Dear LIB readers; Are younger women easier to please sexually than older ones? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

Dear LIB readers; Are younger women easier to please sexually than older ones?

From a male LIB reader
Dear Linda, got questions for your readers. (1) Are younger women easier to please sexually than older ones? My girls did not need dim lights/fore plays etc to cum when I was younger. Now, the women I date want all those things.
2. Do you have better sex with women who have not had babies than those who have had one or more babies?

98 comments:

D said...

Ehehehe! Virgin tins. Lmsbo

miss linda and sex-related issues sha

Yea younger ones are more free and want to explore...bt the older ones jst want to go straight to the point d old traditional way.....

I think d young woman u dated dnot no anything abt coming i think u ask them after sex if d came and d say yes but when u r older u no ur body and how it works

BEE said...

both partners should figure what works for them....everybody's body is different whether old or young likewise the men...so wen having sex..study ur partner and be adventurous at will not to pls someone...

Virgin things? Asin wat!!!!GOSH!!!pls if u don't have anything to say...just shut up pls. Or get off this page.

This one is so over d bar,lemme read odas comments.

Very correct......the younger women u dated didn't know s..t about their bodies,the older woman understands her body and knows what works for her,u should be glad about that really.

Dr. Rukevwe said...

When it comes to the issue of sex and female satisfaction, there are no hard and fast rules - it all comes down to proper communication with your lady to know how she would like to be treated in bed. A woman is unique in her own way with her unique sexual needs - whether she is young or old, given birth to a child or not.

That said, dude, you gotta settle down...from what I read, I can safely infer you are one of those "marriage is not my thing" kinda guy. Quoting you: "My girls did not need dim lights/fore plays etc to cum when I was younger. Now, the women I date want all those things."

Are you planning to screw women for the rest of your life?

Ehhh replier why is it peppering u? Did d tell you not to be a virgin?

Totally based on ur mindset

I am listening to OBO from Davido

linda you and sex updates !!

My young man or old man, this your sleeping around wont pay you at all...diseases are out there waiting to invade free pople like you. That said, Well maybe when you were sleeping around with younger girls, your body was hot, firm and strong so they didnt need much motivation and just the sight of you turned them on ..but now...LIMP!!! Hence the women you meet need sooooo much motivation. Perhaps you are the problem. Afo anu wanting to generalize all women because you mingle with prostitutes...IDIAT!!!

Been there done that said...

i disagree with the statement that your younger girlfriends cum with less foreplay, etc. at a younger age its easier to pretend, because you may want the guy to seem like your not frigid. but as one gets older you know what you want and you should ask for it (as other things in life) and trust me, there are some fiesty women even with their numerous kids. what i would advise you is to pay more attention to what your lady wants and be less selfish. beacuse thats what i can perceive from your male. sex should be about satisfying each other not just you

Linda pls i also have a question. What is the cure for too much inyu aru, oke inyu aru i mean the cure for too much mess abeg help ooo, my bobo nyansh dey lick and also snoring biko the guy dey snore like broken pipe anyone with cure for too much mess oke inyu aru and snoring thank you.

kuburat o said...

another man's food is another man's poison

buhahahah
Linda u sha love using dat above picture for all ur SEXUAL-PROBLEM stories!!!
i cant!!
buhahahahaha............
Billie jean

DO-SA-DO NNUKWU AJUJU, DO-RE-MI IJURU KA M ZAA... DO-MI-DO OJUGBUOLA MU OOOO. LINDA JUO OBINNA... QUESTION TAG... LMAO... IHE NSURI ATOGBUOLA GI...

NULI DE NONYES

Lind have noticed you 've neva published my comments. i wonder why. anyway i just want to say that you should try and get a man and get married instead of constantly burning with lust as always portray by your posts. anyway i like your guts. you have very thick skin for all those comments.

Nyno.

israelthestoryteller said...

I personally guess sexual intercourse is a mixture of psychology and feelings, a woman’s sexual satisfaction comes from her inside, age in relation to sexual satisfaction is hence not always a factor except the individual decides to make it so. All women have a body clock which never stops ticking till menopause is come and gone. Most women have bodily insecurities which they keep under wraps. In the present day women are more likely to feel less attractive as they get older or nurse anxieties about body changes due to the ageing process, this can cause problems because I think women are very psychological. In some cases a woman may feel her Breasts have sagged compared to her years of early puberty due to changes as a result of child birth or ageing on its own without child birth .In some cases some women think their virginal wall is never the same after child birth and decide to think they are not desirable sexually (reduced virginal tightness) .If a woman thinks this way, she may have problems because she would struggle to give of herself to her man during sexual intercourse , it takes two to tango ,for the woman to be satisfied she has to see herself as worthy of being sexually attractive but if this is not the case there may be difficulty in being satisfied by her man. Another issue is baggage, if a woman has been raped or abused sexually, almost nobody can satisfy her no matter her age, this may lead to her having hidden coldness towards her man so satisfaction becomes very hard and almost impossible in some cases if a woman is frigid as a result of the flawed positioning of the labia minora or labia majora she may have problems of being satisfied sexually no matter her age, usually this problem can be dealt with medically by a qualified gynaecologist-surgeon. If a woman has done prostitution before she may have issues of being satisfied sexually no matter her age.
If a woman has been circumcised, she will be almost impossible to satisfy sexually because it is the clitoris and labia majora which have been chopped off that make her enjoy sex. In terms of child bearing and sexual satisfaction the only difference between women who have had children and those who have not had children is that one of the layers of the virginal wall would be larger than the others when aroused. I personally do not think it should be an issue to determine sex appeal. Finally I personally think sex appeal is a blend of the way we think and feel about ourselves, our sexual partner .Sex also involves the powers of desire, passion , interest,mystery,curiousity all wrapped in intimacy.

yes I said it said...

Exactly, I'm a woman and I know that when I was younger I always thought I enjoyed sex, I thought I knew what I was doing and apparently the dudes thought they knew what they were doing but now I'm older and wiser and only just experienced my first orgasm 4 years ago and realized I did not know what I was doing all those years

It ol depends on both mate,d guy or d lady.

Neneh said...

hahahaha Linda no comment on this one oooh! Just waiting to laugh out real hard on other comments,,,,sex related issues? I no talk oooh!

Chris said...

I kinda agree with the writer cos older women wanna enjoy every moment of the action becos they might not have another opportunity again....especially if its stolen pleasures. Besides, as an older woman, they will understand their body better and know what they want and how to get there.

The older ones appreciates nd much more hygienic than the younger ones. @eeeao

hmmmmm dis question was asked during ur how do men climax . linda u wan be porn star 4 ya matrimonial home ,abi barb wire don celibate u ?. luv ya stil sha

IVORY CHI said...

I THINK IT DEPENDS ON THE AMOUNT OF PARTNERS THE LADY HAS HAD.

MOST LIKELY, THE OLDER YOU GET (AND STAY SINGLE/DATING) THE MORE LIKELY SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN WITH MORE GUYS.

MAKING HER MORE PICKY , FUSSY AND ABLE TO COMPARE

mama tee said...

it depends on the ppl doing it. it doesn't matter wether old or young

Linda needs a man urgently. Think she is really missing some stuff......

Nella said...

Just passing. . .

*coughs*

So cos u re a virgin....we shld go nd sleep...ryt

I scoop dat the younger generation of female love to be explore than d old forks women.vice versa...get more gist here at www.gistyinka.com

http://referraltask.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=908

MzReed said...

Women are women jare. Old or young, you can't answer that from people's comments. They are not easy to code like that. Each woman her own style, old or young. Some people would agree younger women are easier to please, others would agree older women are.

Be informed, visit iQube

I scoop dat the younger generation of female love to be explore than d old forks women.vice versa...get more gist here at www.gistyinka.com

just passing

Different strokes 4 different folks.

Stupid post.

Abeg you dey do sugar mummies?! Hehehehehehehe

Princess Gabriela said...

And wat is wrong with "sex related things" if I may ask?? Its healthy! You should be more open about ur sex life,ask questns,read articles&books so u'l kno whr ur defaulting&get enlightened! Its d 21st century! Take ur man by STORM!!! So someone else wld do it for u!

just passing

The E said...

one cant really answer this question because....

EVERY WOMAN IS DIFFERENT, old, young, fat, thin, black, white....every woman is different...

BUT...im sure majority of women LOVE fore play ;-)

and i'M 23..

Hehehe, I'm an older woman and I tell you, the truth is younger women are happy and ready to pretend to enjoy sex whether or not they were pleased.

But an older woman knows her onions and wants to enjoy sex, so she demands for the right thing that makes a woman really enjoy sex.

Luxury said...

the lil girls u where sleeping with that time din't know anything about sex, now the mature ladies know a thing or two that's the difference btw girls and women. Nigerian men need to put thr ego aside, settle down and learn how to have sex properly with a woman, some don't even know how to kiss! *sigh*

justlikeme@live.com said...

I think that older women are better oh....i dont know how or why but i know that i have had 40+ and they liked it better than around 20s. I dont know how it feels for the women but i know the older ones prefer me than younger ones....Iya Nike will disown me if i bring those women home sha but i think i prefer older women...date(ually), sexually, financially ;)

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Older women usually know what they want and are more confident to express their needs in bed while a younger woman will probably be just willing to please her lover and she'll just go along with whatever will make him happy.

Warri Girl said...

Linda!!!, please start a brothel oooo. You like sex gist, I like it 2sha *eyesclosed*, lol.

Chin said...

You are exactly right.

the older women are more fun and easy to satisfy if u ask me.VICTOR OSUAGWU

MJ said...

ROTFLMAO!!!!! Shey u don hear IDIAT!!!

Hmm lecturer!!!

sissie kemmie said...

This guy is busy with different women, how would he learn to please one woman.National cake......

An older woman is sexually aware of her body, she is intuned and knows what pleases her.Like many already stated, a younger woman isn't necessarily sexually aware of her body. It takes time to get there, and when you are there, you find it hard to settle for a man who isn't bringing it.

Tess said...

Bia lady inyu aru, your plan na to kill person? I also choked with laughter. Wetin? Biko welu mkpulu nkwu aka palm kernel fachie that channel pulu epu o.
Looool

Warri Girl said...

This one is for me to just seat back and read comments

Meka said...

Linda,haff U̶̲̥̅̊ noticed dat each time ders a topic for discuss such as dis,LIBers startin comments aint based on wat d topic is but dissin eachoda.it normally starts wit a reader makin a statement not related 2 d topic n den d next 3 or 4 comments dissin d person 4 makin such comment,eg is d 1st 4 comments....#jstobservation.

Was a vigin when I got married. Initially sex was soo painful and I used to pretend having an orgasm just so my hubby won't feel bad. Fastfoward 2kids later,the cerv.has expanded slightly to contain*coughs* making sex. less painful as well and we ve done more researches so we know wat makes me climax n hubby is doin a good job @ it. So our sex life is mind blowing n we don't need dim lights n soft music. smtimes all we need is 3 mins for a quickie(hehehehe!)cos u now know the right buttons to press. So I'm guessing d older you are the sweeter it becomes.I may be wrong but this is my experience.

The Truth said...

actually, older woman are more experienced. "your girls" probably didn't need dim lights and foreplay because neither YOU NOR THEM knew what was going on. ANY girl that tells you she doesn't need foreplay is a BIG LIAR, and if you don't know that you have no business going to older ladies. Stick with nneka in the village. Younger women (in nigeria) these days are more open about sexuality, back then it was all for the guts pleasure....these days, its about BOTH as it should be.

sheylee bee said...

I'm sorry, why do people display there stupidity by commenting in igbo or whatever lang, this is a freaking blog, the post is in English so y +h€ hell wld U̶̲̥̅̊ comment in igbo, its just preposterous...STOP IT

BLOGLORD said...

Abeg am tired of this many ma
ny questions about sex. ah ahn! Mr! are u not capable? anyhow dem want, give to them naaa.
shuooooo!

mature ladies are more in tune with their bodies. They know all their 'hot spots',they know what they want & they go all out to get it. They are quite ravenous in bed- which is good *wink*. I'm a proud mother of one & my hubby enjoys lovemaking with me more these days better than when we just started dating a couple of years back.

Yup, this is the most senseless comment so far. Totally unrelated. Spoken by a true idiot.

Epistle.

The older the wine, the sweeter it becomes! the older ladies are obviously sweeter!

Secretman said...

Pls come take me by storm º°˚ wud be so glad!
Know my cum vaccum is overflowing,infact wen I sneeze nao,I might cum sef abeg am here!
Work work work,money,money,money has taken me pls come rescue me!
Linda has my email!
Linda pls give her my email IF she asks 4 it! Thanks!
..♠...â„“oâ„“...♠ ROBLMAOff

This is not just a NAIJA issue, its world wide.
Sexual satisfaction has to do with the mind and the body. A youger woman has firmer body and vagina and this helps with sexual satisfaction for both couple. Same thing with men, the youger you are the firmer your erection the better you and your partner enjoy the intercourse and the longer you can last. Men and women can enhance their sex lives with pelvic exercises etc.
To the person asking this question, the annswer is yes younger more likely to give more pleasure just like youger men but life is not all about sexual satisfaction, commitment to your partner helps maintain a happy life

I would have loved to answer your Questions from a professional point of view but that won't solve all the common Questions ladies ask!

Let me help with a fast one.....Go get "EVERYWOMAN"....Everywoman is a book written a professional gynecologist...this seems to answer all questions about womanhood.

If you are a lady here after reading this....You don't get the book...I'm so disappointed... I think the book is as cheap as N500.

Its high time ladies started knowing themselves better cos it saves a lot of stress.

Womanhood is mearnt to be ENJOYED not MANAGED

Check my blog out by clicking [url=http://www.lanreclassic.com]HERE[/url]

Thanks

I hate that question "have you cum" with a passion gosh it is a deal breaker. Well for me i've always enjoyed sex but I found penetrative sex doesn't make me cum so when I was younger, we could go at it all day and I will still be horny. Thank goodness for masturbation (dodges bullet from holier than thous) I got to know what makes me cum. I quite agree that that question will always get the yes answer cos really it only indicates the guy wants to cum. I'm 27 and I still enjoy sex like I did at 21 that is if the guy is as open minded as I am.

When was her last sex update? Ndi uchu.

Lolz @ Limp hahahahahaha.

That shit is true cos I had a bf when I was 22 that was BIG and felt like he was such a straph god truth be told we had sex just trice and I ran away bcos I never enjoyed it for one day but pretended and I hardly got wet cos he sucked in bed really. Even at that age what got my juices flowing was foreplay in deem light. Fast forward 5 yrs later with the same guy our second time around, it sucked x10 and until I told him he was such a champ in bed, he never cared to please me or know the things that turned me on cos most girls he dated I inclusive would just pretend to save his ego. Sex with him wasn't so stellar still despite the added effort so I devised a way to break away from the relationship thanx to law school and now i'm in the same town as he is, horny as hell but will not ruin my anticipated orgasm by going to see him cos I will regret it. That being said, young girls pretend a lot older women know what they want and it's the same thing younger women want.

Ok you got me gosh can't stop laffing oh choi. I gbuo la m egbu oh. O:): ​=)) =)) =)) Ochiº°˚ ˚°Âº≈atoº°˚ ˚°Âº≈gbueº°˚ ˚°Âº≈laº°˚ ˚°Âº≈muoº°˚ ˚°Âº≈=)) =)) =)) ... Mkpulu Aki should do the trick. Plus he should stop eating beans and all dem nkwobi.

Pass da mic.

And you stupidly read it and stupidly commented making you a stupid person. STUPID.

Did you say some? A lot of them do not know how to kiss mtcheeeew.

O gwa m.

U GUYS SHLD NT EVEN DULL IT!!!!!! SOME REALLY YOUNG WOMEN ARE VERY EXPERIENCED OH!!

Super right! Bin sexually active for 5yrs n I only just experience orgasm 3 months ago! Truth be told I touched myself! Nau tht I know can't wait for myboo to b bk!

linda please get a man. your horny level don high too much!

linda'sfriend said...

funny how the write writes to linda like she has sex with women too lmao. anyhoo, i'd say its true @ a younger age we really dont know what we doing half the time so we come quickly. Studies show women in their 30s actually enjoy sex more than in their 20s and foreplay n all the works is just to spice things up a bit. the world is evolving so hey; just play along. TO THE WRITER: REMEMBER THAT "GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND DUDE". GOOGLE ABOUT THIS AND YOU'D SEE ACTUAL ARTICLES ABOUT IT. LOL

Best comment!!! Thank U... And for d ones who replied b4 me, una for no read d epistle o, mumu people...

Exactly my thoughts too,maybe if he really wants to know by asking such a question then he should go sleep with both the younger ones ond older ones. That would solve it. No go marry sidon dey pick gurls to screw

My approach to this is simple and plain. Sex is more physiological than physical to start with.Sexual satisfaction is connected to a lot of degrees of sexual orientations while growing up:For instance some ladies,(who are the bone of contention here)were exposed to lesbian experiences before actually meeting men. Some are willing to please while others connect sex to what they get materially and this sometimes confuses their receptivity.Now older women are easier to please in some ways because while putting on weight and loosing the glamorous appeal of youthful beauty, they have along the line shed some adventurous misconceptions,encapsulated innuendos and collective heart breaks, the third of which by the way would equally have been dissed out in kind too, otherwise that sexual satisfaction could be a high plateau to attain for any man who aspires to help her arrive there as we know hell has no fury as......y'all know the rest!Now as the flower gradually looses its nectar, she possibly could become more vulnerable, which causes her to find sex more of a pleasure or more of a pain. Younger girls are stronger in bed, but the truth is sex is spiritual too so, their abilities to be involved in the act should be more intricate, but not always so;A highly sexed" older woman can deliver the goods and obtain pleasure from it better than a 21 year old whose mind is filled with an amalgam of things that can provide her cosmestic value for her personality. So the best thing is probably to get into the woman's head and find out what she is inside, age or not, if her sexual juices are set flowing by sitting at the helm of a ferrari, no matter what age she is, you might not be able to drive her to climax in a truck except she wants to be... THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Papztick said...

At 24 and still a virgin. Am I okay?

listen very carefully...i will "type" this only once. there is a "button" on the female body...after this button is pushed, every woman becomes the same (pleasure wise)...don't go directly to this button because thats like telling the punchline before the joke...warm your way up to "the button" and pay attention to her body movement and moans along the way. You'll soon figure out the points on her body that make her make specific sounds and specific jerks to the point where you can play her like a musical instrument in bed. Age has nada to do with it...the "button" always thinks it's been pushed for the first time

NOTE: No "body want's to listen to you play the same song every night...write an album abeg.

BTW...Linda...TOTALLY...needs to.....yup!

faspel said...

Its only natural that a younger age girl view sex as an adventure so the act alone is satisfying unlike older ladies that have gotten to the point where they know their body better hence knows point sensual pleasure. Thus, the demand increases

Very correct. Btw women with kids, we all know that kegel is our one true best friend. Do it when eartig, urinating, even wen u r having misunderstanding. After 3kids n doin kegels on a daily basis. Don't want to say what happens behind closed doors

Lmao

Yes u are if u r honest my frend is 26 and freaks about loosing her bf ova d@.

Very correct. Btw women with kids, we all know that kegel is our one true best friend. Do it when eartig, urinating, even wen u r having misunderstanding. After 3kids n doin kegels on a daily basis. Don't want to say what happens behind closed doors

Erica said...

To that "annoymous" person that said Linda should go and get married instead of posting sex things.

Well let me answer u on her behalf. Even if she isnt married yet, does that mean she should stop living her dream (which is thsi blog). Besides, what does been married have to do with talking about sex. Don't married peopel have to upgrade their sex skills too.

Please take your small mind and shift to one corner, jo

someone please please teach my boyfriend how to please a woman. its not all about large tools, U know. sex is alllways painful with him. and he wonders why i don't like sleeping with him. mtchew

This person has killed me with laughter. Pple arnd me r staring. Tears r rolling down my face oo.
Oke inyu aru. Lol

Shelly bee, if its paining u that other writers write in Igbo or any other language , kindly go nd create ur own blog. Is Linda complaining, if it bothers her, she wont upload it.
And if u dont want to read d comments, there is d scroll button.
Mchewww

and who says linda isnt seein any man...

Translate please. My man has too much gas in his system, it's not funny any more.

tramadol online tramadol renal dosing - buy tramadol 50mg