level of ignorance and childishness.

kiz said...

Damn!!!!didn't know this babe was this bad!! Damn illiterate...Cheii,see grammar! Tonto Dike is such a huge fool. Geez!

Poor Tonto....cocaine is the enemy.

Tonto don vex oooo..Lmaoooooo..nd by d pple I tink she spells dt way on purpose..like really

Real8 said...

Hilarious! Ive seen tonto's interview and she writes exactly as she speaks...absolutely absurd. I can just hear her from reading this, how freaky. Jheez

EVEN when she types..its hard to understand..YOU ARE SHAMELESS AND A STUPID EXAMPLE..BRIBED UR WAY THRU D AWARD YOU WON..STUPOR!

I WILL SLAP THIS GURL IF I SEE HER...

What is she ranting about with CHACHA EKE?? D chiCk tries but has strtd being fake like TONTO...came out all inocent and gud...if she(tonto) can rite dat, it means dey cool...okay CHACHA, ur fake life was gotn frm TONTO, i see!

CHACHA EKE IS LOCAL..AND TALKS JUST LIKE HER! RAZZ CHICKS TRYN TOO HARD..ISSORAI!

wow dis is more dan madness o linda,she is high menh and what is toyin lawani doing on her av infact am waiting for coments....

I DO NOT LIKE THIS CHICK FOR NOTHING....NOLLYWOOD PLEASE HELP NAIJA! TONTO HAS EMBARRASSED YOU!

yes ke biko said...

Everything her 'fans' said are all true. She should thank heaven that such people follow her.

tonto d jujuman wey make the wire for inside u and cossy head to dey touch don die. ur matter don enta one way!

Tonto tonto tonto! Now more twitter fans ® gonna C☃♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ fight yoΰ here. Better bring out the big guns o cz LÍBers don't spare ny1's feelings at all. ♒ђåªђåªђåª♒=D=˚lol u should learn to act like a celebrity tho #ignore

___ODI___

Dis is so crazy y all dese tins, i really tink sumtins r goin on d wrong way.U c its a free world any1 can choose 2 act n sing as a carear so i tink she has d right but i just dont lyk d exchange of insult she involved herself in wit d fans,its too childish...

''tell ur parents to ASSASIN u''this cracked me up,shey na byforce to tweet 4 english?y not ryt for pigin just like me n ppl no go notice ur error.....anti linda,make she no dere com attacked u o,cos i go ASSASIN her too....hehe...n am sure she(tonto dike) go secretly come here to support hrsef.
Miss anonymous101

Stupid girl.

Nenye said...

I really really can't stand Bitter ass bitchy idiotic nigerians that always have something to say about somebody and what they are doing....STFU and STFD....who r u to question her releasing her music..its her prerogative and she is making money...Although I'm not a fan of her movies and over americanized acting.....Noone has the right to attack her over her making money....GET A LIFE bitter losers.....Nigerians r always the first to down their own.....

Toto dick....now I understand d meaning of her name and d reason she acts slutty.u actually can't expect her not 2 live up 2 her name.sorry o toto I just wan knw,na darling yaki u fix abi yaki flip?#elenu tipolo bi adogan oloka#

Hehehehehe I can't help but laugh at d whole ish,it seems its only d Dikeh family dat loves Tonto and she doesn't give a f**k about d hates,coz its like she's getting fat on em.

O'dear :((( .... Buh meeeeen,,dat Igbo dude cracked mi up big time! Loooool

Krayzie Klay.

galore said...

TonToh Keep It up..........Aabeg Help me abuse their Yash TroWay............All ds Fans sef,,,som of dem no dey get respect...........

This Tonto Dikeh cannot speak english o!

She is just an ingrade,cos if ur fans attacks you,u just smile and be good than throw cheap abuses like'its ur mother you are talking to'all that for what now.abeg abeg abeg abeg NEXT news

This Tonto Dike is so not mature.

Austin Uche said...

since dis is nuh d ist time dis kinda shit is happpening, i gat no comment... Lolzzzzzzz
#Finally finally, God has d final say

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))
Tonto m solidly behind yu, dont mind d moral police.hating n bitchn all d tym. Liv Tonto d fuck alone, y'all are beneath her..leggo!

Hmmm, Tonto was being terribly vulgar. Let her bear in mind that majority of her followers are young and impressionable. Making mockery of going to school and putting priority on her money was so uncalled for.
I'm disappointed, even lindsay lohan won't speak like that

Graceful said...

This is dis-tastefully disgraceful!!!!!!!

CherryBerry said...

Confused bitch!!!

I went to her twitter and d sad part for me was d young girl who said Tonto was her role model I the middle of her disgusting twits. Tonto its sad that you call people poor and boast with money to make a point and let's not even talk about d cursing and swear words. Its truly unfortunate that this is who our youth have to look up to plus future awards even come award her join and blogs are promoting nonsense with all the nonsense of who bot what car. Pls let's set our priorities strait and teach in d right way. Tonto you cld have addressed those insults without being so vulgar #sad

mystique said...

Lmao.. Omg dis is so hillarious, plus,she spells lyk a drug addict..

olubiyi said...

ths is just childish of tonto....

Adaorah said...

Show me who you follow on twitter & I'll tell you who you are. Ghetto illiterate.

Its very wrong for Tonto to attack her fans, but come to think of it is she not free to do anything she likes? If u don't want to listen to her song, then don't download it!

vroomangel said...

I love this Tonto Dike, she really replied them well. Dat is good for them.

candypie said...

Dis coming from a so called celebrity!!!! Datz a no no no. For me plzzzz. Someone plz call her to order

eky said...

This is really embarrasing.*spits*.. Assasin u ke? LOL she don fall her hand big time. No one really cares bout hw much she's gat..ds is nonsense! #next!

I am seriously loving Tonto dike. She knows how to kick the haters esp when she told that bitch that she needs surgery and she can pay. Love you Tonto. Baze

ANd what language is she tweeting in? gosh she sounds like a retard. And wth is this poko thing she says? it sounds vulgar. Tonto, carry urself like a respectable classy lady you dont have to reveal ur"e gutter-bred.

there can be only one "cantbebothered" bitch and thats Rihanna. You my poor dear, are just messy.

Ziba! said...

Her English is really bad. She should just stick to pidgin and help the world understand her rants better

Her sense dy pain ha... #TINKERBELL

Atink u see why this weed is not good for ladies

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

is 'mux' supposed to mean 'must'?
what a world!!!

She's got no manners this girl..... I don't think it's cool for a lady to write swear words on Twitter all the time.

Amiga said...

What the freaking frack??? whats the matter with this retard??? Wow!!!

she sure types like an illiterate. Jeez!
She should come and face us on ur blog first whether she won't return home crying. idiot!
btw whats that "poko" she keeps typing? sounds like a ghetto stuff. Very Razz

Really? How is dis news? I jst poo(ed) copy dat

Ar dey nt d ones dat ar gowen 2 buy it nd dere sayin it bad so shi shuld shut up jor

Lool.i just love this tonto.But hope the song makes sense sha..after all this her boasting.You rock jorrr.

MISS GREEN said...

Tonto Dear, i hail thee. thumb up, you sure know how to get back. I think its the best way to act. you cant make it without those critics. I love you girl friend for this. Fight back is the sure answer. They dont forget say you get mouth shaaa

Am not a fan of linda ikeji blog, the twit fight started because she Gbagbun that why not bcuz of her music...

DeejayR0X said...

the problem with famzing is that them fans just think they have an opinion over what goes on in the celebs life. Sadly, they messed with the wrong chick. i've known Tonto from way back>>>Rumuokwuta, PHC, and that chick aint one to back down in a fight. So, you guys who think you can lash out your opinions at her, better watch out, cuz that baby tiger got claws too. #justsaying.

The President said...

Tonto obviously have a complex problem. If she sincerely doesn't change, she'll have a nasty end. Pride goes before a fall.she REALLY irritates me.imagine her talk about a fat bank account.Does she really think all her followers/fans are poor and begging?I will not be caught dead having anything to do with such a nasty, uncultured girl, unless she changes.loosers mentality,smh!

I could barely understand tonto's tweets.... people need to chill on all these abbreviations mehn! Anyway she's just really childish. But finally all this one na still marketing, people will want to listen to the song now by all means. Goodluck to her, couldn't careless what she does, if later she decides she wan follow do stand up comedy, na for her pocket

Amarachi said...

She is a big fool to respond to them .Silent is golden, she should have known that as a celebrity.IDIOT that is why i can never be her fan

gosh i love dis girl tonto,go girl i love u,all u haters get a fucking life, u are here talking of a degree while she can even employ ur entire comminity wt degree and pay them well olofofo people,i hate it when people use degree as an excuse to defend there failure olodo people, u guys tink tonto is all dis 30somthing yrs celebrities who u wil insult and they wil ignore it cos of there old age but no tonto is just 27 and her blood is as hot as urs even hoter than urs and ready 2gv u bck whatever u gv her hundred times i love tonto dike.

linda abeg u should stop refering to those haters as sombody's fans cos ur fans can neve insult u,they are just bloody jobless haters who hv sworn to run u and ur carrier down,they are d real enemies and i love d way tonto gv it bck to them.i love tonto her young blood is so hot.

I love tonto..she is human forget celebrity talk..nigerians like gossip nd insultz even bfre findin out d real deal..i love ha badt mouth..dey all deserve d insults.stupid groupies

Sugarr said...

LOL! Why does she spell like a retard tho?!??

i strongly believe most of those people insulting her are part of her real life enemies cos i cant see how a nomal humanbeing lk me wil bring out my precious time just to run sombody down lk that,if u dnt lk her y then are u following her?aby them curse u? people are really wicked and i love tonto for dis cos those stupid haters tink is all celebrity they wil insult and go scot free,loosers u are nt even ashamed that a girl younger enough to be ur younger sisters is doing dis great instead of u to support her u are busy running her down, u are talking of decree,ode i swear u cant even defend ur decree nt to talk of getting a good job wt it,yet u are busy running tonto down but thank God she gave it bck to u,go tonto we love u.

enough fat bank acct to mk ur parent assassin u lol, i love dis girl tonto she always knw d right word to use wheneve she wnt to hurt u bck, useless haters,jobless people if u hv a decree y are u nt using it instead u are busy hanging online following tonto yet u say u are ok.

those tonto tweeting is nt meant for everybody to understand expecially for olodos,thats a swag way of tweeting in an american tongue is meant for niggas nt for mumu village brought up lk u,go tonto u rock.

tonto obviously has issues,must she sing? they have the money and don't know what to do with it instead they disturb out ears with their stupidity,genevieve did hers and shut up.omotola did same now this one......abeg buy yourself a dog if you're that bored

Hello Kitty said...

Tontoh Dike needs to get her tweeting licence revoked. Heck she needs to get her talking, singing and most especially acting licences revoked. in short they should just send her back to her village.

annonymous 12.54am let me correct u fans did nt mk u but God and what u offer md u so go and sleep,if u hv nothing to offer nobody wil notice u cos alot of people wnt to be noticed but due to they hv nothing to offer nobody is noticing them,tonto has somting good which she offers people to buy thats y they noticed her,if u sell rubish nobody wil buy cos nobody wnt to waste his or her money so get a fucking life,she gv them what they lk thats y shes who she is nt cos of u or any fucking body,and pls may i remind u that those ones hating insulting and following her are nt her fans but her enemy so she hv every right to treat an enemy d way she lk,rubish.

No matter wat u guys say here??????????me love #POKO#.and dere's a fullstop....kill urselfs while she goes higher.....tankioooo

Dis Tonto is just looking 4 ways 2 stay relevant, she shld go n finish skool or something instead of making noise in d name of music.

annonymous 5.3am may i remind u that she did nt mk herself a celebrity but her good works does, so go and work hard and get a fucking life,yes she can't speak,she cant type well yet shes doing great? rich and bueatiful,yet shes a celebrity?yet loosers lk u are following her tweeting her?yet shes richer than ur entire village?yet she can buy ur parents to assassin u wt her money, looser hv u gotten ur own advice wt ur fake english olodo hidding under annonymous pretendeing to be better,if care is nt taken u are older than dis tonto u are insulting wt ur fake life,what a shame.

most childish actress in nollywood

Tonto get ghetto mentality.Typical naijawoman

My goodness...Tonto why so classless

everybody does nt hv d hrt or patience to take insults frm anybody just lk me and tonto hv said hers in one of her interviews that she dnt hv patience,and naturally shes too young to tk rubish frm anybody i cant tk such rubish too,people who dnt add to ur progress to cm out and insult u it can only tk a saint to keep quite,search ur hearts if u were in her sheos u wil do worst,those jobless loosers need to knw that there are nt d only ones that hv bad mouth.

i would rather follow porn stars on twitter,instead of following her.she is not even good @ acting and now she wants to try singing lol

Fggg

bee said...

Dis tonto with a dick has really lost it!!!SMH...its obvious u like controversy....we will see how far dt takes uuu...

African Sweetheart said...

She needs prayers.
Damn shame how a pretty young lady happily chooses the wrong path...Mchewwww

Check out this site beautifuls x
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Tonto dike need to get a grip on herself. It nt everyone dat will love u and it nt everyone dat would want to listen to ur song even if u re very gud.

u are already a porn star so u dnt need to follow a porn star looser .

Warri Girl said...

mstweeee, wetin they worry this tonto dikeh sef. I guess she needs mental checkup.

AA Mama said...

Birds of a feather...agbero like you. So being 27 is an excuse to act like a wild animal. Celeb or not, nobody should act this way except under the influence of something. Obviously with Tonto's past, the latter is definetely the case...SHAME

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

tonto will always fight that child just like her idiotic colleague cossy orjiakor needs counseling they both do and tonto should learn how to tweet properly her diction and abbreviations are terrible. ANY HOW SHA THE BABE FINE

Where do I start?
1. Linda...Lol stop saying Tonto's 'fans'. You know these aren't fans
2. 'Convince yourself you have dyslexia by reading Tonto Dikeh's Twitter" #DEAD
3. This future award thing...I think she blackmailed somebody..otherwise that award must be a useless one to have because this girl is obviously not responsible and even though they insulted her on Twitter, the way she has responded has shown that she has waaay less class then they do
4. She just plain sucks. When she first came out I thought she had potential, but she blew it.
5. For God's sake somebody give this girl English lessons. Otherwise she can tweet in Igbo (assuming she can write Igbo). English is not by force

Tonto dike need to get a grip on herself. It nt everyone dat will love u and it nt everyone dat would want to listen to ur song even if u re very gud.

I swear, this babe is a ghetto wannabe. Her name should be shaquiana or something from the ghetto hood. And the English,gawd! Did she miss English classes ni? Tontoh or Poko or whatever her name is should "gan sleep". Y

Tonto is just a stupid fake brat, its obvious she has nufn creative to do with her tym ranting lyk an ode I feel sorry for those who look up to her! Silly girl!!

LINDA POST MY COMMENT! STOP SELECTING WHAT YOU POST ON HERE! ITS A BLOG..LET PEOPLE SPEAK THEIR MINDS..U GO LOOSE CUSTOMERS OH! KIMON POST MY COMMENT JOH! MTCHEW!

All of u supportin tonto shld HUSH! tonto be feeling tough she is obviously bothered by it.With all d insults she received frm peeps on twitter ah! she must have cried mehn.She is jst faking tough jare

Tonto always talkn abt banka accnt.How much doess he have sef? fact dat ur a celeb doesnt mean the pple who insulted her re oor to.Tonto kon disgrace herself call omo senetor poor hahahah pathetic girl

TONTO DIKE HAS ENTERED LINDAIKEJI'S BLOG O HEHEHEHEEH SEE AS HER COMMENT LINE UP

Arrogant actress without attitude. Just wonder how d song would be... *cough*

Linda please upload my comment. Its obvious you enjoy people bashing tonto. I love tonto and she is human...her fans took it a bit far by insulting just because she released a song. Meanwhile she can write perfectly ,can't you guys understand slangs. I love Tonto...she rocks. Bella.

I see a lot of people here take joy in making fun of celebs. Well you didn't make tonto,God made her. When she was going for NMS reality show,your ass didn't go with her. Let her be,love how she responded to them. All of you correcting her written words,what have you achieved with your perfectly written words....yeye people. Peter

anonOctober 3, 2012 11:05 AM i can bet with my life that u're tonto dikeh hersef. ur english and spelling is a bad as hers. like are u for real?? ohhh nigga hush!!hush!! BTW are u guys not seeing her (tonto)assasin u instead of assasinate u. smh.

olodo annonymous 1.7pm look at ur english yet u all are d ones calling tonto names i dnt blame u guys just bcos linda does nt colect money b4 posting coments now mk some people dnt knw there class anymore,they nw open there gutter mouth and insult others d way they lk,yes she has enough bnk acct to tk care of ur entire family, no comminity,no ur entire state and to send ur ugly ass to school,senetor child my foot if senetor child could cm out and insult somone just lk that openly then what example is he or she showing to others?or bcos his a senetor child so he should cm out and insult sombody and go free aby?maybe his d senetor child of ur village,olodo,linda is time u start colecting money b4 posting coments cos some ode are vommiting whatever they lk and gv u to opst for free.

smh at all the ppl supporting tonto dikeh here. u ppl's english is as bad as hers. best of the same feathers. lmao @October 3, 2012 10:27 AM decree huh?October 3, 2012 10:19 AM ruin ur career u mean? mtcheew!!u welc. she's all ur role model all round. smh

annonymous 1.38 correcting someone y u ant perfect too imagine ur own grammer too much cut and join cut and join everywhere olodo.

Tonto nkita ara!

Linda your just a fool...who is making money from other peoples private life....and u all that post comments here r jobless,sm of u can't even show your face. sm of u has body odour sef...mmmmm

anon1:28m oh ls shut ur stinkin mouth..Who re u? who is this maggot dat creeped out of tonto's poop.You talk abt my English meanwhile u can't spell community.The senetor's daughter or whatever never mentioned tonto,tonto is just a pathetic low life.How much does tonto have? maybe her money is feedin ur family so u can cont kissin her dried black ass.We are nt here to suck up to tonto cos she's a celeb.Mumu,oh so u wt to come at me for just that 3lines i wrote girl ls have several seats aloside tonto dike at yaba left.Oh yes d senetor daughter of my village dat sell ur family and collect change.Linda shld start collecting money ba? or ur likes shld be banned frm using internet cos d rate at which it falls on the hands of ur likes is alarming! oshisko.Bush fowl so cos it's tonto we shld look u can cry for her all u care,ur still non-existing to her,na for dis linda blog u go stay.

Tonto dike how many times do u wnt to comment.The same person commenting 20times without even changin his/her mode of writing

Dear Linda, it saddens me to see your readers use "there" when they ought to use "their". Like seriously? Did they all miss English classes? And pls Linda, post this comment if only it'll help them.

Ehlm Av u guys noticed,all d comments supporting Dis classless Act Are all anonymous?God abeg!Tonto so u came here 2?lmao u realy jobless o!

Anon 1:38pm - best of the same feathers????? Seriously???

Miss pepe said...

Hehe...this babe is too razz mehn,what in Gods name is MUX?shes a disgrace to herself...

Look at how she bandies around 4 letter words. Educated Illiterate, does not sound like a lady at all. Who unleashed this Tonto from the zoo. Very pathetic, and this is supposed to be a role model. She is a failed human being!

lol, my country people! just go through the comments, those supporting Tonto don't write well too! hahaha!!!! last last sha everybody should just free the case, its over! we all make mistakes

Am not suprised..she has got nothing better to offer. Na pple wey get tym to follow ds nonentity..she's not even as rich as genny, omotola n d likes n here she is bragging.they mux buy ur music cos in it is d gift of lyf mtsheew!..lyk dey say pride goeth b4 a fall.
How comfortable she feels abusing d pple dat "made her rich" and d ones dt wld evn patronize d so called music..pple jx need to ignore her so she'll calm down and knw she became somethin cos pple recognised her

Am not suprised..she has got nothing better to offer. Na pple wey get tym to follow ds nonentity..she's not even as rich as genny, omotola n d likes n here she is bragging.they mux buy ur music cos in it is d gift of lyf mtsheew!..lyk dey say pride goeth b4 a fall.
How comfortable she feels abusing d pple dat "made her rich" and d ones dt wld evn patronize d so called music..pple jx need to ignore her so she'll calm down and knw she became somethin cos pple recognised her

dammyibk said...

was she drunk?

I knew she wasn't acting in that uche jumbo movie. She tweet like a druggie ....stopped smoking my ass.

'4 ur parents 2 assasin u' .Jesus!beauty miss road too.this babe is the spirogyra on d algae under the fungi in d guter.tonto Dikhead needs an english teacher ASAP.its an emergency!

ANNONYMOUS 4.14 U MD HER RICH COS U DASH HER UR PAPA MONEY ABY?OR MARBE U WENT TO HER HOUSE PICK HER AND MK HER A CELEBRITY ABY?WELL IF THATS D WAY IT IS PLS CM AND MK ME A RICH CELEBRITY TOO COS I WNT,MY FRIEND SHUT UP IF U DNT KNW WHAT TO SAY COS NO FUCKING FAN MD TONTO, SHE AND HER GOD MD HER, U ONLY BUY HER FILM COS U LK WHAT SHE OFFERS IF NT U WOUNT BUY COS I DNT HEAR U TROWING MONEY OR ARE U?RUBISH FEELING FUNKI.

Joey said...

So tonto has reached here again posing as annoymous and insulting people here. Na wa o. For me she's just got not class, there are many ways to make your point than this crap she's writing on her twitter page. Did people not insult Genevieve and her "If you face me I go face you" music? Did she go about insulting on social media? Fine people are different but not this type abeg. She should just get over herself abeg.

For people saying Linda is promoting her by putting her gist here is just rubbish. Linda's blog is all about News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and Gossip so anything she feels fall in these category is put here. In this case this is gossip.

I think I'm out. Onto the next blog.

Lmao. This girl is properly ratchet.

hmmmm now i knw d meaning of if no bi God man for don die cos if no bi God tonto for don die cos if it were to be man that made her they would hv ceased her breath long time ago for her to die,for some of u saying her fans md her pls stp saying that cos if is dis fans i knw that md her she would hv being a dead person by now,i can feel d hatrad and jelousy in d air but thank God for God is nt man.

kpomo lover said...

Tontoh Dikeh, what a lowlife.
My beef is who insults fans? So she is 27years? That is OLD. With the spelling and grammer, she comes across as a teenager. 27 is not a girl but a woman. She should conduct herself with maturity. The African Americans that speak/type this way are the dregs of society. They are the equivalent of chavs/dregs/area boys. NOT to aspire to.
When this lady opens her mouth she brings disgrace to her own profile. Petrochemical engineer my behind thats if she has any olevels/SSCE/GCSE. I had to google you and damn for ONE WHO HAS LITTLE TALENT YOU MAKE A LOT OF NOISE. STRETCHING THAT LITTLE TALENT combined with infantile behaviour. The TALENTED bad boys and girls do it with class, 20 years on they still make waves. Lets see how far you go with insulting your own fans. The people that feed you.na wa

My beef is who insults fans? These people actually care for you hence 'fans'. Insulting fans because you have some change in your account? who cares?? For your fans to be online, tweeting they are already well off and dont need you to survive. Go to the pages of Real talented artistes. Fans of Madonna etc give these stars bitter advice. The kind of advice that their publicists/manager etc are paid major $$$ cheddar to give, they gets it for free.

This local champion is getting truthful criticisms (not those tweets that insults her parents, i mean constructive comments) from her fans and she spends time insulting them.

Who will buy your music or movies if not your fans? Is it me that dont give a shit? Please keep committing this career suicide. The nonsense you spit out today will hunt you tomorrow as whatever is said online is permanent.

Tontoh Grow up, normal people left this behaviour in their teens

no bagger or stupid fans md tonto dike her hardwork and God given talent md her so stp saying fans md her cos if she did nt gv them what they wnt they wount hv noticed her or petronize her so get over it u fucking devilish fans.

Joey said...

Check out the comments @Anon oct 3, 5:14pm. Now I believe tonto or her close relative or closest friend is also here writing crap. Tonto I sorry for you o. I sorry for you. Shikena.

This is unfair. Both parties re just wrong on so many levels. Shouldn't have gone that far. Nigerians sha...Our way na wa!

Tonto I can swear dis is you,lol...

Hahaha. I am not tonto dike,I am her fan. Seriously,you guys are correcting tonto when your English is worse than hers. See English climbing itself all from haterz. Get a life people.You expected her to keep quiet while you cuss her out. Have you not heard of constructive criticism Ewu gambia like you. I love what she did,your hating self deserves that. Tongue out#. Chinenye.

Jungle Justice said...

My thoughts exactly! Please was da eff does "POKO" mean?

Chichiluv said...

LMAOoooooooo chei! Celebrity ko, celebrity ni! E concern the people wey watch her movie or dey follow am for twitter because as far as I'm concern, I no send am since day one.

Give me classy actresses like Bimbo Akintola, Omotola J. Ekeinde, Stephanie Okereke, Rita Dominic, Genevieve Nnaji, Stella Damasus, Nse Ikpe-Etim...you know, actresses who know how to act both on screen and in public!

I don't know who left the door open for this one, it's like leaving the door open and allowing a pesky fly or mosquito into your house.

Fake Rhianna wanna be!

8.30pm if u dnt lk tonto as u said and u dnt watch or buy her movies y then did u click on her post?cos as long as i can remenber u hv to click a post b4 u read d coment and u even went as far as reading other people coments yet u say u dnt gv a fuck about her yet u click on her,dis was desame question halima abubaka ask one annonymous hater that u dnt lk her yet u went to click on her headlines,or are u so confused that u dnt knw what u want?

The same fools that r yabbing her will be the first to go and buy her album. Shameless Hypocrites. Anytime her name is mentioned ppl become hyperactive!Why??

Whatever happened to tact, moderation and etiquette? SMH social
www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

I had to unfollow her on twiiter, I get migraines from reading her tweets... Please do us all a favour and shift!!! imagine insulting her own fans.. Nawa o! Fake gangster princess. Ololdo.

If you did not get there by bottom power, you will appreciate your fans. Watch lady gaga's interview and see how she praises her fans. Even if she doesn't mean it, she knows that once her fans boycott her, she is done. You don't understand what fans are for. Na una dey follow am sha.

How does someone clicking on a post and reading comments mean the person likes the subject. Na wa o. This thing called common sense is not common after all.

OG said...

ITS JUST A PITY....
NIGERIANS UNA TOO DEY INSULT UNA STARS, THE OTHER DAY I ASKED A CELEB TO GIMME AUTOGRAPH AT THE AIRPORT, PPL TURNED AND STARTED YABING ME, FOR ONCE I TOT I WAS RUNNING MAD... GOSH WHAT IS THIS COUNTRY TURNING INTO?????
THEY BORN UNA WITH NATURAL ANNOYANCE?
A WHITE MAN CAN KILL TO TALK TO A CELEB AND THATS WHY THEY ARE BETTER THAN US, "PURE HEARTS",,,, YOU MOVE 2 STEPS BACKWARD IN LIFE WHEN YOU HATE, KNOW THIS NOW.
ANYWAYS I DONT BLAME UNA, IF UNA GO FIT DEY MOCK UNA ONE AND ONLY PRESIDENT, WHO IS TONTO TO UNA THEN.....
FOOLISH PPL THATS WHY THE COUNTRY IS DIFFICULT MOVING FORWARD, HATERS EVERYWHERE.

Thanks to those who whr senseable enough to lv meaning comments here, we are humans, even our creator got angry @ a point and destroyed d earth with flood. like I always say, u nvr knw how far u cn go, untill u take a step thumbs up @tonto. Justin Timberlake left singing and tried acting, and he is doing very well, america's encourage their own, not Nigeria's who sit and talk shit, same with Rihanna, Beyonce, use ur head and count others. Will smith slapped a fan for trying to kiss him in public, usher went crazy on live interview insulting and asking fans to lv his wife alone, what is the defination of fans anyway? Is it not those that support what u do in entertainment, Tonto my dear gv them their shit in full doze, how dare u insult sumone on public site in d name of Fan's? Pls spare me the holy act, I won't take it

Thr need to knw d diffns, Acting is what u do, not who u are my dear Tonto. U no go act for them finish for screen, come act again for ur real life, haba e mean say u no b human na. Gv dem fire fire dear

Bunibuni.com copies everything you post on here without reference -_- so lame

I'm less perturbed by what Tonto and her fans have got to say to and about themselves. My agitation here is grammar and use of english!
Out of all the horrible comments up here, none "busrted my brain" as much as "BEST OF A FEATHERS"! Seriously??? How can one be so cruel?
Its so obvious that a lot of our so called youths played away most part of their nursery and primary education life, hence their poor, misconstructive grammar and use of english! Many of them are Secondary School Certificate holders. Some are even Polytechnic and University "graduates", yet they can't construct a harmless simple sentence...How sad! Its true what is said about building your house on the sand!
If you fall into such pathetic category, I will make my english simple enough for you to get my point- It is not to late to go back to "QUEEN'S PREMIER" and "BRIGHTER GRAMMER"! They were really good books those days and I bet they still are. For the love of GOD, just do yourself this big relevant favor and spare us further heartbreak! Have the fear of GOD please. #speakrightalways
*Dee...

Everyone,please read what anon 10.33am wrote.What a gutter ghetto illiterate!
As for those supporting tonto (with insults),you are either:
1. tonto herself OR
2. A retard.
Agreed - A degree is not all there is to life but that doesn't give her any right to look down on those with degrees and place priority on her so called money (she's not even that rich!) only Low lives place their money above everything and even brag about it.
There's nothing worth emulating about this girl.I personally liked her a lot when she started acting but her crass,razz vulgar self has lost a whole lot of respect.
There are better ways to treat insulting fans. Is she the first or last to get insulted?so everyone MUST agree with all she does?she's OBVIOUSLY NOT ready for stardom,this's as far as she can go if she doesn't change. Nonsense!

annonymous 10.33am i went bck to read what annonymous 10.33am wrote bt i did nt find anyting wrong wt it can u pls specify d mistake lets see? english jobless teacher,so sory for u cos ur own bitterness for people is what wil surely kill u,u are so bitter maybe poverty has entered ur brains that u hv become so bitter sory for u.

i can see that u all are bitter bcos tonto did nt let u guys to run her down wt ur tongues evil people.

Okubo said...

I rmember dat Mama G's (Patience) song where madam tonto dey wind like say 2mao no dey wt her bulgy waistline. Nobody knew u den tonto and am sure u wdnt av bhaved d way u r bhavin nw. Uv tasted fame and r goin bonkers. Bhave like d celeb u r and stop cussin ppl out. After all ds ur senrenre, ur song had beta make brain. A word's enuff 4 d wise.

Okubo said...

Lmao! Omg, u crack me up. Was laughin bwt 'best of a feathers' u commented on wen I scrolled down and read urs. Dis is wat happens wen u bcome agitated or bhave like a know-it-all. It's Queen Primer not Premier abeg.

D!D! said...

Are you for real? Smh @ur comment.

D!D! said...

My dear, Tonto cannot give that which she doesn't have. She has spelt it just as she says it.

D!D! said...

"Those Tonto tweeting" your first words say a lot about you. "In an American tongue..."Smh. I am glad you appreciate the fact that while we are cultured and sane you guys are niggers.

D!D! said...

"Those Tonto tweeting" your first words say a lot about you. "In an American tongue..."Smh. I am glad you appreciate the fact that while we are cultured and sane you guys are niggers.

D!D! said...

This is definitely Tonto. Who uses "???" Instead of ","? And pray tell Tonto, what is poko?

D!D! said...

Please what is going on in Nigeria? Initially I thought this was a typographical error but "senetor" more than twice? Ah ah! Make we dey take am easy now.

And you are not jobless as well. You comment abi you no comment? Ewu panya!

оbviously likе your web-site hoωever you
haνe to cheсk the spelling on quite a few of your рosts.
A number of them are rife with spelling pгoblems and I
to fіnd it verу bоthersome to tell the reality then again I will certainly come back аgaіn.
http://blogs.reԁіff.com/vannialford2590/2012/12/17/primeval-new-world-season-1-epіsode-8-truth-ωtch-fr33-online-stream/
Feel free to surf my blog post ... Primeval: New World Season 1 Episode 8