Kola Boof points out the virtues of being a mistress vs being a wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 October 2012

Kola Boof points out the virtues of being a mistress vs being a wife

And then she went there...

LMAO! This woman eh! Continue to see the rest of her tweet...

110 comments:

She neva tire since all these months? Abeg she shuld get a life.

Francissub said...

dis true

Attention seeker. Go away already, your 15mins is over.

Who the flip is this? Shez so fugly..and to think that she has the audacity to name names..urrgghh.

Gb09 said...

You don come again with this nasty ass woman. She needs serious help o, you people will be looking at her and laughing instead of you to feel sorry for her.

Amena said...

Kola Boof, ur own they wait for you with Devil. Bastard!!! Shameless Idiot. How wont Osama make u his sex slave.

shez sooo ryt....lmao

Austin Uche said...

wat a character.... Smh.... Well sha, na u kuku get ur tweeter acct, u can write wah eva d hell u want.
One advice tho - pls kip dis kinda shit to ur freaking self... Mtscheeeeeeew
#finally fanally, God has d final say

Kimora must hate the day she got on Kola's bad side.

I love Kola, no joke; but I wish she would just forgive and forget. Vengeance is not ours to give, universal justice is quite efficient.

Even you sef Linda. You never tire ni? Anyways, its obvious that these are rantings of a demented soul! make God forgive me.

Am nt kimora's fan oh but this woman is an animal .no future ambition

na wa o..she dne start again..she no dy tire..#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

honey said...

Linda you ur self Neva taya for dis bitch.Abeg ex her joor

Real8 said...

choi lindaaa how did u get this chats are u stalking kola? cos i know that you were BLOCKED the same week as me so i rememeber vividly. oya answer the question.

by the way we all know kola, she can never change.

Please what was she sucking? *confusedlook*

Horse face !!!

this woman is possessed by demons.

Nutty J. said...

Seriously this woman no just wise. If she had him all to herself she wouldn't be broadcasting nonsense like this... mscheew

Jealous fool...

Mervis said...

She is obviously jus an attention seeker!

happyhausabunny said...

Linda u've com again wit dis woman! Kola Boof dis, kola boof d@! Kmt

Sociable said...

Ok noted.

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

So true. #The Truth is Bitter sha# Lol

She's a possessd bitch!! Get A̶̲̥̅ life u dis mad woman.

See her face..wot has she to offer...mtsheew

NEKS said...

Always seeking relevance..I pity her old age,cos wen it comes,nobody go get her tym again,hope she won't swallow acid

Rubbish..some pple can hate o..someone jx lashed @annie idibia on twitter

IVORY CHI said...

WHAT AN ODE!

GLAM ME PRO said...

Dz woman no get shame sha.. But why are mistresses alwz ugly compared to d wives. And to tink that Djmon or woteva his called wud leave a queen at home to be wt dz biyatch, if Ʊ wan chop frog chop beta one naa so wen they call Ʊ names Ʊ go gree say Ʊ chop wella. Phew! Go and hide woman thou art loosed.

Dick suckker......

A fool at 40 is a fool for ever...

Kola boof lives in her own world. I just pity her kids. Wat a mother

ROFL, What a woman

African Sweetheart said...

in bad need of repentance.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

NK said...

I just love dis woman, she tells all d truth in d world.

ABEG THIS IS OFF TOPIC BUT I'LL TALK.I ALWAYS HEAR OF CELEBS BUYIN FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER BUT DIDNT BELIEVE UNTIL RECENTLY.UCHE JUMBO HAD 56K ALL OF A SUDDEN I JUST SAW 156K DOES SHE THINK WE RE FOOLS.ARE DESE CELEBS DAT DISHONEST.I SAW SASHA TOO WITH 24K ALL OF A SUDDEN SHE HAD 1OOK DEN IT SEEMS SHE DIDNT PAY THEY TOOK HER BACK TO HER NORMAL NUMBERS.THE LIKES OF UCHE,GENNY SASHA, DPRINCE AND MOCHEDAH HAVE ALL BEEN SUSPECTED.ONLY DONJAZZY GOT HIS FF IN ALL HONESTY BUT I AM 100%SURE OF UCHE ND GEEVIEVE'S BOUGHT.ONLY TONTO, OMOTOLA,RITA, FUNKE AND OTHERS GOT THEIR FF IN ALL HONESTY BUT WHAT IS THE USE OF HAVIN 100000OF FF WITH ABT 90%DEM INACTIVE KAI FAKE PPLE.SUMONE SHLD CHECK UCHE'S FF NOW 156K DEN CHECK IT THRU OUT THE WEEK ND SEE HOW IT'LL REDUCE TO THE NORMAL PAID NUMBERS SHAME!

Let her continue all this talk...and i pray she can for the next five years. Cos d face im looking at is loosing all the pretty looks. Then she and all those that live like her would know the hard lessons of life-Somehow what goes around comes around. Then she would probably be "born again" then and praying that a man will even look at her used up butt again. Pathetic! She is not the first that has gone through this and she wont be d last.

sexylove said...

LoOoOoOl, dis woman sha!!!smdh

GlamNotchApparels said...

Lmao! Sadly true

Bola said...

Confused woman with a warped sense of reality! So we should do what? Seek to be mistresses? Yeye woman! Go and sleep already!

horse face.

Linda u and this ur kola boof, I don't know if she is paying for all these advertisment. She would soon release another book

I like her booo. So true linda av always tot of being a mistress to some billionaire. Seriously.

YOU WILL MEET YOUR MAKER AND TELL HIM ALL OF THIS YOU ARE SAYING ON TWEETER..NO WORDS FOR YOU KOLA BOOF...NO WORDS!

That's not true about Genevieve. I've been following Genevieve for about 6 months now and her followers have always been increasing steadily. But if someone jumps too many followers in a short period of time, that's suspicious

@anon 10:51pm LMAO so what concern u hahaha it'e true tho.I notice uche's own nd her current followerss he bought has twitted last 2010 lol many of them twitted last 2010,2009 kwakwakwa 9ja celebs nd fakeness

Anabel said...

Unfortunately, kola says d bitter truth. Blame men and not her. Many men do this. Turn their wives into nags and baby nannies, do all d shoutings @ home and share sweet moments with mistresses'that slap their head and feed them ass

yeah right! N wen u finish sucking his c*,(like a dog) he still dust his arse n go home to his wife... Who loose? Infact, where is he today?(I guess with da wife). N where are u now?(probably looking 4 Osama). Go get a life!

Dis Kola na heavy winch o.i pity Kimora sha,how did she get herself into dis mess.chei

Hell awaits you... Even you who wants to be a billionaire's mistress! Judgement day is close! Repent! Can't you see the signs? The last days are here. Read your Bible and see for yourself.

@lilphyne said...

She is Kola Boof. Is she? And u'd know she's fugly because? How about we see ur own picture right now?! Get a life, and stop hating on her. She's made a name for herself however..do d same for your own life.and she can do what she wants..not ur fucking biz!

SHE SHOULD SHUT UP ABEG....unserneath this I dont care attitude is a very loney woman....
The point is the mistress gets gifts but the wife gets it all....
Pls her conversations are boring...

asanwa baby. said...

Hmmmm things that tickle some peoples fancy. Oya what is your stress now? Don't worry we will be sure to let them know you want to be bought too. Mtcheeeew.

Ujunwa. said...

Ok so I googled this lady yea and read up on her own side of the story, all I could deduce from all she said is that she really has scores to settle with kimora. She does come across as demented and damaged at the same time. Her story really sounds made up. What baffles me is the fact that she keeps saying she doesn't wanna hurt djimon and the kids when she has practically smeared his name. Oh well she is a sick woman and as far as i'm concerned just filled with spite and envy for kimora. If she slept with djimon as revenge of kimora how come she doesn't have evidence to back it up? She says she'll never forgive kimora and claims to have been in a sexual affair with djimon even before they knew each other yet has no humiliating evidence to really humiliate kimora. She calls kimora a racist but from the little I know about kimora, her ex husband and djimon are black really don't get her problem sha. She seriously needs to be psychoanalysed. Sha this is my first time of hearing about her so I googled her however, she comes across as attention seeking whore.

Lol i just checked uche's ff it had reduced to 150k am sure by tomorrow if she refuse to pay it'll retun to it's normal numbers or the amount she paid for.I can only shake my head at these fake celebs

good for djimon... it is wrong o, mana if u wan cheat on a fine wife, dont go for an ugly duckling like this without shame... wetin bring them together sef... damn, women dey suffer o... man go leave fine thing like kimora for house go sleep with bushmeat like this... even fine ashawo beta pass this rubbish...

When She get throat cancer she should remember to inform us

Lmao no wonder u begin to wonder why omotola and tonto with less number of ff than genevieve gets more reply and trends,also have strong online presence dan genny obviously genny's followers re inactive and dnt exist hahahah na wa o

Linda, why are you making this woman relevant? I thought she disappeared because no one talks about her. Now she has resurfaced with her rubbish talk..let her keep wasting her life talking about djimou nd kimora..newsflash to her even if she gave him(in her mind) the best bj..he is still married to kimora..let her keep dashing her p**** as mistress..

Princess R said...

Its amazing how people can sin, then boast about it. so shamelessly smh

www.nwavic.blogspot.com

Moyo said...

I'm kinda lost...but who is she?

BLOGLORD said...

Bitch please!

Did you all hear that she had treatment for brain cancer. Kola Boof is raving mad and we are listening to her instead of having her sent to a mental institution .

orange said...

Kola Boof, you are an idiot. Anybody ever told you how cheap you are? You are busy tranquilising Kimora's man for her after a hard day's job. On your knees like a cheap maid scrubbing the hard floor. K'm on, I ve never seen or read about anyone so sickly cheap like you. Women should at least pretend to be dignifying. If that guy ever slept with you, then he took his time to use you very well while keeping his wife safe and sound and looking fresh and young. You have been so used that you now look like a 70 years old lady. Ta! Are you so dick starved and crazy? C'mon gerrout!!!!!!

her finger?

She looks like dirty dark colored lion. Not a lioness because she looks like a male.

Linda this kolade looks like you oo! #seriously

miss pepe said...

This woman should pls sleep \________ she no dey tire for dis djimon talk ni...oshi oda nile pako

She's so frazzled and old! Well, she's living on past glory cos d future isn't so bright for her anymore. Fucking bitch go to your grave already... smhhh

You and d woman resemble I swr.
C ur cheek bone n smile,linda find ur trace well o

DICK.
You must be a kid sha...

See aw she looks like d opposite of Janet Jackson.. Oponu.

Krayzie Klay.

All I see is a sad and depressed woman... She needs help.... Serious help

Linda!!! You and this Kola Boof resemble o! Chai!

bumble bee said...

This woman or shuld I say tranny cos she looks like a man,is psychotic I swear,haba,we've heard you f**kd djimon,ok its enuf,the spotlight has left you,move on,or go and f**k brad pitt so this time the whole world will stand still,while angelina counts her loss.. Abeg ee

Ice cream cone !

Phil (Mr9iceWatch) said...

This woman has issues, is she not tired already *rme*
Check out http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=10921

i'm beginning to think this woman is saying the truth... she's a crazy woman truly but most women loose their minds when they feel cheated.. maybe that guy truly shagged her and the fact that he denied it drove her insane.

Ok, Linda, u̶̲̥̅̊ r d adult who sensors some words n we r the kids who shdnt see them abi?

Isorai

-justme

Stargal said...

mschewwwww nd so wat, she neva tire, d best answer for pple like dis na SILENCE, lindus abegiiiiii hapu dis woman

Linda, I don’t see how this is funny in any way (why the 'lmao'?) Wait til someone you offend decides to date your husband (when you marry), and openly talk about it in public simply to humiliate you. Then you will know if this is funny. i have been a mistress before - yes me, and i do not wish such an expereince to happen to my enemy. Its not a good experience even with very nice men as in most cases, the mistress is just a bed warmer and an unneeded but for only pleasure item.for those silly people hoping that one day they will become some rich man’s mistress.

linda, if you like don't post what i just wrote. i know you

@ anonymous October 1, 2012 11:15 PM, you must have a ******** brain. its people like you who will fall for anything because of money. even kill your own mother

Dat one blabin abt genny, uche n odas buyin followers, ow does dat connect with d topic here and y is it bitin u? U no get work ni? Ode!

O'neal said...

Psycho!! simple

O'neal said...

Psycho!! simple

Was ur fucking piont

O'neal said...

Psycho!! simple

Abi o!

An insane woman talking. Funny enough some Nigerian girls will take after her ideas. *smh*

Mama Mia said...

THOSE OF UNA WEY GET TWEETER ACCOUNT, PLS TELL THIS WOMAN TO DELETE HERSELF. SHE IS SICK AND REALLY FRUSTRATED, SHE NEEDS HELP.

this ugly woman is someones mistress???? wonders shall never cease.......

Yea she's right to a certain point...except that she forgets the curses that can follow from the wives and married women in general; she forgets the fact that in the eyes of good society she'll always be a slut (a prostitute is actually better); she forgets that some wives can be craaazy when they find the woman their husbands are cheating with, and she also forgets that there's karma and that someday she could be a wife and have a husband cheat on her.

If a man can av an intelligent conversation with his wife while u r sucking his dick then u r not doing it right and he is not into u!

U are obviously her kind of person for u to open the hole in ur face and say 'she has made a name for urself'. What kind of useless name are u referring to??? Calling a dog kola boof is a eternal insult to d dog!

Lindaaaaaa????? why now this woman again... Sad face...
Lorlah Bhanks

cant these woman gets a live! dick suckler

Lol - so true!

justlikeme@live.com said...

Abeg make una leave the woman jor.....Go Kola..go Kola! But wait sef...Kola no be man name? How her own come be?..LOL! Anyway sha...i for like support her more but let her show us the video now.....we cant believe without seeing now? Haba! Oya video video video video video!!!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i read this

Warri Girl said...

am tired of this kola boof

She need jesus in her miserable life... Nonesense...

Is she a man? Man's face, man's name. She has kids? o ma se o

Jungle Justice said...

Lwannakmdfh ooooooooo! Omg! I can't remember wen I laughed dis loud n dis hard!!! A dark coloured lion is bad enof but a DIRTY dark coloured lion??? Am in stitches! This comment is priceless abeg!

Ken_Whizzy said...

LMAO! This Bitch is Cray!

Clicksomemore said...

she's sick..needs medical attention!

ola. said...

Seriously u need to get a life Mr. Private Investigator.

ola. said...

I asked the same question then a Thought came to me so I just googled her. You myt wanna do the same kmt.

Does Kimor come across to u as wat u described? She is by far richer than d djimon incase u dont kno. And wat ever kind of lesson can any sane person learn from dis stark raving mad woman? I dey bow to those of una wey see anythin sensible in dis diseased slut.

Ai

Ps; madam linda, seh u strted sgain? Na ur blog, so, if u like no post my comment.

Angeleyez said...

Darling tnx for being honest. It takes guts to hold on to an unpopular opinion which exposes u to ridicule n judgment. I dnt knw why u feel d way u do but there's ALWAYS a reason why we feel or act a certain way. Wldnt u rather have a billionaire hubby who loves u? Trust me, being a mistress can get lonely n frustrasting. sweetie u can have it all! Pls don't sell urself short. It's all about God's divine favour, a lot of us are in positions we really aren't qualified to be in. That's wot FAVOUR n MERCY is all abt. U too can have all dat, pray to God n trust he will give u d choicest best. Goodluck.

Angeleyez said...

Truth hurts. I always tell married women to get proactive n not reactive wen we read stories like dis. We r not wired d way men r. As women we must have "multiple personalities" not in d psychotic way. We must be wives,lovers,mistresses,friends,mothers etc. Never settle into d role of "friend" or "sister"! He is ur hubby!!! That familiarity women settle 4 where they become so relaxed dat they now become like "brother n sister" is one of d reasons men keep mistresses. Men take sex seriously! Who wants to have sex with his sister or his mum? My point exactly. It's all abt balance, u can be a friend or nuture him as a mum wen he needs dat but plsssssss not @ d detriment of d inner vixen in u! Dress to seduce ur hubby every now n then. Spring out some mindblowing surprises in bed. Fight dat monster known as predictability, it makes marriages boring! After 10yrs of marriage I still go on d internet to figure out new ways to please my man. I neva let us settle in2 a routine, I don't allow myself lose dat mystery n my hubby still finds dat intriguing. I'm a mum and a wife but I play d excellent role of his mistress n it works like magic! Instead of cursing down mistresses why not take it as a challenge to get ur man back n out of her claws? He married u afterall didn't he? U have d upper hand as his wife. Ladies let's get creative n put mistresses out of business! :)

Angeleyez said...

Darling tnx for being honest. It takes guts to hold on to an unpopular opinion which exposes u to ridicule n judgment. I dnt knw why u feel d way u do but there's ALWAYS a reason why we feel or act a certain way. Wldnt u rather have a billionaire hubby who loves u? Trust me, being a mistress can get lonely n frustrasting. sweetie u can have it all! Pls don't sell urself short. It's all about God's divine favour, a lot of us are in positions we really aren't qualified to be in. That's wot FAVOUR n MERCY is all abt. U too can have all dat, pray to God n trust he will give u d choicest best. Goodluck.