Cheetahs Maul Woman at a game reserve in South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 May 2012

Cheetahs Maul Woman at a game reserve in South Africa

12 comments:

A female cheetah in heat may excited the two males. Its really wonderful what females in heat can do.

GreekGoddess said...

Ouch!

what is abnormal is a friendly cheetah! these bitches are supposed to b wild, u cnt jst walk up to a cheetah n pet it...are u insane???!!! well i guess the dream safari wasnt so dreamy afterall, although i would still love to go to S.A :P

mama ifu said...

To paraphrase Chris Rock, "these cheetahs didnt go crazy, these cheetahs went CHEETAH"

Can you imagine that in December, I was in a cage with Grown cheetahs!!! Four of them o. The tour guide in the reserve in SA said cheetahs have never attacked anyone. I am so terrified. That would be the last daring act I would do with 'tamed' animals! And to think I was opening all my teeth and taking pictures..
TOLU

Wife is getting mauled and the guy dey photograph am.....DIVORCE HIM lol

Sisi mi said...

@anon12:27 first commentator, what are you on about? Sharraap.
This womans husband is an idiot. Filming while your wife is being attacked. Maybe e no love the woman sef. Make she die n e go make money through video. Bastard. My hubby invited me on a safari trip. I told him piont blank, i no go for such reasons as the above story. Would rather go to other fun destinations than to see smelly dangerous animals. The shopping trip is very adventurous for me thank you.

Seriously? You make a joke out of a human being attacked by animals? I don't understand how some of you think. With the lack of details I hope she recovers well. Game reserves also need to be more safety concious, too many freak accidents.

Blak kofee

They are brought up from babies! Are you kidding me? Animals will always animals. We've all heard the story of animals turning against their owners no matter the training you give them.

Who ever risk their life and go near all this deadly animals do it at their own risk.

sarafina said...

Which kain comment be this? Linda and u posted this 1st comment? U wicked pass d cheetah

Human beings can be stupid sha! Go and pet WILD animal for what??? It doesn't matter how much training you train them, the day they decide to be aggressive there is nothing you can do about it! That is how a stupid woman got killed by a "friendly" whale! If you want something to pet, go pet dogs or cats, leave wild animals alone, they don't want and they don't need any petting! She's lucky they didn't eat her head off, mumu!

even dogs can be dangerous. Here in Canada, some dogs mauled a week old baby to death when the owners left the baby alone with the dogs. That just shows that animals will always be animals