her dress sense has really gone baaaad

Cherryberry said...

Linda u cant like it na wen all u knw is gown.me likey,she luks smart

This na her mama na! This cant be kim otherwise kanye's sperm is toxic

Amarachi said...

Yeah she looks so stuffed.I think she is padded.This is called fashion police

Gradually she's moving from CURVES to ZIGZAG, she needs help ASAP.

She looks like a stuffed balloon

kim rocked it wella..its bcos u linda dont sabi combine..all u wear is black gown to all event abeg get a stylist for urself & stp complaining about pples dressing cos u dont dress well urself u re 0% wen it comes to dressing....go kim me likey

Sociable said...

Beautiful color combination . Forget the flaps from the front of the skirt it's because it's tight and you can't escape such folds while climbing or trying to enter a car.

It's good to try colors not just sticking wih black because you are scared of making a blunder .

She is super cute still.

She resemble 97% of naija ladies cos they dey chopulate everytin wey dey see 4 their front

Take the freaking ads off the middle of the page so we Çα̲̅ŋ view wat Ʊ want us to

Hmmmmm!! Me no likey too o!!.........The downside of artificial 'infusions'. Keep it real women!!...It will 'sell' irrespective of age and 'time'...

Wen wil kim learn 2 wear wat suitz ha,i guez she doesnt av dress sense. Lt ha km 2 9ja ltz teach her hw 2 dress

POLA said...

Oh dear...She actually looks like a stuffed Christmas Turkey....lol.
I think Kim is now trying too hard. I guess that's how Kanye wants it. Anything to stay relevant and draw attention.....

Btwn, I still love her entrepreneurial strength...

Lola A said...

loooll....madam gym is now an orobo (hehehehe)

Linda, abeg free Kim K na... Shuuuu! All d time na Kim Kim Kim. Tufia!

'laughing my great ass out'.....wtf is dis???? Linda u such a grt gossip, we in it 2geda anyways. Well done darlin' #stilllaughing#

<'laughing my great ass out'.....wtf is dis???? Linda u such a grt gossip, we in it 2geda anyways. Well done darlin' #stilllaughing#>

she looks great in it though

Theres padded bra and padded yansh....lool
Some people will go kill themselves to be like Kim,so una see even Kim dey augument things..

DITLO said...

can't believe people still have denim jackets,and what took over those hips? "Cellulite Sally"!

Shes gradually becoming an ameoba. :(

sexylove said...

Very ugly back view, wonder why she's trying so hard these days sha,imagine stuffing herself dat much,she can't even breath sef.. choi!

Lolade said...

Wow she looks good but then why is her butt like d@?it looks like a baby diaper...*laughing*

slimzyose said...

she is trying too hard n jst nt wrking 4 her

You guys don't grab, you all are so dumb to see its not about the combo, its abt how stuffed up and fake she looks in the attire. She's obviossly wearing spandex. She's such a vain bastard. I mean while wear such stuff and look fake, when she's got a great body already.even the combo is not that wonderful sef . Msheeeeew

Look at dis idiot! Kim k no get dress sense? Ur entire village pple dress rch her? Abi na dat okirika wey u dey wear! C'mon sharrap ur dirty mouth n shift!

On point joor

She looks like a stuffed pig!!! Anyways kanye west has almost left her...she will soon be irrelevant again..maybe look for another black man to hook

I think kim is adding too much weight...not gud!

dis 1 neva knw wetin dey do her, d combo is aii but she luks too stuffed. tf??!!!!

now that she is dating a black guy, she knows she's free to consume all d buffalo wings she wants and still be desirable, but she probably forgot her clothes wont take her as she comes. bigger meals bigger size kim darl <3

I fink she luks aii,probably d camera took d shot wrongly I mean I'm so sure cyn her in dt dress 1 on 1,she'll luk nyc in it.kim has got a great dress sense yh,she herslf no say she badt like dat....kudos

she does not look stuff she is fat!!!

Really nice out fit. Great combo too. Getting my self the combo asap. But sha, kim k ass look so artificial and she seems to have added weight.

Kim hasn't done any surgeries yet though, so Stop carrying fake rumours. it's hard to imagine some peple almost have it all huh? Face,boobs,booty, hair and skin? Yeah.. Kim is one of those. She is entitled to a wardrobe flop once in a while, Linda your'e right, not so nicely packaged by Kim. Can't win always. I think that's Kanye's shirt too

Hey Lindy dere is nothing wrong wit Kimye's outfit....plsss stop beefing...

what do u know about fashion linda?kim looks great and d combination is superb.good 2 go kim,ride on.pls post my comment oh!

kemke said...

I love kim k die but it's obvious she's wearing extra nyash. Love the com o tho.

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Ur brain dey slip abi she's talking about d bombom been fake

CONFIRM 2012 GCE LITERATURE ANSWER said...

She look good, lov it so so much

i believe kim K is wearing something call cloth.... abi e get another name?

African Sweetheart said...

lol

Check out this site beautifuls x
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

tonia said...

Kim looks super cool to me Linda u no dey try sha anyws nt evry one is blessed with fashion talent ur own talent na amebo talent bt u r now a celeb so try to dey represent ur brand no dey fall ur fans hand

Warri Girl said...

I love the outfit, just that its looks really padded

obioralouis said...

wtf is this!! Looks lyk 'k.k' is now wearin pampers

Well I thinks its only natural to put on middle age fat as much as dey try to fight it. She still luks way beta dan most nigerians.

Lynndablogs.blogspot.com

ALWAYS WEARING SIZE 2.WEARIN ZOE SALDANA AND JADA PIKETEE SIZES NA WA O

Sakara said...

Her combination s good but am beginning Kim wears diapers these days, her padded bum s not natural

na wah oooo. lol.

Kim needs to improve her dress dress and lose some weight. She is now as round as a yo yo! She needs a stylist NOW!

Kim na OROBO, FAT GIRL! She can only hold it in for so long. shior.

@anonymous
9.46am(2nd),9.47am,11.05am and 11.08am..........
U all hv said it all....Linda stop beefing cos u dont knw how to combine colours only black black black u knw....

JAY...I

Rubbish

An adage says: One man's food is another man's poison. So Me, I like everything in her..........

Kanye West has messed up her dressing. Did someone say Kim hasn't done any surgery? I ask; is the Pope Catholic?
See her droopy bum. Ewww.

Choii you're one brainwashed person

she is not tired of wearing those daipers ! Fake ass person! Euugh well that gets her money soo...

CantRmbrMyName said...

Kim is rocking this look & no she doesn't look stuffed!! You won't know Linda because your style isn't versatile. Try tucking in a shirt & see if you wont look 'stuffed' as you put it.. Damn, I want those shoes!

Kim s on point joor...not everyone can be lepa o n it s normal to wear some things that don't suit ur stature at times.

Linda wetin u knw abt fashion. Kim luks stuff yea buh she stil luks beta dan u in all dse ur black scraggy dresses. Biko, u ve no write 2 talk abt anybody's fashion. U ve no fashion sense.

bos bos said...

Denim jackets are back in vogue!4both male and female.I love it,but dats wat killed kimmy here!she looks stuffed cos she tucked the long jacket in a very tight pencil skirt.it wud definitely look fuller than normal.

lol!padded Vboot..please she has too much shape for one woman.lawd!....n den she dressed like a 1980s nurse off duty.lol!

one word nausating

She is wearing fake butt you buy in the market. Maybe she is trying new ones.

Stargal said...

SOMEPPLE WRITE WITOUT THINKING,D CLOTH IS FYN.....BUT THE PADDING INSIDE D CLOTH BE D ISSUE ESP 4 D YANSHI .... MAKE UNA LOOK TWICE B4 UNA BEGIN TYPE NONSENSE

This is just by the way oh miss ikeji...but since your talking about someone elses' fashion sense, we might as well talk about urs...*smiles* so anyway here goes...

as a blogger, i totally adore you but u tried too hard and missed with those two karen millen dresses IMO and duuude com'n wat was that clutch about???...then @ your bbc interview, as simple as the dress was u looked hot.

u agree ur out there now ba... ur in dire need of a stylist booboo...

noticed u dont wear pants too...u should once in a while, u have gorgeous legs but that big spot diverts my attention :(

This is just friendly yans. Please take with a pinch of salt if u think i sound condescending. mwah! mwah!

Kimma said...

Kanye is influencing her to wear rubbish, but the out fit isnt that bad

Padded booty, or adult diapers? Pick one!

Chei! See wetin kanye prick dey do kim body! Aahahah

it looks like her nyash is about to fall out. hahahahaha....what the hell?

AJ said...

Whatz wrong with what she is wearing? Must she always be so 'glammed up' all the time? Women who are short with curves sometimes look stuffed. At 5'2", she is carrying 'loads'...get over it. All of you seeing butt pads, I guess your screens have issues...

Kim tweeted she has gained weight and Quicktrim Is helping her loose it but then, I still think she is wearing butt pad. Abi her anus don dey leak from too much anal tinz and she is helping herself with diapers?

Aby PurpleHeart said...

I cant really say whats wrong here tho...but something is def not right

the combination was okay.......

The E said...

SHE IS CHOPPING TOO MUCH OF KANYE

Ano 10:40am...its not this serious na.haba!all dis bcuz of kim?does she even knw u re alive?pls,pls,pls...think b4 u talk bcuz at d end of the day...shez still rich(altho shez a bitch nd will always be)nd you re jst a lonely girl(guys don't take tins P like dt)dt is frustrated wif life and wnts to be like kim bt sorry to burst ur bubbles bt u will neva be nd yes,I don't like d outfit too bt kim is a great dresser mayb she fought wif Kanye on dis day...

Looool u talk this one sha.

Linda's role models are Kim K, Rihanna, Cossy etc

Kanye west should free this girl's wardrobe na, one terrible look after another... Its sad :(

She's putting on weight so some diet company will come pay her money,to loose weight.quote me when it happens. This ppl are all about money and getting paid been in the limelight.

vincent said...

I seee fake fake donlop yansh.mk she go sitdwn jo*e don't care

baby cute said...

she looks plum!!! the shirt is definetly too big for her!! u look fatter in big shirts!!!

Y'all look closely she has a padded ass on dats y Linda is tryin to show not d outfit, dis is d 3rd pic of her I'm noticing dis padded ass n am wondering why? Coz she's got a great body :)

Lynnajade said...

Smart???? Ha ha!!!!

Ehn!!! Naija babe na hin u diss like this? Ok o maybe she looks better than u(if u are a woman) and your friends sha!!!

laughing hu?show ur own dress sense let us see.bad belle.fyn sef,u no fyn.wowo gal

Maggie said...

confirmed ASHI.....SO UGLY

too equal part

That is re way

Anonymous said

The long and short of the whole issue is that KIM is beautiful and a lot of nigerians are dying for her aleady and what you see is exactly who she is. thanks

She looks like sausages..

Hahahahaha kai! Na wow o @ toxic

Kanye West Make His Ladies Wear His Clothing Line...That What's Going Wrong With Her Dress Sense...KIM K....

You no likey? That na your business,lizard legs Bonga fish like you.

@cherryberry: spoken like a true fashion offender....! U need a crash course in Fashion 101 "what not to wear when ur curvy"