William Balfour found guilty in Hudson murders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 May 2012

William Balfour found guilty in Hudson murders

William Balfour has been found guilty of triple murder in the deaths of Darnell Donerson, Jason Hudson and Julian King. Jennifer Hudson's nephew, brother and mother.

He was convicted of 1st degree murder, home invasion and residential burglary. William is accused of murdering the Oscar winner's family in a jealous rage after finding out his wife, Jennifer's sister Julia Hudson, was seeing another man. He is facing life in prison.

45 comments:

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Oga ooo dis 1 is a bastard oooo.

Life Imprisonment may seem little at first but it is a much better option. Let this man never see the light of the day and spend the rest of his miserable life wondering what might have been

precy said...

Na wah oo,dis boy is wicked,ha should just rot in jail...3 people @ once?

They should castrate the bagger! As****e! Idiot!

Hw wicked T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ heart of man is!

That's heartless mann

mista skit said...

May God forgive ur soul n d day he made you bastard.. Rot in abyss

Truly,d heart of man is really wicked,how can someone be so evil and mean.

Kai!!! See wickedness oh...God punish devil!

Uche said...

Can u imagine d guy, all becos he was jealous, am sure he is already regretin his actions.

Everyone is shouting that this boy is wicked, but you guys didn't notice that with all her money and fame, Jennifer refused to move her family to a high class and secured place! That was the first thing I noticed when the news came up! The ghetto house that her mom was living in! Even if she didn't want to move them, she could afford to hire some security men to protect her family, when the guy was threatning he would do this! I don't which this tragedy upon anybody, but remember your family when things get better for you!

Brown Edwin said...

Is better to hang him

Brown Edwin said...

They should hang him

He kinda look like beyonces husband.they should have hung him

dee said...

He killed his son,broda in-law n moda in-law bcs his wife was cheating on him...dis guy is a psychopath

is that how u report news Linda? They were alredy seperated,its nt like she was seein anoda man while dey were stil together.and it was jus mere suspicion bc she recieved a gift of baloons and he suspected it was from her new man.

Oloriburuku somebody

he should be electrocuted. they should try and get rid of such mad men in the society. i hope he has not given birth already.

SEE IM WOR WOR MOUTH. UGLY GOAT.

They should have given him life imprisonment with paralysis ƛŋd blindness. That would be justifiable enough.

Sally said...

All because of woman!!! U killed an entire family all cos of jealousy!!! Damn!! That lil kid.... Really? U couldnt spare him??? He deserves a slow very painful death!!! D filthy thing!

God punish devil!!! Someone should give him a slow death! The idiot!!! Y didn't he just go after his wife??? Y kill that innocent lil boy? Mtcheww

mystikal66 said...

So sorry for jennifer hudson,its rily sad...but I stl can't help talking abt dis ur extreme weight loss,if it did justice to u or not? cos the pic shows ur face sagging,wuld stl have preferred ur fuller face and figure abi...just saying!

sarafina said...

Ah! Oloun loma batieje oloshi odaron. Na as e take do me I take write am o. No vex Linda

Obviously a very very disturbed and sick young man....don't drop the soap bitch! Holla!

Kai ds one pass first degree murder o! Anoda name pls! Nt even a sign of remors, take a luk at hs face. J.luv

ugly boy! una notice say na all them wowo boys dey kill for supposed love...check out that arowolo guy! my sister no marry wowo guy oo infact never have nada to do with them oo
*jokes*

Olubunmi said...

Don't u see?.....this could have something to do wt just marital affair, and putting d boy in camera to make it look like an accident or like cover-up

Things are happening...

Good sentence

what a life!

Olu-omo of d source said...

Life imprisonment costs taxpayers' money to feed and look after him till his natural death.I think to save cost he shd just be put down like a dog.

Gbemisola said...

Justice at Last!

Dta a gud idea

I am me said...

What a wasted life....mtcheww

Idioitic maluuuuu!may he rot in jail.

I kinda believe the conspiracy story o.....some people said that the guy had a plan with jennys sis to fake the kidnap of the kid and demand a ransom from her cos Jenny was selfish with her cash. They said its a deal gone bad.....and I believe it somehow...if you have seen jennys sis, you'll understand. She's not the kind of girl a man will be jealous of her new relationship enough to kill three people *God forgive me o* then again, immediately after the murders, she was updating on myspace and during the trial, she still had the dude in her top friends list on myspace. Smh. Na only God know werin really happen sha....cos no concrete evidence was found to implicate this guy......he was sentenced because jenny is a star. His defense in their closing statement said "the prosecuting team know that all through, they have not been able to prove their case" I guess that's why the jurors were divided when making their decision.

Anon May 13, 2012 7:15 AM but why did he have to kill her Mum and Brother to get the boy? I don't believe that story. Still there are so many other stories out there. Serves him right.

P90x Insanity said...

Wicked Men will die wicked death. No one has the right to take another persons life

That's why they feel its a deal gone bad......julia was supposed to be off duty that day.....she's rides a bus....so where did she go? Why did she refuse to testify at first? Such that Jenny was the first to take the stand for sth she didn't even witness.

RC said...

Jennifer wanted to move her family but her mom refused to move saying she has been there most of her life. No need trying to pin this on Jen she is in deep sorrow already.

I never leave comments on blogs but this is an exception, I believe its a conspiracy as u said but in a different way, how many ppl realize that J Hud is now the new Whitney but for that to happen, she had to Sacrifice important ppl to her. Just like Kanye had 2 loose mum to blow, she had to loose these ppl, the Illuminati moguls just paid the jury to blame this boy ni and that's all I can see.

Yes that's the most likely story. Anyone who ends up with Clive Davis has to be a demon child. He's pure evil. If you talk about Free Masons now, the ignorant will say it doesn't exist. She's really blown up since their deaths. It's a contract for wealth, fame and domination. What a sad life.

Y.Tee said...

Choi. Because your wife cheated on you,you had to destroy her family plus your own son???? This guy should get a death sentence.(Castrate the bastard and leave him to slowly bleed to death)

Wow! I thought all this ripple that make all this baphomet videos said that jennifer Hudson used her family as a blood sacrifice th