Thursday 4 October 2012

Check out Charly Boy's Abuja Mansion

More photos when you continue...

76 comments:

Lindiway whats with dis ur obsession with Charly? Now am more convinced dat his alter ego is no oda but ur own linda.

Immaculate said...

LINDA ARE YOU CHARLY BOY'S SISTER? HIS HOUSE LOOK GOOD BUT THIS IDOL HE KEPT INSIDE HIS HOUSE IS SCARING, PLEASE I DONT LIKE IT, BYE BYE

Linda u no get gist again abi???.......NEXT PLS

SCOTTISH GIRL

wow

LOOK LIKE AN OCCULTIC HOUSE!!!

Gracee said...

Nice 1 dis us great!!!

Not trying to hate, but i've seen better. Its ok, and its even located in gwarimpa and not in the main town but him try sha, carry go.

dis man is such a wierdo, i love d lightings thou esp d one on the pillars. is d sitting room in a curved shape? cool house except from d art work

beautiful home area fada!!

they are friends,what do you guys expect.

Bia nwa, u no get handwork? Na u de first comment for story. Smh

BLOGBABY said...

Linda na because him come ur byday na why u dey show us this him shrine him call house?

Ziba! said...

@BONARIO abeg leave Linda o. Na she and Charly Boy understand themselves. LOL. I like the house sha. Looks a bit artsy...

Colour blocking,even 4 a house!

Okubo said...

Did I just c 'punk palace' written on d pillar and an eye in d middle? Hmm... Anyways gud 4 him. Lindy, bring us juicy gists abeg. Sm1 jus told me bwt a man who came out of his jeep, stripped naked and pooed on his hand chasing ppl @ Ikeja.

Nice house...doe i'v seen be
ta. Bonario r u tryin 2 b funny wit ur 'via Nokia 3310?' Don't seem 2 get d joke der.

The house looks very tasteful although something tells me i wouldn't want to be anywhere near there after dark cos that charles BOY is super weird...says L.A.S.T.M.A Killa

papy! said...

Bonario or bonaventure pls go get urself sumtyn handy ok. Commenting on every post will not make u a lib king/celeb. Nohatingjst the true fact.

So this man is an occultist? No wonder!

Lola A said...

wetin be dat in front of the house?...very soon now he will be sayin hes not illuminati.....mschew...next pls!

Oge Nsimah said...

linda with CB gist....mmmh there must be some thing to this ooh.. the house is @ gwarimpa estate its nice congrat 2 CB his house is fine.. but what will it profit him to gain all this and lost his soul. lili pls take this message to him , tell him to repent that the kingdom of God is @ hand.

looolz @ anon 1:30 commenting on LIB is not a Phd thesis,its no big deal, just few seconds and am done,owk don't force it,it comes natural(pubic hair) hehehhehe.

nwa-nna said...

I like, the house has got its own personality like the owner...hehehe

annabel said...

He inherited it 4rm his dad...nt like he built or bought it wif his hard earned money...howeva its a beautiful house..nice 1

charlie boy when u see wetin u dey find na you go run by ursef*drops mic* chidinma

The house is fine!!!!!!! So that's y he wntd NI 2 pay him 30million so dat he can erect another one.*funny man*

It looks like a junkyard

bia linda if na play stop am post my comments jor

Gwarimpa isn't cheap too!which 1 you don build wey you they yarn say e try!stupid.lol!Its a nice house except 4d funny looking head e put!

As far as am concern I no lik d house.e com look lik our village shrine abeg give me better gis joor

Have seen d house and it aint this beautiful in real life.did he put those lights on to take dis pics? Coz I have passed at night.all dis serenren was not there o! gwarimpa things.

gosh!"heaven on earth.the house make sense

Nah!this is not a mansion.I think that's one of the smallest houses in Gwarinpa

Miss Dew said...

Now am convinced.... the dude has serious ISSUES!!!...who puts dat at d entrance to their house?...is dat sposed to discourage thieves?....nice interiors though...love the colour combo

galore said...

@BoNario3310......ds ur fone go lost soon.....lolzzz.............U funny die.....Our own LINDA na charly boy Alter Ego.......hahahaha.....

Doris said..... said...

Very lovely...He has good taste when it comes to arts. Like what am seeing.....

Dr. Pinch said...

Linda I know this house very well is on the road inside gwarinpa after 69 road and is just a normal FHA house nothing so special about it, not fit to be called a mansion.If u see this house during the day is not as fine as it looks in the night. Linda if u disagree with me take a picture of the house during the day time let's see if it is fit to be called a mansion or not. Mind your choice of words and please don't over hype. Am happy Charlie has a house in Gwarinpa Abuja but please IT IS NOT A MANSION

Y u jealous? U try being first next time

d houze nicee wo...nt badtt.bt kinda weirD in many wayx...boiz dey huztle...we dey cuM....Z|M|d DEY HIA X0###

Ask d bonario o! Small tym he ll reply as if dis is his facebook wall! Mtscheew! Linda wts is special about charly boys house, he lives on d street ahead of mine ders nufin special about his crib compared to d others around it, in broad daylight it looks like a place dts just scattered with junk all in d name of displayn razzness, is it now bcz of all these flourescent lightn we ® now supposed to b impressed! Charly i ll b impressed when ur crib is at maitama and nt gwarimpa ok!

i have never passed his house at nyt, dis looks cool, bt durin d day i hate seein dos idols dey look scary..

Mansion Sha....I pass by the house everyday and even see him jog with his wife some days.....it's not a mansion...just a regular FHA 6th Avenue house....lol... :p

Linda u just knw hw to be dry sometyms abeg! Wts d story here abeg jor😡

I don't like this house one bit.and wats wit the lights?? Hope he pays his nepa bills mtscheww..wasting lights

Gwarimpa is cheap for news please.

brandigest said...

Please ow does this dude make his money?
2nd rule in branding... BE DIFFERENT.. Check it out here www.brandigest.wordpress.com

Our house 4 abakiliki fyn pas dis1 sef, i use mud decorate am well

For real how does this man make money?

wow the house get light, how come, light no dey naija abi

Thank you Dr pinch, This isnt a mansion abeg, If u see Mansion u sef go know. This the way most houses are built in Gwarinpa estate nothing special. Make I no turn bad belle, the Inside fyn.

The fools chatting shit don't even have an idea how much the houses go for. It's cheap yet your fathers remain tenants for decades, abi why can't they go and buy one too?foolish abdulmumu scumbags

Pumpkin said...

Wow! Beautiful. The best part for me is the skull with the lights (yeah what? lol) very unique. I lurve it.

Ano6:10, who told u gwanripa is cheap! I,m vry sure u dn,t pay ouse rent were u stay. Cos I stay in gwanripa, were I stay I pay 750k for a room nd parlour self. So say sumfin else.

Merry xmas choi,the lights remind ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ O̶̷̩̥̊͡f xmas lighting abi dem just bring light U̶̲̥̅̊p Nepa,chalie sheen â„“☺â„“.
says popo

The house sure is weird, na only Bonario una see bite ba, bcos other ppl leave their comments under anon, wat of bloglord, their comments dey mk sense sha.
Na crime if Linda get fan or AC, free d 3310 guy abeg...........

Camera effect :|

Ojuju calabar,ayaya ohho,ojuju calabar,ayaya ohho!

yea just at d front of ma house. the guy knows how to maintain what he has.

Maureen Renfro said...

I love the Interior but what's with the skull looking thingy *confuse* jeez

Hey Linda, cool blog but do u think it is a good idea putting out the personal business of people's expenses especially knowing the kind of crime filled country these people live in and the ineffective police force that exist?
We know you want to publish gist but at the expense of their safety? Think about it...

Grace J. said...

Hi! Linda, all this are vanity. Tel Charly 2 surrender His Life to Christ now or else it will till late 4 him. CHRIST IS COMING SOON.

nkem said...

lotsa pple have said dey knw d house but no one has deemed it fit to correct d ignorant ones.wat he has hanging in front is a power bike and not ojuju or 'eye' like sum pple hv said.*smh*

na wa for linda ooo, house wey i dey pass everyday no see anytin, na im Linda come hype like dis. abeg better gist

@nkem r u blind, cant u see d skull in front of d house, and also d eye drawn somewhere bte d "pink palace" abeg oo, shine ya eye

Well Linda, like most abuja residents have spoken. Charly boy's house in Gwarinpa isn't a mansion no need 4 the hype. Its a regular house in gwarinpa housing estate, agreed he has a house in abj he try but that's where it ends. This pic is just a nicely illuminated view of d house. U don't want to see that skull in front of d house, its appalling

I cant beleive this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What?!! That much?! :-O

khaycii said...

please wikipedia mansion and stop creating retarded captions....!!!

The President said...

oh PLEASE!why are some people taking it sooooooo personal,calling people names just becuas the truth was told? haba! Nigerians can be so close minded, it's not even comprehensible. NO ONE said Gwarinpa is cheap, but it's neither that expensive (no where in abuja is really cheap). Maitama, Asokoro,Aso drive, Wuse 2 Utako, Jabi come way before you talk of Gwarinpa, that's not to say there aren't fine houses in gwarinpa, for heaven's sake even an area like lugbe's got it's own good houses too! secondly, that house is NOT a mansion. The view from the camera makes it seem bigger than it really is. It's an average house, and NO ONE is running Charly Boy down for having a regular house! Thirdly, the fact that the truth has been told doesn't make most of the commenters less rich than Charly boy. Why can't we EVER accept the truth/constructive criticism in this country?why're we ALWAYS on the defensive? gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shame on everyone that called people names for stating facts!

@Anon 9.52pm, so what if you pay 750k for rm and parlour in gwarinpa???what would you say to 2.2M in Wuse 2, or more elsewhere? 750 is a big deal to you that's why you consider Gwarinpa Expensive. Look ,the whole of abuja's expensive ok! Even someone living in Nyanya that pays 100k or even less for rm and parlour would consider it neck cutting, but does that automatically make nyanya posh/expensive?certainly not!. @Anon 9.09, shame on you! your entire lineage would remain tenants if you don't repent from such a stupid comment.Calling people fools because the truth has been told?well....the truth hurts and it's obviously PAINING you, and that doesn't make Gwarinpa any more expensive! (This comment is in NO way trying to run anyone living in Gwarinpa down,it's to address senseless people/comments)

The President said...

@Bonario, you're funny! leave out Linda alone o!

i live so close to charly boy in abj dis house is barely a mansion pls oh!!!!

Artist represenTation of the mind of a free minded minder.... It's in GALADIMA outskirt of Gwarimpa in Abuja... Lovely piece, designed to scare you