SNAPP - the number one drink for ladies (Watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 October 2012

SNAPP - the number one drink for ladies (Watch)

SNAPP is for independent, stylish, upbeat, contemporary women of the 21st century. It's a great replacement for beer which a lot of women dread. SNAPP is the number one drink for ladies. So girls, anytime you need a refreshing drink... It starts with a SNAPP!!! 

To find out more about SNAPP, go to www.facebook.com/snappnigeria or follow on Twitter at #snappnigeri

12 comments:

Paid bull-shit. Sorry Linda, but post this comment if you are really sincere.

Ade(Female) said...

Seriously? Those ladies were not it at all, sexy doesn't even begin to describe them. Their hair dos are the number one no no about the whole ad. Not feeling the ad at all cos they didn't do the ladies right. Just saying.

Continue promoting alcohollism there. Snap ko schnapp ni!

I kept asking myself what happened to body lotion and a better weave?those wigs looked horrible and I wanted to feed the girls burger lol

The Realist said...

I found the advert annoying. The music, the cheesy acting and the god awful dancing... sorry linda had to say it

What's with the catwalk or is it duck walk? so wen we drink SNAPP, we will all start singing abi? lol. Just kidding Linda. Y

Nilla Patrick said...

I Tasted the drink on Sunday....
Got to say it didn't really tickle my Fancy!

Tasted like Lacasera with too much water and a lil bit of alchohol.

Still prefer Smirnoff Ice oo.

But the colour is nice.
About the Advert *Rolling my eyes*

NICE TASTE...........REFRESHING...........LAIDE

Snappppppppp.............nice taste nice colour.....CHICHI

Dere r finer girls in lagos nauuuuu

The girls are too skinny... What are they telling us? That the drink is only for skinny girls? Taaaa...

Goldelina

Bloody ell! At least do the advert in your own country. Is it by force you must show the road outside when ur own roads are disastrous?