Chris Brown and Rihanna Go Public: Party Together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 October 2012

Chris Brown and Rihanna Go Public: Party Together

Chris Brown and Rihanna partied together at a New York nightclub late Monday night. According to TMZ, the ex-couple arrived 5 minutes apart, and quickly ended up at the same table. Sources inside the club said the two were all over each other, kissing and hugging out in the open and even disappeared together in a bathroom for 20 minutes.

Chris and Rihanna left the club separately, but hours later, Chris was spotted leaving the Gansevoort Hotel, where Rihanna was staying. Poor Karrueche!

68 comments:

lovelylady said...

U like this karu gini girl oh linda

Think of Karrueche! Wont anyone think of poor Karrueche!! LMAO!!

African Sweetheart said...

annoying couple.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Segun said...

You guys should just do what u gotta do and save the whole world this crap. Abi ki lo de sef?

Some ladies just like bad boys...that's all I can say

BLOGLORD said...

na dem sabi! its a love triangle

I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dt really Chris?????

thenewslately said...

any woman wey go date chris don suffer. As for rihana i pity her. Na wen chris go beat her enter coma na im she run abi.

thenewslately said...

any woman wey go date chris don suffer. As for rihana i pity her. Na wen chris go beat her enter coma na im she run abi.

that Karreuche is a fool. Standing in the way of true love.

Hmmmm Lindiway plz stop forcing soured shawarma on us,we're tired of Kim,Chris brown and Rihanna jist. Even NTA 9 0clock news is beta dan dis.

Ok o, old firewood no dey quench. J.luv!

Hmmmmmmmm.. I must see d'end of dis "RIHANNACHRISkarrueche" matter!!

4get Karuche, ope I spelt da name ryt? nt tryna be a kill joy buh those two are so not over themselves, they are still obviously very much in love. and ill do anything thing to crave the attention of the other either by getting a tattoo done or dying their hair or even go as far as kissing Nicole! Reminds of the series "One Tree hill" remember Peyton and Lucas? without the beating o! tho I'm a believer in second chances but not when it comes to a man hitting a woman but then again Chris was so young 19 and its their life!

AJ said...

I think Kar, knows all these...she's just enjoying the star privileges while it lasts...I mean, all the way to Naija, we all know Rhi and CB are still in love. She aint blind joo...

http://wp.me/p2f9On-g8 For Nostalgia's sake www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com

Oh dear! Two crazy people..they match.

Poor karruche!..jx leave ds confused set of pple "maka ndu gi"

yemz said...

I don't think some of Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и know what real love is all about, I don't blame Rihanna cos I believe she must have been trying to forget chris a̶̲̥̅̊₪d move on but its not working. So why die in silence when Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и can fix things wish she as done.

LOUIE said...

Wat more can i say...old flames never die. Maybe they haven't gotten ova each other OR maybe rihanna is oblivious of d fact dat there's a tattoo of her battered face on chris brown's arm

mama ifu said...

LMAO @ anonymous 7:53!!! You are so wrong.
Chris and Riri act like two animals in heat...they couldn't wait to go to either of their fabulous condos, or even the car? They HAD to go to the bathroom? Mark my words: Chris will eventually turn it around. Riri, if he doesnt beat her to death will just be the that skank who went back to Chris.

Hahahahaha,very funny.thou dis ya via nokia 3310 aint original.
Wey lil spicer sef abi his bold 5 done spoil.LMAO

I don't think she does , but one just has to feel sorry for her . Although I want Chris and rihanna to grow old together . I pray karu finds love cause Chris doesn't belong to her . Poor karrueche

Sharrap dia , we want to know wassup and if u don't , go to d next article.

Plz Riri move on and stop all this chrisbrown ishh. This two pple are definately dating secretly because of that kara tran chic and she knows and still sticking like glue to that chris.smh.Jazmin.

They still love each other

Karruche abi na wetin her name be, they are not together anymore. I kinda love the fact that Chris and riri are back

Silly question,don't u hv eyes?

finest-in-internet said...

It was foreseeable!

Nobody knows for sure what this is all about. Is it really L♥√ع or infatuation?She's obsessed with Çh̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ı̣̣̣ş Brown. That's too obvious A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ he's just taking advantage of her. I м̣̣̥̇̊є̲̣̣̣̥åп̥̥,which guy wouldn't?

Looking at the way this story unfolds, Karruche might be the victim of heart break now but will emerge the victor in the end. Why? Because Chris would do something drastic to Riri in which Karumoh, oh sorry Karruche has avoided/escaped. So so so, lets sit down, relax and enjoy the rest of the movie :)

Noooo how can that be chris its Ken Saro Wiwa now...mshweee

Chris and karucockroach, have broken up long time ago! He is a free man, so he can go back to Rihanna for another beating round 2.

To b very honest @bonario I f*ckin hate yur yans...just dnt know why some fish brain girls find u funny..TF??...even u know wat u just said aint funny...y iz dat fool laffing so much...damn!!!!smh

Madam karrueche, what are u still waiting for? Na wa to u oh, u'd better pack ur load nau that the ovation is reducing before it dies completely

This girl wants to ruin this boys life finally!!!!! Riri should leave this boy alone and let him be! And instead of the stupid boy to run as far as he can, he keeps welcoming her wiv open arms! To me, this is no more love, this obsession. This could get really bloody! Am just imagining a scenario where chris gets tired and says "he is not doing again". Rihanna can decide to provoke him into beating her so as to tarnish his image the more so that if she can't have him, noody will.........

aibeekayzle said...

biko shut ur trap. Was it nt d castrated he goat called chris dat made hr hz gfrnd??? Abi did sh beg him ni? Nw hz usin ha 2 wash nd u open ur mouth n cal ha a fool, hw has sh done u wrng? Its nt ur fault na. Mtchew

aibeekayzle said...

biko shut ur trap. Was it nt d castrated he goat called chris dat made hr hz gfrnd??? Abi did sh beg him ni? Nw hz usin ha 2 wash nd u open ur mouth n cal ha a fool, hw has sh done u wrng? Its nt ur fault na. Mtchew

Adaorah said...

"o ka ro ya uche" drop the car keys on your way out. Ewu kambia

This is gonna end bad this time around! Truth is he is gonna smack the shit outta her again and this time she won't be able to tell no one... it wld be a case of "we told ya so"

Chris Brown no just look Uche face at all at all...says The German immigrant

Ada Owerri 1 said...

*singing if u marry woman beater, i dont care* dancing achikoro and azonto at same time.

kai! leave kareuche out of this abeg, poor dis poor dat,
i just feel sorry for these two fools,
if u want to b together be together, and stop doin publicity stunts jare!
infact Linda please dont post any chris and riri news again please.....dis thing is freaking annoying!

These guys are so mutually explicit n can`t get enough of each other. They sure know how to give it to each other best....They are sure cool suckers, knowing where to tap, how to tap and when to tap et al.
Explode together guys at least they aint dulling one another. Fuck all you haters! Pakam.

Those of u supporting d reunion of chris nd rih ,can u support ur present lover to reunite with one stupid ex.rihanna is a selfish bitch who doesnt care abt how kur feels abt all dis drama.she s gonna regret it

ogah oo when i say that its not good for people that have broken up to be hanging out as friends, una go dey say no, u see wetin happen to pooor karruche..eeyah

If it meant to be it meant to be. I think they both desire each other. It is not our biz to condemn them. They both tried. Others but their luv for each other remain stronger. He who feels it knows it

Hamina said...

rihana z d 1 stalkin d guy.she shuld leave him alone.stalker''

Naijarian said...

Karrauche should do the dignified thing and excuse herself from this mess... She does not need it.

Methinks this their love will eventually wear out and Chris will regret what he did to kara..

So Chris arala Rihanna na bathroom again? Na waa for these two love birds!

U̶̲̥̅ shut up

eya poor kelechi! ndo my dear!

Linda this people neva stopped loving eachother,Rihanna only left him cus pple were saying she would be a fool if she continued d relatnship. @te_mi3...I always loved rihanna and chris together.

Some of una go dey talk like say una husband or bf never beat una b4... Y una no pack...mumu ppl

Maggie said...

buahaaha Linda, karrueche is a tramp. chris brown no send am.

Rihanna is just a prostitute sha! Kai...such lowww standards...even after beating you still went back for more dick..!! No self esteem whatsoever...I pray young girls don't emulate her..she is a suicide waiting to happen!! Train wreck!!

#Truelove... Chrianna: Stories that touches the heart. Modern day Romeo and Juliet.

I just love seeing these two people 2geda... Fine, Breezy made a mistake but does dat mean he shouldn't be given a 2nd chance?! I'm sure he has learnt his lessons, and dis time he's gonna right d wrong once and for all... They are just in love, leave dem and let dem breath abeg...

*now running away b4 some LIBers pour hot water on my head*

Na wa

There are just in lust. Don't think it would last

But wait true true if Chris na 1st class woman beater, y haven't we heard abt him beating Kar? Abegiiii like I am always said from day 1, Chris brown no be mad man, he didn't just wake up n started pounding on her. Riri most have given him herpes for real. She wants him bk bcoz she knows she screwed up. Ashewo Rihanna.

Ziba! said...

Poor Karrueche! Honestly, these two have no respect for anyone. CB should just walk away from his relationship with Karrueche and get back with Riri. Afterall, I'm sure he's already giving her the D :*

I thought Karrueche had broken up with him? So what's with the pity party?

Chai lmao u dis linda u won't kill me with all ur gist. Amebo girl

That is d power of d 'HOPELESS PLACE' dey fell in luv,two crazy pple

true talk. Y do some girls love bad boys. It baffles me

I wonder wetin Rihanna see for Chris body sef mtchewwww I really pity Karrueche

ueche! abeg go sell spare parts!!!