Kanye West and Kim K's relationship cooling off? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 October 2012

Kanye West and Kim K's relationship cooling off?

According to Page Six, Kanye is almost back on the market. Really?
From Page Six
Friends are wondering if things are cooling off between Kim Kardashian and her new beau, Kanye West, who appeared in her life just in time to take the attention away from her disastrous marriage and divorce with Kris Humphries.
While Kim is in Miami to film her family reality show, Kanye has been living it up at Paris fashion week, even though he isn’t showing his clothing line there. On Sunday he was at a party hosted by Diane von Furstenberg and Olivier Zahm to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Purple magazine.
Another source tells us that things between Kanye and Kim are “cooling off” because “he’s getting tired of the constant press and promotion. He’s not as tight with her as he was.”

51 comments:

bena said...

This story is lame

promise michealz said...

Wats their own if it cools off, kanye has enoff attention on him 2 last him a life tym, dat aside pls wat is kimk wearing in d first pix, I wanna throw up all over it

Hmmm he shouldn't get tayad ooo,day are so lovely 2geda.

SLOT PRICE LIST said...

in as much as i love kanye and kim, i think they do a lot to attention. Kim in particular is a victim of this, But fuck it, lets check out phone pricelist here http://slotpricelist.com

you know i thought about this today......dont see them much together again

Really people if u dnot see them together u say d r cooling off if u guys see them together u say it to much kanye had a life before kim

Dr.Pinch said...

Can anything good come out of Nazareth? Let's watch and see...

No comment as their relationships speaks lots of volume...
Lorlah Bhanks

*phew*! Finally!!!! World peace ... These two were just too all-over-the-place ... Ah! Ah! There own was too much Abeg... Soooo obvious it was all publicity stunts from both parties.. Hissss!

They look nice 2geda, although they got different views about life, dat myt just b some hard nut 2 crack..meawile plz visit www.remuautos.webs.com or ovilajautos.com for purchase of automobiles delivred 2 doorstep..tmx

Ehen the story begin to unfold, fowl yash don dey open.. They say whoever laughs last, laughs best... Am sure Amber Rose is having a good one wherever she is... hehehehe

hian! So finally dis script is over?
Well cant wait 4 d season finale

Blunt Queen said...

abeg make i hear word. baseless story. btw kims dress in the pick is hideous, are those booths? kanye has killed this girls dress sense.

Blunt Queen said...

totally rubbish. there story is baseless. pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

omorella said...

*yawning and scratching my butt* hiss#okbye.......Kimye ko king kong ni

Well, I think they have seen enough of themselves....lol...crazy!!!. Suspected that he would get tired of her smeday. Hope its just all speculation sha.

its about time...

Nawa o , ppl are busy with their lives , making money . Ppl are wondering y dey not together . Hiss . Free Matter. I wonder if all dis gbeboruns follow their partners everywhere in real life. Make una dey use head abeg

Pls what's d story again? Cz I cnt sim t figure it out... Duh! M famous 2... C a pic of mi laffing with my elbows...)

What d hell is she wearing in d first pic? Irritates my eyes.
Looks like snake skin peelin off.yuck!

Her dressing in d first pic is a sign kanye doesn't love her. No guy would allow his gal wear that.

OmG! Are those boots or tights? Haven't seen anytin so ugly in my life. Totaly ruined a beautiful dress

bukky said...

I feel so bad for kim... Let d count continue, kanye @ NO.........

honeybooboo said...

Seriously linda,nt interested @ all.I must really care about dose two.mscheeew

Symptoms of krawkraw, see a doctor ASAP pls. Lol jst messing wt ya.

*Yawns. Is this news gonna increase my GPA or attract white boys to me? Next please...

SOULJACHIC

Kim said...

Amber Rose is pregnant and has a meaningful relationship with Wiz. I think d whole thing has dawned on him and now he has realised what he actually wants. He has always been obsessed with Kim and sleeps with her look alike b4 dr actual dating. Now if u are obsessed with someone and when u guys finally get together, its not always what u expect. And u get bored easily and would want out. So it could be true that they are cooling off.

1. Keeping up with the kardashians isn't scripted! 2. Its very daft to say it was a "publicity stunt" u only do that in hollywOod when lack fame! Pls yal know kanye and kim r well known so cut that silly statment of stunt! If anybdy needs the stunt is lindsay lohan! . U must nt believe everything u read in magazines, blogs n all. They r making money from rumours, as well as entertainment. If E! Hasn't confirmed stories about hollywood, its fake! Shikenah! Not like am a big fan of both, but its only logic that pple shldnt blv evrything the see or read, and make silly statement.

Zeggy said...

What were they expecting? To be on the Tabliods till forever? My opinion- they have overstayed their welcome on the front page of every magazine and blogs. I d love to see fresher and fresher couples. lol

Very lame

ON TO THE NEXT ONE

Can't wait for the break up album ,like the my dark twisted fantasy when the broke up with amber rose.it is going to be the greatest smash hit of all time .

kobe said...

D story doesn't sound real, I can't belive u wld publish dis story, it doesn't sound real. Dey don't av to be togeda always, or r u always seen with ur boyfy?

galore said...

how ds one affect una now?....Amebos factory......Na ds one una go comments ooo......Make una Kill una sef for KIM matter now........The girl dey do her Reality show dey make Money.....Una dey here dey take PANADOL for her headache..........how ds news affect 9ja economy now?.....Smh

kcee said...

I don't see their relationship heading anywhere. They should just enjoy each other while it lasts.

Nenai says...
I've been waiting for d season finale of this reality show . Hpe it will b interesting.

Amiga said...

I dont care if their relationship is on or off. What da hell hs Kim been wearing lately. SMH, she really doesnt have a mind of her own.#kanyewhipped!!

Haba.... This is soooooooo FALSE!!!

Good for Kim,at least she can go back to wearing fine cloths.

Kanye don tire 4 d chic cos im don knack am apako tire apart from dat wich other skillz she get

kanye has always wanted kim, now he has got her and found out there isn't anything special . Amber Rose is there living a good life with wiz khalifa, engaged to be married and baby is almost due, so yes i'm sure she'll really be thankful to kim .

POLA said...

Oh Dear......

@ Dr Pinch; not appropriate, where is d Nazareth? Anyways, Kanye has quenched his thirst, and like all obsessions, it is time for leisure sips...so guys relax and wait for next episode.

well he has fucked the shit out of her what is left,he's prolly bored who can blame him?

Warri Girl said...

Their is no real fact that its cooling off, its just a speculation.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

MR WEST IS SICK AND I THINK THE PUNK HAS A PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEM DUDE MIGHT JUST BE BI-SEXUAL D BANJ MIGHT KNOW

louis said...

i heard kim wuz js usin kanye to get closer to jay z nd beyonce cuz of kanye's relationship wit jay z ne beyonce(hip hop hottest couple) and also, beyonce didnt approve of their relationship....guess she finally got thru to him:-)

Hahaha...next it would be they have separated..mtsheew..most relationshp dt attract much public attention dont last

Shut up u tinny

Tele,I love them buh they nid to chill.Jazmin.

No suprise there. Men breeze through Kim like something else.