Video: Man Stuck Inside Another Man's Wife After Husband Used Black Magic On Her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 May 2012

Video: Man Stuck Inside Another Man's Wife After Husband Used Black Magic On Her

Screenshot from the video
This happened in Kenya and the video was posted on Youtube two days ago. A Kenyan man (in blue jeans and white T.Shirt in the video) suspecting his wife was cheating on him went to a witch doctor who applied black magic on the wife. The unsuspecting wife went to a guest house to meet her lover and while having sex, the two got stuck....for hours.

Their ordeal attracted a large crowd, plus the police who couldn't do anything for them. Eventually the lover agreed to pay the husband a huge sum of money in compensation, then a pastor was called to pray for them and they were finally separated. Sounds unbelievable right? See for yourself. The video is after the cut...

213 comments:

1 – 200 of 213   Newer›   Newest»

LWKMD HHAHAHAHHAHAHAAH Linda am laffing my head off.Na wa o dis is very shameful

Reminds me of MAGUN

Na wa ooo.....heheeeeee....

Gideon Solomon said...

Hmmm!Incredible

Professor X said...

WOOOW.

jojoophina said...

this is just funny

I've never understood why men think its perfectly alright for them to cheat on their women (under the slogan: it's a man's world), yet find it extremely painful when their woman cheats. While i advocate that partners should stay faithful to each other, however what is good for the goose is good for the gander. Can the Kenyan man swear that he's never cheated on his wife since they got married? Rubbish. And the loverboy might not have even known that the woman was married on the other hand, and he might have known too anyway. Na wa oh.

Amarachi said...

Unbelievable.What in the name of GOD is she looking for in that man that the hubby couldn't provide for her.Look at the cheap guest house they even went to.That serves them right and i hope some of our Nigerian women and even men will learn from this.Ihe aru.SEX ,hmm

kai! na wa o. what a shameful act- see the woman covering her face.

buhahahahahahahaha!!!! serves them right

ibo boy said...

Na wa oh. She's going to so divorce his ass. They are lucky they didn't die. OMG! this is so uncivilized.

It still beats me why people cheat. Tell him you're done with him instead.

Now i'm officially scared to have sex again...LOL

Awww and the husband is so handsome

U neva sleep Linda! U be real Amebo ooh. Kai d woman no even fit open her face hope none of d parties commit sucide out of d disgrace. This one nah lesson b4 U get married be sure U're ready to spend d rest of Ur life with dat person. *eye opener*

Humiliating, all the spectators needed was popcorn and fanta. Uncivilised and disgusting.
People crowding around to gape at the weirdest of things.

In the meantime. Who know's this could be a PR stunt by the PASTOR who said 2 words and 'miraculously' seperated them. I mean the evidence is shuddy and too far fetched.

My concern is our people won't learn from this in a positive way, they'll probably try to impersonate it different guises.

Absolutely not remotely funny, sinister is best way to describe it, good actors though and likely they'll make a lot of money, no publicity is bad publicity.

its called Penis captivus medically.

Tunde said...

WOW LAF DON KILL ME.. IF TO SAY NA NAIJA MAGUN, THE LOVER BOY FOR DON DIE TEY TEY. THIS IS SERIOUS LMAO.... I NEED TO SHARE THIS

ewoo said...

but this is not scientifically possible na. Seriously is this magun thing for real? chei...tha woman is toast in that community o. I hope she can travel out...see the sex position sef, nothing exciting

GlamNotchApparels said...

crazy!

i am speechless at what i just saw.....never tot juju worked till i saw this video. africans....i hail oo. na una try pass buh the woman must be really stupid sha.....see the dead hotel they used with mosquito net over their heads and the style the guy was giving her is dead....very dumb shit.

If Lagos women did this on their husbands, 80% of lagos men would be stuck. like anon 2.08 said,has the man not cheated on her before, most African men cheat but would turn around to cry blood if their wives does the same?

hahahah.. This is a good one..

I can't stop laughing and guy with d winter coat lord have mercy

African people are weird and strange The white and chinese man have stolen your wealth, oil, diamonds, land, and coal --- and this is your priority .. are you serious? if it bothers you soo much, find another wife or get a real job so you can move out of that slum that you currently live in.

NA WASH! KO POSSIBLE...HOW CAN U GET STUCK INSIDE A WOMAN? MAKES NO SENSE...

Lmao

Hahahahaha! This is hilarious. Africans and jazz. I was just thinking of organising my neighbours fine Kenyan wife. Thank God for this. Applies ice block instead

Sent via Afradio, African Radio stations streaming on your Blackberry. Just like you are back home. Listen in to your favourite shows

Download Afradio - Blackberry App World

I couldn't watch the videos but I think, the husband harsh oo.

bunch of crap....africa can never move forward with ths kind of thinking! A man stuck inside a woman...ridiculous! how is that possible?

Hmmmmmm... This reminds me of my youth service days in calabar... Ekaete nearly destroyed me..... Well, the husband to the woman is wicked shaaa.. He cant tell me he hasnt cheated before.... Felt sorry for both of them.. Very painful and disgusting... Pls my wife to be, dnt even think of such in your mind and i wont think of such in my mind too... As for me, cheating is allowed for those who wish to... Allow God to judge and not U taking laws into ur hands..

Forever backward africans! go and see what your western counterparts are using their 'juju' to do and how they are advancing their lives. You guys are still going to some wretched native doctor for magun. Any one who believes this rubbish must be a dunce! And that crazy ass pastor that was busy rebuking the devil... gosh i really have no words!
It is called penis captivus or vaginismus - the vagina muscles contracts and locks the penis and it'll unlock itself after sometime. Me i call it vagina muscle pull. It has happened to me and my ex on two occasions as i have a very tight shy pussy! I was not cheating o! :)
Please lets do research and stop believing these silly tales of fake juju men who live very unenhanced lives. It diminishes us. Why do we always act as tho we are subhumans? Nonsense!

KAI!! SEE DISGRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oge (NR) said...

LMAO! THIS IS SOME VAN VICKER AND UCHE JOMBO IN JEALOUS HUSBAND ISH...

http://www.nollywoodreinvented.com/2011/06/jealous-husband.html

laide said...

lool..oya linda help us translate na. felt very bad for dat woman, the whole community knowing u were stuck with a man, not evn your husband...she definitely needs to hide that face for a long time.

African Woman! Face filled with innocence, but the heart is filled with deceit and lies. I don't know what is so surprising about this Nonsense, African women don't surprise me when it comes to immorality like this. You will see Nigerian women commenting and condemning that woman as if they are any different.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA good for them! Magun

uch said...

this is so unfair and shameful!
please men,d day u begin to doubt ur wife or suspect shes cheating on u,just walk away peacefully.why all these unnecessary wicked shameful drama?

this is so wrong!
damn it!!

Omo na correct magun be dis! No be only Ikebe super fiction, it is for real! Ally you aspiring dauda the sexy guys, watchout o!

Janded said...

OMG! This is too juicy. A man will be a man sha. See the way the guy dey show face while the woman is covering hers. Wow!

http://abroadtales.blogspot.ca/

sexydame said...

This È‹̝̊̅̄§ t̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥ bad! What α̲̅ shameful act!

Dr fomsky said...

What a pity. And that husband is funny... why did he collect money from his wife's lover?

Hehehehehehehehe, perfect comic relief to start the day. See how a minute of "wrong" pleasure can scar someone for life. The babe sharp sha, she covered her face all through, I bet the guy'll have as much condemnation as recommendation, some women go chase am die. Futility of life!!!!

oboy this one pass power o. heeyaahh!

Oga oooo

Linda Mrs tatafo . Laff wan kill me

Etisalat free browsing said...

Okay, i thought this things happens only in our dear country.

Covenant university post utme said...

This is disgusting and he just become a popular famous idiot for takin action.

OAU said...

Wow, never. Pity is all i think

Anonymous 2.08, my thoughts exactly. I guess the world will always have double standards

Sharap there, how would you understand when your brain is filled with cotton wool? I have also never quite understood why it is "perfecgly normal" for woman to expect their men to do all the spending on them and take take of all the financial requirements associated with wooing, dating, and marriage, while the woman just sits on her fat behind and laps it all up! After she would want to enjoy the same rights as the man? Rubbish. Life seems to have different privileges for the different sexes. Whether we like it or not, women and men would never be the same. Stop whining and deal with it!

What is this one saying?? Abeg pass the mic jo! Have u caught the man?

I pity the Magunised man sha. There's no way of determining whether he actually knew the woman was married. And if he didn't know she was married, then it is unfair on him. But as for the woman, it serves her right. I'm sure she would be claiming goody-goody for the husband. That's one of the reasons why women's cheating is harder to forgive or overlook. They claim to be super-good and virtuous, unlike men who make little attempt to hide the fact that they are vulnerable to promiscuity. If magun is the only way of guaranteeing that one's wife wouldn't creep around and make a fool of her husband, then I subscribe to it!

Frenchie said...

Damn shame... But this being stuck together can actually happen anytime to anybody without black magic

Momen said...

...African Invention.

Hahahahahahhahahahaaaaa dis z shameful sha!

FRIVOLOUZ said...

Amazing stuff ....from now on i'm sure this guy go dey use scanner take scan the area he wan trespass on well well :)

heheheheheeee

Blackknight! said...

Husband!!! Now you caught your wife in the act, do you feel better?This is absolutely rubbish,backwards and barbaric.Much as am not advocating cheating in a marriage or relationship, no woman should be treated like this by anybody - husband or man.Not only has the husband succeeded in destroying this woman's reputation, he too has also confirmed that he couldn't also satisfy his woman.He is partly responsible and soon, he will discover that he has also dug his own grave and destroyed his reputation.I only feel for the kids in the marriage who wil live with this stain for the rest of their lives.

No matter what my wife does to me, I will be too ashamed to do this to my wife,the mother of my kids.The day I find out that my wife is cheating on me, I have two options,Forgive her,work things out or Walk AWAY.Women don't just cheat if treated right.No need to wash my dirty linen outside.
This is so so 16th century act and has no room in present day.

amy said...

hmmmmm.speechless.wished dis cld b done in naija.its a mans world n has always bin like dat,most nigerian women 2day r guilty wish dis cld b corrected as d video.dey wld learn 2 respect n b contented wiv deir husbands.

Linda! Linda!! your tatafo will never finish. so they you have reached Kenya. Good job in bringing the stories

Atobatele said...

lmao...O ti gan pa.

I don't believe this. Very likely the woman probably had a very serious vaginismus just AFTER she was penetrated. This together with fear resulted in what you saw in the video. There is no "magun" anywhere

Nnkan mbe!

Not funny at all. very shameful.look at how all the people were climbing fences to have glipmse of the man and woman as if they have not done some worse things too themselves.

Nah wetin dey hungry ham go kill ham

Chai! African's are so insensitive oooh. What does anyone gain by humiliating this people.

They should have some more discretion in handling this issue.

....but I still LOLed like crazy!

BLOGBABY said...

odiwgwu really!!!

Make Money Naija said...

THE CAUSE? POVERTY. LOOKING FOR HOW TO OVERCOME POVERTY?
www.MakeMoneyNaija.blogspot.com

So?Ar u supporting what she did or are u d kind of woman who judge people according to their gender.There are cheats in men as well as women but there are those who are faithful,u might not be a one man gal wit ur kind of understanding

Y.Tee said...

Ewoooo. See shame. But seriously, Nigerian women could start using the same on their men. Plenty of stuck penises all over the place. heheheheh

Men and their ego! Make I hear say d man dey faithful...mtscheew

kenyanbabe said...

no be lie its true happened in nairobi is very shameful

What is he feeling like.God said he who is without sin cast the first stone. Rubbish

allenjay said...

I laff in french!!!

Linda pls direct me to where this man get d witch doctor pls.

THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO TAME A RANDY WIFE. I RECOMMEND THIS KENYA TREATMENT TO ALL NIGERIAN MEN. MAGUN IS THE SOLUTION TO INFIDELITY PERIOD. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!

BLOGLORD said...

magun aka thunderbolt at work

shamful art

This is what they call crying i your native language.....hahahahahah

Can this movie be subtitled in english please? Lmao

Woman said...

You just wrote my mind

Duchess___ope said...

Den-den-den. E don happen. Good for both of them.

Hia! D husband is just a local fool!

Imagine the number of men that will be caught if these jazz could be used on men? heehee.

Woman said...

That husband is wicked...... Can he honestly say he has never ever cheated on his wife? I have always said it men were created by the devil my sister laughs but i am serious. This is double standard of the highest level. What right did that hisband have for doing that to his wife. I am very sure that fool has more than four concubines that his wife doesnt know about. I am in no way agreeing with this woman for cheating, i dont care what your husband is doing inside or outside your home there are better ways of dealing with his fuck up cuz cheating is a sin so cuz of his fuck up you wanna take a one way ticket to hell come better than that man. All you men cheating and getting hot body when your own wife is doing it back to you and you go and consult native doctor to deal with your wife GOD IS WATCHING YOU ON HDTV mtchewwwwwwww

Naijarian said...

These guys no get business sense... Someone for organise the place make people come dey pay to view the scenario...

Its magun

Are we really sure this happened in Kenya bcos i can see some men wering big jackets like okada men and even d buildings around be like d one wen dem dey see for Ajegunle.

Hell of crab,only men go for black magic,women don't.Just pray one of this days the men will be caught and we will see how the judgement goes.

the white enchantress said...

thank you anon 2:08....you have just said it all though i dont support cheating partners.

I love this, for dat woman e hungry u, u no tell ur husband Ode..why is she covering her face, i neva knew u could be shy

Naijarian said...

Linda, you don tiaun o... Na huge sum, not some...

hhhmmmmmmmm,i think if this charm is cheap and it is packaged to Nigeria,Am afraid this blog will be filled up with different pix like this
ha ha ha ha ah

I love this, for dat woman e hungry u, u no tell ur husband Ode..why is she covering her face, i neva knew u could be shy

Fatimah said...

hehehe, oni se ru e mo. You shan't do it again. hehehe.

well, as far as i am concerned the man got away lucky. if it was in naija i am show he would have been dead by now... after crowing three times like a cock (no pun intended!)

see the kain guest house sef! LMAO!!!!

LMFAO....

zobo eyes said...

Orooooooooooo o MAGUN (thunderbolt) lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

Serves them both right. CHEATERS!!!! THE MAN PRICK FOR CUT COMMOT AND GOTTEN STUCK IN THE WOMAN'S CUNT SO THAT SHE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO WEEWEE AGAIN. Stupid cheats. Ashewo kobo kobo!

Rockstar said...

My fellow Guys ....Your wife's / girlfriend's indiscretion is as a result of your FAILURE as a husband/boyfriend!Period.

Who lost in this case, The HUSBAND!Yes I said it.

Lacing a black magic on your wife is a NO NO for any man.What you have succeeded in doing is exposing your inadequacies.Soon, and very soon, you, the MAN will realize that you have destroyed your wife's/gf's rep and also put yourself in a situation that for the rest of your live, will hunt and destroy you.
First,for being so stupid to do this, am sure you will never take back your wife again.That's problem # 1.MAN,You loose!
And even if you forgive and take her back,the thought of what you saw will forever anger you and make you hate her.Secondly, if you kick her out,how long will you be proud of what you did?(catching your wife/gf red-handed)you will forever be the victim and soon, your mates / society would remind you how weak a man you are.
Guys,One thing that I am 100% sure is that no woman wakes up and decides to cheat on her bf/husband.Yes we may have a few bad eggs,but most women sub-consciously sends out the signals when they are not happy in a relationship.But we guys never or fail to see these signs....A woman is created to be loved,protected,cared for and be appreciated.It's not about money per se....Appreciate a woman and you find out that it costs nothing to take her to bed.That is their nature.
How do you nip these kind of issues?....Guys, SURRENDER to your wives/babes.Talk to them,be open and honest to them, let them believe that they have the power and trust me, she will work for the rest of her life to keep you.
This is my one cent.Never in my life would I lace a black magic on my wife/gf..Not only am I destroying her,but a whole lot of people out there.Why?For what?I don't own her.The day my wife/girlfriend decides to cheat on me, either I sit her down,find out the reason why she's doing it and work things out with her(woo her back), or I quietly walk out on the marriage/relationship and manage the pains alone.Bring the world into it, you are gone.And hurt a woman, then watch your back for the rest of your life.
It's a shame,African women have no idea how much power they have over men.This is sad.
Do this to my sister,and I will kill you, even if she's your wife/gf.

Nemesis. Serves them right

heheheheheheheh thank heavens it wasnt some complicated position they were trying. can only imagine hahahahahaha

This is just a case of vaginismus. There is a strong psychological ' leaning ' on this. Sad

Na wa ooooooo.
Chikito

onye oshi otu! see the man face...thief.thank your god say no bi the one wey for slam you for ground kill you. and you the foolish husband you sure say you dey do her well and you wen swear say you never enter anoda woman. useless men. now you have achieved your aim of embarassing the woman.

HISS said...

Magun in action!

But why only women? What about the men?

ADULTERY IS ADULTERY!

The husband is really hurt from the way he looked...so do wives hurt when their husbands cheat on them!

It also shows the mighty power of God. The pastor simply rebuked the magun in the name of Jesus and they were loosed!

If this happens to many men in naija, there would be less promiscuity and wives don't have to continue suffering in silence and treating STD gotten from their husbands whose mistress are dogs! #long hiss#

Foolish people. See them all talking and pointing. He who is without sin, cast the first stone.

Lord Denning said...

In Yoruba parlance d treatment is calld 'a kan mole' i.e tied down. It is a lesser version of 'magun' dont climb. Whilst d former is to disgrace, d latter is fatal. Male Magun victim often crow & somersalted thrice b4 givin up d ghost.

Dj spinky said...

Lol,d chik was v shy,her husband wasnt gud enuf.lol

Dem no come comment o!!! LIB readers! Am singing *fiyawo oni yawo sile*

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO,this is so funny and unbelievable! cant believe it, serves them right

B chick u r a mumu,wat has cheap guest house gat to do wif it,somones husby caught his wife wif another man and u r say rubbish,weda we like it or not we r Africans and the whole women liberation fin aint gonna work here,its a mans world down here so we have no choice than to live wif it,its even better she was caught in a cheap guest house,imagine if it was in Hilton,that will be a national disgrace for her.

So this thing/Jazz exists.... My question is how exactly does dis magic work?!?....

ONOME says.........
Hmmmmmmm
Lindooo I watched the video.My analytical and scientific mind is still in doubt but i WATCHED THE VIDEO.I will be right back to comment in full.I still dey do my research and dey wait for other drs opinion.So I will be right back.

For now all I can say is hmmmmmmm.My brain is still befuddled and confounded.The evidence is right in the video buuuuuuuuuut sis;I'll be back:)

lmao @ comments, let us all learn and do our best to stay faithful ay? point no finger people, we are guilty of alot of thngs just yet to be caught init?

OMG,so unbelievable,dis shuld serve as deterrent.

Magun is both ways. For men and women. The one for women to men I hear is called "tesho."

who did the video anyways?? Just wondering??

U have written it all Rockstar.Well said

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) dats awesome

This is longer than a minute. The guy in video has become a porn star. Did u see the position? Walahi his thing must be very long for him to have penetrated from there. Ol boi see action.

@Rockstar - there is no excuse for what they have done. And don't make the husband the villain.. at all.

What ever will do in secret will be exposed in the light of day. One day for the owner after many times the thief had come calling.

Man and woman once again have failed.

SpeakTheWord said...

thank you rockstar, though i dont know you, you have earned my respect for life.
there goes how a real man thinks.

Woman said...

Rockstar wagbayi

Lmao,u jst killed me

Omy bekee said...

This is by far the most sensible thing I've read all day...U get sense...Funny thing is,like say women dey set magun for dia husbands...cinema go full road every day.The matter is simple!If u no want again,get to stepping!!!!

GREG said...

Well said Rockstar, well said! Shame that most of the comments here failed to address the root cause of why women cheat.It shows the level of maturity and exposure of those that comment on this blog.
Much as I abhor adultery, Like you said Rockstar, a wife's / gf's indiscretion is as the failure on the part of the husband / bf.

As a MAN, When you objectively/critically analyze this scenario, with you as a case study,am sure you, the MAN would never take this route.
Whichever way you look at it, The MAN still looses.

Ebere said...

rockstar, u rock

The Jazz wont have worked if it was doggy jor!

Blackknight! said...

I have a question for all the Naija Men :
In all honesty, in all objectivity, would you treat a woman you sincerely love like this, even if she is cheating on you?
If your answer is yes, then you really need to redefine what you understand by LOVE.
It's not about the woman's actions here.It's sad and deplorable,yes.....But, would you as a MAN treat your wife/gf like this?

If you do, then you never loved her in the first place.

Treat my sister like this, you will have me to deal with.

This story is real. I live in Kenya and its all over the newz..crazy

I am beyond shocked!!!! I wonder whether his penis would have cut off had to tried to pull out with force!!!!

I know i watched this video, but i still can not fathom this black magic nonsense. But this is a disgrace to the husband ooo. and see d ugly and rubbish guest house. se the fine man she left for u bafulo... he couldn't even afford a nice hotel.

@Rocket..cheating hurts..roles could have been reversed..leave the sexes out of it..trust me there's some cheating that can put u off relationships for a long time..didn't probably date for almost 5 yrs..and never took my dates seriously cos I couldn't trust..not everyone is cut from the same cloth and can just smoothen things over..a LIB poster but writing in as @Anon..

who never can tell what tomorrow can bring,buh we all hope for the best sha....and we never new how the huuby has been treating the wife,buh all d same the woman shouldn't have tried that shit,now c d face of onisina....GOD knows better than we do.

Publicity stunt for the pastor. Nuff said!
Rockstar you've summarised it aptly.
Husband loses more than anyone else.

i am surprised at the person that said man and woman can never be the same. the husband is highly wicked for doing this! yh wat the wife did is bad but this purnishement is just too much. how are we going to develop in africa when we have dis backward mentality of jazzing pple. this is such a sad case. why cant he just follow the wife and catch her in the act instead of doing this wicked thing! if they die there blood is on his head.

fake, religious propaganda, the men and women will be paid by the Pastor, who will receive financial endorsement in news paper articles and tv appearances.

Olu-omo of d source said...

D moral of this story is if you must do a married woman,do her orally i.e. blowjob or insert a vibrator 1st to see if road clear.

See The Poor papa and mama style dem do sef... If you want to chop frog kukuma chop the croaked one naaa. Secondly The guy no see young girls around, if he no sabi toast asewo don finish??? ut the guy is now Famous at least he has a new name 'Thunder Bolt'

these 'yeye' men sef! this man should be charged for attempted murder i swear; why should he take laws into his hands. Worse case scenarion; he should have trailed her, confirmed his fears and report her to her family/divorce her. This guy is a fool, if i were the woman, i shall arrange him big time. nonsense!

BUT THE WOMAN NA WAH..IF U WANT TO CHEAT DO IT WITH A BIG FISH... LOOK AT THE DIRTY SQUALID PLACE WITH THE DIRTY BED..NA WAH FOR JUJU.I HEAR JUJU IN THESE EAST AND SOUTH AFRICAN COUNTRIES ARE EVEN MORE POWERFUL THAN NIJA JUJU THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE ..A CASE OF TRUTH BEING STRANGER THAN FICTION!!!

Janded gurl

Let him/her that is without a sin be the first to cast a stone. Deal with your own issues first before condemning others. No man is perfect!!!

The woman's husband should be thoroughly dealt with for what he did to his wife. What a complete and utter fool he is. I mean why would he choose to disgrace someone he calls his wife in this way? Poor woman! I'm not saying what she did is right but who knows what is happening between them behind closed doors? I've heard of men not sleeping with their wives for years. And the other sad thing I noticed is that the majority applauding this stupidity are the male folk. Guys when will you begin to use your common sense? Anyway, I do hope the husband gets his due comeuppance later on because I am sure he is not a saint either. Shame on the husband and to the wife, I'm sorry you had to go through this. I hope you are able to put this behind you and move on. STUPID FOOLISH UGLY HUSBAND. YES HE IS UGLY AT HEART.

Nekky said...

OMG, Rockstar u really rock. i'm tripping already.u just nailed it.God bless u for that enlightenment. if only d bulk of the men in our society reason like u,d world will be a better place.

Oh, u'd rather they were stuck with her legs behind his ears ba?

True tok

As possible as the fact that we all hv to believe u have a brain

It was a mistake,the woman tripped and fell.

sad and shameful...she should simply pack her bags and leave that town permanently...smh

Oh ye researcher, if u'd done ur research properly u'd hv known that (1) penis captivus doesnt last for hours and (2) its so rare the only recorded incidence of it within the last century was in 1947. And (3) Magun definitely exists. Ur not believing it doesn't nullify its existence

Gboza says:

Okpemu!!! Every day for the thief, one day for the owner.

Bros me sef bow!

Thats not true

Shidoshi said...

Pls hw do i download ds video?

Melvin M. said...

Rockstar, you are such a p***y! Do you think lying down and letting your wife ride over you in the name of "SURRENDERING" will make her like you more? Women don't want jelly men, they want real men and for christ's sake you married her not the other way round. If the man had inadequacies in his marriage, then let the woman be woman enough to point them out for him. Rev rockstar, trying to protect someone who didn't believe you are worth protecting. you would have put your real name here and watch how chics will scam the crap out of your submissive a**. Fool!

@rockstar ...... You said that if a woman cheats, it's because her husband is inadequate in an area be it sex, love, affection etc.
Can we flip and say the same for men who cheat? You see where your logic has holes?
Men/Women who cheat do so regardless of their partner's abilities. Some men are married to near perfect women, yet cheat. Some women have the best husband but are not satisfied. It's simply greed.

Sasha Fierce! said...

Treating a women in this way for whatever reason is completely unacceptable. All men who still behave and think in this manner should bury their heads in the sand. This is a very wicked and an inappropriate 'cultural baggage' that we see in Africa. Shame on the MEN! You lost again.
@Rockstar, thanks for speaking my mind.

Jossey said...

See the bed self, the hotel self no try at all.

So with all ur brainy comments on lib u do not know the scientific explanation to this ??? Onome ur a fellow dummy !! Please pass d mic meeeehhn

Lmao, the woman just dey cover her face, the guy no send anybody.

FOOLISHNESS said...

This is shameful. When will Africa be free from backwardness and this whole voodoo thing. It's obviously not helping anybody. I weep for Africa.

It's a crazy world we live in! Why even sleep with another man's wife in the first place when you have pretty ladies all over Kenya! I just wish Nigerians learn from this very ugly episode. Women! Please keep your private parts for your husbands only and plead with them to keep theirs for you only. This shame is of International dimension cos I have friends in the UK and U.S telling me Africa is barbaric for serving the world such demeaning footage.

Dnt mind the silly man!
Lazy thief....

Thank you,ur very well educated!

U r on a long thing

did the man use condom sef, abi na raw.

Babalawo fun ra e, upniyi omo ifagbemi

No let magun catch u for mouth o

Judge Dredd said...

He who is without sin should cast the first stone. Linda you are not left out neither am I or any one of you that have passed a comment on "Linda Ikeji's blog". When such things happen, that is when everyone wants to show the world their ability to condemn, but they forget that because their own atrocities didn't hit the media, even you Linda, doesn't mean you are any better than that man and woman, because the only thing that you think makes you better than those people is the fact that you speak a better English, you wear a better dress; look; feel better, and you can reason better, because probably your parents were opportune to give you a sound education and you were willing to learn. For correctional purpose, Linda you failed today by circulating this material, there are a lot of young minds out there that shouldn't see this as you of all persons have tried to make the world a better place and now do you think you have contributed fairly today by posting this mess on your blog. Do you think you have aided the quest for equal rights? If it were to be the rich and powerful would you think twice B4 posting this mess? In a Civilized country you can't just post this on the net except you are some highschool kid who just want to play prangs and if eventually you do, you should be ready for what follows. As much as many adults are looking at this, 200% more youths and children not only in Naija, but around the world are doing the same. This blog has been good but today it is a total failure. Wisen up people this is a more destructive attempt than repair. Your kids you have been trying to protect and raise to become great people are either seeing this the right way or the wrong way and learning one or two shits that seems amusing at the moment that will turn to your greatest nightmare in the future.

Barry Ndubuisi said...

I so much love the action of the woman's husband!!! That is the best so far! As a man, you don't need to make so much noise, instead take little action and it will make all the difference!!!

Seth ik said...

serves him right!!!!!! Ljwkmd.....

sweetpunani! said...

laff don commot piss for my yansh!!!

Angry MAN said...

I am sad...In short, I am very angry over this video.Much as I detest adultery,why on earth would a man do this to his wife girlfriend or any woman for that matter?.Do you have an idea what you have done and the mess that you have created?My God, the cry of this woman touched my heart.You have not just broken her heart,you crushed it.Why????
I tell you,this man's action is wicked and utterly despicable.You are a demon for doing this to a woman.She cheated,so what? Just like a poster earlier said,if you had treated her right,she wouldn't have cheated.And you have the face to demand for compensation from another man for an act that you were so incapable to doing.Shame on you MAN!Shame on you.Only a worthless woman will want to be with you after seeing what you have done.You have hurt this woman and you will regret it.

Seems we share same view; plle are more concern with the couple forgetting that marriage goes beyond just the couple. May God not allow us experience this for whatever reason. So sad

Rockstar, you must be a wonderful person to have analyze it so objectively. Wish more people will view it more compassionately than all the holier than thou attitude displayed so far

This stuff was so scary had to do research on it.... People it is just a simple case of the muscles in the Vagina clamping down hard on the Penis, It happens more frequently than is reported but couples are ashamed to share such info. it is medically described as Penis captivus. The guy just had to wait till the muscles relaxed to pull his weewee out, could have taken a couple, minutes or hour and in the worst case the woman would take a muscle relaxant.

mimsie said...

Am just soo happy i didnt really see the lady's face, I feel so much for her (not that am justifying what she did). But come to think of it, 90% of the men there cheats on their partners oh...maybe even that jerry-curl woman in the video *smh. And they are all there casting the first stone, snapping pictures and recording videos.

But omo that Pastor nah Spiritual father oh....a few mumble jumble and ta-da! the captive is free! Somebody shout Halleluyah!

And that husband negotiating their release for money...hmmmm I smell something fishy...

deekay said...

I don't believe such bullshit. If black magic actually works he would have requested something better from the baba. Mchew.

Ngozi said...

@Melvin M - May 11, 2012 4:48 PM

Be respectful at people's opinions. For your information,Real/Smart Men would never ever lace black magic on a woman, no matter the woman's crime.They also do not raise their hands on their ladies no matter the crime.Real men are slow to anger and sit back to evaluate issues before reacting.What this 'HUSBAND' did is not a right judgement call.You really must be a kid and emotionally immature to react or respond the way you just did.That you married her does not mean that you own her.You married her to be your helper and not your slave. And by the way, 'Surrendering' if you really understand what it means,does not make you a 'Jelly Man'......
If you think anger solves problems, then you have another think coming.You guys have failed again.No matter how bad or unfaithful a woman is, no MOTHER out there would advise his son to lace a Black Magic on another woman.

Wicked soul, you felt she was cheating, now you've publicly disgraced her what have you proved? Judge and jury, have you ever looked at another woman I. Your life? Kettle calling pot blacky? You have judged and condemned her! Well done o! Infidelity- totally wrong! But Mr Kenyan man,there's a great void you simply have not filled in your wife's life that's why she's turned outside to fill it! So as you point a finger p,aying the victim, all the other fingers on that same hand points at you!!! Creep!

Na Yoruba woman o!

C'bone said...

Love and Trust is lacking in this world of ours. Pls add me 33030bd0 for those who would like to make some money

i dont know if i believe the footage/jazz concept...but as for all you self righteous nit wits blaming the husband- how do u know the husband cheats or is inadequate?, what if this cunt of a wife brought home a disease....this so called magun, if it works is a sure fire litmus test...i for one have no sympathy for a cheat ...man or woman..it would have been perfect if there were no witnesses....just lay both of them to waste right there in their filth....forget leaving them for God...sometimes the only justice u get is the one u make...her act alone could have destroyed her family's life...think about....bitch or no bitch...leave sex out of it...

C'bone said...

Love and Trust is lacking in this world of ours. Pls add me 33030bd0 for those who would like to make some money

steezz.com said...

i seriously wish to knw hw dis magun tin works. its mysterious.

So funny but so fake.

UC said...

LOL this is total BS!
It doesn't make sense that the woman covered her face the entire time but the guy didn't even any attempt to do the same. Also, nobody tried to uncover the woman's face which is bizarre in a situation like this.... I mean the whole idea was to expose the duo wasn't it? So why would they allow the dude's wife to hide her face? Doesn't add up at all plus this is Africa we are talking about. If it was real, they would have dragged them out in public or something like that. I think it was staged to promote the juju man & (or) the pastor's services.

Uche said...

Lmao!

Uche said...

Lmao!

For a guy to have gone extra mile in doning this, shows that the guy must have been faithful to his wife and must have resulted to this out of fustration.HOWEVER TWO WRONG DOES NOT MAKE A RIGHT THE GUY SHOULDNT HAVE DONE IT!

This is hilarious because we Africans are mainly stupid, I am Nigerian so I can talk. This is clearly a PR stunt for the pastor and if you cant see that then you need to reconsider your level of intelligence. Only if Dr Fireman thought of it first, with his Jesus had an accountant belief, lol. People use the analytical part of your brain, please for once.

It was actually the husband that came to seperate them and not the pastor......
I can see the husband standing by the bed in his white T-shirt.

Thunder Bolt Part2......lol

We all have needs and maybe this woman's needs were not being met by the idiot that used "black" magic. Why do people cheat? simple, there's no openness in the relationship! Most African men want but never give. She is human and her needs should be met too. She obviously wanted a man to do her right, by all means I don't abhor what she did but truth be told, look deep you find the hubby cannot perform. Most times not just only about performance, skills and know how have to come in, that's where communication is key and not being shy with your partner about what and where you need it. @ wrongs don't make it right that is why we have 3 nails and a cross = 4given. What has he gained by causing them so much shame? whose loss?

Dat husband na BIG fool.What has he achieved now by disgracing his family. He has simply told the world he cannot satisfy his woman, if not why would she look out. He got what he deserved. The woman should sack him buh, and move on with her lover boy,

@rock star,@black knight u guys really talked sense...your wives would be lucky....
Marriage is not a bed of roses,i am married but right now i wish my hubby dead .i know its wrong of me but over the months it has accumulated into hatred.i loved him but so many things came into play,infidelity,lies and disrespect.yeah i know i should divorce him but what would people say.my family would be so disappointed.am praying God gives me the strength to overcome because i have so many evil in my mind that i would want to do to him but for the fear of God am stuck....i really hope i dont get to breaking point someday......Infidelity yeah i have tot of it a couple of times but know what,am just damn scared of God.....lets not judge this Lady cos no one knows what she was going thru in the hands of her husband.90percent of Africans in marriages are not happy but cos of what people would say we continue to bear .

Titilola said...

Well said Rockstar.....well said....while I do not support cheating of any kind, nothing justifies the husband's act....absolutely nothing at all.....

The Husband lost.......the thing about revenge is that it never makes you feel better about yourself....if anything, you feel even worse, it leaves a hole in you that takes long to heal....

Absolutely nothing in this world gives a man the right to treat another human being this way, its dehumanizing and just wrong on so many levels.......

The husband has the EQ of a day old child for him to resort to this....that's the mother of your children you treated this way and its gong to hunt those kids for the rest of their life.....when they are old enough, they are going to be filled with so much hate for either or both of their parents and that's sad....

Linda maybe you should not have put up the video here.....

Segun Emmanuel O. said...

This is yet more evidence that Africa is still in the DARK AGES really.
This is called penis captivus, in medical terms.

What the Prayers did was just to make the man RELAX and therefore he could withdraw!
gosh! Africans, stop thinking with your hormones!

Absolute sham and arranged show to con naive and 'magic' expecting audience. appalling, look well at the two mail actors in the video, there position to each other (the male stomach on the female area) and was there any signs of destress in them? the pastor who appeared prepared and the audience attracted to the scene; sorry for those who easily fall for shameful
act like this.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 213   Newer› Newest»