Lara George welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 October 2012

Lara George welcomes baby girl

The gospel singer and former Kush member gave birth to a baby girl in the US yesterday. Big congrats to her!

61 comments:

LoChi said...

awww congrats to her!

Sam Oracle said...

Put a Mic to the baby's mouth letz know if Lara give her some.

The baby is big. Ebarika oooo

Moi Moi said...

Congratulations.... @Lara

wenger02 said...

congrat Lara.

trailers should be banned from moving during the day.They are instruments of the devil. My God, innocent lives wasted in a tragic accident watch it if you have the mind for it here www.raqueldaily.blogspot.com

Congrats bt ur baby..??

African Sweetheart said...

So Cute!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

American birth. Do they still give passports sef? Congrats lara. Hope u loose more baby fat this time.

A new gospel singer has just been born. Big Congrats Lara. But the US tinz sha.. Citizenship! Nigeria now seems to be a good breeding place nomore. Says St.Nomski

Congratulations Lara.

Dr. Rukevwe said...

Thank God for her.

Congratulations

Warri Girl said...

Congrats to Lara George

Awwww baby looks exactly like her!! Congrats to her

Congrats Lara!

Kim said...

Congrats Lara! I love your music!! The baby girl looks just like you! She's beautiful!

Congrats dear.....am tapping into ur blessing

Congrats Lara....bin wondering where she's been...wishing d child nd her entire family Long life and prosperity in good Health

BLACK said...

FORMER KUSH MEMBER...LOOOOL

This Baby is going to be crying in "C" sharp on the major scale.... Babies are such an awesome gift from God.... Congratulations to Her!!!! welcome on board baby....

the baby looks just like her in this picture! God bless their family!

kemsugar said...

Congrts to her...d bby lookz lk her tho.

Congrats Lara.. welcome Blessed little one

Thank you Jesus.

Ayo said...

Congrats LAra. May the hand of the Lord be upon her. May he give you the GRACE and enablement to bring her up in his way. Oluwa a wo Oluwa a dasi.Amen

Wao! Mama's carbon copy. Congrats Lara.

BLOGLORD said...

Chubby cute baby! welcome sweetpea!

Oh dear! The baby is so cute,congrats Lara George.

What of her husband? Haba Linda at least she didn't have the baby alone. Congrat to her and her husband!

Awwwww, congratulations! May God bless her and keep her in His grace. * big smile*

Congrats lara. May she be everything u dream of a child

Leerato said...

Congrats dear

Eyah, she's now a mother. Linda when r we expecting yours, he don dey late ooooo.

A big congrats to her. Such a bundle of joy,she's a beauty to behold :)

This babe needs to HIT THE GYM quickly. Even before the baby she was fat. CONGRATS DEAR GOD BLESS YOUR BABY.BUT HIT THE GYM FAT ABEG

Congratulations!!!!!!

Congratulations Lara and bebe u bring joy.

Thank God, Congrats madam, baby has mummys nose and lips.

Lara congrat

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congrats Lara. Welcome pretty new born.

Wow, after a very long time. Finally the baby is right here with us, congratulations to her and the husband, I was going to write about the " Top gospel songs of all time" and she made the list with some other great gospel ministers. Congratulations to them once again, and less i forget the baby looked gorgeous in the pic..

Congrats Lara.

galore said...

Talk talk....Greet d Mother and child and Keet d Fuck Shut......Ur plenty talk don make u spell FAST as "FAT".......Mumu.com

galore said...

MUMU.....eee don dey Late....Na U help her do her Calenda,,to kno say ee dey late?....U be GOD?...Na u dey program her life for her?.....Mtcheww.....At times,,,U just Type anyhow,,,,,,wantin another person to feel really bad and depressed.......U ar Posses by the Devil if u dont know......IGNORAMUS

people sha!!!!!!! wat is ur buz with her hitting the gym???? is it ur life? and to those of u who think the baby is her first child, NO! her first son is about 5yr old now...u tooo dey fumble guyz

Congrats to Lara George, may d arrival of d baby bring good tidings to d family. cherio!

Akindele said...

Linda Ikeji,
Pls help us tell Lara George to send name ceremony invitation to us on lindaikeji.blogspot.com

Congratulations to Lara George and her fans.

Congrats Lara Goerge.......Ur an epitome of poise and elegance. Not surprised anyways, Ur a child of God and U went to Queens College. Yes ohhhhh!!!! xoxo

Ise t'oluwa se ooo a kolebaje nd all dat love in ur life k'onidaru

My turn u are such a fool. Is her husband complaining? Who are u to say she should hit the gym? Oloriburuku. U think everybody likes them slim? Don't put ur standards on others. Just go and die asshole!

Gkay said...

awww bless, CONGRATULATIONS!! Lara.. not like she would see this, but oh well, congrats!!!, luv her songs..:-D

She has d best voice in the industry, if only lara sings secular music

@galore u also spelt keep as keet...olodo!

I wonder how people just abuse people they don't know. Galore get a life fool, if you get work you no go dey look who miss S and ode heard of the word PUN, Fool the PUN was intended. and anonymousOctober 29, 2012 5:36 PM may you remain anonymous for the rest of your miserable life so much so that when blessing dey pass e go jump your door cause you don't even exist. iwo ati gbogbo ebi e ni oloriburku apoda oshi. atoole jati jati

Angela Judy said...

Big congrats dear.

Angela Judy said...

Big Congrats dear, you are blessed always!

Angela Judy said...

Big Congrats dear,you re blessed always!

Back to you and your generations yet unborn...... See as u spill out so much hate... U might just die before your time! Am unto u! I will tackle u anytime u post a comment, if ure man enough to put up any post using "my turn" coward!

First of all you are an illiterate cos if you ever saw the four walls of an institution you would give yourself an identity, so at least when you tackle me i can recognize it coming from an original source.OOps u r obviously daft and may not know how to open an account.Anonymous means you are DEAD already (or don't exist) so why waste my time responding to DEAD people. THAT'S WHY YOU LOVE DEATH SO MUCH. I don't see you entering into the new year at this rate well that is if you are human. Oh my bring it on yaaay!! finally Linda's blog is fun and FOOL I am a WOMAN (so fool i am WOMAN ENOUGH).