Soundcity presenter Adams & project fame winner Chidinma find love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 October 2012

Soundcity presenter Adams & project fame winner Chidinma find love

Soundcity presenter, Adams Ibrahim, 24, is in a sizzling romance with MTN Project Fame winner, Chidinma Ekile, 23. The young couple met on the job a while back and have been dating quietly. Awwww, so cute! :-)

150 comments:

Haa chidinma don steal my luv lol apy 4 u guy

UMmmm..Okaayyyy *rolls eyes*

Aww... Really cute,5yn couple! Bt I used 2 tink dat guy is older than 24,anyway I wish dem all d best!

The chidinma gurl is Very Tiny. But cute. Petite Gurls are Reigning oh.. Men seem their bigger ladies for petite gurls..its amazing! U go for a wedding and see them all clingy and coupled up with their ladies..Well Them dey Fine too sha!

bee said...

Uhmmm,ders ntin new

dis chidinma thin sha. see her leg for the second pics. well dey look sweet

Dr. Rukevwe said...

"...and have been dating QUIETLY". So how did you know about the relationship, AMEBO LINDA?!!!

LOL!

Chinedu said...

this guy 24??? Ok... Am officially 16

WRONG!!
Adam is Gay!!
Or rather has 2 b Gay!!
U know how ladies love hanging arround, confiding in and even comfortable in nudity wif der gay friends??
Now dats chidimma and Adam!!
Even a blind man can c dis!
Billie jean

The guy looks older than 24 biko..if u say 30 or 29..ehen, i will agree.

Toby said...

Oh he is 24,that explains a lot.

Vry Cute

NaijaPhoneBlog said...

I am 100 percent in support: I love Adams, His swag and Chidinma. I pray the normal celebrity knot and Break do not happen. God Bless their relationship

Mismatch! She looks like an underage.

You wrote'been dating quietly'
Help them keep it quiet.

that guy is older than 24 jorrr abegi he shldnt spoil chidinma with washy love, choi sense guy, to chop her small money ahhahahhaah

Don't quite understand what a Chidimma is doing with an Ibrahim!Fuck dat!

the guy looks older than 24 jor! and also like a wife beater. If you touch that girl ehn ? we go show you. chidinma you gat my back gal

I have also thought this guy was gay cos he over beautifies himself alot and sometimes loses focus when presenting. Goodluck guys!

Petite Gurls are pretty! Very pretty!..not Tiny oh..but "petite", dats why we MEN love them! i Agree.

Suzie said...

Awesome

Owk really! Dy re dating?u ve got 2 b kidding!

1. I thought he was gay, 2. I can't understand a word he says half d time and 3. I'm still happy 4 them.

Toyin A.

Dis is so cute...am happy for dem*lovestruck*

awwwwwwwwwwwww,they look so good together,you guys are lucky,we don't wanna hear break-up stories anytime soon o

Cute couple, but I tot d guy was older, I should stop tripping 4 him then cos he is way too young.

Dandy Samuella said...

Wow!!! Dis looks so cute. Adams, if you break her heart, I ll break your neck I swR......... Lol

ugochysom said...

ok. It's either Adams is too big or Chidimma's too small cuz she looks So So small. And The second pic? Ugh! Is that supposed tu mean that she's already under him, bein submissive? Kneelin down The old fashioned way? Like an Igbo wife....Hmmmm

DITLO said...

Good! i thot the dude wasn't straight... it's fun imagining them share trousers though!

Ahahahaha!!!!! David n Golihath

Kaiiiia Linda Chidima is 24 and Adam is more than 24 plssssssssssssss.

Chidinma, where is all the Christain virtures that your parent thought you,you went for fame n forget about your Lord,your first love is waiting for you, He is ealy waiting.GBU

Cute!

HMMMMM....Chidima... TAKE IT EASY OOO.......

Adam 24
holY HELL
his so looking 34

TONIX said...

CHOP CLEAN MOUTH!!!

slimzyose said...

dis is sweet,luvly couple,@ anon 3:50 yea petite gurls re reigning ooo,used to b shy cos of my stature bt now i'm soooooo flaunty it,beat d flat tummy if u can lol

PLEASE CHIDINMA, USE YOUR HEAD. FACE YOUR CAREER. REMEMBER SAY YOU ARE NOT FROM RICH FAMILY. I FEEL UNEASY ABOUT THIS RELATIONSHIP.

onye hause, mallan, kai chidinma waris this naaaaaaaaa

Sliyng said...

Linda
You Be Amebo

chidinma,please be careful,you are too small 4 that,is like that small money has enter your head,SMALLLLLLLLLY

Nooooo! Dis is unacceptable,my CHIDIMMA,no she can't do dis to me.

Blunt Queen said...

Chidimma and ibrahim ....... Seems like a wrong choice

Thin is an understatement, she's very very small oo..

Thankgod adam don get sense go dey date woman too unlike uti dat like hnging out wit alex ekubo,gud moves adams,even though dem say u be gay no mind dem u dey man enof reach to date woman,weldon bro,as for chidima u still remain my love wether adam lik it or not

Awww! Sidon there..you need to see her in shows..the gurl na diff gurl now..i sire say she no go dey go choir rehearsal again..

Thin is an understatement, she's very very small oo..

Na lie, this guy old pass 24, i still saw him like 3 weeks ago or so + this Chidinma likes fine boyz..i hp they wnt pass her anyhw in that industry..

Chidinma, where is your culture and custom above all ur up-bringing. ur profile reading the project fame read that u were a chorister in ur local church. where are those virtues project fame have change ur life.

Looking at the first pic makes me think that dude swings the other way.chidinma bikokwa plus his name is ibrahim.I can't shout

Adams was my 4years senior in high school....I'm sure he didn't finish high schl 14...he shud be lyk 27

chidinma. life is short, dont be amonge the list of celebrities that shared anoda person's husband. remember ur culture and custom. during the project fame where u emerge as a winner ur profile read u were a chorister in ur local church, u have lost ur virtue after d project fame. be careful abt ur love life. u re nt getting younger anymore.

Its a good one,I just that guy doesn't paly her...

Jason said...

This is Kedike Love.
Congrats dear. You sure broke the hearts of many guys

@anon3.50 men like petite girls,they like orobo,they like lepa,com like thick ones,then fair ones and dark ones,old ones,young ones....kai men haff suffered

Typical comment from bitter,hate-filled Billie Jean

Thag said...

Seriously, d@ dude is 24? (o.O)!

kedike

@anon3.59 guy they are both BLACK abi no b so??

BLOGLORD said...

its either u are happy for them or sad for them. choose wisely

Thag said...

Like Seriously, D@ bros is 24? o.O

Thag said...

Like Seriously, D@ bros is 24? o.O

@nonso iheka.... So if she is a chorister she should not have boyfriend. Won't she marry or want her to be old and single like u. Must u hate. Bad belle. Don't see what is wrong with her culture and upbringing. Rubbish. Or is it bcos the boy is not ibo, u re really mental and example of nigeria's decaying society

Why r some pple so stupid in dis part of the world?so cos shez a chorister she sldnt date?na u Holy pass abi?pls leave our cute chidima to enjoy her youthful age en for the haters y'all can rot in hell.*tongue out*

Shoooo see crase and razzness on here. Remind her about her family. Like its ur bizness. Better roll ur sleeves up and work. And those ones saying Chidinma and Ibrahim don't fit, hehehehehehhehehehe....... End is near. Watch ur back

Chidinma you have fall my hand ooo...

Rem ppl judge not!wat if she chose 2 date an ibrahim ow does dt disturb any1's life?n 4 does of u sayin petite girls rule,pls listen 2 urslvs,u tink its evry man dt likes petite girls?variety is d spice of life girl!bta wk up frm drimland n face reality,1 man's meat is andas poisn,cum dwn frm ur petite high horse,n pray u find a decent man dt will luv u wether u r fat or slim!trust all dt na story,gud attitude is wat mks a wmn beautiful insyd n outsyde,bt dt wnt hapn xcpt u begin 2 luv urslf 1st!

nonso iheka...and your point is?
go get a life please and leave the cute lucky lady alone,abi na same mama born una?
i didn't think so too

so because she is not from a rich background now,she should remain a spinster abi?am sure your brain is on hiatus

the guy looks older than 24 jor! and also like a wife beater. If you touch that girl ehn ? we go show you. chidinma you gat my back gal

October 30, 2012 4:00 PM

hehehe...ewu, it is "i gat ur back". ka m kuzere gi english!...SB

fame is not easy to manage.
Chidinma, i wish you well. No matter how far you stray, may your mother's prayers find you.

That is d problem when smallmoney starts entering der hand they forget how theystarted or came from,Chidinma,pls slow down,dis small money is disturbing u sha,Adams,pls u r far too old for that babe,u can never b 24 pls,24 indeed,u and my granny na same age if care is nt taken.

All the best o!!!!but Lady Chidnma...caution is key.celebrity relationships...hmmmmm

Some gurls shaa..."Mismatch! She luks like an underage" Well she's not! And Adams is not complaining. Maybe u were trippin 4 Adams(Haters are Losers)*Tongue out* PETITE IS CUTE!!! You shud see me for proof.*eyelashes*

He is 24 we were mates in high school

They re both jonzers

I remember when chidinma first got in2 d project fame house, she said; "I've never had a boyfriend" and she was so "serious" about it with this naiive attitude... She has really strict parents and I jst hope she knws what she's doing... All d same, I'm patienly waiting for a "denial" statement frm eith of them like, "K-solo, uti, tonto, etc...

hian!!!!!!!! chidinma gi na ibrahim kwa??????? havent u heard there was a country????? what are you doing with an uncircumcized dick???? mtschew.....

Pls wat does choir practice have to do with relationship issues?

#GBAM........

If they are dating quitely where did d pictures cme from. Abegi.

Na u born her

Stargal said...

yes ooo, i tout i was d only one dat noticed it.......he tooo dey do some gal tins wen presenting.....make we sedon dey look na......as 4 his age, lindus u sef suppose look face b4 u type age na.......haba

Naijadude said...

This is how it works...This Adam guy is a suspect.Yes,they are in love (lust),he have her mind under his wraps already.He will control her,try to give her a gud knacking that will create an indelible fantasy for her,so she will keeps going back to him,then he will talk her into parting with some of her money(she is richer than him obviously) for some unscrupulous biz deal that are phoney.When he must av drain her very well,then Linda will update us that they have broken up.

Chidinma is a (or use to be a) God-fearing diva!She sings so lovely in church. But,this MTN project fame 'blessing' change evrything.Even d way she dresses now with her small frame is a topic for another day.I hope her parents will talk sense into her (if pride will let her listen).This guy is not so true for her.if you have the eyes,u will see it.

All dem igbos don come here dey yarn balls cos d dude no be igbo. Na una way. You guys are the real tribalists.

dt chic said...

What is wrong with you people, because she was in church choir she can't date a guy, hippocrites!!!! U all should face ur boring life and leave d poor girl alone haba, una wan live every ones live for dem mtcheww

LOTR said...

@nonso and the other culture, custom, Christian virtue(whatever the hell that means) hypocrites, how has her dating deprived you of your prized mansion in your fantasy heaven or made you lot any less the vile hypocritical bunch you really are? Go get a life or better still take your pathetic lives and do the world a big favour!

UJUNWA said...

THIS IS A LIE OOO. CHIDINMA HAS A BF THAT SHE LOVES VERY MUCH N HIS NAME IS TOBE, LINDA DONT PUT SAND IN THEIR RSHIP. I LOVE U, BUT DS IS TOO MUCH! CONFIRM UR GISTS AHAH!!! IF U LIKE DONT POST DS COMMENT O.

KOFOSHY said...

Adams 24 Chidinma 23 Linda 20 Me 15.

plz be careful chidinma. Ask God 4 wisdom. I so dont trust dis adams guy. Anyway gud luck gurl.! Dominic mac.

Don't be stupid my friend shud she be 53 b4 she starts dating @ least she has fame and a famous BF who da hell knows who u are. Hater oshi

Pls am I the only one that feels she can do a lot better? The guy is just off... :/

Billie nothing good comes out of ur post..... Nothing!

MrsBloglord said...

So much pressure on her head/neck with his style of pose...hope he dosent put that much pressure on the "head" during other neck activities..
You should follow me on twitter by the way @MrsBloglord

Don't worry, u will die choosing!

It sEems u have lost focus chidinma. This not d same girl I saw b4 d PF. U'v really abandoned u virtues.God is still waiting 4 u today

I don't get people's comment about Chidinma changing.
Please since when did it become a sin to date and have a boyfriend.
All these hypocrites sef

Still don't believe d story though, but if it's true,then God be with them.

I still don't believe that story though, but if it's true, may God be with them

Hmm odiegwuo oo, you really get wahala!

tim said...

Aunty linda, they re not dating ooooOo. Please get ur facts right before posting.

@ Slim 4:25- u forgot to add too say na UNA dey sabi Consume the Biggest Cucumbers too. *she actually tried to hide dat quality too sha*

kemsugar said...

Lmao! @ small money.

Warri Girl said...

Cute

All these virtue seekers ala holy people, shebi a virtous woman won't find luv too? Wud she marry her choir master? Abeg o

He luks like her father......*gross*

i thought this guy was gay.

phestade said...

Se na Adams you ðε̲̣γ̲̣ call Hausa? Msheew. If м̇γ̲̣ ejigbo pple catch yu? To ur fish brain, every Ibrahim is an hausa ...anuofia

bunny said...

Haba what has Chidinma done that she's getting all this Criticism, she only posed with her so called boyfriend.. Is it crime.. Pls she hasn't done anything wrong.. Spare her abeg..

clevadani said...

chidinma is really petit sha
Guys,u hav 2 visit dis blog
http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com

Linda, Adams is 27yrs old. I remember watching one of his red carpet interviews this year and he asked the lady he was interviewing for her age and she was shy about it and he was like "hey! there is nothing to be shy about, I am 27yrs old". I'm also reading from other blogs that she is upset that you broke the news. That confirms they are secretly/quietly dating. So pls lets all keep it a secret *ssshhhhh* haha!

Nigerians are sad, never mind their business, what has d gal done wrong for crying out loud. She different from d gal in project fame and so what? She has grown. Small money or big money, she worked for it and it's her life. Bad belle people.

The guys is 24 started d vj thing really young

I just alwaz knew ds chidinma wud fall into the wrong hands smmh abeg try go school oo 24yrs old already time waits for noo one!! Z ENUFF said#

The thing no tire you.

Chidinma deserves better than that twat like
guy she wld actually be good with Dammy krane

I am happy for them. Why do Nigerians hate so much. He has a girlfriend now and you say he is gay? Were you the one fucking him? Please stop hating and move on with your lives... Jeez!

kidd chill said...

Yea right!!

Ahahahah

Guy na so e pain u reach,mfm deliverance na ya next destination

Well said

sanni said...

And they blame othher tribes for their woes. Always playing the victim. Someone invited me to their page on fb, I was appalled at what I saw. I began to understand why people hate them. They hate themselves more than how outsiders hate them. Just visti their page on fb, always blaming every tribe for their problems.

All these virtue nonsense. The problem be say "no be igbo boy" that's the main problem. I no u people well.

All those complaining about how she changed, what did you expect? These reality tv trends are orchestrated by the devil himself. he surely has the means, and considering the fact that most Nigerian youths have become desperate to push thru the poverty line, they'll take d chance.
Notice how d contestants never make it thru when they sing gospel songs. Even the shows for purely gospel never get as much recognition. Face your lives!!! Leave her alone..... She'll learn fast.

SHOCKER!!! So Adams isnt Gay?! I wud never had thot! Maybe hes Bisexual sha cos this guy has femine traits

I wish them both a healthy relationship.

Gbagaun,is she to gat ur back or u r to have hers?

sQo said...

So What about Dammy Krane ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) nt fair o

D Eyez said...

awwwwwww soooooo cute,i likey

JULIET said...

so...if a girl and a guy take close pics together ,it means they are dating? some people and their mentality sef...and what has Chidinma's background status got to do with their relationship if they are actually dating huh? hypocrites !!!!!

Naija thin .dis guy wey look over 30 nw claim 24.tell him d next time I see him he must call me bros ....yeye boy. As for chidinma. Wish u well jare

I don't know abt Chidinma, but as for Adams he is 24yrs old. He was my mate back in model college, n we graduated from high school together in 2004.he graduated @ age 16. So all u haters, d guy is just big. He is 24!!!

Back then he was even very shy I was surprised the first day I saw him as a presenter. Now as for being gay, me I no know o.

I don't know abt Chidinma, but as for Adams he is 24yrs old. He was my mate back in model college, n we graduated from high school together in 2004.he graduated @ age 16. So all u haters, d guy is just big. He is 24!!!

Back then he was even very shy I was surprised the first day I saw him as a presenter. Now as for being gay, me I no know o.

Na Waooo !!!! M I don talk say if your fine boy too much they say you turn gay,just bcos u b4get 2 tie ur shoelace dey carry your gist like suitcase huuum dey even knw d b/stop 2 ur mansion. Guys abeg dis guy is a presenter he has to look his best cme on he might over do it bt dont judge. Am sure u dont want 2see him scruffy. At least he knws wat pussy taste like. te best cusine in the world.

Adams na 1 eye i take dey look u o, if dat babe z hurt u r in deep shit. Chidinma no worry ur fans stand gidigba like OLUMO rock, fear nt. if he mess up koboko go roll.

Anita said so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Remove Background said...

Very nice....

Gbam!! U said it all!!

U r damn right!!! True talk!!!

veeon said...

lool.. why did she put her head there to take pic?? Hian

i sincerely tot dis nigga is gay

THis pictures dont prove anything

NennyG said...

Chidimma please i dont just support this your Ibrahim guy.Please retrace your step.

God forbid @ Nigerians extremely bitter people!

hmmm

i'm soo beefing...cos i have a big crush on you chidinma....nyc guy u;ve got tho

I Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ïž not against chidima dating anybody, but she is not just real at all. She lies too much. I remember a recent interview she had wen she was just blabbing that she has never ever dated before and right now she is not ready for a relationship that its a huge distraction that all she just want to do is to face her music but she lied. She is just like the others. Little pretender. Guess you have dated lots of guys before Adams.

They r perfect match abeg!thin or no thin,24 or no 24...they mke sense die...go get urs n ltz hv a look...@ Chidinma & Adams,carry go!

Austine said...

U guys luk beautiful