Hottie of the day: IllRhymz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 September 2012

Hottie of the day: IllRhymz

Multi-talented TV host, radio host and budding musician Illrymz is back with a bang. The suave host who was recently announced as host of the 3rd season of the popular music reality show Nigerian Idol the second time around is also back on radio with the hit Pan-Nigerian radio show Radio Outloud. After critically acclaimed video with Femi Kuti in July, his new single which is rumoured to be a club banger is also set to hit the airwaves later in October.

79 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

damnnnnn! i just got burnt!
damn hawt!

Ok ooh! Wishn him d best. J.luv!

Fineboy no pimples,hmmmmm trying so hard not to sound jealous.

Hottie bi ti bawo,if dis guy were 2 b dark skinned,he go wowo die.

ada denco said...

lol @bloglord, i thought u are supposed to be male...*wondering
www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

Illieeeeeeeee!

Not like am hating he sure is a fyne boy but I didn't feel that his collabo with femi kuti,the song just doesn't make sense to me.

Cute

U don't like posting pples comments, wetin dey wrong u sef. I don tire for u jor

Dobby said...

he looks good!

Fine boi he is....

Visit: www.my-lagos.blogspot.com

Wetin u dey feel like sef? As u no dey like to dey post pples comments. If we stop to dey follow ur blog, nothing u be dat oooo. So many pple are coming on with blogs and are lookin for those to comment. Abeg take ur time ooo.

BLOGLORD said...

No, am female oh! lol

O c GOD's creation! I v an infinite crush on dis guy. Bon chance in all u do oooo

___ODI___

Ko fine jor.he is very cold

He looks good.

HAWTTTTTT! I've had a crush on him since when he was still a Soundcity presenter. He is too damn hot. And for those ones saying if he were to be dark-skinned he won't be this handsome, are you guys blind? Even if he were albino, he would still be sexually attractive. So stop hating on my man... :p

Oo please ... What's hot about him??????????????? His fat bloated body/face?? Because he is lightskinned okwa ya? Eeuuggghh

He's not ur man ,u gold-digging moron

African Sweetheart said...

Good for him
Check out this site beautifuls! xxx
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

cocolette said...

Unfortunately 4 som ppl n fortunately 4 him, his God did not create him dark skinned n I doubt there's anyway in dis lifetime he's goin 2 turn dark...so deal with it, HE IS HAWT!!!

Yea!nice looking young man I must say,remeber him bk in d day @ unilag!nice1 fam!kip it real!

Which kind fine boy?he tries too hard to be entertaining n who told him he wud sell if he starts singing?

But he isn't darkskinned, y not deal with that

Warri Girl said...

If majority of fair people were 2be dark, they would definately be ugly. Fair is attractive, that's why most babes want 2kill theirselves with bleaching cream.

Melodie Jakz said...

Shut up

Dis is definately ella !! *winks*

Trust me,dis pictures dunnot do him justice !! Freakin hawt in reality ... *drmy eyes*

Dis is definately ella !! *winks*

Precious said...

Boi is FOINE!!!!! Pls don't hate he is a good looking guy with a great personality!

BlogLord is a female..

Well, that's why God didn't make him dark-skinned. *rolling eyes.

BlogLord is a female..

Zanza legend

He isn't even remotely attractive, to me anyway

BIBI said...

soooooo handsome! pls help me pronounce his name

Jigga said...

Well done Illrymz, looking forward to radio Outloud!

Gloria said...

Fine boy mehn! and he didnt have to pull shirt like Iyanya or Mr Nigeria *Ahem

Lawan said...

Nuttin do u! GGMUB jor!

Maria said...

cant wait to hear the next single, warris the name sef, make we go club rock am?

Vic said...

I dont like his music, but I love the rest of his work. Outstanding in the least well done!

Tunde G said...

All the best man

awele said...

But he's fair nd fine....die!!! Hater oshi.

Appreciate fine thing for once.if he ws blk he'd b handsome too

I too tot u wer male.Ur name shd b "(bloglord- Female).. Hehehe :)

Nothn cute abt dis "mixed race-12yrs old looking- fat boy"
Every mixed race aint cute.. Its just 9ja mentality.
Lose sum weight fat boy b4 u become a TOOLZ or DAN FOSTER!
Billie Jean

no oh. just because he's yellow. abeg he is not a hottie. see his rund face sef.pass the mic jare.

HOTTIE OF THE DAY KO, HOTTIE OF THE NIGHT NI. This boy is not fine or HOT, unless you are one of those people that loves everything yellow/mixed race. he's not ugly oh, but he's below average.

ill rymz rocks!! :D Only watch Nigerian Idol just to watch the guy.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

@bloglord is a female o...and married too...*clears throat*...;)

Hawt buh my bf is hawtta.

D guy fine just like his rap, n d song he feat femi kuti on is also one of ma best 9ja tracks. Chris says

Judge Bintin Laye said...

FYI BLOGLORD, a female lord is called a LADY, your name should be BLOGLADY, which is not misleading, except you are not straight, you know lesbo tin, then you must be the drake.

illrymz!!!! i have the biggest crush on him ever, fine boy sha

I don't tink I hav comnted here b4 buh . Wen it kumz T̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ ill rhymz . Gosh he is Ƭƕě bomb mehn . Watched G bam show those days bcos of him . I want T̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ see him and isio wanogho as a couple . Isio was my 3rd gurl crush .hand on Ƭƕě eye

If I'm half Indian like him, I'll be hawtta

correction he is not half indian but half persian, pelz

He is not biko stop all the useless hype!

Oloriburuku

yup @Melodie I just did and it fell down back to me.

cindy black said...

He's soo cute!!When ever he passes my hostel I wanna cry!!

cindy black said...

Stop hating oga...its nobody's fault you look like billy jean!!

cindy black said...

Thanks for the bc.

Ehh duuhh he's fat and flabby!

ThankYou! The ones hyping have probably not travelled out of whatever village they live in..

Funke said...

Illrymz you look great and well done on the great job you've been doing. Just so u know, youre the coolest OAP ever. Professional and near perfect!And that picture in a suit/ I will die for :)

sweet nikky said...

Love ya Illrymz, i've had like the biggest crush on u since Nokia First chance. Our wedding must happen one day

Famzer said...

Why the hating, I see that since there was nothing to say you decided to fix on his colour. He fine and u cant change his colour, deal with it or go and look for Dr Sid! I hear he is the new sexy. Smh

Gigi said...

Wish him the best! and all that mature hawtness is on point!

Miffed @Anon 7:48 said...

Anon 7;48pm. You had to call him fat, really? And also rope Dan Foster and Toolz in for double measure!U have no clue about what talent or looks mean I see. Leave Illrymz, Toolz and dan foster and get urself a friggin' life!

OAP watcher said...

i thought Anon 7;48's comments were terrible too, I am an ardent fan of linda's but I never comment. I will today. Anon 7;48 should put up a pic or even a name, I'm sure its a down and out OAP who is hating on successful people. Now I can guess who u are, but I aint gonna talk

Legal said...

Am hotter*******

kai! so much hotness... If he was dark skinned he will still look dis hawt.

sweets honey sugar said...

@Melody U'r such a frustrated-retard he-goat! Y told Mr 3310 2 shut up 4 no reason huh? Ok ooooo if u'r askn him 2 shut up den u shuld shut dwn and out of ds blog!

Mr 331O.....u knw wat av bn observing ur level f maturty , u'r such a polite- calm dude, no mata pple had. Insulted u neva stooped soo low like dem 2 reply dem rudely, pls kip it up! Dou somtms I get irritated wt dat 3310 logo f urs, bt itz k!

Sighs.. If only u knew !! Fat nd flabby??? Naaaaaa ! So far 4rm it !!

@bonario, abeg this your 3310 no dey spoil?

Just Me said...

Really???

i hav seen illrhymz live and direct and he is nt close to fine. wit dat him fat face. womaniser. he came to my skool and was lookin for babe to enter. mchewww. fine boy my ass

Honey my name is BILLIE JEAN. I aint no OAP or wateva. If u didn't like my comment, just move d hell on!
Billie Jean