Photos from Fiona Amuzie's 21st birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 October 2012

Photos from Fiona Amuzie's 21st birthday

Fiona Amuzie was Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2010. More photos from her birthday party after the cut...

99 comments:

In my opinion, she's a beautiful woman but that dress was a wrong choice for the occassion. If you're wearing a short dress, never expose your boobs. It makes u look less elegant.

Ds her dress dikwa risky

FULL CLASS OF CHICKENS....

SOULJACHIC said...

Mschew. So this girl won MBGN 2010? Wonders shall never end sha...

teeshow said...

they all look razz...

finest-in-internet said...

She is really beautiful! 21 is a great age. Wished I could be that age again

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Awwww , this youngens all look adorable

Who are all this Ugly people Abeg?

She looks at least 25.

Femiluv said...

Is that the cake all those people are gonna share? lol

Naomi said...

Her dress is slightly inappropraite.she's only 21..

eky said...

Lmao! I wonder o

African Sweetheart said...

Not the best dress for that age to be honest.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Jungle Justice said...

Ahhh! The only person missing there is aunty lindz, any of her black outfits wld have made her blend right in:D. @ anonymous 8:42pm I totally agree, d length of d dress shld v been longer with dat kind of decolletage. The dress is a tad bit revealing but...I guess she can be 4given considering her age n her stature. She is obviously a pretty gal. I wish her many happy returns.

Nah wah very razzz looking local people! All of dem!

Jungle Justice said...

Weight watching tinz! Lol! Plus am sure there r still some guests not on dis pic wen expect to get a slice or 2 from said cake! Oh! Including some "aunties" wen luuuurrrrvv take-away tinz! I hope d main d main cake dey well positioned on a very wide table...to avoid stories dat touch! Hehehehe!

d' dress is inappropriate, not classy at all... Nada... d' cake sef na wa... Luks like sthn for a room party in school... Shes got good skin tho, at least from d' pic...

zahira said...

Abeg shez not 21! Dis village Aunty. Nd her friends saw her leave d haus dressed like dis. Ugly dress!!!! Yetunde u no try o, u 4 allow fifi av d cream dress u're wearing. If shez truly 21 y do her friends luk 30? (question 4 d Gods).

U mos def failed english in school. As in u are on another level. Google words u are not sure of babes!!!

That dress is so wrong and doesn't flatter her body in any way.

Oh pls shut it. She looks her age.

I thought her Birthday was in August?

THERE IS NO WAY THAT GIRL IS 21,SHE LIED.

Shoes from kurt geiger

Nawaoo raz girls everywhere , her dress di kwa very risky

Your English is worrying baby girl

Warri Girl said...

What kind of dress is she putting on and the foundation on her face looks 2much.

ZOELANDA!!! said...

Immediately I saw d 1st pic,I said kai! LIBers wld attack this innocent babe oo.. She is pretty tho,just a wrong choice.

Javill said...

beauty is all ah see....bad belle people full for this blog o..smh

Tailor! said...

All the guests dress pass celebrant. She for buy 3 yards of the poplin instead of 2! Na wa

Emmanuela Amalachukwu said...

Wht kind of dress s dt? I tire 4 ds generation oh!

See small chops everywhere

People on here can hate sha... See some saying 'ugly people' some 'indecent dress' some 'she looks 25'... Blah blah blah!!! Why don't you just appreciate or keep your mouth's shut...Argh!!! Soooo annoying sha... Mtschewwwwww!!!

Thank u I thought the same. She is so not 21

People always finding fault here and there, just wish am happy birthday dress not appropriate for her age as if na teenager she be, she is an adult 21 not 17 i tire for people abii make she tie wrapper and buba b4 una go satisfy kai

Thank u I thought the same. She is sooooo not 21

D pancake on her face no b here o! No mirror?

How did dis short gal win Mbgn bikonu? I shld go and contest then,I no short like dis. Nywaiz,pwetty gal,wrong choice of dress,nice shoe n mgbeke friends. Shikina!

tbaba said...

The breasts she is trying so hard to show us are not even fully developed 'yet'. She is pretty all d same but would have been prettier in a classier dress

You must sha see that igbotic thing........ Tsheeeew!

Where did all the decency our mothers taught us go to? Abeg,the dress no b am. One thing I've noticed abt MBGN winners,at the time they contest and win,they have this innocent girl-next-door look but by the time they are done,they have this over-exposed artificial look that mks u wonder whr all the beauty went.

Hahahahahhahahhahahaha!!!!!!
I don die oh!!!!! Like for real? MBGN 2010? #smh.....where did most of D local Ugly babes come from kwanu ? Anyway D celebrant how is she kwanu?

Wel I think she is cool....

she ruined it by looking so cheap.why that kind of dress?

tara said...

If only she wore d black dress d babe she snapped with wore.
Party with her SS2 classmates I guess

First of all...dis gurl is over 21...she shuld be lyk 25-26
2. Her dress....ssmmhhhh...
3.Pancake 2 mush....
4.She no won gv cake(rented cake)L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿s.

diva said...

ibo gals sha, you can put the crown on her head but cant remove the ibotic razzness from her brain. very disappointing dress for a Nigerian ex-beauty queen

I wey no be pro fashionista self.....knows that everything was wrong with her dress.
All she needed was something simple, elegant and classic.

www.lanreclassic.com

lool! this girl and a few others were the most passive MBGNs ever, easily forgotten..no offense.

kd said...

As in...too much bad belle!!!and when dey see their bad belle comment would be off point in a good story,u won't see so many comments but when Linda put any pic on,their claws and evil mind will start actions...

Wrong dress choice, showing off boobs that are not even attractive...*hissing*!

U v said t all oo,lol.I wonder how dt cake wil b shared among all d guests.n as 4 d dress,make I jst kip quiet.anyway sha hapi birthday buh me n u know say u no say u no be 21,let's kip t a secret.*wink*

HBD.the girl is cute but her dress mess it up.I'don't kow wen our girls r going to stop wearing all these kinds of provocative nd indecent dress.u r only spoiling d society,imagine this little girl in her 21yrs of age dressing like a sex tasting prostitute vampire.it only depicts that she doesn't ve a decent parents for allowin her to be exposin her small God given gift on her birthday.all daughters of Jezebel.linda stop postin all ds kind of indecent pix

deczylet said...

Annoyin oufits.. N her friends look lyk razzies.. She's a bit pretty tho nt classy

Happy birthday dear, don't mind all dis jobless people. Lol

Never heard of her! And she looks 35 :D

The dress is not that bad,hbd girl.Jazmin.

U ppl are soooooo ridiculous...as in I had to scroll back up to see the horrible indecent dress she wore!in my opinion she looks jst fine and d length of d dress in comparision to d cleavage exposed is ok.she has small boobs anyways so it doesn't look indecent,if her boobs were big then different story ......its her birthday and she looks good,someone even said she should have worn d cream dress her friend wore!!is she going to a wedding or work?kmt

Lol,ole chops.smh

ONOME says......
Happy birthday dear!Long life....
Next time wear a longer dress with a bit more covered.It would have made u look more stylish,graceful and tasteful.This dress IMO(worth 10pence anyways) is a NO NO.A barely there gown length wise plus breast exposure in one go amounts to tacky.
Hope u had fun on ur day.21 is a big step.The world is ur oyster!

All of u opening ur dirty stinky mouf to say she is not how is it ur business? Ehhhhh and for ur info she is 21 she is d last born of the amuzies. Before u draw conclusions think n reason first. U r calling dem razz do u know what u look like mad goats badbelle.com

This same girl that said she was 20 when she won the crown, now she's 21? I think she adds a year to her age after every 2years cos that's the only reason she's 21. If she was 20 in in 2010, she should be 22 in 2012, I.e if that's even her real age. #irestmacase

White Pearl said...

@anonymous 11.10am,u r funny as hell ..#adds a year after evry two years#lik seriously ..LOL

someone said she looks 35, the dress would have been nice but it looks like cut and sew
her winning na ojoro ,ask her uncles useless people.
i hate any competition in Nigeria,because its doesn't ever seem fair.

NNSS said...

Fiona 21???? This has to b a typo! We were classmates from SS1 - SS3 in Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Ojo and we graduated in 1999...Does that mean Fiona was 8yrs old wen she graduated from second sch?? And 2 yrs old wen she left primary school??? Which means that she had her kindargaten, nursery n early primary in her mothers womb!!! Wow chic has guts sha, a gal who's at least 28 claims she's 21...hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

People will never appreciate what is good.you are pretty gurl but ur dress wasn't it really.happy birthday to you.

She"s ma childhood 4rnd and she"s 21years,4 y"all saying. She"s 3O, bad belle and she"s pretty, she"s always been ds way 4rm birth

miriama said...

Hey!!!!to y'all talking and blabbing trash...it seems you all re so 11th century....its either you wish her well and don't hate or you all don't comment @ all cos she has marked her day already and there's nuffn any of can do about it.....pls I think its time u guys grew

miriama said...

Your mind went on d bad side dats y ur able to comment without gining it a thought

i don't even know how this girl and many others won that MBGN crown. upon light skin she's still not fine. and abeg is that her accent real or fake? it sounds fake to me sha.

No, she was 18 when she won in April of 2010. Stop hating! There is no reason why she can't be 21 in October of 2012

Hehehehehe... Am seeing tinzz, She is 21 shaoooo.

Abike said...

In fact, 2 jobless! May God 4give dem. Haba! Bad belle pple. Shame

Bad belle. Pls free her!

Mana Pitang, I think it will be wise of you to get someone good in English, even average, to always proof-read your comments before you post them to avoid disgracing yourself. Thank you!

She is 21yrs cos av known her since her childhood. Linda pls post my comment

She was 17+ as at the time she won

@anon 10:39, she is not the last born of the amuzies, check d dark girl on fringes,she's her younger sis and d last born

lollypop said...

Aprokos let her express herself the way she can. This is a blog peeps pls not an english exam.if u can't correct her then STFU!!!

Diva go n sleep jor..u'v got nothin to say
and ppl can rily hate out of jealousy..so u dat's 35 shld wear dt dress nt her cos she's 21? Y'all didnt talk of indecency wen it wz rihana,linda or evn d naked model samplin her pregnancy..mtsheew
my dear, pls happy birthday enjoy ur day, flex wella n dnt mind ol ds witches & wizards here..@lst u'v achieved smtin n luk classy evn @21..ol ds haters nvr smelt dt at ur age..they r jx jealous of u..ol d best jare

@ NNSS ur a cheap liar Fiona attended FGGC Lejja nsukka, omg Linda na so ppl dey lie lie for ur blog. Av known Afoma Fiona Amuzie all my life so Sharrap NNSS Linda post ds cos dt pesn has to c it

Mo' said...

Omg that's an Avon by Amaka ankara box bag the girl with the blue top and red shoes is carrying! Woohoo my girl's bags are all over now :D
Holla at her on twitter @AmakaO_ for ankara accessories

@MrsBloglord said...

My brother!!!! You have spoken my mind...major ratchetness..as in "tpyical ratchet naija bb chicks"

Both of you shoukd gerrout! The idea is to make visiting the Blog fun and interesting to read..if all of us are saying sweet things,u won't even read the comments in d first place...........abeg!!!!

Veri funni!Lollzzzzzz

She is not fine ke? Show ur urgly pix na wowo raise to power 7 n u saying she is not d last she has 2 brodas n. Å sis  n her elder sis attended d same secondary sch in benin word of faith so shut ur mouth up. Oya make una hit ur head for wall na if u say she is not 21 foolish odes

Leave her alone. when she won most beautiful girl in Nigeria 2010, did she tie iro and buba?

Yaaayy! I know her! Her bags are preety! She's doing well for a young girl.

Yaaayyy! I know her tooo!her bags are lovely, She's doing pretty well for a young girl! :)

She looks beautiful, but I think she is short to be a pageant. maybe that was why she didn't win at the miss world. i agree that she shouldn't have exposed her chest,since her dress was short.

fiona is really pwetty cos we werr on d same flight from dubai and i kept on looking at her, the problem here is her dress and her friends too dead.

baby cute said...

dis geh is pretty, tho shez short i really like her

how is this news

Its really funny when people talk about others, especially on blogs. Linda forgot to tell you guys the party was at Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island,Lagos n her guests had a lot to eat and drink n free tickets to play at the FPH casino. Linda, please always have a full gist.

ENCINO said...

hmmm, now where do i start, initially it felt like anonymous was probably one of the contestants at the same beauty apgeant she WON and probably did not make top ten. i could sense the passion of 'beef'.but then i noticed the comments about her 'flaunting what her mama gave her' and then i could only think of the analogy of a pot belly dude wondering why the male youths of today are dressing 'indecently' by exposing thier 6pack.like if they had same they wouldnt be at the pool or beach side on the regular. i've seen near similar designs made for under 10s.not justifying it, but just saying. it is pretty easy to player hate, you do not need to pay tuition fee to gain the degree. we must have all been eligible for arrest by the fashion police in our fashion conquest at one time or the other, but i guess she has to pay the price for whatever she potrays. argh..the price of stardom.
if the lady had carried 2 cakes there would still have been comments, i'm nigerian, i know. well i guess i've done my bit of social defending.kudos to those who see the light house in a storm. i'm not saying she is perfect but art thou hater?

21st Birthday ideas said...

Well, i must say she's really beautiful and yeah I agree that the dress is a bit inappropriate. Still, happy birthdy to her.

Turning 21. Not only is it the final rite of adulthood, it's really the last birthday anyone actually looks forward to.

Candice Smith

Nigerian metality,watin be una bisness with the dress and her beauty?THIS ONE NA JEALOUSE OH!