The football Icon, 49, was rushed to Toki Hospital off Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere where doctors are doing everything they can to stabilize him. His younger brother Bruce Rufai said he's yet to come around and doctors don't know yet why he slumped.
Bruce told sports journalist, Kayode Tijani, that Peter has been taking the death of their 78 year old mother badly since her passing some days ago. Please say a prayer for Peter Rufai
71 comments:
God please be with him.
May God save his soul and grant him divine health. Not an easy experience to loose one's mum.
OMG!! By God's grace, he'll come around soonest.
I had a huge crush on this man wen I was like 10, May Allah keep u, Peter rufai, u re in our hearts n prayers
May the God he serve help him!!!!!
One of our Heroes...God be with you.
Wishing him quickest recover,he's a legend of d game here.
The master i pray and wish u recover sooner that expected..
God pls heal him in jesus name amen! You r healed peter
If he has come around at this time shouldn't he be moved to another hospital?
I wish him quick recovery and God be with him.
get well soon Peter, my thoughts are with u.xxx
Dodo mayana, pls come back ur fans and kid still need u around. Get well soon skippo
I pray in the Name of the Father , Son and the Holly Spirit that he will come out of that bed Alive. AMEN
May God grant u speedy recovery
True Legend! Be healed in Jesus name, Amen!
Get well soon in Jesus name. Amen
dodomayana Aka peter rufai one of the best hands to have man super eagles goal post the best of them all nothing go do u my brother it is well with ur soul dis is wishing u speedy recovery
Wishing him quick recovery, and may God help him to get well quick! Watch the news on tv.
My prayers are with you, Mr. Peter. Jesus heals all wounds, so he is right there with you to heal you. Amen.
You are healed in Jesus name
May Lord Jesus christ grant him quick recovery,amen
Which you well brother from SteadynReady
Wish u well from SteadynReady
praying for a speedy recovery.
You will not die but live to fulfill many more years on earth.
God please bless him and grant him long life
Hope he recovers quickly
Have U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?
We both attended bible school 2geda(WOFBI) in June. Jehovah RApha, pls lay ur heAling hands on him and perfect his health IJN.
Divine healing is yours in Jesus name,Amen.
Wish him quick recovery.....
Get well soon IJN
may God touch ur body & soul. wish u a quick recovery. dis man is a legend! 1 of d best...
Dodo Mayana!
The Lord Will Heal Yor Legend!!!!
Just In: Peter Rufai now getting better.Doctors diagnosed nothing unusual. Might have been d heartache/stress of Mums Death. He can't talk yet but steady
May the lord lay his healing hand on him.you will leave to declare his glory in jesus name. Amen.
may the good lord heal you in jesus name. amen
Pls d should move him out of dat hospital fast cos i had my baby there d Dr casued my baby what he is passing throu now pls pls pls i dont think dat place is good 4 him Dr ajao is just a general patic i dont want him to pass throu what i and my baby saw pls right now am stil going to Luth for medical check ups on seiures
Linda hrd Coxson or wateva his name is has bin arrested! Pls confirm
wishyn Im da faztezT recovery
God heal him.IJN Amen
Get well soon Sir.
get well soon
God please heal Dodo mayana
Peter! Be healed in your head, be healed in your body, whatever is not planted by God in you body be uprooted in IJN!!!! Says RedCherries
Follow me on twitter @Tweeti_Cherry
OMG. I wish him God's recovery speed IJN Amen
God guide and protect him
Wen ur mates were still learning how to use poster colour,u were crushing.its well
Dear Lord, please heal Peter. Let him be well now. Amen.
I pray he recovers.
It is well with u big bros Peter. U made Nigerians proud so nothing shall by any means hurt u in Jesus name.
uduakakpan.blogspot.com
u
God will see u thru IJN. Receive divine healing in Jesus name,amen.
I WISH HIM A QUICK ASAP RECOVERY...IJN AMEN!!!
Get well quick, you are healed by his strips
naijaopenmouth.com
Amen
May God in His infinity mercy will protect & cover you (Peter Rufai)with His precious Blood IJN. Peter Rufai, 'wake up' says da Lord. You're annointing with da Blood of Jesus, Peter Rufai.
They should run CT scans & MRI -pray he does not suffer from stroke or other complications.
Is the hospital qualified or equiped with the right equipments?
Speady recovery l wish him Amen.
May God in His infinity will protect and cover you with His precious blood. 'Wake up' and be healed, says da Lord. -By: Valentine (valentai2001@yahoo.com) United Kingdom.
BONARIO, BONARIO....quickest recover indeed. ur bomb even pass Shina Peter's own...lol
Wishing u speedy recovery....
People close to him should talk to him seriously. Mama is gone. We all have to die one day. Ojo a jina sira o. Amen!
You better find a way to get him out of there. I have given up on nigerian doctors
Omo abeg no kpai ooooo. Nigeria don tire for die, die. It is well with u ijn
By His stripes you are healed sir... Amen!
By his stripes u r healed sir! Receive ur healing in Jesus name,Amen
Dodo Mayana wish him quick recovery he's a Living legend..was standind close with him on Fri in Owerri.such a quite man!
Amen
And u nevery had a crush? Oh please save the self righteous attiude! Kids have crushes for any1 considered their heros! Its absolutely natural and has nothing to do with poster colours or not! U mean at age ten if u were asked to draw ur hero, you won't have one? Then its a shame!
the lord is your strenght , let pray for him he has done nigeria well in his time.