Photos from J Martins Champagne Birthday Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 October 2012

Photos from J Martins Champagne Birthday Party

It was all glitz and glamour as some of the biggest names in the entertainment industry came out to support award winning artiste and producer, J Martins. Guests at the event include Jude Okoye, PSquare, Terry G, AY the Comedian, Gideon Okeke, Gbenro, Chris of Big Brother Africa, Gini, Orezi, Tunde Ednut, Jedi, Efa and others. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Were is his wife now....Nnezi?? Abi he left her in naija 2go and do b.day in Yanki...smh

promise michealz said...

Was is a free entery party, guest dnt look impressive

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

ada denco said...

Happy Birthday J martins!
*singing fyn fyn love...
www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

Godspowerogono said...

so sweet...i love dis guys...wow

Guess may d wasn't invited

Nigerian women just look ultra-foolish with all the weave they have on.

I mean, seriously, is everyone trying to be a video vixen circa the late 90s?

Gbogbo bigs boysitunu. Dis one Uti is not there, owk he went to Edo state with Tuface for his hononary chieftancy title.

Mumu, Na 9ja dem do d party oh.

Idiot....does this look like yankee in ur eyes, or did linda say anything like yankee...Nnezi kor Nnezi ni....what if she is pregnant?she shld be following her husband everywhere abi?#dumbskull

MEKA said...

I no see NNEZI 4der o abi na she wear pink...if she's d one,she's now slim.

Where is nnezi his wife biko?

IVORY CHI said...

THE GIRLS ACTUALLY LOOK O.K FOR ONCE

She is studying abroad.

nyz 1

I no see him wife o.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

abeg where's the Phantom???..

All of you asking for his wife Nnezzi or whatever,is this blog the place to form familiarity? That one dey answer say she dey study abroad, na you be J.martins? Call her phone to ask where she was now. This article is not to talk about his wife. Any other comment please.

Uti is not here for d 1st time in a gathering. Amen

Aren't those d golden girls....

NenyErike said...

Money making,money spending!!!

Linda, se the venue no get name, wey u no talk abt am at all

Baby Confessor said...

I loveeeee J martinsss. *muah*

dose TWin sisters "First pic on the left"..i Thought they were askn one of them to run..or is it not them? so dey are in yankee now?..lol!

nice paari

Get a life jor.. They actually look good.. What's wrong with their weaves? Must everybody be on suku,koroba or fix synthetic weave? Msheeeeew! Awon holier than thou oshi!

Live your life and stop trying to control other people's life!! If u don't like weaves doesn't mean other people shouldn't use it..msheeeeeew! Oshisko!

Unique mike said...

& d finger sign in picture 7!Dats no ordinary sign.seems 2me it was well thought out & portrayed by j martins.wot msg is he trying 2portray? Illuminati tins abi?

One Word Man said...

Ahhn Ahhn, u too harsh!!!

One Word Man said...

Lwkmd....

Wanna B girls in the building!!!! We knw them type. Lolzzz. All dressed up lik a christmas tree. Plz who is the red hair man in a dress? Hahahaaahaaha.

One Word Man said...

Shush jooor!!!!

Unique mike said...

Wots wit d finger sign in picture 7?Is j matinz trying 2pass on a msg?Trust me,dats no ordinary hand sign,it looks well thought out & portrayed.abi na illuminati tinz?

Hahahaaahaha!!! Lmaol. Why is Terry G holding dt boy? Seriously, who are those guys with weaves?

NEKS said...

Wetin U wan take am do?..d party don end,abi u wan go sweep d hall?

NEKS said...

Fine looking chicz!!..anon 8:28,U can lkike to go and sip d whole atlantic ocean with straw..aint nutn wrong wt dem sistaz using weaves,as long as its properly fixed!!durr!!Ladies,do your thang!!..just go 2 a nice salon and get it proply fixed..when synthetic weavon dey reign,u no complain o

This chris of bba is always everywhere. Where is ola???? Chris and that his big Dick, I don't wish it for any woman!!!!!!

lily said...

Abeg make una leave my boifrnd uti......

That's so true sef. Naija girls luv to feel celebrityish** in dem fake brazilian hair weave_ons. Kudos to J martins anyway. LKWMD.

African Sweetheart said...

Is terry g Igbo??

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Gbagaun toh quality! Afi was is na... Eleyinbo ofo!
Go bk to sch gurl..

@ promise u said d guest dnt look impressive,I wonder how u will look with the kind of english dt is coming out of dt hole u call a mouth....tozo oshi......#yawning#

lols...cant believe someone is asking for the phantom...dont worry,he shld carry it on his head and snap pishure inside the room abi? lmao...

u sound so frustrated, huh?
Seems ur life ain't impressive at all!

Anyway, api champaignefull birthday to u bro.

#ejikebigdick

grow up dude!

can u please SHUT UP! How do u know if it's not Nnezi herself that posted that? Please shut up.

There's nothing wrong in people asking after Nnezi! She is his wife and hence it's only natural that she be at his side at his birthday.

Some Nigerian women will kill themselves with bleach

Oboi dis one na all round gbo gbo big boi 4 d bash,i wish u llnp my big bro j martins

lol you don try am before? nawa oo nothing we no go read for this blog

Nnezi Isn't studying abroad because we attended same University(Nigeria), they just got married and she is meant to be there..........

why all of u asking abt d wife, wetin una wan hear, una wan hear say e don seperate 4rom his wife make una mouth get work jobless ameabos

ah! where is his wife na? Thought he was married? why is he not wearing wedding band?

Wait oh! Is that Queen Ure in the second picture after the cut? If na she, she don slim oh!

Serizly it was free entry. I got the BC on BBM sef from a friend.

nna see fine fine girls wt tick and flashy skins wt enough flesh on there body chia i was busy admiring d girls they are so clean nt linda and those her friends that looks lk they are frm d zoo.

dis golden girls twins are very bueatiful and has added enough flesh nt those ugly dark ones wt dirty colours wishing to marry psquare, had it been it was dis golden girls it would hv been better,but linda was dis nt d girls u posted last time being chased by assasins?hp they are cool now cos i love them,i neve knw j martins is dis harmsome happy birthday guy.

omo see fine fine chicks wt no pimples,burns or sports on there skin,omo i bow nig can really produce fine fine chick,if u say they bleach y nt go and bleach and see how dirty and ugly u wil become,by then pinples, burns, stretch marks and everyting wil bueatify u, olodo u tink is easy to maintain good colour jelous fool instead of u to apreciate Gods good handwork if u ever wnt somthing good and u are here talking rubish.

i wonder y black girls are always jelous and intimidated anytime they see a fair fine chick?they wil just label her bleacher just to mk there ugly dark selves feel better,well nomatter how bad u feel if u can maintain that ur dark colour u can still look better especially at ur buttons cos black girls are always having dirty looking clolours especially at there front laps after there pussy and at d end of there buttons at d back is always so ugly looking,so d earler u clean and maintain those ugly areas in u which fair girls dnt hv d better for u,2morow u wil ask y guys prefare fair girls 4gotten that u hv d answers in that ur dark sporty dirty ass.

Oge Nsimah said...

Happy birthday J martins.... its your time to shine.

C'mon anon 11:15pm, wen did a lil humor bcom a tin 4 only kids? Ckmon just live.

Wich kin tin b dat? Is it wrong 4 sum1 2 answer dat? Abeg.

C'mon anon 11:15pm, wen did a lil humor bcom a tin 4 only kids? Ckmon just live.

Picture 6 not Queen Ure?

This bleaching thing nor b small thing o. See all the girls with moustache. Lwkmd. Island girls wanna be. I must say these comments are cracking me up seriously. Thumbs up to the bad sharp guy- J Martins. Long life bro, you're doing 9ja proud.

Anonymous 10:18 am, I tire o. Ppl r begining to take these comments personal o. I'm sure it's the girls in the pictures that are replying with anonymous. Lmaol. Pls yellow or black the girls are nt looking bad. same your ass wiv all the narration about black or light skin. If youre that beautiful u won't even stress yourselves by replying. Mores, ppl shouldn't be insulted for expressing how they feel. Linda I'm a FAN of the blog!!! God bless u

Warri Girl said...

Matured cool casual party

Yes o, I've tried it and that's why I ran.....

omorella said...

@annon 9:55pm lwkmd @shuku esp koroba....lol bt on a more serious note our women/girls are beginning to look horrible in ds weavs dey wear nowadyas. #justsaying#

We appreciate God's handwork but can u prove they don't hv stretch marks? Lmao. All Na photoshop. N as we all know the extended family chic in d middle, from black to white chic. so abegiii, I'm sure d ppl talking bat bleaching must really know them. In all them fine; black, yellow or green(cus that's the result). proudly 9ja.

she was in FUTO. Right now she is in the UK for her Masters'.

and no, they are not officially married. They did just the trad wedding. Na church own remain.

she was in FUTO. Right now she is in the UK for her Masters'.