Moyinoluwa Arowoshola & Alvin Dayaffin Win Elite Model Look 2012 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 September 2012

Moyinoluwa Arowoshola & Alvin Dayaffin Win Elite Model Look 2012

17 year old Moyin Arowoshola and 18 year old Alvin Dayaffin won the 2012 male/female Elite Model Look Nigeria competition. The event held last night at Federal Palace, VI. Big congrats to them!

28 comments:

moyin is so on point! as for alvin...he dosnt do it for me. anyways, congrats to both of dem!

BLOGLORD said...

Expected it for Moyin but the dude?
oh well!

amazing said...

steven was better

Thelma Zebbs said...

Fine gurl. She make sense die. I love them slender women. Congrats dudes.

Jazzmynn said...

Linda looked beautiful yesterday......she try small...but she still needs a stylist....I know she may say what's the need but she does....if you like don't post my comment.
Jazz

the lady is point,the guy durrrrrr.....
First lady speaks

Wow! slim and curvy very beautiful girl now let those that said the models look hungry bla bla bla see this.

barth said...

moyin is a hottie on the run way, buh alvin wasnt my best for the guys...i think steven did a great job

BIG GALS ROCK BONES R FOR D DOGS.

Big mama said...

Kip fooling yourself!Betta go and lose weight!Big gals rock indeeb*tongue out*

Yes! bolombolombo gals rock they are very sexy with fat, folds, and stretchmarks everywhere sure they are hotter.

Warri Girl said...

Hmmmmmm for the guy.

Insecure looser!

The girl yeh...buh the guy,why!!!wit all those dudes..WAYO!!!

modelling age and football age.ok oh. no wahala. but congrats.

Wanted peter :'(
Moyo is hawt n did u say 17?she's so blessed

Love d gal she rock

cici said...

Yea...clap 4 urself! First lady speaks & speaks nonsense jst lyk d first lady of my beloved country naija!!!

Bones will always be for the dogs. Better to be wiv a big girl that has boobs and ass than this skeleton wiv nothing!

FOA said...

Damn babe u sound really Bitter Ms Orobo

Hahahhah, fat girls will always be jealous of slim girls make them keep deceiving themselves with thickness while their bobo or husband go dey fuck the anorexic ones keep fooling yourself men love big gals i no fit laugh abeg go and loose weight you sound bitter am sure slim girls are threats to you hehheheh, that is why they keep announcing big gals rock lwkmd jealousy na big and sad disease biko get well soon make you no get hbp because of slim sexy babes no be our fault they will never be a big miss world or universe big gals rock indeed.

YEAH A SLIM GAL MAY CME IN HANDY(EYES ROLLING)BUH U TURN AROUND WEN A HEAVILY ENDOWED LADY PASSES UR WAY OR SMTYMS EVEN WISH U HAD MORE FLESH TO TOUCH AT D RYT PLACES.WE GIV MORE PLEASURE DARLING

MR INCREDIBLE said...

How do u tell wen a slim gal n a curvy lady is really sick?simple,d curvy one begins to loose weight buh d slim one simply evaporates(dissapear noni).guys b warned n choose wisely

Baraz Says...
Its obvious u r one of those dat neva tink beyond wat d white man forces u to bliv. D white pips realised long ago dat they can neva b as beautifully endowed as d african women and they decided to make stick thin d true definition of beauty. Bliv me, most of them will give anytin to b thick n curvy. Abi ur boyfriend left u for a curvy oteku? Pls wake up n smell d coffee!!! As for the models, they both killed it.

Lost soul. U think been skinny is beautiful. If u are slim. Fine but if u don't have the right curves. Sorry for you. Am a guy! I'd rather be wiv a big girl that has curves in the right places than wiv a slim girl whose pussy hole is so easy to locate and has no front or back. Gbam.

Na una type go talk i love thick girls but when you wanna marry you go carry lepa or after the big ones don born fat everywhere una begin dey chase slim girls i dnt understand why people give skinny women so much hard time this goes to show that we are threats to big girls yes i dare you, how many big gals can show off their bodies in bikinis? there is a difference between being fat and being thick even thick babes like kim, beyonce, jlo are all very curvy with small waist being curvy is different from being fat.

Hahahha, is not about who is sick which person curve go still dey or evaporate have you asked yourself what what the big girls you love so much look like after child birth abeg i want you to compare a slim and a big girl who look better after child birth put that also into consideration durability matters too skinny women are of more advantage cos they tend to add at the right places after child birth i and that is when their husbands start enjoying them so you see men who marry slim women are not dogs they are simply wise i know for sure that a man will love a woman who will still look sexy after child birth if na lie check slim women that have marry and born see how sweet they look that is the advantage of being slim.

So many of these models are eating disordered. I am not a model, but eating disordered, so I should know.