Actress Adaora Ukoh weds secretly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 October 2012

Actress Adaora Ukoh weds secretly

Popular Nollywood actress Adaora Ukoh is married and this is authoritative. Adaora secretly married her man, Marvin, on Sunday September 30th 2012. Marvin visited Adaora's family and paid her bride price in a small traditional ceremony. The couple met seven months ago and are planning the big wedding early next year. Big congrats to them!

57 comments:

Omo agba! She has native and legal sense. Well done!

Some people like to make noise and end up never getting married. She knew that time waits for nobody.

i love that..... It is the way i wish to do mine. I no want much dance and drink. Simply fantastic and congrat to them. Nwa okpanku

baby cute said...

congrats to them, wishing them llnp togeda, ireally respect her decisions for making it secret,sometimes its just the best for celebrities.

baby cute said...

congrats to them, wishing them llnp togeda, ireally respect her decisions for making it secret,sometimes its just the best for celebrities.

OYO STATE GOVERNOR'S WIFE, MRS FLORENCE AJIMOBI ARRESTED IN THE UK FOR BEING IN POSSESSION OF £400,000. (N500MILLION). MRS FLORENCE AJIMOBI WAS ARRESTED BY THE LONDON'S METROPOLITAN POLICE ON HER 52ND TRIP IN 17MONTHS!!

Linda see story....http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2224765/Nigerian-HIV-sex-trafficker-used-juju-witchcraft-rituals-instil-terror-young-orphans-smuggled-Britain.html

Congratulations Adaora I am so happy for you.

Congratulations Adaora so happy!!!!!

Breaking news abi? Do u have to write in capital letters? SMH

congrats Ada Baby

is this not the guy they said she is older than?good for them anyway

Linda post my comment na

Bums said...

Honestly who is she ????????

ETHAN said...

Congrats Adaora!I love coded babes.

Popular? I no know am!

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrats Adaora

Now she can leave jumbo alone and live her life because she's always taking about her hehehehe now I see why

When people marry secretly then the wedding is whack...wedding is supposed to be celebrated. You must be ashamed of it. Because its below par.

When people marry in secret. They are dead broke or the wedding is whack. Only top global celeb marries secretly because the want privacy. The guy is skint PERIOD😪

Go start your own blog..MORON... It's free!

Is that KRS-one ?

congrats Ada

Congrats but I don't think she's a popular nollywood star.

VICKY DARL said...

Happy for her bt dis dude eyes get as i be oooo...abi na only me see d swelling of the eyes?

galore said...

@Adaora...U don reach here bah?....Oputa

KOFOSHY said...

Low key tinzzz...coool

Congratssss!!!

But the guy looks drunk

Funmi,celebrities weddin analyst.

7 months of courtship? Good luck to them *eyes rolling*

Na lie o dem no marry o

Am so happy for her. I remember one party she did that linda posted it here. See the way people abused her just because she is big. No be she don marry soo! Tsheeeeew! People sha. I wish her well.

Chop Chop said...

Tell us how u tey hear.

Chop Chop said...

Congrats nd welcome to the union.

good for her. i'm happy.

ALLYBERRY said...

@ Bums,you're joking right???

Are u frm okpanku in enugu state for real?

HOUSE OF ZINNO said...

CONGRATS DEAR,(I SWEAR TO GOD I NEVER KNEW YOU WERE A CELEBRITY)......HOUSE OF ZINNO

Janie said...

Haaaaaa .*heaves a sigh of relief* was almost thinkn dats Timaya. (Afraid grip me jus na..) Best wishes Ada, u mah best. Weda u PHAT or naht, janie rorvs u ryk daht

I wish her all the best that comes from marriage.

Congratulations to them. GGAP

elohor said...

Don't mind the idiot. Shebi u no how to insult peoples lineage. Remember me from lara george's post. Look at u here again begging to be noticed. Oloshi!

I pity the person wey go marry u. You think everybody wants big wedding? Mumu

You're a moron, how can u think like that. Many people I know who have money do small weddings for many reasons. So go and sit down somewhere! Olodo

Abeg all the busy bodies on dz site and enemies of progress pls free dz young and newest couple. Its their choice to make it private. When they are ready to call all the hungry ones to come chop you will get a proper invite.
As of Adaora she is a popular great actress and a sweet plus sized, any man will be lucky to have her so I love the sharp guy for making the good move.
Wishing them d best

Wooow A Big congrats to dem... Adaora is not just an actress. She's also a good singer. She did a beautiful karaoke @ Klint da Drunk's comedy club last sunday.
Coded tinz!!! Me likey

Adaora congrates o,but i hope say dis ur bobo truly come marry hope he won't be like others,chop nd clean mouth.

Angela Judy said...

Congrats Ada, best of LUCK!

Angela Judy said...

Best of LUCK!

Angela Judy said...

Congrats Ada, best of LUCK!

florence said...

I tinks say na only me see am ooo.na only wen dey marry guys way dis-figure dem go de wed secretly..abegi d babes sef na old cargo.....

I'm hapi 4ha orobokibo

Monkey banana said...

Congratulations Ada. Abeg is the guy Timaya's brother? Dey luk alike...

Sorry am happily married (7yrs) and I had a proper wedding which was well celebrated.

Congrats, but you better loose some weight o, because after a year the guy will start seeing a flat tummy babe, your sex life will be a drab. My advice.

After two kids your tommy go become jelly na to dey fold am before sex . Look after ya sef. You know you are fat. Stay healthy and gym so your husby no go look out. Congrats

Nomsy said...

A man that will cheat will always cheat no matter how slim, beautiful, good in bed, good cook, gentle etc the wife is. So stop deluding urself. Look good and healthy for your self-confidence, not to keep ur man at home.