Best dressed goes to? Ladies at the Elite Model Look event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 October 2012

Best dressed goes to? Ladies at the Elite Model Look event

Agbani Darego                        Toke Makinwa                           Funke A Oloyede                        Mabel Makun

Linda Ikeji                                  Goldie                                          Elohor Aisien                               Ene Lawani

More ladies after the cut...

Eunice Efole                              Isio Wanogho                                     G-Lory                         Opeyemi Awoyemi

Pics thanks MaestroMedia

185 comments:

mimi said...

elohor essien followed by agbani darego

my2cents said...

Opeyemi Awoyemi is my fav. Simplicity goes a long way..and the Ese babe next to her, fab dress but I don't think that color is good on her skin.

Please, what is Toke wearing? Even Agbani as beautiful as she is. I think people try so hard to be "different" in the name of fashion that it sometimes just looks silly (to me)

Agbani

Linda of course.

anonymous said...

linda! u love "cute"..u should try a little "sexy" u know?

metche said...

The best dressed goes to .......
Agbani, Elohor, Linda and Isio. and the worst dressed goes to....forgotten her name.

Mabel Makunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

best drssed goes to AGBANI DAREGO (classy)and ELOHOR ASIEN...erm by d way wot is TOKE MAKINWA and G-LONY (NICKI MINAJ wanna be) wearing ???????? they shd both b jailed by fashion police #worst dressed !!!!

linda and funke look nice but linda have you worn thst dress before

Amarachi said...

Agbani and Linda are the best dressed

And the Best dressed goes to: L...................Linda Ikeji. That's absolutely not TRUE! Just want to make you HAPPY.

Alma Glamorous said...

please what is Toke Makinwa wearing? i don't understand Agbani's dress and Funke Akindele looks nice.

Awwww! Can see Funke's belly. May God grant her safe delivery. My best shld b Ene Lawani whyl my worst is G lory. Wot on earth was she thinking? So "unsexy". Mabel don turn white finish o. Slikky

sombori help agbani is disappearing...LMAO i think elohor beat all of una..Linx dear no offence...hehe
ONEA....

only agbani and mrs makun really stands out for me

And the best dressed goes to.......@lindaikeji..........crowd cheering, applause. lol

Best dressed goes to Funke Akindele, Agbani Darego, Linda Ikeji, Isio.

Linda Linda, You too like black shaaa!..... Nice dress tho. Abeg, where that G-lory come from?

what was aunty g lory thinking did she think she was going to a strip club or she is to do a role play.
goldie is looking razz mehn kilode
Jesus was toke going to catch fish in the river, na wah 4net dress o hian.
buh thumbs up to funke akindele and elohor esien but aunty linda i love your hair sha but ur dress is too dark

Funke Oloyede and Elohor

Darego, Funke, Mabel, Elohor and Opeyemi are all looking fab! Our dear linda aka mama black, u try. Goldie, *not interested smiley*. Abeg wats wit this G-lory gan sef? Worst dressed!

CHIDY said...

funke is the best dressed to me. but why is G-lory dressed as nicki minaj? cant they be original??

na Linda Ikeji ooh!

Am gonna have to chose Elohor and Mabel Makun.....The outfits they wore, matched their frame, and brought out their beauty more...Well, what do I know? Am just a Guy who loves the good life....

Welcome to the First Manchester United Blog in Nigeria!!!

http://benedictsleek.blogspot.com

Frankly said...

From the list, the Numero Uno is, rather unbelievably, Linda!

Best dressed goes to...........@lindaikeji.........applauseeeee.

opeyemi and elohor aisen

Teacheridara said...

Nicee...Linda I see U

Elohor Aisien

*Kingsley* said...

The girl in the trouser n cap looks alot like toolz! GOLDIE HOT DIE GAN!!! . . .& as for you Linda, all i see is a black dress and black knees. . .#justsaying . . . . www.definitelykingsley.blogspot.com

G-Lory n Goldie luk horrible

Mabel Makun and Elohor but overall Mabel Makun looked best..the tights were just not necessary

Of course, Agbani! She looks the freshest and most stylish.
I'm sorry but the rest of y'all are dressed like the way the typical Nigerian woman would dress. Same ol' same ol'. Bad hair and make up. Funke has been looking quite fresh (facially) lately. But she is always dressed the same way! *yawn*

julit said...

o so linda heres the thing.u need to learn to wear other things apart from dress-dress u know what i mean? your sense of style is so rigid. no fluidity at all. u should play with pieces..... shorts, jeans, skirts....haba nau! i tire for u
secondly u need to get a proper camera. do u see pics on bellanaija? they are always so clear and clean. Let me know if u need help i will be glad to help for free

abeg o, r those Agbani's boby or na d design? her dress didnt wow me jor AY's wife on point,Lili u sef no bad at all, wetin dis ocha komaka babe com dey do bside u nah? her dress no near d list 4best dressed at all,make she wait 4suplementary list>W!NK. d second to d last lady too try. check!!!!!!!!!!

My best Dressed goes to Elohor and Ene....So on point!

Erm...(Clears throat) Is the role model in one of these pictures going for rag day?

finest-in-internet said...

1. Agbani Darego
2. Funke
3. Linda

The rest is average or trash!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Mabel Makun

Stargal said...

lindus u try sha, i don see u wit black so i go give am to ELOHOR E....sometin i don 4get d name. Who be dat mgbeke wit rubber jumper(black nd orange) under naija heat.

Best dressed goes to our very own super Linda, you look elegant! Kosy!

Agbani looks splendid!

uchay said...

opeyemi awoyemi and Elohor Aisien

Kayla said...

Its mabel makun mehn she looks good.

MsJuls said...

Aunty Linda, u look good but you need to work on your knees. Just being very honest,they are too dark. Elohor and Ene Lawani look good. Mabel need to take it easy abeg and dress her age.

Annie said...

Elohor undobtedly...

Elohor and Agbani for me

Best dressed goes to our super star Linda. You look elegant sweety! Kosy!

Mesilyn said...

Agbani, Linda, Elohor and Isio.... dis ladies deserve kisses mwahhhhhhh lovely

Agbani nd elohor nail it yeah.....linda u lukd gud 2,nyc 2 ve cyn u der

Agbani Darego all the way

Elohor den goldie

DITLO said...

Agbani!is d best, elohor,linda, opeyemi and the rest played,Toke's head is the only thing i can see and Goldie please don't wear that outfit again unless u're going to the beach(which would be uncomfortable)otherwise give it to someone that it would actually fit it safe and dat gal in "stripper attire"did she miss road to a bachelor's eve?

my funke is pregnant

Elohior is the best dressed ! Linda pls when next u visit London contact me so I can show u where to buy clothes. This Karen Millen dress no be am at all . .loads of high street and high fashion labels in london have lovely dresses and outfits . . .even primary dress that was on ITV this morning better pass that ur outfit. U have to be adventurous with colours , be creative babes. Shebi u be former model . And also word of advice, get a proper camera, do things professionally . For crying out loud, u are one of the top bloggers in Naija. . I will give it to bella Naija when it comes to her pictures. Her pics are so on point, very clear, etc . . Take a leaf out of her book ! Contact me let me transform your wardrobe !

MESILYN said...

Agbani Linda, Elohor and Isio u ladies deserve kisses mwahhhhhhhhhh....lovely ladies

cianci said...

the best dressing goes to my dearest Linda Ikeji.

Agbani,n d makun girl and as for u Linda,as much as i like u;biko,make u start to use dudu Osun and strong sponge start to scrub your knees o i take God beg u!pls pass the message also to Issio.Its not easy but try.

Linda dem take black cloth swear for u? Or na d juju wey make ur blog dey sell b dat?

ene ,mabel and funke in that order

Elohor Aisien all the way. Dang!!! and i'm a girl. Agbani is too skinny

linda ur black is whack.....u and glory should be last dear

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Elohor Essien followd by Funke

funke akindele oloyede

toke my sister this dress is a no for me

I love the simple Dress that Linda Ikeji wore and the one of Funke Akindele

Tweeny tee Says": Elohor Aisien!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

MABEL MAKUN!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL TOO..THE MOST BEAUTIFUL OF THEM ALL!!!

Agbani Darego

Cece said...

Elohor, Agbani, Mabel, Linda.
SERIOUSLY...... Eunice Efolie shouldn't be near any of these chics abeg abeg abeg(In Uti's voice) Old mama youngy, clearly.... your time, she haf pass ni! Next!

the winner is the mabel makun chic.
and madam advicing linda, post a pic of u please lets see ur face and style abeg.
Pple always feeling like they know fashion.Shallow minded..
Streets of london ko...
Linda u look nice too

beebee said...

Ogajuu! Some things are best left unsaid..................

ebeano said...

and winner is agani dey sell goat

ebeano said...

and winner is agani dey sell goat

ChichiLuv said...

Elohor
Agbani (she does need a burger)
Funke (why didn't she wear this to NEA)
Mabel

I can't even begin to comment on the rest like Goldie and G-lory.

Oh and Linda, I don't care how made the dress even if it was the late Alexander McQueen, it was not the best thing you could have worn, dear.

Goldie don worwor finish abeg Linda is d most cute Jare abi una no get eyez.

Agbani's look is the best. I knew that dress had to be Bridget Awosika!! Love it! Next is Elohor Aisien! The dress suits her frame so wellll!!

agbani

Best dressed goes to: Agbani, my girl Linda & Elohor. Go girls rock.

Some peeps need to be jailed. what the hell is toke wearing? like doesnt she watch fashion police? and as for goldie, act ur age mami and i have no words for the nicki minaj barbie wannabe. On second thot i have 2 words for her, "BE ORIGINAL"

TOKE and GOLDIE look like they were just released from 'ARO' in abeokuta,straight to the red carpet... its very sad that they never wear what fits them...#smh

Obviously elohor is the only person looking okay,agbani looks like she was trying to hard and Linda ikeji is just boring,the reason she wears only black is cuz u really can't go wrong with black,she has no dress sense and a black dress is always safe. Full stop

Agbani killed it!!! Elohor also looks very good. PS, Linda you need to add some color to your wardrobe.

G-lory ni morning glory ko...tufiakwa.ifuro ko di ka mmawu okwuzu..Mabel MAKUN all the way....

cynthia ugochukwu said...

Linda na wa for you...why can't you change into something else...why black all the time ehn? Its becoming annoying seriously. Always one way..same hair style...please we are yearning for something new from you bekoooooo

i dont understand Mabel Makun's style o, aw can she wear colored bra inside white shirt???? is it a new style of dressing or wat?
Elohor was the best
the rest are not bad but G lory.hmmnnnnshe looks scary!

miss said...

elohor essien mehnnnnnnnnnn,followed by agbani,mabel looks alright,funke oloyede looks cool aswel....dis goldie ehn i dont understand the babe at all..

For me, its Elohor Aisien!!

Princess R said...

Isio takes it!

Ejemen said...

Like Seriously my fav here is elohor n agbani buh kinda like funke a bit. others shld see genevieve or jenie Mia 4 help ASAP.wats preZzo's gf wearing?my worst.simplicity goes a long way

Mabel Makun

I love Funke Akindele's outfit, she is d best dressed, Toke is d worst and GOLDIE

Abi ooo,,use a proper cream and work on ur dark knees and @list wear somfin else for a change, i noticed that u don't take to advice from ur readers...me think oda colors wuld fit u more buh guess u are stuck on this ur black thingy, I donno sha and am tired of talking. Wish u well

Elohor Aisien is my indisputable pick. Who is she? I will like to know her more.

elohor essien then agbani darego brown skinned and beautiful, classy

Elohor n Agbani....linda pls u need to step out of ur confort zone n play with colours.As for Mabel maku, pls take it easy wv d peeling of skin....Skin cancer is REAL!!! DEEE

Was that not the same dress you wore on your birthday?? na only am u get??........juz asking

I haff taya oo, help me ask her oo,,,black sha everytime

Elohor,Mabel, and others. worst G lory, Toke

bb said...

Funke Akindele for me, she luks organised n neat...

Just Me said...

Elohor Assien

1 AAgbani,
2 Elohor,
3 Mabel

Linda don't u tink d black dress is becoming ur every occasion wear and there are sometimes too dark 4 u dry something new............... pls

1 AAgbani,
2 Elohor,
3 Mabel

Linda don't u tink d black dress is becoming ur every occasion wear and there are sometimes too dark 4 u dry something new............... pls

Linda please listen to her !! My dear please rescue her from this bushness! I mean as a fan if I saw you dressed that way, I don't even care if your heart is as pure as gold I WILL IGNORE!! You look embarrasing!

justlikeme@live.com said...

I dont know the best but the worst is GOLDIE! She is getting too old and ugly for my liking jare.....Thank God Karen wasnt there...she would have ruined it all! Anyway sha....Linda you need to change your style oh...be more feminine now! This your flappy skirt all the time go make men dey run from you oh

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

na me said...

elohor aisien and isio

mabel makun!!!!!!!

Agbani Darego

sexylove said...

Elor, ene, funke , agbani, isio and opeyemi all look nice, dis goldie and glory sha, no comment o....btw, linda u and black dress sha, just tot anoda dress and color wuld av fit u more dan wat u had on, same black shoe, and wallet? So u can't experiment with oda colors abi? Na una sabi oo...anyway ur knees are very black, try use a nice cream to smoothen it out sogbo,

happyhausabunny said...

Yesso! Agbani luks gorgeous! I absolutely LOVE d dress!

Linda you look like a dominatrix. enough with the black. sheeeesh.

Warri Girl said...

isio wanogo next to mabel

Some peoples clothes overwhelmed them.
Linda, break out of black. there are other colors

linda y is it taking u internity to post coments dis days is network bad? u are nt making d blog fun anymore u hardly post gist and hardly post coments too pls tel whosoever that is distracting u to chill that ur blog comes 1st,besides was that nt d toke u had issues wt last time abt being a role model? wel u linda, agbani derego and mabel look nice but wait that mabel is she nt AY's wife?just asking.

BLOGLORD said...

Elohor, followed by mabel then Agbani.
SMH for G-lory and Goldie

What's wrong with wearin a dress 2wice?

... And the winner is MABEL Christian Louboutin Makun

LINDA ABEG BURN DIS UR BLACK SHOE.BLACK DRESS AGAIN?NOW I KNW DES STHNG WRONG WIF U

Liz said...

I can't help not to comment on Toke's Makinwa's awful dressing. Its a shame

Bunny said...

Funke Akindele all the way, she looked fab in her white dress.. she's obviously glowing.Flowed by Elohor Essien.

Bootylycious diva said...

Lindalistc Linda this your Karen miller or what you call it is absolute nonsense,best dressed goes to Elohor,Goldie looks hot in that ,she is a musician and you should always expect her to make a dramatic fashion statement,my funke always on point,Mabel makun on point,agbani simple and elegant ',linda dem just dey deceive you say you be best dressed,black not good for you,maybe you are so use to black that we don't like it anymore on you,but we love our Linda any how any way .

Funkee... Then Mabel then Agbaniii......linda sorry this your black black isn't working for me!

Funke!

kiz said...

Mabel who??.no thank you. This woman is married for Christ sakes!! I can't believe all y'all skipped that "info"..see her bra showing? So wrong! Anyways, I don't have a favorite. They all look ok except for the lady in the blazer and G-lory.

kiz said...

Mabel who??.no thank you. This woman is married for Christ sakes!! I can't believe all y'all skipped that "info"..see her bra showing? So wrong! Anyways, I don't have a favorite. They all look ok except for the lady in the blazer and G-lory.

iphy said...

Agbani s d best dressed. Linda's legs are hot.

Agbani!!! Coming from a professional. #wink#

Opeyemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Awoyemi gets the crown

Elohor and worst dressed ( not that you asked) goes to Goldie.

centre parting, lovely-in-black Linda Ikeji of course

Thelma Zebbs said...

No: 1. Elohor
2. Agbani
3. Opeyemi
4. Linda.
Mabel is a lil ok sha

Elohor first prize,Agbani,funke, isio n d last girl. Who invite eunice?goldie is trying so hard to hold her stomach in n mrs mukun u for wear only d bra.save my comment for d lice infested bighair lady.

Excellent blog! Congrats.
From the ChicFengShui.com team

Excellent story! Congrats.
From the ChicFengShui.com team

Biko please oh Toke Makinwa, Goldie and the policewoman have to realize its not yet halloween. Please take those hideous costumes off. Thanks.
Funke Akindele and Elohorlook GREAT!

SOULJACHIC

lush said...

Linda how many times you wan wear this dress na ?
Abi you no dey get free clothes from designers ne?

Oyinkansola said...

Dnt kno wat sm of u r seein.bt 4rm wat i see,best dresd is funke A oloyede,hands down!!!

Agbani luks lyk leta 'I', dis dress isnt flattering at all

toke is very omg,not representing mabel is very beautiful,my linda sef dey represent.
meanwhile she isnt repeating the dress the picture is for the same occassion with the picture of herself and tiwa savage.

for sure agbani darego and funke akindele.

Such dark knees? Linda, u too dey bleach?

Clicksomemore said...

Elohor Aisien

veeon said...

Elohor and Agbani Darego (super hot) my boo Linda tried tho..

linda takes it and then mabel. The peek a boo thingy on agbani's dress. CHEAP
no comment on the rest just a waste of time...lol

Elohor Aisien killed it chei

Cow...na num of dresses wey linda get u dey count. Mogoloto

Funke oloyede looks glam, elohor is pretty and very classy as usual. Linda enough with the black plSsss.

Nkoli

Most boring goes to Linda ikeji n tackiest goes to policewoman n toke makinwa, lousiest makun whateva, but best of d best funke akindele ist tym she luks gud on d red carpet

www.lynndablogs.blogspot.com

Linda what. Linda repeats clothes too much. And why d entire black all thru. Tacky I must say. Pls employ me to shop for u. U need a fashion makeover seriously

elorhor,goldie,linda...

Agbani shld go get some flesh!!

Sociable said...

Leave Linda alone jor,bcos she is a blogger doesn't make her what you want her to be. This chim is a regular bane like you and it's possible she can't dress perfectly and have commas. I wonder how some of you pick on them as if blogging or being a celeb makes you a fashion guru.

These people are just opportuned e.g emeka Ike,Jim iyke,mike ezuronye,tonto dikeh,halima
abubarka,mercy Johnson,majid macheal,Susan
peters,emeka enyoicha,Lancelot
imanseun,emem isong,9ice,don jazzy,wande coal,uche jombo,DJ tee,Julius agwu,I go
die,kofi,obey edozie,olamide,nuella,jnr pope,etc these people can be celebs for all I care can't dress well as celebs.

These are people I have met one on one and have talked to most of them not just seeing them on tv or mag.

To be Honest I pardon them because I know what they do can't change their sense of dressing if they are not trendy naturally.

ujuluv said...

Funke looking lovely, Elohor I love her and her dress, agbaeni so pulled off that dress. Please is Goldie pregnant for tattoo man? The lady with the sheer white top, seriously go naked already but it's the trend so gues u had to follow suit. Linda I love you any day and I would defend you to end bit o wish you looked for a more fitted dress like elohor's or agbani's dress to show off your beautiful curves. The girl rocking the red shoe sheesh and the girl in the black dress that I don't know what happened to the lining sha you try but you can try again. The girl in the last picture I love your dress quite chic. Then I must apologise for using this reply space to comment but I am tired n just wanna sleep and also to set trap for Linda to see if she posts hehe. Sweet dreams libers.

ujuluv said...

Please una no go use laff wound me which one be mogoloto again but sha e reach to call am mogoloto.

ujuluv said...

Oh thot the pregnant police woman was Goldie oh.

Elohor, Opeyemi, Agbani, and Mabel - Ladi...

Sorry Linda!

Aduke said...

Dont really get Agbani Darego's dress n not too feeling it. Wassup with those cut-outs??! Naah!

WTH is Toke Makinwa wearing looking like a bat!! LOL...HOTMESS.COM!!

Funke not looking bad at all, she looks lovely n neat.

My best are:
1.Linda Ikeji- Elegance!
2.Elohor Aisien- Stunning!
3.Isio Wanogho- Gorgeous look, but wish her dress was knee-length.

Linda u are dark, u ve ugly dark. Knees and u are stil wearing all black, are u kidding? U luk so local n stupid n pls get rid of dt ugly necklace dt neva livs ur neck. U tink nt takin advice 4rm urr readers. Is gud.til u dsgrace ursef naturally, carryin a wallet aabt n calin it a purse. U r very silly n stupid, @ ur age, no dress sense n u wnt sit ur ass @ home n stil b goin out comparing ursef wt sensible pple. Biko u. Dnt belong on ds list, get a stylist n burn all ds ugly clothes u ve in ur wardrobe. U r begining 2 bore us. As 4 dse lunatics sayin she luks fine, can u or ur gf's wear dat?

Agbani, elorhor,funke

ELOHOR and Funke win my best dressed award (Although Funke looks a tad over dressed). Agbani looks like something from space 1999, Linda dear you look like you escorted your friend to the event to seek out single guys wink wink sorry but you have that desperate glint in your eye. The rest just look misplaced and daft ESPECIALLY GOLDIE, TOKE AND MAKUN WARRRREFA

Linda Ikeji, Elohor Aisien, Ene Lawani, Eunice Efole, Funke A Oloyede

Coffee man!!! I have so missed ur annoying comments. U see, I was so concerned abt u(thot maybe u'd died or sth frm the constant coffee spills thru ur nose) and so I asked Linda abt u but Linda in her characteristic frustrating way, refused to post my comment. Welcome back o'jare!

Ene lawani is just 2 fresh n on point

Elohor, Elohor, Elohor!
Mabel looks razz as hell with the bra on show. No one else is worth commenting on.

Pot Of Honey said...

Elohor,Linda,Mabel,Opeyemi. r my fav

Is Glory Goldie's sister? They look alike - both golden girls. Why is Mabel showing us her bra? So tacky. Best dressed is Elohor!

Linda ikeji said...

Plss tell her!!!and instead of of taking to advice,she makes a joke out of it...a pop of colour wud v been gud for d shoes or clutch!!!...cnt even see a trait of an ex-model in uuu!!

Linda ikeji said...

U are d shallow minded one here,cos if not ud understand its jst a piece of advice!!I dnt see anythn wrong in being advised on ur sense of style....

bee said...

Madam linda,even if u always wanna wear black,let it be one dt wil WOW pple...nt ugly looking ones....u knw wt dey say abt having "a little black dress"....when u dnt get a very nice one,ur bright shoe/accessory or clutch wil tk attention off d ugly dress!!!

mabel makun did it 4 me

agbani

Linda, you look really nice. You dress too safe though. don't be forgettable. Meanwhile, work on those knees.

Wetin Toke wear? RAG!!! Agbani, Funke and Elohor were on point. Linda u sef try

DeeAdeniji said...

Elohor is the best dressed. followed by Agbani Darego. Toke and Linda's outfits are quite boring. Funke's gown seems a bit too much. Finally, how can anyone call Mabel the best dressed. She's at a red carpet event and her entire underwear is showing. poor. she didn't even accessorize appropriately.

DeeAdeniji said...

G-lory of all the Nicki Minaj styles to copy and paste, you chose this one. bad decision. you look like the entertainment for the show.

baby cute said...

elohor,mabel,isio and linda

Mabel and Elohor are the best dressed. Agbanis dress should be worn by some one with a lot more curves. Linda u could have picked a better dress. Jet sayn. U re so nt the best dressed here but u re certainly not the worst dressed. What was Goldie swarm and wat was that chick with the police outfit wearn soo tacky I swear.

Linda na egbu okuku, chei! She dey kill fowl any time she get red carpet show,...lol. Linda na lie? Thats why she wears black everytime. Nne m,biko chegharia

ladylike said...

Love Elohor and Goldie. And Agbani is withering away o! Too too thin

ebonyonline said...

how cum africansweetheart.blogspot.uk has more elite model pictures than linda...............EYES ROLLING @LINDA.....u b like Ngbeke in dt ur black dress......

elohor
linda
agbani

Funke Oloyede n Agbani