Patience Jonathan leaves German hospital, checks into hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 October 2012

Patience Jonathan leaves German hospital, checks into hotel

First Lady Dame Patience Jonathan has left the Horst Schmidt Klinik in Wiesbaden, Germany, where she was treated for an undisclosed ailment for about a month. She reportedly left the hospital two days ago. - (Vanguard)

51 comments:

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Not a fan of her...but wishing her fast recovery.

she is in intensive care unit at the moment, as at midnight .

Well let`s wait and see...

Wish her speedy recovery!!!

Not ma business

Ziba! said...

Hope she gets well soon - no matter what the true story about her situation is

African Sweetheart said...

Thank God.
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

God will heal ha

im tired of all this fake stories about the first lady,one day its parkinson s dz,another day is appendicitis ,yesterday it became ovarian cancer,today shes in a hotel.if u guys dont have the real story then quit the false reporting and just let the woman be.
God bless her and grant her quick recovery

FACT: There is a competent and overqualified Nigerian at every level of the medical profession all over the world. Common sense dictates it would make more sense to assemble this kind of talent in the homeland so the first lady and other Nigerians can access quality healthcare. This little adventure must have cost at least a million euros already. Isn't this the very definition of madness? Get well soon madam and please do something for the greater good for once. we are begging...says L.A.S.T.M.A Killa

Linda wetin i do you wey make you no dey post my comments.......is it a crime 2 be ur fan?????*sad face*

Nt interested,

This is some serious stalking

papy! said...

God cares! Bad belle ppl! Mummy u are healed IJN. PSSNM

If u don't care, God cares it is well with her...

wow dats a gud omen,been prayinng for. Hmmm now lets see if FG will pay us our salary, its long due. Loolz

Wish her all the best

Join fellow soccer fans @ www.true2soccer.blogspot.com

I wish her speedy recovery.

Linda stop reporting hear say until the story is confirmed. Let her be. Why are u drawing attention to her? So not nice u know?

Agineee said...

Heeeey, Auntie Peshie has shamed her enemies.Mommy no die! Mommy oyoyo! LWKMD.

NaijaOpenMouth.com said...

Thank God for her recovery

naijaopenmouth.com

All na wash!! Dem dey bobo Nija!!! My Grandma still saw her aides at dat hospital dis Mawin!! she is still sick if not dead!! Hotel ko, Brotel ni!! #Baby WHIZ says so!!

Wish her speed recovery

Assemble them here without security and social amenities and make them targets for kidnappers and boko , u no serious like say if na u u go gree come. Mtcheeeeeee

wish ha fazT recovery wo....z|M|D baba Dey hia x0###

May God heal her despite they don't want Nigerians to knw the true state of her health.....

Nobody cares...the looting in aso rock continues!!!

chike peter said...

May God grant her grace for quick recovery

ChiChiLuv said...

Good for her! Now that she has experience what it is like to not get adequate healthcare in Nigeria, I want to know what she intends to do as the First Lady of Nigeria. I want to see if she is first lady by title alone or does she back up that title with works that benefit the people of Nigeria who are in the care of her husband and herself. She can afford to go to Germany to ger herself well, what about the other citizen of Nigeria who can't afford to do the same?

Do you have proof of your update mr/mrs...amiboss

mosesakinfe said...

na so den talk about Yar Adua, why am I talking, it's not my biz

henrii said...

Yeah right!

Thank God °ÂºO hope she didn't go there for plastic surgry @ least

Turn turn turner....
All the lies and stupid stories for a botched cosmetic surgery.

sQo said...

Her foolish husband should just leave Abuja jare

With God all things are possible. It is well with u IJN Ma

Why are u talking like this? U are personalising issues if she your relative tell them to address nd softens d problems of d entire people of Nigeria.I know u are getting favours from them.Rubbishhhhhhhh.

When will Nigerians learn to keep their mouth shut and wait instead of assumptions,guessing lies and fake stories.

ikunkun babbles said...

And in other news, reports say that the price of Garri remains the same......

Wish her quick recovery, btw, na d woman no allow doc treat her well, when she go dey touch her chest dey say her lower abdomen dey pain her. She dey confuse dem na

Na me! said...

Chichiluv

Person wey u no sabi her condition, if she's on oxygen and vent machines?
Abeg free your sermon for another day!
I pray she gets better and remains alive!

Anonymous said.. October 4, 2012 1:38 PM you made plenty sense

@chichiluv please shut up and take your whining else where. Would it kill you to just wish her the best and shut up?You must rant because Linda has given you a free platform to rant

thank God shes fine now but whats the story? na belle she get cos we just kept on hearing diff illness

Pls oo dame oo..

Lol, nawa o. One min she is dying, next she is all gud. Make up ur damn mind already aunty patience.

what you wish others is what comes to you.No matter how bad somebody is or has hurt you, always put yourself in their situation. I wish her quick recovery.

WHAT YOU WISH OTHERS IS EXACTLY WAHT COMES TO YOU. NO MATTER HOW BAD A PERSON IS OR HAS HURT YOU, ALWAYS PUT YOURSELF IN THEIR SITUATION
I WISH HER A SPEEDY RECOVERY!

lollypop said...

And dats y u must type with caps abi? For ppl to know u make sense. Take a chill pill

why is she so much concern for you guys there are better things to think abut e.g the economy , poverty and power supply female rape and abuse