Win a VIP ticket to 'Day Out With Tropika' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 October 2012

Win a VIP ticket to 'Day Out With Tropika'

Everyone truly deserves an escape at some point, most especially when you feel stretched and all you seem to need is be refreshed. However, what matters most is where your escape takes you to.

A trusted, relaxing and yet exciting escape is indeed a unique experience worth sharing. Picture yourself on the beach right under the shed or cool afternoon sun just like you desire, fresh breeze, observing the ocean water splash and yes, sipping a unique, smooth tasting drink. That is an experience in the Caribbean!

Now here is how to get that refreshing experience without having to put a hole in your pocket. See it after the cut...

Just fill your glass cup with a chilled refreshing Tropika drink and all you get is the feel of an escape to the Caribbean.

Tropika is the unique smooth- tasting fruit juice and dairy blend that offers the desired touch of escapism.
Manufactured by Clover Industries, the largest manufacturer of dairy products in Africa with over 100 years of experience in the dairy industry. 

Tropika is made from real dairy skimmed milk and fruit to give a smooth drinking experience with health benefits, nutrition and variety of great tasting flavours.

Tropika is available in the following variants; Orange, Pineapple, Mango Peach, Coco Pine, Apple and also in pack sizes that suits your need.    

Tropika will play host to selected guest in an all exclusive “Day out with Tropika” slated for Saturday 20th October at the Elegushi Private Beach Lagos.

Here is how you can get an invite to the “Day out with Tropika”. Provide correct answer to this question -
1. Tropika is made of and …….?
The first three correct answers wins a “Day out with Tropika” VIP ticket.  

36 comments:

Real dairy skimmed milk and fruits

rita howard said...

skimmed mil and fruit

dare boye jaiyeola said...

milk and orange

Tropika is made of real dairy skimmed milk and fruit.

milk and orange

milk and fruit

Francis said...

Tropika is made of skimmed milk and fruit.?

milk and fruit. My name is mokwe magdalene,

Its not just fruits....mtcheeeeew

The correct answer is; Dairy skimmed milk and fruit juice (mango, orange, ect)

#Queen

Angel said...

Real diary skimmed milk and fruits

folah said...

Real diary skimmed milk and fruit

LindaIkejiBlogFans said...

And the next 100 or more people after the first 3 to get the question right... What do we get ma?
Is Tropika serious at all? They want endorsement from the biggest blog site and its fans in the country and all they can afford is three tickets? Do they have an idea how many we are? Linda biko tell them to increase that thing if not we boycott.

eshlord said...

it luks lyk poison ooo. Abeg mke una no laf me ooo. Na ma feelinz i dy xprez. Lmao

Tropika is made of real dairy skimmed milk and fruits....

Vag

Esty said...

Skimmed milk and fruits

Some people are so used to being anonymous when commenting that they don't know when to use their names. How can you answer a question and hope to win a ticket with an anonymous identity! *smh*

Aminu oluwawsegun ayomide said...

Tropika is made of Orange, Pineapple, Mango Peach, Coco Pine, Apple and also in pack sizes that suits your need

Tropika is made of real dairy skimmed milk and fruits

AMINU OLUWASEGUN said...

Tropika is made of Orange, Pineapple, Mango Peach, Coco Pine, Apple and also in pack sizes that suits your need

tasting fruit juice and dairy blend i.e dairy skimmed milk. oya give me my vip ticket cos i know am correct.

crushman said...

skimmed milk and fruits

simja said...

Tropika is made of real dairy skimmed milk and fruits..

Ogechi said...

real dairy skimmed milk and fruit

Tropika is made from real dairy skimmed milk and fruits.

My name is Mariam Omonigho Brown

Thank you!

Tropika is made from real dairy skimmed milk and fruits.

My name is Mariam Omonigho Brown

Thank you!

amarachi alisiobi said...

Tropika is made from real dairy skimmed
milk and fruit

linda how much is it

henry said...

real dairy skimmed milk and fruit

cool
naijaopenmouth.com

aww mine is coming late but sure want to be there

Tropika is made of "Real dairy milk and fruit"

Ella

Josse said...

Real skimmed diary milk and friuts.
Joe from Ikeja

Josse said...

Skimmed diary milk and fruits.
Joe (ikeja) 08064379710

Buks said...

It's horrible to taste ------- trust me I almost puckedv could not understand the combo . Milk and fruit indeed .

Hmmm!!! Thank God I av hands in d production of dis juice...