What is wrong with these photos? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 October 2012

What is wrong with these photos?

Screen shots from a Nollywood movie. You see it? Hehe...

301 comments:

1 – 200 of 301   Newer›   Newest»
jimsking said...

Wetin my eyes see my mouth no fit talk o
she wear SAG skirt lol

Gozzy man said...

na d girl yansh and pantie be dat?

Choi, G-string showing, na wa ooo no Editor ????

It is the tip of his belt...jeeez

Wats d deal?

I see her pants #closingmaeyes#

Topless said...

Her G-string dey show ooo hehehehe

Yeeeeeee.i almost missed it,her butt is almost out.see her green pant.chei

Undies are stickin out poor editin skills typical of Nolly

I WATCHED THIS MOVIE, RETURN OF BLACKBERRY BABES SEASON 2 AT IROKOTV, I Was surprised when i saw it, SUCH A DISGRACED, SO YOU WANT TO TELL ME THAT THE EDITOR OF THE MOVIE DIDN'T SEE THIS, LINDA IF YOU WATCH THE MOVIE YOU WILL SEE MORE OF THIS. IT WORST THAN THIS.

Undies are stickin out poor editin skills typical of Nolly

CerebrallyBusy said...

Oh. my. gosh.

CerebrallyBusy said...

Oh.My. Gosh.

Her patta dey outside. In english her junk ain't in the trunk

Undies are sticking out poor editing skills typical of Nolly ....

fuhad said...

The pair of shorts isn't her size nah, see all her ass shooting out. the underwear is not even sexy. mtscheeeeewwww............. lolz!

i see it, i see it. CRACK is out. Hee hee

Director, producer....should be shot. Disgusting.

seee pyant ohhhh

lol. imagine. this is not good atall o. the producer abi the director blind? na wa oo.

her underwear. ah ahn. the director and continuity man are blind jor

Her pant,choi linda u never cease to amaze me,u must be a funny person.

gash, she left her pants out for us to see....damn thats badt....what are they turnin nollywood to? hollywood?

G STRING

Boladale said...

The lady's pant,what is the meaning of that? Rubbish.

soundboss.blogspot.com

green pata....... Lmao

G.....STRINGSSSSSSSS

Boladale said...

The lady's pant of course

chi chi said...

her underwear. mtchew! the director, camera man and other crew members didn't see it and think to correct the rubbish. Nollywood ppl.

www.jewelzmag.com

yepa!! Nollywood and lack of detail. and this must have come after a few takes and editing o. or they purposely wanted the pata to show... hehehehe

Soul Healing said...

Is dat a G-string or a thong am seeing?

See the green pata...lol

Were going to do it for real??? I can see her skirt is almost off...abi d skirt no size her

Abeg wetin dis sister wear 4 yannsh...hehehe

no b by force to wear tight cloth, c her dirty green pant showing! ode!

That Girl said...

I'm still wondering how the heck she wore those shorts without knowing it was more than halfway down her bum. I mean, you KNOW when your clothes don't fit. It's hilarious. And the color of the panties are not helping matters sef. Lmao

Looool. Her pant A.K.A "pkata" !!!!!!! :p btw shey the skirt no size am ni???? Smh.

Nella said...

I saw sum1's dirty coloured undersized panties! And those underpants are for children, lmao

Bia Linda must u post every hour WTF!
#9ja4lyfe

jacquelyn said...

Na by force to wear undersize shorts?? Mweeech for Nollywood. If it is nt skimpy n exposing , it is not nollywood. Go Naija!

See her payint.looooool

tax collector said...

Haa! Na d babe pant seconded by muna opi ike abi no b opi ike b dt wey i dey c for im tshirt

OmoTlips said...

Oh nooooooo, her panties!!! *closing eyes*

jacquelyn said...

Na by force to wear undersize shorts?? Mweeech for Nollywood. If it is nt skimpy n exposing , it is not nollywood. Go Naija!

I see someone's green pant :O LOOOOOL

why the hell is her panties showing?

dey cant even give her a fitted skirt. whew, and d guy wants to suck out all the beans from her mouth.

chinedu akenzua said...

she is wearing a lemon green g-string...and the first pix to ur left, she is seated pretentiously, as id she doesnt want to do...the second pix she is doing...

Oh Linda oh Linda...LMAO!!!! Where do you get all this your '"epic fail" moments ooo LOL!!!

I see pant!

in d voice of MI::: u showin ur ass nigga pull up ur skirt*** bullshit

Djmoe said...

her pant is showing o looooolo

Shehu Awwal said...

the pictures is nice, but that lady pant is shown, so bad we are nigerians...we should keep our repuation

Msheeeew.....wat the f.....k is dat underneath

omo kogi said...

hian....spits out

Her green pant!

Djmoe said...

her pant is showing oooo looooolllll

lol

hahhahahha.....the girl's panties is showing!!

osinanl said...

Her green pata

saude234 said...

Ewww....see her ugly green panties. But the Director/Cameramen are mean ooo

Kpata!!!

she looks good in green underwear..

AHOW said...

Haha... That's a Genevieve movie. Cracked up when I watched it. No one could tell her to change or pull up...

saude234 said...

Ewww..see her ugly green panties. The Director/Cameramen must be very mean.

Annie said...

babes shorts? na wa, i can see her undies

Hahahha, linda na her pant dey show.

her nasty string!!!

You can see the fat gals dirty geen granny pant showing in the background!!!!!

Ng said...

Hahahahaha! D girl sagged her skirt...d 'obante' is showing lol!

green pant

Her payiiiiiinnnnnntttttt...........lol

Minxy said...

Na wa! So the director couldn't let her know her undies are showing. Plus what's up with the lemon green panties though? She should have felt cold breeze around that area nau. Her shorts look two sizes under.
Hmmmm she sabi kiss but she no sabi wear better pant and nika! O ga o!

her panties

Pata GREEN.....Poor Costumier

Ms.Bee said...

Her Shokoto is too small....underwear spillover

lol...........her panties!

TWITS said...

is the pant green or lime(-green)?

OMG! Linda, what knd of questn u dey ask sef? A LOT OF THINGS DEY WRONG WITH DZ PICS! D babe is nude though her clothes r on.

Yvonne said...

Linda you be trouble maker o! Her undies i guess.

We cannot see her green pant showing!!!!

Winnie said...

The skirt no be the girl size?

NEKS said...

She think say na molue she dey wia she dey constantly display her pant ba..she no c her short size to buy..smh

Deejay Moe said...

loool her pant is showing oooooo

why are her shorts so low?! disgusting...isn't this circle of secret

I see green pant and black under size knickers! Nollywood!!! Help us abeg!

Nikki. said...

Lol............

Oge (NR) said...

Chai! Circle of Secrets... I don't even know whether to call this one intended or unintended... all the same sha... WTH?

orange said...

See underpant! Did she borrow the skirt. It's so damn horrible. What was the director thinking? Who was the costume director. Shoddy, shoddy, shoddy.

She's sagging... Ikebe n panty's showing!

Her green pata!

henry said...

little by little the guy done convince the lady,but before the girl ..p......t done reposition
naijaopenmouth.com

kris said...

her ass too big for the skirt ni?!

I have seen the movie before, same thing i said. Her panties is showing...lol

Green flowered nylon panties showing.lol..

Yeah, i see it, and it is "PANT"

we see her panchos.....

the exposed dirty panties abi? i see am oh!

LOL,her pant was showing,nawa for dese nollywood movies o,choi!She dey do free show..

Joyce said...

All i can see is the girls pant.....mcheeeeww!

the exposed dirty panties abi? she dey do period? abeg...

the exposed dirty panties abi? i see am, as a bad sharp guy...*high on grass*

bb said...

Omo See Obante oh, na wah for our directors, editors and producers. dem no fit even cut and reshoot that scene? Na all this sharp sharp shooting wey dem dey do.. Tufia

david liston said...

the exposed dirty panties abi? i see am. *high on some grassy shit*

LINDA!!!!!! Issokai

maryam said...

Hehe i see it oh linda u kill person

ofemapa said...

the pant is shown. I guess they have already done the thing. We are just seeing a demo. *Winks*

Ha! So wrong. Does any1 edit these movies @all? Smh

lizzy said...

Lol!!! Linda u wicked ooo. OMG this is embarrasing.

ewww. Green undie

HAYKAY said...

D gurl Pant is showing...

She dey wear her small sister shorts. See her weak pant.

Mr Black said...

Wardrobe Malfunction!! But I hate her pants colour!

wati na abi na d arrange btw d director and artist to show pant?????????????

why is her panties out or was the romance on b/4 now

@madu_321 said...

Dats 1 sharp guy... Baba no dey dull!

Dhanuska Eluojo said...

lol.....See ha pant.....lmao

AshewO u be ooo. Linda

hehehe her bumshort is pulled,revealing her green pant,plz whats d title of d movie?

Yes the girl's green panties....

Na wa o, na by force to wear bum short?

Hehehehe. I see it. Na by force?

Yes the girl's green panties....

Bros Dee said...

Hahahaha, i don see am passs, de camera man badt

her shorts/skirt are/is already down for easier access

BIG E said...

Na pant tins ooooo...choi!

Hahahaha, i don see am passs, de camera man badt

yuck!!..dat girls panties doesnt wanna stay inside

She has her ass out.....

I zoom see it... Haba!!! D girl no even wait make d guy help am. Nolloywood!!!!!

I think d lady's panty I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ showing

I think d lady's underwear I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ showing

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Chei! Can't believe the editors did not see that lol poor girl

hehehehe!!her pant is outside! eeewww

POLA said...

YAWKKKK, NOLLY**CRAPPY**WOOD AGAIN!!! THOSE GREEN OR MINT PANTS LOOKS REAL DIRTY THOUGH....DISGUSTING....

Zinnia:
This is bad. Why did the director allow this scene to be shot with the lady improperly dressed?

hmmm ! nice underwear...

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Chei! Can't believe the editors did not see that lol poor girl

hmm ! nice underwear...

Skirt is too small and her green piant(as we dey talk for warri) dey show! Kai! Disgusting! Naija movies sef!

Pumpkin said...

WTF!? heheheh!Can't imagine how that was not noticed. Was it a size too small or too big? lol!

someone's panties is showing, lol

when they edit out of the movie or re-act the scene...naija na wah rushing to put it in the market and make money SMH

Her Panties are showing at the back

rikudo mode said...

Nothing is wrong with the photo but something is about to happen. They are some steps close to fuck themselves.

laitan said...

d lady's panties freakin showin,jeez!wen shall we get beta in dis country wit movies

Her pant is showing n half of her.u knw whr d hv of d body is.

SOLA said...

choi! I see a low waist skirt, with green panties...

beewhy said...

That is why it is Nollywood... look at the babe's pant and d director didn't see something this glaring... But the babe sef no try sha...lol

Smh!! *wailing*: Y?! Y do all these ladies keep giving women folk a bad name?! Wat happened to decency as a woman?! Oh my God..*sobbing*

This is just shameful. :(

rikudo mode said...

I saw that the lady in question is already set for the act before guy made the move of touching her and immediately she responded.

Linda!!! Apart from the lady's panties showing, it is ok. Hehe

Cn u imagine,disgustin.lol
T.M

beewhy said...

Hahahahaha such bad directing can only be seen in nollywood! Look at the babe's pant! chai... But how can d director of the film claim not to see something this glaring! smh... And d pant is not even sexy!!! lol

chichiluv said...

her skirt is no longer covering her bottom. i can see her mint green undies which is an unappealing sight. thanks for making me wanna throw up in my mouth, Linda:/

Linda na wa for u oooooooo. I can see d yash of d girl baby la hot.

Femillionaire said...

See her green paaint...

Lols! Linda u sef! See ha small pant for dis big bumbum! Heheheheheheh

her underwear lmao
if she wasn't cumfy with the length of the skirt, why didn't she wear a longer one? LMAO

Nkaytchee said...

The girl 'kpatus' just dey outside....lol. make she wear cloth wey go size her nau

Haha see pant oooo. Low waist don fall her hand. Linda hope say you get that color of pant lol

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

eewwww her pant!!!11

Nilla said...

Pull up your skirt gurl!
PANTIES!!

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

eeewww her pant!!

horluwatosyne said...

was she sagging? or it part of d movie?

Her shorts or skirt is too small for her fat azz

Panties out... Dulling

shey dey did not know that her pant is showing ni? abi she no dey feel breeze for her bum ni?

hahahaha see her kpata

The lady's underwear is showing

Amanda Reginald said...

pants oh...lacy green pants. laff has killed me

Ogunbanwo Oluwaseun said...

ehehehe i see green flag. Lol

This nollywood actress exposing their bodies just to get fame or she want to tell us that it was a mistake ***smh****.nollywood will always amaze me with all their style

mosesakinfe said...

The ladies pant is showing, I can see it clearly. the whole world must see this. She didnt dress well for the movie.

Jideferenini said...

U forgot d next scene....wen dey were on d bed. Buh Nollywood issalrait

chamberlin ukenedo said...

green panties?

Green panties.....kia

her pant is green. the skirt looks like its not her size so while sited it pulled down.

Her panties are showing!!!

meg33 said...

dis does not make sense at all. why is dere movie editor, movie director if dey cant detect dis mistake before releasing it.

Hahahahaha.... Chai! I see it o. The girl's pant is showing. Na wa! Didn't the director or somebody see it? Or maybe that's even how it's meant to be in the movie. Na their way

Sis Linda, did u mean dis kind film is out without d producer correcting dis error? Cnt she feel dat her skirt/short is no more on her waist? And also, d camera didnt notice as well, vry disgusting. Hummm Nollywood indeed, I trust Naija, we no dey carry last. Mstwwwwwwww

Maddness! Abeg forget these people come visit http://maymorris-kawel.blogspot.com/.

Stargal said...

lol......i see pantalon

So the director no fit tell d girl to drag her skirt up or drag the blouse down. Na wa o

HER PANT DEY SHOW!WAT ELSE??
?AMEBO LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha....D girl Pata dey shw....granny panties...ewwwww......

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

show me ur bum bum and enter

See pant!!!

Ebony said...

Linda, I can see a lemon color g-string pant. â„“☺â„“.

hahahahahaha!I no fit shout ooo jare.beautiful pantie she gat on though.
check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com

yes o! i see it o! And Nigerian movie, they wont edit it. thats what u call down below attire

Lol. Linda, u no try o. See her green pants.

this is not nice oh!! nollywood sha...except dis was an intentional shot (lol)

Linda!! U can see too much o! Anyway,I saw panties flying everywhere.

The no even fit hide her panties, Naija Movie self

lwtmb4h......OMGGGGGGGGawddddd!!!! Linda Ikeji<u no go kee person for here...u need to see how i screamed in my office on solving dis puzzle....CHOI!!!! Naija shaaaa*SMH

LINDAAAAA....publish my comment oo

there is absolutely nothing wrong with it,it is arse level swagg.Stupid foolish arse,a disgrace to women folk.

this is not nice oh!! nollywood sha...except dis was an intentional shot (lol)

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 301   Newer› Newest»