From TMZ
Lil Wayne is about to be released from a Louisiana hospital ... after suffering another seizure on board an airplane, his 2nd seizure in 24 hours... TMZ has learned.
Weezy was on board a flight from Texas to LAX -- when he began to convulse. We're told the flight was immediately diverted to Louisiana ... and Wayne was admitted to a local hospital for treatment.
We broke the story ... Wayne had been hospitalized last night after a pilot reported that the rapper was experiencing seizures on board his flight.
84 comments:
Stay away from hard drugs lil wayne it will kill u nigger
With all that Codeine, weed etc, it would be a hard for him not to have health issues..He looks high half the time.. This guy needs to rid himself of all those drugs and heed a healthy life style. Wish him speedy recovery
please ooo...linda the second pix is not flattering at all he looks like a smiling monkey...
Quite unfortunate, hope he gets better soon.
Get well soon TUNECHI.
Too much syrup... That's what codeine does
Aawwww my baby *sniff*
Y E NO GET SEIZURES WEN E DON SMOKE FIREWOOD TAKE COCAINE E XPCT TO NORMAL HISSSSS,ABEG BRING BETR NEWZ
Drug overdose, but they will say it was an allergic reaction.
God pls protect dis talented dude...luv his sense of humour in rap
Eehay lil weezy
With all these tatoos on his body, e reach to kill person naa. I feel sorry for him. This is what youthful exuberance can cause. Hope he survives this sha.
Death calling
I guess all the drugs and alcohol is finally beginning to fry up his brains...people need to realize that there are always repercussions for every action.
What caused the seizures?
Sowwi weezy! Pls cut down on ur codeine consumption. Wish u sound health in no time. J'weezle
Get well soon weezy. RapGame needs U̶̲̥̅̊.
Every nigerian is infected by the virus IMBECILLUS
I wish him quick recovery. The world needs your talent. Live a healthy life. --U really don't need DRUGS to make GOOD music.
Stay aware from drugs kids.
His lifestyle says a lot...Get well soon!
I pray Lil Wayne get better.
I pray Lil Wayne gets better.
Na bad thing o!
He shud take it easy on himself,he will be fine.
Ndo whizzy
Too much Syrup I guess!!
Nnaa m,ndo o?
Na wa. He better start living right. All the drugs, alcohol and cigarettes won't help him...
too much Peruvian lady and wisdom grass...
hard drugz tinz.
i wish him quick recovery...
What else...substance abuse/ withdrawal
I wish him a speedy recovery!
cocaine + igbo + heroine + Hennessey + too Kanji = multiple seizures, wizzy you need to slow down cos your fans need you. if you kick bucket, Young Money Cash Money Billionaire (YMCMB) will die a natural death.
*too Much*
too much drug kills
Warapa??? May God heal him o
bros you too dey smoke igbo , take am easy
bros you too dey smoke igbo, you are suffering from igbophilis,
i told hm dsame tin n he sd 2me dat its nt my bizinez dat its his cup.
#Gbam!
get well broda, much luv.... Richie say so
haaa yeaa that is the fellow i refer to as lil pain. I got the name wrong.
He was the co author of the yelling match that i watched on mtv award. The other fellow being 2chains.
Noise-full pair
@aheadahead9ja
Ya'all should stop critizing d guy of taking hard drugs...i was once a victim of seizure bck in august 2009 nd i don't do drugs,it happened while church service was going on nd i was so ashamed THANKS BE TO GOD DAT AM NOW HEALED
hes lost
hes lost
Oh well. Too much drugs and after a while, da brain gotta seize. Cleanse your system bro
Its actually aN allergic reaction,my 9months old baby had seizures twice too.
Even his tatoos look demonic. He always look scary with his dracula like teeth. Epele oh.
F**king crack head, what do u expect NEXT!!!
Sumtyms it may not b caused by hard drugs but wat is called airphobia-jst wish him speedy recovery shaa!!!
In as much as I wish himwell..it will also do him a lot of gud Τ̅☺ stay away from hard drugs
all seizures aren't caused by drugs. he's a well known drug user so i'm sure that's what caused it. for others, you may have epilepsy. agreed some allergies like nut allergy cause seizures too. Not Lil Wayne though.
udrimz in church? not abusing but an evil spirit may have been responsible for your seizure.
Do u think he can do witout hard drugs?no,cos his iliminatism wil not let him b @ peace.so he do dat(drug) to calm himself down.
too much weed intake, to many tattoes = seizures! hehehehhe.
y'all just come up and attribute seizure to hard drugs, dats just plain stupid.get fact straights before you run your mouth..Get well soon tunechi
I wish him a speedy recovery
www.massiveutubeviews.com
Mayb he ÈŠ̝̊̅§ suffering from epilepcy Ooº°˚˚°ÂºÂº°˚ . Let them check his family history.
Your own na anointing fall on you na. Lol!
May God grant him quick recovery
yup, he's dying
Lol @ anointing fall.
I have blood in my eyes, he sang about it
Its all the tattoos....
What happen to him was as a result of drugs combo with oda substance. How do u expect someone not to have seizure wen he is so much into substance abuse. Abeg, lindodo, give me d next story jo.
He said he was a grown ass man and can take whatever drugs he felt like..... What do you think is happening?
good luck with you health issues sha
Nne, baby seizure diff from dis wan. We know wetin dey do dis wan. D guy resemble person wey him head correct?
D guy go don tatoo one nerve by mistake. So his wires startd touching. May God have mercy on him
Thanx for all the prayers! I am good.......Tunechi
Neurosyphyllis tinz
Thanx for all the prayers! I am good #Tunechi
If only he cuts down on the Syrub.
it is high time this guy reduced his intake of hard-drugs, it is killing him gradually. Anyway, anytime any day, I am your fan.
Akubata PLC
What do U̶̲̥̅̊ expect after taking crack cocain
U tink say if he live healthy life he go fit dey rap like dat. If u pay close attention 2 his lyrics u wud knw dat anytym he is high, his lyrics goes high wit him. Present god of punchlines & all. Well respected by obama & jay z. I jst pray he reduces it, not stop it. 'Cos himsef knw say if he stop am e own don finish.
LooooOoool! U may be right.
IS HE EPILEPTIC? HARD DRUGS TAKING ITS TOLL ON THE DUDE... MAYBE HE HAS DEVELOPED BRAIN TUMOR... TWO SEIZURE UNDER 24HRS? NOT A GOOD SIGN...
NULI DE NONYES
Speedy Recovery TUNECHI || The Ground shall Break when they BURY him!!
Str8frmdahip said..
When I said dem illuminati would not allow them enjoy this money into old age u thought I was lying..they got impulsive addictive personalities and the Record Execs feed into that..end of the day..Greatest hits would be released and guess who gets most of the proceeds??..during the weekend a member of the girl group Blaque..was walking on the highway..she got hit by a car and now dead!!
TOO MUCH DOPE IN SYSTEM?????
Y'all shud shut da f**k up abt dis illuminati ish, y has notin happend 2 jayZ or beyonce. Kanye west or Rihanna. Jst makin noise outa d rumour u hear. Abegi make I hear word.
Weezy your working to much.