You can gain a lot of useful info about the Nigerian society at large with a good interpretation of this little social experiment... 1. The majority of people involved in this study are pathological followers. 2. Far too few people bother to ask questions and are far too easily herded. 3.There is reason to believe an explanation for the unusual oversupply of participants could have to do with a largely religious background whereby most people wrote FALL while subconsciouly directing it at an unseen/perceived antagonist. I doubt RISE would generate a similar outcome. 4. This exact same experiment would generate an inverse result in the western world. 5. Thus we remain a nation of rave buyers and group thinkers whose collective psyche is fashioned within the construct of a bounding box far removed from logic a.k.a pack mentality.
Hi Linda pls post or delete its ur prerogative but ur actually in a such a key postition to effect change in thi country. use it well dear...
1,199 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1199 of 1199fall
fall
Fall
fall
fall
fall
FALL
FALL
I wonder why people will fall for dis and kept on writing fall una foolish sha
FALL
lol una be mugu sha
Na wa oooooo everybody fall
if na so metoo go pick FALL
FALL
fal
fall
fall
FALL
Fall
FALL
fall
FALL
Fall
FALL
FALL
fall
fall
fall
Fall
Fall
FALL
Ur comment ll b made visible after approval 4 many days Linda? U de chop comment?
I see 1,306 people have FALLEN so far :D
FALL
fall
fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
fall
Fall
fall
fall
Fall
FALL
FALL
fall
fall
fall
Fall
FALL
fall
FALL
fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
WASSSHHH NOTHING HAPPEND.
Fall
FALL
Fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
Fall
fall
fall
Fall
FALL
Fall
FALL
fall
FALL
Fall
Fall
FALL
fall
FALL
fall
FALL
FALL
fall
FALL
Fall
Fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
Fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
FALL
fall
Fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
Fall
Fall
Fall
Fall
fall
fall
fall
FALL
FALL
FALL
fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
FALL
Fall
fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
fall
FALL
FALL
fall
fall
Fall
Fall
It means all of una FALL "Mugu"
fall
fall
FALL
fall
FALL
fall
FALL
FALL
Fall
fall
fall
FALL
FALL
FALL
fall
fall
fall
fall
Fall
fall
FALL
FALL
fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
fall
FALL
fall
fall
fall
fall
Fall
fall
Fall
fall
FALL
FALL
fall
Fall
Fall
fall
Fall
FALL
Fall
fall
You can gain a lot of useful info about the Nigerian society at large with a good interpretation of this little social experiment...
1. The majority of people involved in this study are pathological followers.
2. Far too few people bother to ask questions and are far too easily herded.
3.There is reason to believe an explanation for the unusual oversupply of participants could have to do with a largely religious background whereby most people wrote FALL while subconsciouly directing it at an unseen/perceived antagonist. I doubt RISE would generate a similar outcome.
4. This exact same experiment would generate an inverse result in the western world.
5. Thus we remain a nation of rave buyers and group thinkers whose collective psyche is fashioned within the construct of a bounding box far removed from logic a.k.a pack mentality.
Hi Linda pls post or delete its ur prerogative but ur actually in a such a key postition to effect change in thi country. use it well dear...
L.A.S.T.M.A Killa
I honestly cant believe more than 1200 people can be this guillible. Saw this trend on fb too.
FALL
FALL
Fall
Fall
FALL
fall
fall
fall
Fall
fall