Scott Disick and Kourtney Kardashian's X-rated PDA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 October 2012

Scott Disick and Kourtney Kardashian's X-rated PDA

Scott Disick wildly grabbed partner Kourtney Kardashian's bum in a Miami car park yesterday during an X-rated public display of affection. It's kinda X-rated 'cos of where Scott's middle finger is... (You can see Kourtney opening her legs wider for him...hehe) Continue to see it clearer...

#Ashewotingz :-)

130 comments:

NEKS said...

Lwkm..Linda,u just blew my mind wt d 'ashewotingz'..lol..as if dats not d focus of ur existence..I can even c d saliva drool from ur mouth staining d 3rd and last pics..u don fantasize die..check d interval btw ds post and ur last post,u just had to keep ds to urself and get 'satisfied'..linda!!

Na wao,he wan insert †ђξ index finger inside her centre of gravity,buh dat ass sexy die.

Warri Girl said...

Lol @*ashawotinz, indeed it is.

fikky said...

ooooook!

did they not sleep in the same house all night? i have to wonder. more so, am sure they have a car close by they can pop in for a quickie.

the kardashians love to be seen always. always!

fikky said...

ooooook!

did they not sleep in the same house all night? i have to wonder. more so, am sure they have a car close by they can pop in for a quickie.

the kardashians love to be seen always. always!

yuck! His finger touched it,believe me he touched d sh**t, and I guess as always Kourtney threatened him to do dat.

crazy dudez./,'[':{

Ridamndiculous!

With Kim getting all the attention, they had to do SOMETHING to get their own. Silly sheep.

slimzyose said...

Scott & Kourtney can't stp luving dem

Why not kuku av s*x wif her in public. Rubbish!!!

linda y u dey vex , like u said PARTNER , na her guy grab her yansh so liv dem. 2moro if dem no do public display dem go say dey hav broken up , nd u no dey r a bunch of crazy people . minyl find ya own guy wey go grab ur behind too u need it ASAP

Aguda says....that is a total gross, it shows how irresponsible and disrespectful he is as a man.

*yawns*
Billie jean

Hmmmmm.....Linda, na dis kin x rated stuff u dey like!

na obviously joke na linda , which one is see how she open leg . lol jerousy go find ya man o. lol

Disgusting

RTF said...

This is why she will never leave him.... Lol.

Attention seekers.... #wakapass

Linda U r just a dumb gossip. Why tag it Ashewo things? You didn't see that scott put his leg in-between hers..rather u say her was opening up for him...that is dumb. It is people like you that make life horrible for celebrities. Oh well...I hear you are becoming a celebrity too...wait till false reporting and rumour start flying around about you. Free these two jor...they r in love.

If you like don't publish my comment.

disick is really sick!

It's like all these people just don't have jobs, iranu things....smh

No be small ashewo tinz o. Get a room Urrrrrgh!!!

finest-in-internet said...

Linda Linda Linda! How many times did I call you?

You need a man in your life!

May God bless you will a lovely and open minded man!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com

Go and marry!!! #publicity stunt

hmm, i'm loving this ooo, Auntie Linda wots ya own na? I love this couple sha.

He may be high on cocaine as he has a proven drug addiction problem. as for her, her younger sister shot a porn movie so its nothing new in their household. Ashewo oshi!

makz said...

#Ashewothigs....Linda. U won't kill me. Lol

No need to go far to search for solutions to his behavior,its in his name:'de sick'..aka 'd sick'Violà!!

OK! Seen

Linda hav u heard of d girl dat was bathed with acid for refusing sex?

Adebayo Ogunmuyiwa said...

badths man holding his babe
www.adebayo4rilla.blogspot.com

The Kate Henshaw Ad Banner at the side of this page makes it look like even Kate Henshaw is disgusted by this X-Rated PDA.

Hawkeye said...

hehehe....nice ...i likey

Me likey!!! :D

Nawa for this kind love o

common people its actually nice, i bet most ladies on here wish they were held like that by theirmen :)

LMAO! MY man Does This to me as well...Always Grabbing me...If u luv her that much, why hide it. do it with caution but enjoy each other anywer ;)

My boyfrend/Fiance Loves PDA. He does this to me

Linda....mind yaself! Do you know who you are talking about?....Its Lord Disick babay!!!!.....lmao #sickpeople

GET A ROOM U TWO N STICK IT UP HER ASS ALREADY.GAY THINGS HOR DASHIANS

They realy can't stop, I wonder why koutney doesn't want them married. These two are crazy attention seekers. FleXy

Uduak Dyamond said...

Lin-Lin, "ashawotinz" indeed

Holdsometin said...

Y won't she allow him put his finger in it? He just surprised her with a Brand new Ferrari car!!! All this na play!!! wait till he gets her alone in the room....choi!!! See party on top groove!!!!!

George said...

I think this BONARIO NNAGS is quite an odd fellow.

all of you are funny for real. If you watch the show at all you will know that these two are very crazy and madly in love with each other in their own little disfunctional way but it works for them. I can guarantee you they probably saw the papz and decided hey they keep following so lets give them a show and they did this which is why I love them. Life isn't that serious they are just having fun and if you have a problem with it do remind your significant other to never do such to you. SIMPLE.

neyo said...

haba linda, y do u tag it ashewotins, arent they partners, so y re u beefing because u dont hve a rich guy to grab ur ass abi, smh for u. find a better gisst

Why act like its disgusting when you love it, me likey...HOUSE OF ZINNO

I Wish I get such Attention 4rm My Man....me likeY

º°˚˚˚°º M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ god dat ‖̳̿§ bed!!!!!
!

which kain tin be dis for dis hot afternoon now,anyway,i love it die and i wish my bf is around because am feeling funny already,ass grabbing of life
NB:why is the ass-grabber shoeless?na so congeal/congi hol am reach

Buhahahahahahhahaha Neks u ar so mean. Chai laff don kill me oh. U aff finished Linda. Rotfl......

Chai, buh Wats with all d bullets nah??? Sofry sofry ooh

I like!!!lol@ashewothingz#

Nigerians r too uptight to understand simple joke. Na wa o! Take a chill pill guys.

"closing my eyes" oh ma ga oh this Kourt na agbaya na so the agro catch them?Kourtney never seeks attention like Kim i wonder why she would do this?Its bad enough you are Scotts baby machine also his HO?naaaaa and the funny thing is even if they were not popular this picture would still be published cos this is JUST WRONG!!!

horluwatosyne said...

ow is linda to b blamed for dis??? Anonymous 2:54 and co pls seal ur lips if u dn't av wat to say.....u can giv her ur man if dat ur headache......hisssssssssssssssssssssss

Y.Tee said...

@All of you mudafukers screaming for Linda to go get a man, kindly note that there's no disease called "spinsterhood" yet. Please feel free to ask google. So, do and get a life abeg. Like say she put application for your *doormot say she dey find man. Mtchewwwwww.

I don't care about what y'all say about this pics!!! I likey...I'm so showing dem to my bf #time for him to man up

Okay, Scott we've all seen tht Ʊ Fuck her thru d anus cz tht hole is so obvious damn! Btw,gerrup and start being a Man of ur own and not toiled around to b a baby daddy! This life sef, ppl now live togeda and have babies witout wedding and some say I admire them! SMH** UWA MMEBI

Thnx men, I was about 2 post up a reply saying his leg separated her legs, and y is it ashewo tingz wen she is wif her man,the father of her 2 kids, haba, smh Linda

Toyin A

now i think this 'BONARIO GUY IS GAY'... def u dislike women... yuck to u....

Dere is absolutely nothing wrong wv scott grabbing his babes ass in public js shows he luvs nd finds her attractive and isn't afraid to show it! All of u dt think odawise pls go get f****d ul see tins in a different way wn u do

Chris said...

See as Scott grab the yansh like say im don pay bride price. #Ashawotingz.

why is she pulling down her cloth? if she is bold enuff to do it in public then she should be willing to go all the way! Na so

there is nothing wrong with this pic...like someone said if know this couple you'd know they prolly wanted to give the papz something to feed on. you guys should chill pls...if/when i get grabbed like that...i love(d) it :P

Nigerians can pretend!!! Wat is wrong in him grabbing his woman's ass...although that finger appeared too deep sha...but hey, that's his woman..pple shld learn to relax n have fun with u partner.u will be doing goody-two-shoes, instead of u to explore with ur man,and soon u will come to Linda to cry about how ur husband left u for a smallie..that smallie is firing him well..u think its joke dat Scott keeps coming back to kourtney...even though she's older, she sabi her game well..learn to explore, relax, flirt with ur man..keep him drooling back home for more..if u don't know how to: read books, watch movies..Men want a whore in d bedroom, drop all dat boardroom/banker prim n proper at d door of ur bedroom, let him scream ur name and see the wonder of God in ur marriage...pS: u gats to fire ur missile with sense, don't fire all at once..give him just enough to keep coming back...

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Animals the both of them.
this is nothing but an animalistic display of pervts the prick is inserting his finger into the Arse hole dat is disgusting were the hell is kanye and kim dey should be doing this not this 2

BLOGLORD said...

This people like papz shaaaa....
are they not coming from the same hotel room or house as the case may be? anyway be fun things, daring things, such moves spices up relationships. wish them all the best on their journey to a 3rd child out of wedlock

the only thing i see are those "LOBOUTINS".....Loff them......

lmao!!!!!.....linda!!!!!!!!!!!!...u eh!!!!!...u can like dis kind tins!...lol...na dis kain PDA i dey find o!!!.

mama ifu said...

Linda, my husband likes me to give him head and sit on his dick (while i was pregnant)in the movie theater (sorry Silverbird owners...). Does that make me ashewo?
Better go and find your husband so you can do those sweet, married people things...
And yes, Scott and Kourt have been together forever,have 2 kids together, so i consider them "married" or at least exclusive.

Nigerians are just a bunch of crazy lunatics...so PDA wif ur own boyfriend makes u an ashewo?
Many of u wld be claiming mary-amaka yet only the gods know how may men and women u've screwed...
and if ur a virgin and still call em ashewo's,pls marry fast before cobweb and dust fill that region...*hiss* (bunch of judgmental hypocrites)

Stella Kashmoney said...

Baby no 3 is on its way, lol..

Maggie said...

haa Linda...i really wished it was me. #starry-eyed#

bonario i hate you

NaNmA LaBaR said...

@anon4:20 err...does ur mummy own a bb?

happyhausabunny said...

The Kardashians will do anything for a little bit of attention...I wonder how they'll cope when people eventually get tired of them.

Anon 3:02 and 4:29, y are u guys so damn serious.. The ashewothingz she wrote was just a joke now..U sure u are not having a bad day and came to vent it out on Linda kwa? Especially Anon 3:02,relax abeg...

Pls get a room!

Raylah said...

GET A ROOM!!! But why she dey pull d cloth down nau? She dey shame? #confused face#

That is a total GBAGAUN

R4R said...

Linda was only tryna b funny,all of u beefn linda na wah o.

Wow!!!!!!! After like 5years of relationship. I am loving this. I pray I continue to do my man tingy tingy like this forever and ever.

U see how inferior u feel. We r talking abt d Kardashians n u r talking abt Bonario. Go to hell if u r not comfortable with him cos he has come to say n he shall reign. Y r u representing d devil n his agent, biko, lick saccharine.

lindatoo said...

I totally feel u dear.Bonario is a weird bastard.

Eve said...

Tnks @Anonymous 4:53. Na only u make sense here serizly. Nice 1. No mind d other pretenders na only bedroom dem baptize dem with. My Ex in America still calls me till date, why cos we were always on each other even on d road, we will pull over walk dwn d street. He wants me back by all means to d extent he sent my papers to join him in d states. Thats it keep that Fire burning what will make ur ex,ex, wnts to see is d fire and not bedroom love.

KOFOSHY said...

I just gbadun dis Scott guy....I no send attitude,me likey :)

Wow! Anon 4:53, I feel you boss! You make sense die! Lol!

Erm sorry o,niice talk n all but dey r not married

Linda have you seen the video of the pastor having sex with the lady looking for a child in Warri. Faces like that should be exposed instead of these "ashewo things" so people can learn lessons and so others will stop exploiting others in the name of religion.

i think this is so hot and i dont see anything bad in it. they are sha partners. wish my man cud grab my twins in public and suck on em...lol... love u linda #ashewothings lmao

seyi said...

Its really "a total gross" I know its a mistake. Can't help myself from lavvvving! "Laughing"

Thank you for this!

If na me, d first pix go show scot grabbing my ass n d second one wld show me hitting my Handbag on his. Head

Ode. talk abt d topic(Kardashians) not Bonario.

Mennnnnn that is not proper in public

U see how inferior u feel. We r talking abt d Kardashians n u r talking abt Bonario. Go to hell if u r not comfortable with him cos he has come to say n he shall reign. Y r u representing d devil n his agent, biko, lick saccharine.

galore said...

@KokoMma....Ufan Ima mii....Idem foo?....Ekom doo

tara said...

After 2kids, dey r still on fire. I love

I just hope d guy wash im hands cos plenty diseases dey always full woman nyansh

damie said...

Kourtney wey open nyash nkor? *rme*

The KARTRASHIANS never seem to amaze me. Always seeking attention in the most ridiculous ways.

*Linda. Did I read someone say "disrespecting her in public?". The 1st thing everyone learns in America is STOP. That means you have to stop. Even when you are about to have orgasm, YOU HAVE TO PULL IT OUT WHEN A WOMAN SAYS STOP.Trust me, you don't need to teach Americans how not to disrespect women.
My beaf is with Nigerian women. Who will protect Nigerian women esp when we see pictures like these and want to do like they do in Yankee

Shes obviously uncomfortable and trying to pull down down her dress...Im sure Scott got an earful for this..LOL

Buh chill out na wats with d word *DUMB* u get Linda for mind b4..abeg grow up jor

TeeY said...

Crazy pple!

Naija!!!!! see your mouths, una dey talk like say thing dem dey do no hungry una...abeg free them joor, they are madly in love.

chywe said...

@anon 3.02pm. E be like sey u are really having a bad day oh. Which mean sey na u dumb pass as u no even get small sense of humor to detect it in linda's comment. U jst hear sey she is becoming a celebrity? U jst de wake up. Hehehe. No worry no fear. Wetin u write no mean jack where linda dey so she go publish ur comment make u too see am read am. No fear!!!

I wonder o..leave Linda abeg 'huh

I second u jare

One thing for sure, she likes it up the ass ;)

sweetchoco said...

hhahahhahaahhahahaha una no go kill me with laugh 4 here. linda u too much no mind those haters wey no get work. as for those two love birds, i badu una style. i wish i will b love like this chaiiii LOVE IN AMERICA. i love una union. LINDA i beg u with GODS name post my comments becos i dey see people own buh i never see my own . abi my own dey different from others huh????

true fact kourtney hates Scott they don't even sleep on the same bed talk less of in a room
SHE IS A HOE SCOTT ONLY SATISFIES HER !@#$%^ NEEDS.
BESIDES ITS IN THE BLOOD BUT ITS NOT IN KHOLE'S BLOOD

linda na u sabi.the guy just bought her a Ferrari,dat was just a thank you pda(if na you u no go do worst).plus you can clearly see her trying to pull her dress down.i think calling her an ashawo is to much,even for you.they have bin 2gether 4ever. if you like dont publish my comment.u need a man,dats if you not hiding him from us

Anonymous said.......
We are sick and tired of kardashians, give us a break

Anonymous said.......
We are sick and tired of kardashians, give us a break

igbo gal said...

Why d guy no wear shoe?????

WellUninspired said...

Would Kourtney Kardashian burst into flames after entering a church?

YES!

lol in Hurricane sandy style@* Ashewothigs. Linda u 2 lik bad things.

veeon said...

lmaoo ashewotinz linda you wanna killmee.. why is his finger there tho. this scott sef

Fool @anon 10:33pm no wonder u have rashes.... Mumu oshi

dont blame the poor guy, he only get it twice a year, once she is pregnant, she kicks him out of the room. she just had a baby few weeks ago, he is looooooooong over due, abeg insert ur finger anywhere moist....lol

it an azonto thingz

So sexy. I love kourt die but why is she pulling her clothes down truly? Dis s so nice 4 parents of 2 kids

DamocheDxb said...

Man, that ass looks soft #squeezeablethings.. Linda if you need a guy that can grab you like that.. Hola at me one time

This Kardashians are all a bunch of whores, from a cheating mother to nymphomaniac children. They will do anything for publicity. Ashewoo olees

SUE JORDAN said...

TRASHY...

after years together and a kid wow!this is sweet.i jealous ooooo