A warning from Uti Nwachukwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 October 2012

A warning from Uti Nwachukwu

Be warned, people! :-) More when you continue...

193 comments:

YOU GOT YOURSELF TO BLAME PAPI. WHY U WEARING TWO EAR RINGS AND BRAIDS THAT LOOK LIKE A GIRL'S?

PrettyPrincess...... said...

Uti is vexing lol

SEXUALITY! As in what context? confusion ga dima te.

lmao, abeg free uti ohhhh

NEKS said...

Lolzz..and wats d punishment 4 d scapegoat?..yu won't attend his party?

Shut up! Stupid idiot. This guy disgust me by the day. He so thinks he's one important fellow, go hide jare. Linda post my comment o.

There is only one way to in out, Uti, pick a woman. You're suspect .

what is it with nig people always talking abt someone sexuality how is it anyone's business just let d guy b

Zeggy said...

Scape goat? That's a threat naa. Uti

Sociable said...

Wow so this guy doesn't sleep because of this issue? I feel for him anyways. Try make a public statement that you are not gay ,I am not saying you should against gay but atleast specify it that you are my gay so we will know .
The way you go about your statement about this your gay rumor makes me wonder,you keep saying false rumor that I don't understand. You have to mention what that it and state it. It shall be well bro just know its what it is with being a celeb.

but why are people calling uti fag, is it cuz he is too focuz and does nt send ladies, nawa oh, shei a gentle good looking man can't be principled again, see eh i had a male friend who was a virgin till he married oh, everyone shld free the guy jorr, must he be a player simply cuz he is cute..........lol

#WORD#

go joor....wat is gay is gay
ur gay! N so is ur shadow...metchewwwww

ugo said...

Who cares about his sexuality, he shld go n sit down joor..its between him and his God.....The rumors are not far from the truth!!!

Uti should go & sit down joor! There's no smoke without fire...God will judge us all.

DITLO said...

ahnahn who is saying this na... can't a dude be fine again? besides it takes one to know one sef.

Lol you can say what you want we all. Know you ain't straight dude.... The guy is soooo gay man!

Lilspicer said...

No mind haters calin him gay if u felow woman na na womanzer dem go callam-9ja i hail thee-omo-iwo says so...

Pls. Naijas let him be oooo.

Tell the truth UTI said...

Uti, stop denying the FACT that is obvious to all, that you are STRICTLY into MEN and MEN only.

roses r red, violets r blue...Uti is PINK!

abeg carry ur punk head dey go jo , u bin dey hussle 2 b piblic figure now u are , beta accept wat comes with it , less i 4get no b 2day u be BI naa . wit all d tight tight trousa wey u dey wear nd all d pple wey don catch u in d act , lolllls . get real broda .

na 4 dis blog now u go get plenty scape goat . use too lik u b4 but as u hussle 4 fame nd it got 2 ur head nd dreads u no no say price go dey for d fame . plsssssss

abeg leave mata for Mathias who no no say u like man nd woman but man more . looollls

Aproko said...

The video in which Uti and .......... were caught will soon be posted online for all as confirmation of his lies.

See this mumu o! Who are you now threatening? Chai, Nigerians don suffer o! See dis ewu brazaville!! Mschewwww!!!!!!!!!!

VERSATILI said...

This 'warning' seems to put credibility to his 'gayness'!

hehehehe... childish threat. He's simply fruity.

Gosh! How dumb can people be??? 9:48am has proven to be as dull as ditch water and as dumb as a doorpost. God help Nigerians!!! he shld pick a woman ke?? what has his personal life got to do with anything? i for one dont care is Uti is straight or gay. He is a good entertainer, down to earth and hardworking form everything i have seen. Who are u to judge anyone? let alone pry into his private life? he must have been really frustrated to have tweeted that and it is VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. Most, if not all of us, have had very very horrible things said about us. sometimes, the stories are COMPLETE FICTION. he is in the public eye so it is even worse. Nigerians should live and let live. He owes nobody an explanation. Get lives people!! and yes, i am in support Uti, get a scapegoat. set someone up and have the rants recorded. im a lawyer and i can help u sue the idiot. some people have too much time on their hands...*long hiss*

I so wonder why Uti should worry over soft sell news, come to think of it, if them say him buy house for Ikoyi worth 2 billion will he warn the people peddling the gist? brother Uti, even in your closet do what is right, keep it clean and leave the rest....

Wow he did't hv 2 com out n warn anybdy seriously wat ll he actually do 2 de Person if at all he catches one,kill am ni.jus say u r nt gay n ppl leave me alone dan soundin lik dat 2 his fans esp cos ppl ll always talk he is a celeb 4 God sake uti get use 2 it

dnt mind gossipers.they are just been jealous of ur famousity and celebrity.4rm.krist

Wether he's str8 or not,he still remains human.pls nigerians shld stop criticizin pple based on dir sexuality. U wld understand me if a loved 1 turns out to b gay.

Most of the comments ive read so far have shocked me. Nigerians are sol closed minded and silly. As for 9:48am, u are as dumb as a doorpost, save to say dull as ditch water. He should pick a woman ke? What has his sexuality got to do with anything? From what ive seen, he is a good entertainer, is down to earth and hardworking. What is ur business with his private life? As for his threat, he must have been very frustrated when he tweeted that and i, for one, cannot say i blame him. Imagine ppl saying all sorts about u and u finally snap!!!He is in the public eye and it must be very frustrating. Whether or not Uti is gay, is NOBODY'S BUSINESS. Ahh ahh!!! Live and let live people. Get lives really. Im in support of him finding a scapegoat. When one person is dealt with, the others will shut up. rubbish!

hummmmmmm

hummmmmmm

Are you gay?

Guess the reason he does not play around could be because he is waiting for the right woman as too many vipers around. On the flip side he could prefer men or has a small peeen and doesn't want all these groupies to see it and start spreading rumours. I think he has a small peen, hence he keeps it to himself till he finds the right girl who loves him and won't share his secret.

Una too dey beef pple for this blog.wetin Uti do una again?chai.make una free d guy.if he is gay na him sabi if not na him still sabi.na wa oh.fine boy no pimple.I dey trip oh.lol

Uti is gay full stop ! Uti u remember UNN days . . . I no wan talk again.

Me think,if you are straight,you need not be worried about what people say.,,making statements like this,makes you a suspect.#for real#

As if he's important, ode oshi

Can some1 pls tell this wasted prick to STFU! Uti STFU!!! You're so gay and we know.

tonia said...

Uti stop wearing tight trousers dat shows off ur fucking dick

Don't know y pple won't mind their business... So wat if he is gay? Wld it put food on ur tables. Let him b jare. He is living HIS life ur all live urs abeg.

For Ladun blog u talk one, for here u talk anoda... 2faced mofo ugly fence sitter.

Fran6ixEsq. said...

He should go and sleep jare.... what can he do seff

steezz.com said...

I think dis my man needs to go and listen to that song my MI featuring 2face all over again. Uti seem to have 4goten that his life is some people's job and other people's entertainment. Take a chill pill bro.

Speak for urself cos we don't all know. We don't live with him abeg. I sure say na gold digging bitches wey he turn down na in start all these rumours.

hold one babe strong..give am belle..marry am..case closed!!..but till then...i dey suspect u.

Hmmm, short of what to say. Gay or straight, one day fowl yansh go open. Uti, no need to warn people at all. But d guy take style dey arrogant sha. Who he be day warn, he dey craze. Se na d bba moni dey shak am.

laposh said...

Story,if he isn't a fag,he should show us his girlfriend not alex

ivy said...

If uti's gay, iyanya is gayer (if derez a word lyk dt sef) iyanya's trousers r tighter dan mine n I'm a gurl

Unless you are his partner you don't know. Even if he is its none of your business. Na em nyash. And not having a girl does not mean he is gay, it cld be he is a player and refuses to pick one

some women are destiny killers just like Samson and delilah.......stay focus bro, am a lady and i see nothing wrong with the guy and his sexuality, if not sleeping around will make him gay....LET HIM BE JORRR

Galore said...

Hahahahahaha
UTI no wan go 14 yrs Jail
UTI ur videw clip go soon Hit d Internet oo...U and Alex....
SA things
hahahahahaha
**Be Proud if u are gay jooor**

laposh said...

Uti should go and sit down,he should prove people wrong by showing off his girlfriend instead of alex

Tinuke said...

Better!!! I support u uti,some pple can be so childish sometimes.. Is it a crime to ve a best frnd DAT u hangout wit all the time? Can't a man ve a best frnd again? I can drag it wth any fool DAT says uti is Gay.. Man wey I don see for my dreams say we marry haba Lol. How shallow minded can human beings be.. For d records uti Aint Gay.. Amebos Uti no be gay ooo.. Uti I ve scapegoats for u if u want abeg.. Mcheeeeeeew.. Uti is toooooooooooo straight to do strong body mehn... Love my uti..

Am kinda surprised right now. Is it that most folks are beginning to support homosexuality in Nigeria or what? Like some guys are saying let him be, etc I was expecting loads of WORDS for him not these sort of support and comforting words. *confused and sad face* he looks, dresses, acts and smells gay, take it to the bank!

Mad man we need him to write "am not gay,if I ever come to ask any of you guys out burn me with tyre" only then we would believe

n linda i dont knw wats ur beef wit nt postin my comments...abi r u a lesbo?

U sef! Dem call am gay na im be reason to snap begin yan nonsense? I dey bow to u o! If he cant take d heat by bein in ths limelight, then he shuld becom a hermit.

Ai

Hehehehhe una no go kill person who does he want to use as scape goat has he lost his senses doesn't he know that's the Price you have to pay for being a celebrity abeg make him shift make we see road!there's no smoke wivout a Firee if they say your Gay makes your doing things that suspects that!and for that person sayin itz nobody's business well your soo wrong becos there's something called PROMINeCE an element of News his a Celebrity soo his bbusiness is everybody's business!If he does like it let him seat down at home n stop being a celebrity Mctheewwwww!Enuff said#Being a Gay is a crime ELLEN is a Gay n she's Celebrated!even nija celebritie's never pull out threat na Uti of all people they talk mcthheww!Enuff said#

gay or not, ppl let him be. pls.

uti please keep ur mouth closed and just mind ur business by answering that means u r

Uti is not gay, i ve dated him back in d day and he's quite a sweetheart. Pls those making comments about his sexuality should go and get a life.

trish said...

sowie uti but d way u dey wear tite pant leaves nuffin to the imagination.....lol

ConfusedEagle said...

Whether Uti is straight or 'Bent' the price of Garri at Mile 12 market will still remain the same..

Dr Y said...

uti is gay jooo

word people na don start again.if u watch BBA season 3 uti sed he hates public relationship he even talked about past rship and he even fell in love wit sheila which he sed if de will start sometin it has to be outside d house.so the fact UTI dosent publicise his rship does not make him gay.make na leave d poor boy alone

I think thou protest too much and as a result your secret will come out as people will probe further. I'm sure there are many gay politicians to cover ya ass (no pun intended) regarding 14 years etc...
Wear your gayness proudly like Derenle and the rest :)
Nigeria needs an active gay movement and we need powerful celebs to front the campaign and help change the discriminatory laws. Even if you are straight, please help fight against discrimination and inequality experienced by homosexuals in nigeria and the world over.

Lindaaa publish ma Previous long comment I dey wait ooooooo!plz wen is the Video coming out biko I wan watch am oooo!!

Uti made cash he is famous y can't u bloody charlatans stop hating on d young man. The first comment shows someone who is bitter and unachieved. U diss the young man cos he has received enuff fame dan u can ever have in ur life time. Nigerians are so miopic. If he chases babe una go curse am. He has chosen to be coded u won't let him be. Y not focus on ur own lives instead of lookin for gist. D young man is straight. Never do wells. Get ur own lives on track

Galore said...

In @Lindas voice
yes i am a lesbo....and so?
uti is also Gay now

hehehehehehehehe

What is dis world turning into?? Why are some people supporting his being gay?? I don't understand.... Homosexuality is a terrible sin... If he was truly gay, I would strongly advise him 2 repent before he sees the judgement of God...

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda abi UTI na gay i be don dey suspect the boy any how sha one day one day breeze go blow and uti yansh go show

If he z not a gay,, I challange uti nwachukwu to come out and say that,,,,there z no smoke wtout fire,,,,,he iz gay until proven otherwise,,,,full stop

LMAO...he shd go and do a sex tape, then I will believe he's not gay. P.E.

People that are close to uti will tell u more about him. Uti is a pure gay, let him come out at declare that his is not a gay and he will see fire....

@Anonymous 11:52; Uti or Alex, na one of you write this o.

look at the uti of yesterday issuing silly threats for just one bad publicity. That is very foolish of him.

What then does he expect a real star like Dbanj and Don jazzy to do? Contract BH? Nonsense!
If he is gay, tough luck to him if he is not, good for him.

He shouldn't issue threat that he has no capacity to carry out.
If not for this post, i would never have know about his gay business.
He doesn't want to pay any price for fame.
@logosfromDaC

@MrsBloglord said...

#Gbagaun...Famousity..new word: an expression from a person who lacks words to describe something/someone more famous than wods can prove..EG:Lipslicer's famousity has gone beyond Linda's blog

Hahahahhha.....uti is mad oh!as if we care.if he's sure about his self,he should prove it.scape goat ni scape prick ko!Linda if u no post my comment,na to go bi that.what's your own sef????

Okubo said...

He could be bicurious 4 all i care. If u knw u aren't gay, den lockup instead of issuing threats. Dats quite immature and a complit waste of time. Ppl r surely gon talk about u. How u handle it is wat matters. So my advice to Uti is to shut his pie hole and ignore dem whether he is gay or not.

Uti, tis obvious that there is a high call on you to take sides real quick and lets everybody know watsup, don't jeopardize your career, remember you are "gbogbonise" you do every just to fill your bank account. If your stance is not known you would be forgotten real quick by the media that court you. Besides why the treat? what are you hiding?

Where dis one come from???? Mtcheeeeewwwwwww!!!!!

Go to naijapals 4 d fruity gist,,dats what got him angry

Chop knuckle!!!

Gossips!!!!!!! Mind your freaking and fucked up business!!!! Dare to succeed half as he has.....nonsense!!! What's your biz with any1's sex life.....helpless hypocrites!!!!

No wonder...a frnd of mine told me abt wat happened btw uti and shelia but I didn't believe her then....stay tuned

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm d vidoe na correct gist O!!!! SA things???
He can't b proud naaa!!all thanks 2 our senators
Advice;; dnt take Чυя son 2 only boyz school,dats d origin of gay same way Чυя daughters to only grls schol

Chop knuckle!!!

Go to naijapals 4 d fruity gist,,dats what got him angry

Where dis one come from???? Mtcheeeeewwwwwww!!!!!

Wetin him go do the SCAPE GOAT????
f......k AM I GUESS!!!!

Uti a very annoying money miss road mtcheeew

Is u dat will mind ur fucked life..do u want God to destroy Nigeria as he did to sodom and gomorrah?we r Africans nt westerns..ode

Uti remember d hotel footage in SA with d love of ur life Alex?I luv ur swags buh I hate homos.

Lolz!!!! I jst read d full gist on naija pals..his threat definitely prompted my curosity.there s an iorta of truth joor,y wld u be takin anoda guy everywhere wit u....

Are u from Nsukka or did u graduate from UNN. It "confuse ga di ma te" not confusion.

Uti u make me laff ....if u kno u nt in it.....u shld hv nt explained or b angry..or preach...

Uti please shut the hell up and go have several seats...This outburst only confirms the rumour...if it aint true then why are you so disturbed about it? You prolly can't take the shame any more so you think this might help... Anyways its your damn business and i can't be bothered. #NEXT#

Enough of this idle punk ass threats. We dont give fk about ur sexuality. We only hate the threat.

Remember Uti's orientation made his siblings cry. Its so unfortunate. What a waste!

Seriously,u've just brightened my day,LMAO

@Anony 10:53 Am...Preach on, it still wouldn't change the truth..And let me just point this out because you sounded a bit naïve there,the moment you choose to go into entertainment or anything that has to do with it...your business becomes news so that's why being a celebrity aint for everyone...If you can't stand the heat,get out of the kitchen

uti is disgusting. period

A said...

I hope the first scapegoat is his hair! Then the earrings....:-)

I love Uti though.... You rock! Or rocked, when you looked like a guy :(

Staying loyal..

www.amazon.com/author/somiekhasomhi

Ayo said...

@Anon - 10:43 - You are clearly his fuck buddy or fuck buddy wanna be. Y'all homos please move over and go look for some blue oyster site or something and STFU pls

Stargal said...

LINDUS BIKO E FU EVIDENCE MAKA D ISSUE AT HAND,BIKO POST KWA YA...... I NEVA DECIDE TILL I SEE WIT MY OWN EYES.

Who says this MF is fine, with thick lips, screw him.

Uti,the funny thing about ur stupi
d threat is that u refuse to mention the subject matter. U are so gay. sodomite.to hell with ur threats.

pls u ppl shuld leave my uti alone oo he's nt gay oo

Did I jst see player? U must be stupid, has he eva bn seen wth a girl? Am sure u are gay too!

Lol..my guess. He sounds lyk nsukka

Hahahahahaha sowho is this anon? Uti or alex? Seems. Uti has Come on this blog as anon, lmaoo

uti!!!get a wife and there would be no scapegoats

Loads of cowards lol...una no wan b scape goats dats y d anonymous plenty 4 here 2day....smh!all of u saying trash should put your name and address.cowards hahahahahahaha

God forbid! We don't need an active gay movement in 9ja. We r nt americans, we r africans and we lord God.homosexuality į̸̸̨§ a SIN.

U kno I can confidently say dt its tday dt I found out that dis uti guy is STUPID.4 the fact that the nicompoop participated in Big Broda .I mean, every1 knos that the ' rated 18' show is not d kind u com on to show ur faith in God .its erotic nd ridden with vices.so. If this fool wants t open his shit-filled mouth t tel us he has God in his laif n on his side then he is the scapegoat.wat did d imbecile mean wen he sed egypt wil be child's play compared to what wil hapn.so he is now so important dat God wil do sth worse than takin the lives of a nation's first born sons because the name of the maity uti was slandered.abeg d blaspheming dog shud go and eat faeces or somthin

Hope said...

nawaooooooooo 2 become celeb...na serious prblm. Linda v.soon na only God know d one dem dey plan 4 u.NA STIL UNA VOTE 4 HIM WEY CME MKE AM CELEB..Tufiakwa onwere ihe i mere ka uwa no go talk...***lip sealed biko***

Joey said...

I just cant help but rotflmaooooo. Naija peeps no go kill me oooo.

this is calling for unnecessary attention. it will only perpetuate negative information being bandied around.

Your sex life is personal and please keep it that way. the only thing I have issue with is the nasty hair.

Buhahahahaha!

aww said...

In fairness to Uti he has never ever gven the rumour mongers any answer. He has been doing him and living his life but it is getting out of control when the rumours are claiming he came out and said to some paper that he and Alex and indeed gay and some website is claiming they will release a video of him. Please let him rest. I am one of those who teases his dress code but seriously now it is becoming like we are bullying him. Leave him alone.

Exactly mai sentiments! Ў☺ΰ don't need 2 defend the truth!The way he has gone on the offensive is kinda gay in it's own way itself.

Uti has never addressed all you mean spririted individuals who want to bring him down. I guess he has just had enough.

yes said...

I guess his rants on twitter is just that God will fight his battles and expose who ever is spreading these lies about him. Rumor mongers beware and im sure it is people close to him

Yes I am! *peeps out 2 c if d sun is still up there--- aanndd the sky hasn't fallen down*

God Bless ў☺ΰ

Vikany B said...

Laff wan tear my belle oooooo @ Uti is pink!!

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha *cries* *laughs* buhahahahahahahahah

Vikany B said...

My Days!!!,una no go kill me wit laff. LMAO!!!!

Spill!! This is the one I love to read hehehe not some unprovoked bad belle gist

Now dat's so ass whooping theology! U̶̲̥̅̊ sound like the black sheep in our bible college class dat used swear words nd al bet's such a smartass! #OkBye

Uti it was a total sale out posting the warning, my cousin in calabar Alex's X says Alex's kporo is huge and I sell Adult pampers, I deliver nation wide. And that ur hair stylist should be fired, the hairdo is so un diva like, go girl! Just cum out of the closet, 14 years are for poor people u can have a house arrest or just get a bail its naija money rules

AJ said...

*yawns*... I guess it's only single ladies and jealous guyz that really care...if you like be asexual or a hermaphrodite... na u sabs...

Its ur papa that is stupid, not me. If Iam gay what is your business? What is anybody's business with another's sexuality. Don't go and get a job and put food on your table. Be here doing amebo for this blog. Agbaya oshi

Butch Fornication is a SIN

Abi oo my sister! How is their business?

Uti should please shut up and stop ranting. He has bn Gay from Benson Idahosa University.Anyone who was close to him knew. He cannot even toast a woman..all he does is bend is ass for dicks. Mtcheww uti.. U fail sapele boys o.

looolz @ anon if u may know am a SUPER LION,dats how I got to know d slang, and adim oyiketeke.

Yay Alexxuti

Looolz Bonario,i nwe gi te problem.I di oyi ke teke.Good old UNN days....lioness,all the way from the states.

Atleast he didnt throw curses around like a certain someone..and because she's not a player or hv not had baby mamas does nt make him gay..y'all gay pple her shld try d nxt door he's off d market..appreciate good tins jor n stop tryin everytin possibl to ruin pple career esp wen did nothin wrong

African Sweetheart said...

Who says this MF is fine, with thick lips, screw him.

October 3, 2012 3:08 PM

I bet he looks better than you, hater!

LIB comment made sense today. Its true if the headline was that he was a billionaire, he wont deny so why deny this?

Uti relax jare and be gay (h.a.p.p.y)

LOLZZ

U will know its our business...try it first na,show up a pic n see ur self behind bars + isolated...u think yur in doz yur so called civilised bullshii countries!!!Naija aint got rooms for yall...b*tch niggas

Abegi go and seat down..... when u wear Jeggings tuck in ur body hug and wear a red belt, with lip gloss to match

Lmao@ uti is pink! Does dat mean PINK is Gay? Hahahaha! BeBe!

Lmao @ uti is pink!Omg!!!bt seriously...I don't think his gay or better still,I hope his nt gay.his nt fine to be wif a dude na...nawa oh,all these guys haff take all the fyn guys away.so what do u wnt us the ladies to date na...#sad face

Him and that him Tinsel friend.... Gbenro(Soji)....... I suspect...

Would anyone ask Tubaba or Femi Kuti if they were gay or not? NO! because we all know what they can do and have done to all the ladies. With all your fame and money, there is not one lady is identified with you. So to clear all these doubt and "RUMOURS" the question is Uti are you gay or not? Answer the question or stop your empty threats. like anyone is suppossed to be scared of your sissy ass

#Dumb!. He's gay simple!

Wetin happen for UNN? He toast U? Hehehe!

*yawns* fake guy... who gives two cents about your sexuality?

LMAO!!!!!!! :'(

THIS IS really awkward, i feel sorry for UTI cos this is the one controversy he should never have courted. We kept your secret for a long time but i guess u blew it bro. Good luck handling the nigerian shredder brigade. Its going to be a rough fucking ride

From a reliable source (uti close actor friend's sibling) metioned that since he since has known Uti, he has never seen him with a female. I mean girlfriend that even female fans throw themselves at him even to do *chop n clean mouth* uti go just bone, that his bro(uti's close actor friend) was like he doesn't know if he's gay... So may be this behaviour of his signal such *sumbody pikin*

baby cute said...

abeg u pple shd free UTI i think he is just being himself and respecting himself when it comes to ladies, at least he is better dan some dat gives different women belle, he is just a focused guy............. free him

You know the Sad Part, Nigerians are filled with hypocrites! Half of the people insulting Gays are actually Closet Homos themselvs and use insult to cover up..Dont worry all of you will get what you deserve(the wages of hypocrisy)
And whats worse, all of you here claiming hate towards gay people, guess what? some of una fathers be gay?..some una sons! and more heart breaking some of una husbands de go around chasing boys and bringing poop stained penises to thrust inside you....
wake up and start ignoring people's personal lives or else yours will be scandalisd also
BTW nice warning uti..cowards will always be cowards. Im happy you brought God inot this..i want to use your story to testify...im waiting...

bad pass tony Montana. said...

Lols.

Famousity.........rotflmao. Abeg uti don't make me a scapegoat oh just laughing at the newest word in the gbagaun dictionary choi  =))˚°◦hahahaha . _\\_ .

nwata nwanyi. said...

I don't know oh but even if he is sef shebi na him and God get the matter. Btw, I have sucked a girls breast and licked her pussy but i'm as straight as a ruler, it's called experimenting ppl. (hate lesbian porn sha.....but can like to watch men "prack" open their rectums just for the fun of it).

nwata nwanyi. said...

No I don't remember.

Nne ma mu nwa oh.

Bullet said...

Save ur Threats Uti...... Nd 4d record ya guy period!

Seriously so God has appointed you chief judge for his judgement day abi* no wonder the bible said the first shall be the last na ur type fit get special room for hell. So because he went to bigbrother he cannot hv God again ok oh. Sha thank God the grace of God isn't for the righteous alone hence Jesus could make friends with a renowned prostitute and she was still the first to see him not even his Deciples. You ask if he is that important to God so you think after calling him a fool God still considers you important? I remember my bible telling me that while we are yet sinners Christ died for us. Thank God he isn't a man and thank God his ways are not our ways neither are his thoughts our thoughts. You will be there forming holy holy and be surprised that on the last day he will be like the criminal that repented on the cross. If you must caution do it with love than spew such hateful things even I am not a priest and I can't remember the last time I read my bible but still I know what God expects of me when dealing with my fellow human beings. Don't just claim to be a Christian, act it and stop being a Jonah. All these over zealous born agains sha God thank you for loving us unconditionally gay or straight. Linda berra post this comment or u gonna be my scapegoat honey.

Sell out. okbye#

I have a friend who is 30 and has never had sex. He told me he wants to loose his virginity to his wife bcos I wondering why his relationships don't last. Obviously the girls get frustrated and leave. In all honesty I love his commitment to his vow but trust chics to claim they want a good man and still run when they see him cos if a guy makes that kind of commitment to himself and God, imagine how faithfully committed he will be In marriage. Some girls even went as far as calling him gay cos the guy is too fine ni. As for uti and ppl saying he's gay until evidence of his gayness can be brought forward, I choose to believe otherwise thos I must point there is something vague about his warning as to his sexuality cos if he wanted the rumours to die down he could ha e just said he isn't gay. Sha dat one na between him and God. Ka chi fo.

Hmmmmm God abeg no take bcos uti fit be gay destroy Nigeria ohhh. I am not God ni but I know that him being gay or not is the least thing on God's mind. Ok I see western gay men are more acceptable to God than African gay men hmmm ok. Learning really a gradual process.

Uti check ursef b4 u reck urself, there's no smoke wivout fire dear.

Gay or not?ya biz...u av no one to ansa to except God!btw,who is Alex?!

Uti goan sleep joor. if e pain u too much marry Linda so we go know say u no be gay. Linda post o

Awon beefers. leave the dude alone jare. shuu... if he prefers men, is it yhur bizness? the dude dey make im money. make una dey beef. how are yhu so sure he is gay? cos he likes tight pants? Elvis Presley was gay,abi? tchwww... Uti. me loves yhu jare. carry on.

Maggie said...

Pastor UTI...HAHAHHAH

Simply because the boy is not a womaniser u now refer to him as gay. I Wonder what this world is turning to. By not sleeping with women u call him gay so who is the boy or man he has been sleeping with.

So a guy is suspect cos he dont got no woman in his life. What happens to abstaining from fornication before marriage? The world is spoilt. Jesus, please come quickly and judge the world!

Uti Sweetness,put these bloggers out of their misery and tell dem we are getting married in February. Zurielle says so,kisses

I PRAY NONE OF MY CURRENT OR FORMER FRIENDS ARE INVOLVED CAUSE THE WRATH OF THE ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH LORD GOD OF ISRAEL WILL SPARE NO ONE
"I PRAY NONE OF MY CURRENT OR FORMER FRIENDS ARE INVOLVED CAUSE THE WRATH OF THE ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH LORD GOD OF ISRAEL WILL SPARE NO ONE"

^^^^This clown exposed himself by saying that...

Obviously, he knows his "current or former friends" probably know his dirty secrets... Bro, if you're homoerotic, there's no point denying your sexuality, just come out of the closet already..

Dammit.. :D

uti my man...y ar u acting up on dis issue so late...uve alwys been bout beans and sausage all day...na frm edo state we start to hear dis matta..ease up man

CLUSTER C 1004 said...

Where is my Comment Linda...***Sad Face***

stevemak said...

what i feel UTI should do if this is bordering him, is to have a GF that will understand him (that he wants to live a celibacy life) and at the end, all this will be put to rest. His publicist aint good at all. Come out with a nice babe and go to shows with her and then seal there lips i beggy!

Yvonee NR said...

Hahaha had a good laugh reading all the comments. Some people are comedians though! Lmao

TheSlut said...

hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

lumberjack said...

Ha na wa o!uti has been my childhood friend,i know two of his ex babes,isabelle, a german girl and blessing.if d guy is gay e concern una?make una liv d guy alone make una go hussle,if d guy wear tight trouser or leggins or pinging tight e concern u,you'all should go and hussle and get a life and if u re jobless go and play with sand!!!!! Rubbishhhhhhh

Uti Uti Uti.............. clear ur self out oh..,

People should please leave utti alone. She is my fellow sister in the lord. We are vertiginous women and we are proud of who we are. We support our men and this is evident in the way and manner he has helped Alex in reaching the top. Let them be, as God alone is the perfect judge." Sisters sisters", "Friends of JESUS'HMM. To be honest, i like their friendship and the way they do Anko.

uti is obviously gay.He should be proud of who he is. Ignore the bad belle people abeg

Bros, I don dey suspect you since especially during and after BBA when we all expected you to date Shiela (Kenyan contestant).All this while and no girlfriend?...Haba!!!.

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

Wettin go make man won focus sotey e forget to fuck at least one woman? Taah, that nigga is gay... Rubbish, as if we no knw am for school before... See my gmail address, use me do scape goat. Bloody homosexual... Am sure pple detest u in d gay community sef, after u don snatch dia boifriends finish...

Charlestol...