Lewd singer St Janet denies catching her husband in bed with her daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 October 2012

Lewd singer St Janet denies catching her husband in bed with her daughter

Some of you must have read on some blogs a few weeks back that lewd singer St Janet ended her marriage after catching her husband, Kaode Iyun, in bed with her 16 year old daughter from another relationship. The report claimed that the singer had moved out of her matrimonial home and was now living in a hotel. St Janet has responded to the story and says it's all lies. What she said below...
When I read the story I was shocked. I don't know where it came from. Nothing of such happened to me or anybody I know. My marriage is not perfect but it's intact. There's no issue of my husband sleeping with my daughter. I don't even have a 16 year old daughter. I have younger sisters who live with me, but nothing of such ever happened. I strongly believe my detractors are at work. I am strongly investigating where the story came from. It it targeted towards my career and they felt the best way they could go about it is to go about spreading false tales about my personal life.

44 comments:

Her career?? Wch career she get....
Mcheeeeeeeew
Yeye person

VICKY DARL said...

D stories is from jobless people.....

I pray dis smoke is without fire,aunty I'll suggest u monitor ur sistersooo!

pls linda..dis is a direct msg for u .can u please help clarify the google online job advert on ur blog..i am about to pay with my master card but wen i took a moment to find out more about it in google search..diff forums whre discussing it as a scam..pls help me clarify if i can go ahead or if its truly a scam..tank you..u can reach me via koolarry07@yahoo.com tanks much..

Ok gud 4 ya bt pls cum bak n let ur home b intact

you mean all what we had is rumour?

Y did it take u so long 2 deny d story?mtshew!

ALLYBERRY said...

Okkkkkkk §ǿ who's dis one again? #Mrs not so popular#

If there Is nothing why did u move out {•̃̾_•̃̾}

If this woman happens to be covering child abuse then may she be surely punished here on this earth and in the next life. Also, if this story is being made up, then I'd say the people who are peddling this rumor are wicked and may they also receive judgement.

Child abuse is rife in Nigeria. So many stupendous "uncles" touching young girls inappropriately.
I remember one of my parents workers was always mistakenly touching my boobs when i was about 10. I felt uncomfortable enough to know it didn't seem right. I told my older sister about it even though I was a 10 yrs old with no inkling of the implications of what was happening (older sister is 8 years older. I will never forget how she raked for this guy and surely enough, he stopped touching my boobs "by mistake"

Ladies, please encourage your daughters to speak out when they are being touched inappropriately or being asked to do strange things by men who are supposed to be "family". The children may not know what they are being asked to do, however, there is always a sense of "wrongdoing" on the child's part. I am talking from my own experience

I know I have taken this on a bit of a tangent but walahi I am passionate about these kind of discussions and unfortunately, a lot of young children in Nigeria are getting molested on a daily basis..

Peace you all and let us stamp out child sexual abuse in our communities

career indeed! Satanic agent. be their until the final judgement of God falls upon you. see as she worwor sef

Nyno.

chinedu akenzua said...

saint Janet...saint bottles cathedral and sinners chapel.

Warri Girl said...

Ok Linda, an waiting for the real gist from u

Am I the only one who doesn't know this lady?... But thanks for sharing, now we knw d truth

wu dey lie nao?shae na me or linda???

Who is she Abeg????

who is she abeg?????? everybody celeb, next please!!!!!!

Heard!

Linda, thanks for the follow-up story. That was how Kikelomo lied that K-Solo was not punching her until he dumped for Bimbo.

The man has just started. She has not seen anything yet for singing about private parts as a good thing. St Janet ko St Monica ni!

Nobody should pay to apply for a job worldwide. Nigeria is a backward county with fraudsters taking advantage of innocent people. Do not pay with your Mastercard ooo.

who gives a rat's ass whether or not your marriage is intact?you had it coming you know,you should have known your husband will try out what you preach in your songs,so please tell me what you will do to the peddler{assuming it's a rumour} when you are done investigating...{hissing in espanol}you now look very old by the way,is it financial problem or marital stress?not that i care though,enjoy your pathetic life and marriage

maybe her lewd lyrics encouraged it...

LMAO, I can't get over the fact that she's being referred to as 'lewd singer'as if Lewd is a genre of music. Also, this person about to pay for a Google job..I don't think Google collects money with application O

Deola said...

See as her face resemble her songs. Mtschewww!!!!!

You don't know her ke?

Seriously can someone send her me song? Hv never heard abt her nor seen her face before now

...And ur daughter knows the kinda song u sing uhm? If the rumour is true, u are on ur own ooo cos u opened her ear to V and P talks. So it pains abi? *tongueout*

DireDayo

Its good to knw dt pple who take God for joke n fun don't get away with it, watch out for more. Mind u, he only practiced wot u preach, n wots d big deal.

Who she be I beg?

Sorry case!!!

Chop Chop said...

Pls don't waste ur money.

Chop Chop said...

Get a hidden camera. I fit show u where 2 "bought" it sef.

Chop Chop said...

U don't understand. Get a hidden camera. I fit show u where 2 "bought" it sef.

chinedu akenzua said...

@ALLBERRY...SHE'S POPULAR OOOH, U REALLY NEED TO LISTEN TO HER SONGS..BT, IF U A TRUE BORN AGAIN XTIAN DONT.

Na one chance u de face so.

Nawawo. Who she be

Very well said.

Chei, before nko she go gree say na true, abegi go sitdown. Mtshewww

Don't waste ur money is the super word

Sam Oracle said...

Maybe she doesn't know yet. She sure looks like someone whose husband would crave something younger, probably fresher.

So this is the face of the so called St. Janet. Never knew she's even a mother judgding from the nosense she sang. Honestly, you are not fit to be called a mother cos you are polluting the minds of the young ones especially using translating gospel songs to that rubbish. #spit on you#

This post is invaluable. Where can I find out more?

Also visit my blog post ... Christian Louboutin UK