Question of the day: Can a 96 year old pee pee still function? :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 October 2012

Question of the day: Can a 96 year old pee pee still function? :-)

Seriously? This 96 year old farmer from India has just been named world's oldest dad. Ramjit Raghav and his 52-year-old wife Shakuntala Devi, welcomed a healthy baby boy on Oct. 5, according to The Times of India.

Raghav has now beaten his own record for being the world's oldest new dad, which he set two years ago when he and his wife welcomed their first son together. The old man says his sex drive is all natural and he doesn't take any performance enhancers. Back to my question; can a 96 year penis still function at that age?

118 comments:

LINDA THE MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION IS CAN A 56 YR OLD WOMAN STILL GIVE BIRTH?????? WETIN PAPA BEEN DEY WAIT 4 SHA LOL,INSTEAD OF AM TO DEY TALK GREAT GRAN KIDS NA KIDS E DEY TALK.

Through out yesterday,you didn't post my comment, whether arrogance is getting to you ,I dont know, might be the last time I will visit your blog.

Bee Dazzler said...

Go back to the scriptures. Abraham and his wife. when you doubt God might shut your mouth o

www.beedazzler.blogspot.com

Topdawg said...

Why can't it function? You bite am comot? Ofcourse yes, it can function. A man not too far from our house was over a hundred and married a young girl less than thirty. Almost a year after their marriage, she gave birth to a baby boy. Besides, when you get older, your sex drive stays awake. As for the woman, it is possible that she can give birth. Menopause for women differ from one place to another just like menstrual age period from girls differ in different parts of the world. Linda, wetin concern you with the old man pee pee?

Well, obviously. Loooool wonders.

My ex boyfriend's grand father had his last son at the age of 102 with his last wife and he died at 107ys so its possible. Prick must rise once e don see woman toto. Hahhaaahhaha. But seriously, men get wahala o.

mosesakinfe said...

There is no difference between a 10years old boy and 100yrs old man. The Pee will be very strong to release.

Yes it can! If he does not have any underlying medical conditions that affects his ability to gain erection,he is as a gOod as a twenty year old man!

Ofcourse,just dat d drive will be at a very low. I pray I surpass his record sha.

He looks agile na...

The vagina and penis function till death. Just like saying do old people still eat, pee, poo,see, talk, think etc... they can still do everything altho in decreased efficiency.

Linda i can take you to my village and introduce you to my 87 year old grand pa. If that man knack you eh, you no go fit walk for 5 days. His thing is bigger than a horse's one and those village women like to chop im kane well well including the old, young, married... Chei, Linda you have to taste it to believe it. lol

U GUYS R JUST YARNING. WAT ABT THE STORY IN THE BIBLE ABT THE WOMAN WHO GAVE BIRTH IN HER OLD AGE? AND LINDA, IF U WAN KNOW WEDA DAT GUY PREEK DEY FUNCTION, GO INDIA GO MEET AM. MAYBE NA TRIPLET U GO COME BACK WITH. LMAO

still wondering oohh!! shud i now say its a miracle jst lik Abraham n sarah

Abraham and Sarah.i wish i will be able to father a child at that age.lol

mehn this is scary,i'm surprised tho , how did it happen? is he not too old for this shit?

Anytin is possible in dis life am nt surprise n even his wife shld hv passes menopause by nw too

Wonders shall never cease!

I had no idea a man almost 100yrs old could still get "it up"!!

Question of the day: Can a 52 year old Vajayjay still function?

drerhumu said...

Why not?

Abraham I hail

 go by d name! said...

India and their hilarious and strange records! Which one be 96 yrs old man again impregnating a lady. Na wa o

Haba 96 and 56 dats 2 old naaa.not sure tho if it can work

Hmmmm...

Hist2.com said...

Linda lind u like penis sha.

There's something fishy about it

lizzy said...

lol!!

Promos In Nigeria said...

A 90 Years old man Visited a doctor and told him that his 18 years old wife is pregnant, he asked the Doctor for his Opinion.

The doctor looked into his eyes and said, "Let me tell you a story",

A hunter in a hurry, grabbed an umbrella instead of a gun. He moved into the jungle, saw a lion, lifted the umbrella, pulled the handle and Bang ...... The lion dropped dead.

The old man said, "That's impossible, someone else must have shot the lion".

The doctor replied him..... "EXACTLY"....

Why not, man is everly a man.

OMG!! At 96 and 56 god is great..but medical doctor will explain better for us to know...more news and gist here at www.gistyinka.com

Now that exactly should be the question. Gbam.

Linda nice question you are a lady we can help you look for a 96 year old dude and you try find out and give us the gist later

Ndi ara msheeewwwww

bumight said...

The Abraham of our time!

Na wao Linda where you dey get all this kind story. The woman sef for don dey menopause na. Man can function at any age, as long as God gives him the strength.

prick na prick

yes it does linda

Amarachi said...

Yeah.AMU ya di sharp

YES. READ YOUR BIBLE.

Av not fucked a 96yr old man before, but seriously, ladies beware, don't let an old man av cardiac arrest while f**king u. Pple with better experience, pls tell us.

My own dey work o . Linda yu want to test it

VERSATILI said...

If he can get it up and make it 'spit'...yes he can!

nothing is impossible

Lindastic lindalism... Dis ya question dikwa sumhow o....

My response - pls linda dear, look for an old papa dat age, and experiment on him by yaself for yaself... Cum back and post d results on top ya blog.. Twill be highly appreciated. Lmafao

56 yrs? The woman go steal pickin.

kcee said...

The people that put up the story in the first place must have carried out investigation to prove it. At times there are things you just can't explain.

Oyakhilome said...

Does he look 96? Think about that then question the authenticity of the age.

macy mev said...

Ask Google

slimzyose said...

hmmm stil too suprised 2 comment

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Ikeji u no go kill us with ur penis question but i tot u already knew it,the penis even at 100 will always function. Age has got noting to do with the penis. the penis is Gods greatest gift to both the man and the woman.
remember the man is a farmer hence he is still active becos of his diet if he resided in the urban area he wont have been able to father a child even at that age. His diet helped him a lot.

macy mev said...

nice one

VICKY DARL said...

Na waaa....congrat sha

Yes ur question is on point.

Anyway there is no age barrier for a man to have kids incase u didn't knw Linda. They r everly active all d way!

Aka Abraham! Lool Sperm tight..

na wen person wake up na hin be hin morning@anon11:22

Linda,which kind question u dey ask? go try am now?afterall a trial will convince u!!!!

There's an exception to every rule under the sun. He and his wife are just one of the exceptions.

Are u even sure about their ages cos he still looks physically young

Dr. Rukevwe said...

If Abraham and Sarah could do it, why not??? LOL!

Well, from a medical point of view, we rarely use the word "NORMAL" in Medicine because what may be the usual finding for person A from country A, may not be the usual finding for person B from country B. And so to answer your question, Though it is UNUSUAL, but YES it is very possible!

Na God ..like he made a promise to Abraham and Sarah > secondly pls p.o.c a man's organ is called dick not penis( 21st cent update )Lol

Linda y doubting don't u remember Abraham from the bible , abi u don turn to doubting Thomas lmao. Please with God all things are possible. X

Sperm will never die. Women have menopause. The woman would have done all the work oh, except she played away and has now brought it home.

Linda...The Penis functions is link to the heart beat......as long as the heart still pumping blood down there, the pee pee will always erect...

A trial will convince u.

Very TRUE....HOUSE OF ZINNO

linda, 52years old woman? hah. na was na only sarah i kn wey born at 90 sometin years and dat na miracle from God. 52years? mmmmmm remember meno... for women.

is possibe since its on d book of record den dey must hav don series of investigation and test

Its d lords doing. No1 can question him

i think is possible, remember our Father Abraham and his wife Sarah, Abraham was more than 96 when the promise of Isaac came but it took another year befor the fulfilment.... So linda the period of menopause for women is what we should question here not the man's penis performance....

Lind pls try this man. See is believing. lol

scataa! said...

Hw dis 1 come b gist? Penis no get expiring date as d opposite sex get. But u no say d world don dey come 2 conclusion, so expect d unexpected.Indians and dia fetish life wetin u expect? God go save as sha! PSSNM

they must have some natural viagra in that part of the world...

Linda, a man's penis can function very very well even at age 100 except he has health issues.. Infact these these old men like early morning jig pass.. *winkz*

Linda, they are of Abraham and Sarah descent

Linda you no dey read bible? This man is just 6 years older than Abraham when he fathered Isaac

Indian people get Jazz aka Guru Maraharajit medicine and evil powers to do anything. So nothing dem do surprise me ooo!!

Sasha Fierce! said...

I need to know where this man gets his natural viagra.This is simply amazing because I am tired of my boyfriend telling me how tired he is anytime I demand sexual satisfaction. He can't go more than a round, and they so called one rounds lasts not more 3 mins....Either he was held in traffic,boss giving him pressure,targets to meet,or simply tired....
Am not going to continue like this. I am going to India for solution. MEN, step up your game....Your range rovers and designers clothes don't appeal to us if you can't measure up in bed.

My grand dad was a guy man at d villa , well known for his escapades , till his death @ d age of 112 , he gambles , smoke weed , and ride his motorcycle , he died in his sleep after a day @ d farm .

Can a 96 year penis still function? Ask the wife na. Na she born the pikin. As they say, only the mother knows the father of her child.

Na from experience u de talk?

Somebody must have been shooting from the side. Ever thought of that possibility?

See stupidity. Better check ur HIV startus an dat of ur grannies

Atutuboyoyo Says So said...

Let me share a story with you.
There was this man who had a son. He took the boy hunting one day and gave him a toy gun. They waited quietly in the bushes and when they sighted the deer, the father raised the gun and took aim and the son also took aim with his toy gun. The boy thoroughly excited pulled the trigger and saw the dear fall down dead. He was very impressed with himself.
He came back to the village and told all who would care to listen about how he waited patiently for the deer and took aim and killed the animal with a single shot. The children cheered him and praised him for his amazing marksmanship.
The elders heard but chose to allow him think that it was his "gun" that took down the deer.

Hmmmmm . . . all I will say is whatever makes him happy isorrai!

congratulations to the couples
naijaopenmouth.com

Hw do u know abt ur grandpa's pee pee...I dey fear u

When a woman becomes very difficult, I often tell her - as long as the Almighty grants me life, then the beautiful ones are yet to be born. I say even 18years from now I can have your daughter born today for a wife, so why should I fight you?

Virgin Bachelor

Why not? I'm rather unsure of what u're asking. Are you asking whether sperm can still be produced at that age or are you asking if his piece can still rise? Well anatomically the body works according to the demands placed upon them so if you keep using it u'll keep it strong and active.

dammy said...

ehhww

Eeeeeeewww..... Ur just nasty...

the patriot said...

Fuck off then!

Aduke said...

Well he doesnt even look 96. He looks much younger. Bless them! :)

Loool chai! D baba looks very very strong sha oooo! But d woman never pass menopause nii? Hian!

Ahn ahn did Linda say she wants to chop sumthing??? #okbye

i guess linda has some special people she post their comments. She has never posted any of my comments even the comment i only wrote 'congrats'. it got to a point that i tot i didnt know how to comment and send on ur blog. It's very painful especially for the fact that i got a one week suspension from my office simply because i opened linda ikeji's blog (an unofficial site)....this my be my last of visiting your blog unless this very comment is posted. tekia

Yes na wetin do d tin?na dat type dey sweet pass

My grandfather was 99 when he died and he still had girlfriends

kemsugar said...

The return of Abraham.

How you take know say his thing dey work lyk that Abi he dey do u hmm this Kim grand pa.. Smh

Can a 96 year old pee pee still function?
Only one way to find out Linda, try am!

Linda, a trial will convince you.....

Linda abi u want try d man?

Eze!!! Lwkmd! U be fooooooool =)) na by force? Why so personal.

Can you imagine

So Linda u don't wana put up ma comment... Issorai... Ma first n last time.

clevadani said...

as long as he is healthy
hav u visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

BLOGLORD said...

If Abraham and Sarah can have a baby at what age then ....

So bcos he's old u now call his Dick pee pee as if he's a baby? Haba Linda. Anyway, Abraham did it so y won't he? Besides u know he's a farmer so he will be eating healthy stuff from his farm and not all those emasculating junk foods. #okbye

Ewwww! Perv!

Hahahahahahahahahahhahaha.... This story is on point

De tin dey use fuel??.. Mitchewwww..... Naxo de matter be o

God is in control.

Da doc said...

In clinic, here in Yankee, gave a 93 yr old man who came with his wife prescription for Viagra! His wife is 89!

Ken_Whizzy said...

I THINK IM GOIN TO PUKE!!!

@ linda am sure its possible, especially when one feeds well and take lots of herbs nd natuural food... Not like most naija men who eat everything dey come across. Pls guys shuld mind wat dey eat so dey can be active for us... #aCaringLady

Na u kill him be dat..he cud av live longer

of course. its d woman's ovaries still functioning at 52. that's surprising me.

i cannot be bothered but this is totally outrageous!!!

You're ignorant. From the first wet dream, a man will continue to produce sperm till death. You should ask how the woman is able to give birth at 56.