Wednesday 9 May 2012

Munachi apologises to Mode 9

153 comments:

Lilspicer said...

SHE FOR NO APOLOGIES SHE DEY FEEL LIKE V.I.P MTCHEEWW SHE FINE PASS OMOTALA SELF WETIN CONCERN LILSPICER(OMO-IWO) WWW.TWITTER.COM/LILSPICER

Good girl, keep ur head up!!!

Oyaa linda go and find flavours gist biko!! We d audience cannot be left empty!! And yes I love gossip afterall I am jobless albeit on a long term break.. Warrefa lin hurry and muna ahahah ooo I tirin for dee stoly no commentations.

That was a cool one Muna! @lanrujay77

Anna said...

I respect her for this, Well done Muna (y)

Zeme said...

Oya nau make una open una gutter mouths begin curse her

Good bt ayo shonaiya shld apologize for this senseless statement he released earlier

ETHAN said...

Nice one Muna.Well done

she sucks

Frenchie said...

I salute your dedication to the blog Linda you notice evrything fast
as for Muna good move enough said

I don't get this o. I thought the whole drama was because she talked back and challenged the judgement of her elder!! Biko, dem dey call elder 'boo'? Honestly, I think mode9 fans just took the whole thing out of context. Some of them didn't even watch the video. They put their mouth for putting mouth sake. Typical Nigerian behaviour!!

~ Menakaya's Baby.

Muna. That was brave of you. I now love you more for being humble enough to accept ur fault. I been don tab you but now mee too apologizes for cursing you. Love ya

Baba Ibeji said...

She don know say water don pass garri... Pls my people always speak with restrain cos of damage control situations like this

Chi Chi Bekee said...

So she is just sorry bcos she wants to put a stop to the madness, not bcos she even means it...smh. Pride goes b4 a fall, ma'am...

too late...the world has seen you are a very rude and arrogant girl.

banke said...

O jebi! tscheeewwww. Sorry but I do not like her!

amy said...

Muna u r a beautiful girl. Ϟ☺ mata hw smart or intelligent u r.a man is alwz a man any time.just respect dem n deir feelings.gud u apologised dats maturity.

The tweet below is is very unapologetic very how u say u doing it cuz u wanna end madness

Now I have a clue of what happened just watched the video and I think Abi lack home training no be small in terms of age mode 9 is older than her by far again in terms of hip whatever again mode 9 is her father. How can u say pass dd mic more than 4 times and d 5th one u said pass d mic meeeeen.how can u as a presenter say u have ur own opinion u were invited to present not to judge pls go n ask Adaora of project fame how its being done if u don't knw hw they do it pls. U jst lost me as a fan pls

Ans she is still not feel sorry enought in my own opinion hear her to stop all this madness I'm sorry boo, who's her booo? U still dey tink say u fine ashewoooooo.

Love the fact she made peace first,makes her the bigger person & shows she's not afraid to admit her wrongs,good on u girl.

About time!!!! So bad when Pple get abit of fame and all of a sudden go gaga!!!...Same chick that Said MUGN..FoooooooooooooooL

watching the video just further solidified it in my mind. Modenine's ego was bruised but so what? he even said if you want to disrespect modenine that's fine(referring to himself in the third person). there has and will always be some sort of banter between judges and hosts. Nigeria did not develop the template for reality based TV programming either in a competition format or everyday living so it should not be news or taken personally when a simple back and forth conversation like that is made.has anyone seen american idol or other tv programmes that this show was formatted after? even the audience voice their opinions as the judges speak.Will modenine soon ask the audience to stop being disrespectful to him? besides jimmy jatt lacks a diplomacy bone. she didnt need to apologise but she was the bigger person and she did.kudos to her.

Aduke-L said...

Whatever!!! It doesn't change nothing!! Ur still a BUSH GIRL with NO MANNERS!!!

'A BLACK MONKEY WILL FOREVER BE A BLACK MONKEY'!!!

Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Fine girl with no brain. She's just a dunce. Sorry or not she's proved that she's bitchy.

Bakky said...

Ehen, now we are talking. Thats wat u should have done rather than enlisting the help of the unprofessional and PR failure called Ayo Shonnaiya. Like i said before, still fire his ass cos e no sabi his job. We can all now move on miss Muna, we were not beefing you but we hate seeing someone display such arrogance and rudeness like you did to Mode 9.

drerhumu said...

Full stop. End of story.

that is nice of u muna i neva knew u as a rude person now u v proven that u r matured

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Thats better...u make up and leave it there and move on..no permanent enemies in showbusiness!!

Vivian Chukwuka said...

she did well

Lmao... madam pass the mic

allenjay said...

as you can see ... so simple...
thumbs up!

Terrific said...

Way to go girl. My advice: Sack that PR management crew u got. Except of course they helped u make this move u jus made...

Yea yea.....ode oshi.....in anyfin in life #respect is Key.....wen u begin sing sef....mscheeeeew...m
Modey is a gentle man thou.....hopefully he will accept ur apology....egbon modey t haff do

#team Muna said...

way 2 go girl....pple make mistake, just dat urs was on TV....love u still.

Wait o, so is the apology just so that people will stop yabbing her or does she really mean it? Guess someone read Linda ikeji blog eh.

Munachi u ar a disgrace to act the way u did....na my mode9 u take dey play????

A little too late if you ask me. I am more disappointed with the response of a veteran like Ayo Shonaiya in the industry. When young people are disrespectful, you caution them as Jimmy Jatt did in the video. Funny thing is all judges agreed with Mode Nine's judgment. She was wrong and if it took them issuing a saucy letter and getting more backlash before she finally apologised, she doesnt deserve our support.

Olusayo said...

I'm sorry but this is my opinion o! I dont think this shows that she meant she was sorry for real! I think she should be really sorry becos what she did was really uncalled for. And she has to accept that she made the mistake for real

diana mary nsan said...

I dnt knw what went wrong,but woteva it was,munas apology shows maturity and humility.I love the person in u.God lift u

cutie said...

The deed has been done Muna..Beauty but no manners? Im sorry but from now on..I could really careless about your face. Just saying. :-)

BLOGLORD said...

maturity!

Stupid girl, u for dey shout pass d mic na. Nobody for tell u, just take time. Dey join sense with this ur fine face Biko.

Heyaaaaaaaaa! Please please please! Let us forget about this issue and let her be! There is no one above mistakes and we all make them! Let's not forget that she is our baby that we love so much and we all admire her beauty and her rapping skills! Modenine d mic is in ur hands now! Its time for u to end this rubbish!

steezz.com said...

I hope this pacify's many of us. Muna next time don't get too carried away; the public is watching. As a public figure u'er constantly under public scrutiny. Mode please you don't have to flash your rap history credentials for us at the slightest provocation. I take serious offense to that. That was where u lost the case for me. We knw u very well so no need reminding us.

promise michealz said...

Nice she apologised publicly

laide said...

dont intend to be mean.. but this apology is like ...get behind me satan...just wants us to shut up.
Muna's nickname from me now is.... Muna Mic....lool

laide said...

linda..me i want to pass the mic to u..lool

Why wld she disrespect mode 9....dude is a rap legend in 9ja......c'mon gal....u shld knw better

lmao...she now makes ayo shonnaiya look like a bigger jerk

no wonder she hasn't found a footballer to marry her...rude arrogant girl...the accent alone na babanla turnoff

pass the mic is a big insult,it simply means shut up,as a lady,u shud respect urself,since i was a young teen,mode nine was one of the hottest rapper and in terms of rapping he cant be pushed aside,am dissapointed at muna and besides ,must a known face always anchor a shown,give the young ones in the industry a chance, i bet u any show muna is gonna anchor after this must be free,gbam pride goes before destruction

finally muna, good job, thats how a big gal behaves.

You ass kissers seeing humility in her apology need to wash your eyes with dog urine.....READ AGAIN! She's not apologizing cos she's sorry....she's doing it cos the insults were too much for her to bear coupled with the RETARDED press release by her PRO... This only shows one thing. This chic is frigging proud....then again, what comes after pride? #nuffsaid.

This thing na damage control for her yeye PR manager's epic fail for a press release...she aint sorry no shit. I just feel for the other mz muna wey chop insults and curses on her behalf today.....that one sef tot it was funny and was replying until d death threats started coming in.....she quickly corrected the impression before she carry anoda man eru!

Muna wat a shame on u.Mode 9 wud gv u lessions on hw 2 rap cos ur rap is POOR.

The man went into the show as Mode 9 and came out reduced to Mode 8½. The things that come out of some people's mouth when they are about to have their period is total garbage. Muna and Mode 8½ were and still on their menstrual period. Muna has been bullied by onliners into apologising to Mode 8½ who should have kept his composure and not allow his stinking stupid ego draw him into a very stupid and meaningless argument. He opened his stinking mouth to brag, but all that came out was self serving garbage. Dumbass. If he had kept his mouth shut, Muna would have stood out as the FOOL. Never argue with an idiot. Muna was an idiot. The war of words didn't determine who was right. It exposed both Muna and Mode 8½ as lunatics. Mode 8½ answered back and in the confusion it was obvious that both of them are mad / deranged / insane (lunatics) and must never be allowed on television. They ought to be deported to their papa's village to engage in farming, fishing and hunting. Muna and Mode 8½ are a bloody disgrace. PS,  "Mode 9" is a very stupid name. Why can't he bloddy bear the name his papa gave him? Mode 9, change Mode 9 to Lil' Scrappy ...... OR Lil' Mood ..... OR scratch here ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ to reveal your perfect stage name.

Whether she apologise or not,she shld never run her mouth on 10mbps speed leavin her brain on 2mbps speed.

funmi said...

pass the mic, pass the mic, pass the mic, pass the mic, pass the mic joor, pass the mic.*in muna's voice* that was just the height. lack of courtesy.

She is not our BABY that we love so much. She's just a normal person who made a mistake. Please don't over do it with that comment. Let's move on

Producer$

Whose baby? Definitely not mine.

How does it make her a bigger person? She is d only one wrong in dis wahala.

Awwww ,you may kiss and make up.

Sharrap...

Attitude is everything... Even Muna understands that! She was wrong and she has apologised... Good and fine!!! What's with Nigerians, berra hold ur head!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

As much as pple deride bloggers and gist mongers, 1 thing I'm happy about is that its teaching our naija celebs what the "celebrity life" really is. They must comport themselves in a manner becoming of the role models they are becoming, unbeknownst to them. They will also be held accountable for their actions, utterances and likewise. Most importantly is that they realise this "celeb life" is a facade they have to put up for the public. Its not real and they must never assume it is their birthright. When they choose to use the media to grow their fanbase, they equally owe the fans a responsibility of good behaviour and should expect the ensuing backlash when they err. There's a reason beyonce stays off all forms of media, her professional life is kept separate from her personal life so she doesn't have to deal with this.

As much as we abuse the kardashians, their show is a clear example that celeb life is not all fun and games.

Muna, weldone for publicly apologising(even though its clearly only cos of the insults you received from your fans). Do proper research on what hosting entails and never ever publicly declare your support for a contestant. Even on american idol they are very careful declaring 1 contestant as the best over the others. You can pick on their comments, but never try to influence their decision. How would you react if the tables were turned?

Hope they all learn.

Lest I forget, I hear lagos state has intimated them that their earnings r taxable. With davido splashing his earnings online, its time they pay up. I kuku trust FIRS, they know how to collect their money well!

If we didn't hear of dis dat stupid muna wil nt apologise n its obvious she is making jest out of him ,

@ bakky do u mind posting ur twitter handle here? I'm new in Devry's Alpharetta campus,i noticed u mentioned u r in Georgia State?

tunmi said...

Muna was not rude, Mode9's ego was bruised and the PR person made the matter worse. But Muna was not even rude.

Good move Muna!

Momen said...

...That' my Baby. Only matured minds can truly say "I am sorry". Omalicha Nwa. Love you Sister!!!

What's with these grown adults arguing over twitter. Stop the madness.

Its a cycle. I watched as Ruggedman dissed Kenny Ogungbe many years ago and was not surprised when the same Ruggedman was dissed by 9ice, who made famous by featuring him in his opomulero song, over a leaked telephone conversation. Its a matter of time some young person will diss Muna publicly one day.

Ehis said...

So who dey involve inside the "madness"@muna01 dey talk abt?Abeg she needs proper orientation,choice of words in crisis management is very important plus her management team too are not helping matters!Wo,Nigerians don open eyes pass speaking just grammar without sense o !

Mode9 is the best rapper in the Nigerian music industry.
Muna made a mistake for real, she was arrogant. As for Modenine, I don't think he handled it very well, especially when he was at d table saying things like "trust me, trust me, I've been listening to hip hop for a very long time". But I don't blame him sha, his ego was certainly bruised by the arrogant Muna. She can rap to some extent sha, but next time she needs to learn to be more professional. As the 26yr old that she is, she needs to act more mature when next she is called upon to present. And she should have apologised to him on the show

Who's baby...abegi,commot for road

Madam Muna, this your apology seem more like mockery, and he aint your 'boo', you met him in the industry, apologise like you have home training. You spoke to him in a condescending manner in public, bruising his ego and draging your own image in the mud. Now apologise and don't shame your parents.

Cee_Bill said...

Very sensible comment! Opinion seconded by me!

sim said...

This apology is not sincere enough for the amount of disrespect she showed. She obviously thought it was her show from the beginning after all she was the face of the show and referring to the judges as "MY JUDGES". Muna baby,I love your songs and personality but you should understand that in life,humility with skills will take you farther than just skills alone. As for mode 9 ,don't recite your history,it was uncalled for,we know it all. In conclusion, you both should learn how to disagree with people publicly without letting matters deteriorate to this extent. I wish you both the best because no one is perfect. Peace

To me dis is nt appology, after dissing mode 9 on live Tv, she is appologisn on twitter *hissing, big slap*

creamy said...

madam pass d mic,weldone.oya fire dat ass Ayo

Are presenters not trained or what? They should know their limits, her business is to present not to agree and disagree with whatever the judges have to say.....Really embarrassing.Well just to be sure, is it true that they say that most beautiful gals got no manners and maybe brain?Just thinking aloud

Ladun wat are u doing here

Austin said...

Wise decision. Was really really disrespectful. Thank God Uv done that, shows you are resonable.

Muna yab o but mode9 is believing the hype too much.
Which sane person refers to himself in the 3rd person? The guy's ego is more fragile than an egg.

Help ♍e tell them! Who apologises τ̲̅ǿ their elder and says boo? Τ̲̅ǿ ♍e that was just wrong, dosen't seem like a sincere apology τ̲̅ǿ ♍e. Oh well, I may be old fashioned.

ugonma said...

Mode9 is a legend,Mode9 is a legend,Mode9 is a legend!!! y'all....SHUT UP!!!!!!!! is he God???? is he above being 'insulted'? please y'all need to get over urselves!!!! Muna has apologised, whether u guys think she means it or no, is inconsequential! get over yourselves!!! legend my foot! rubbish! if God treated us this way when we ask for forgiveness,we would all be dead....mode9 can like to go and kill himself please

ugonma said...

oh please shut up!she should anchor for free because of mode9? DPMO!

SDFU ODE!

Go and read τ̣̣ђё tweets again, watch τ̣̣ђё video and read τ̣̣ђё tweets when you are through watching τ̣̣ђё video. Then come back and make a sensible comment!

i think she did not apologize becos u can apologize and end it with "MADNESS" dat is also rude.
Ayo and Muna need to be taught a lesson.

Nekky said...

To put and end to this madness??? well the facty u apologised tho a bit later is commendable.better late dan neva tho. i guess she'll be more careful next time.

Ehn...S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ now,what else do u want her Τ̲̅ȍ do,she has settled physically with d guy,she even went on twitter S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dat all of una Çãñ see it..Leyin aponle abuku lo kan now,atenu e ti n poju,abeg let d case rest!

Well, as long as she doesn't come to say her twitter account was hacked..

I also agree that mode9 took it wayyyyyyy toooo seriously. I hope Nokia don't break the beat audited that drama out of the episode. Ndi ara.

Na u sabi,she aint gay anywayz,so she doesn't need u to care abt her face

She don apologise so do yourself a favour åπϑ move on Τ̲̅o d neXt thing!

Now she knows better,free her abeg!

fuck u muna...why re u apologizing thru tweet na...u for go apologize on national tv...nonsense..wat do u knw abt rap sef...hissssss

sola said...

abeg! PASS THE MIC joor

the white enchantress said...

same thing i said on ladun's blog, Mode 9 should have just ignored her after awhile and prove to be the bigger person.......as a big man(according to ayo) he should know how to ignore a lady that wants to exchange banter......mode9 am sorry but you asked for it. and you muna,there's a slim chance any corporation body would want to use you in future as a presenter.

Lol@footballer

GOLDEN said...

She has said she is sorry and if she really means it, who r we to keep raining abuses on her, no body is above mistake not even u reading this. Its just dat dey r in d public eye and wateva dey do is being seen and heard, i bet if evryone knows,sees and hear what we do on a daily basis, dem fit don stone us by now. Muna darl u are so forgiven.

@ Jen, STFU. If it were you someone (whose duty is to host and not judge) challenged your judgement and insulted u by repeatedly saying pass the mic..pas the mic mehn..so u'll just keep quiet and let her floor u like that in public without defending urself?

is it wrong that she expressed her opinion? no
was the way she expressed her opinion wrong? yes
at the end of the day, i think mode9 was a bit too harsh with the whole "DAT IS WHY I AM A JUDGE" line duh!O_0 of course, if not wud he be sitting there?! he shud hv realized that her opinion no matter how put wudnt change nythng n just be professional about it. nyway its good that she apologised but i think its two-sided so he shud apologise for stirring up d drama as well, gbam!

There's a difference btwn bantering with judges and just being plain rude. Am nt a fan of either but modenine ws doin his job as a judge and I beg 2 differ wit Muna but her opinion is irrelevant as a host. She shld watch American idols more n tk notes 4rm Ryan.

Muna has just gotten herself a one way ticket to a career of osho-free event handling, who is gonna pay for that saucy attitude of hers? which judge wanna be in mode9 shoes in the future?
Abeg MU*MU oops! Muna, PASS THE MIC JOOR!

Muna........Pass me the mic jooor,Please go and learn manners jare. And your apology self still speaks of pride. Trust me, it takes you no place

Yo!yo!YOOO!! said...

YOU ROCK MUNA!! YOU ROCK BIG TIME!! YOU JUST MADE ME LIKE YOU MORE!!! PEACE!!!!!!!

@ anon 10:22 AM....obviously you also don't know when to keep quiet. and like i said he should have been the bigger person...you can go ahead and insult me the much you can by the way your name is anonymous which gives you room to throw insults......have a nice day sir/ma.

Monblaze said...

apologizing like a boss... big ups to her

Don Simon said...

Guy, u have plastercine for brains. Even if d audience interfere with a raucous behavior, will they say "pass d mic, pass d mic meeehn!"
Even dis apology is dripping with vain ego.
If there was any madness, its was most def from her, and now u.

This is just rubbish, everybody has got his or her opinions n she said hers....Mode9 was d person dat was tryn to be cheeky/rude and try'd to belittle her cuz she was a presenter on d show...... I would have done d same cuz d guy deserved wateva he got

Musicians shld stick to music or bi d judges of shows and nt presenters.... let them give other pple chances.... I didn't enjoy watchin Muna or Tiwa Savage as presenters cos they are already made... Dis can also reduce unemployment..

Dhayorr said...

Well, i want to believe its a real apology....

Munachi Abii, you have apologized and that's what matters!

People disagree/argue even with their papa n mama and yet they apologize and continue leaving together.

If anybody thinks otherwise about you, it does not matter! let them go and drown! people are entitled to their opinion, their opinion about who you are,will not put food on your table nor stop you from growing!

Let mode 9 prove also to us like you did that he has moved on like you have done!

Don't further stress urself girl!

Munachi Abii said...

You ppl should leave me alone nau...he actually toasted me in the course of the show...so you know how it all started...he actually deserved it.

Anon May 10, 2012 10:22 AM; Jen's comments everywhere here and on LL's blog are so senseless. thanks for that.

And u suck even more!

I totally agree with u. I watched d vid n sooooo did not get why everyone was jumping down her throat! I am starting to think all dem voltrons get another beef with d chic. Mode9 over reacted to a simple comment and it escalated from there! Mins nothing do u jare.

Gbam! That was so unnecessary and Muna dished it right back at him! Me sef I have been listening to hip hop since I was a wee bit, does that mean I am d final authority on hip hop, abegi Jo. They shud all go and sleep.

Janded said...

Well she has apologized so....

ugonma said...

linda u have refused to post my comment?

@ muna- pass me da mic
@ Mode9 - dat is y am da judge. Abeegi ma una 2 go settle una scores behind closed doors i mean in bed & let the discussion end. Shikena!

@ muna- pass me da mic
@ Mode9 - dat is y am da judge. Abeegi ma una 2 go settle una scores behind closed doors i mean in bed & let the discussion end. Shikena!

Eduj said...

Still has a lot to learn on ur way up Muna. Just hope she learns from this & Modey accepts her apology, else he won't be doing himself any good.

Good of you Muna. I love the fact that you apologized; even though you are not so good with it. But my beef with you is that you went ahead and spoilt it with an unnecessary phrase like" Let end this Madness". If I could remember your publicist called us " gossip mongers"......by the tone of your words on twitter I don't believe you are indeed sorry like you claimed you just wanted to end the madness of these "GOSSIP MONGERS" on linda ikeji's blogs.......An tactical insult to everyone reading your apology on this blog.
Girl PRIDES comes before a FALL.....it is a known fact, remember Idris Abdulkarim when he had fight or score with 50 cents where is he today? How many people buy his CD's today? Idris even made a name for himself during those years; unfortunately he squandered almost everything with his attitude and temper. I remember reading an article where he brushed the PMAN accountant responsible for soughting out his hotel logistics during the Star Mega Jam concert; I think it was in Abuja then.....As a Celeb you are supposed to be a role model to others......
Girl you really need to thread carefully......my advise for you is to Apologize properly by admitting you were wrong in the 1st instance and you regret your actions...(And I am not blaming you cos your emotions could have gotten a better part of you then). & then you should apologize on behalf of your foolish and arrogant PR person who I don't know if he deliberately wants to ruin your career by raining insults on us your fans who are supposed to buy your album......You really need a reality check girl; unless you don't want to make money from the sales of your albums......No artist is BIG without his or her fan base! #fact#

Muna, If "pass the mic" is an insult next time maybe you should use the phrase "speak to mic"......#lol#
Like someone earlier said; maybe you should look for one rich footballer and marry before your beauty fades......I don't know if brother TAIYE TAIWO is still available? I believe he is not too old; at least you can always get to teach his some RUDE english to add swagga to his vocabulary.....#lol#
Abeg make una free the Muna girl joooooor! #Godforgiveme#

Funny how you make reference to God and go on to ask someone to please kill himself. You obviously do not have the fear of God in you

Ur english no pass u suck u suck?No wonder u nefa get job.Learn decent english vocabulary pllllleeeeaaaasssseeee.

Most men ar egocentric fools,Women ar better.

Ur comment sef showsnot only Muna is a black monkey,I sensed u must also b one from dsame village.LOL

U just want to call her a bitch simply bcus u ar 1.Its not good.Everybody aint u.lol

Some1 apologised n u ar busy asking if the person meant it?Ar u ok upstairs?

boss said...

oya...d case is nw ova. off d mic n d speaker!!!

@Sayo U no dey offend God?Or ul tell me u don't step on ppl's toes?Why ar u pointing accusing finger @the lady?Infact u ar offendin me n u also nid 2 apologise!

Una babies no worse pass the girl?Hypocrites

Apology is apology which 1 b analysis again?Aw u dey apologise?Hypocrites!

BaWahala said...

The beautiful Munachi has been forgiven!! Go and sin no more out of vanity..Shalom.

No i'm isale downstairs!

Olu-omo of d source said...

Mode9,mode9,mode9...who him be sef?My sugaplum has said sorry;if u like take it n if u like u leave it.'I'll do anything necessary 4 her so don't let d necessary occur' *in my jay-z voice*

Dear God ah dont wona c munaz face on tv again, never...

Sit down dere dey wait for apology number 2,e be like say u П̲̣̣ø get work,awon oniranu!

seems Jen is the reason you visits these blogs.......may you and everyone in your family remain senseless the rest of your lives....that curse is going back to you and will continue to follow you the rest of your lives......moron with no job.....and you will regret this insult or any other insult you have passed on in these blogs.....(dropping my own opinion is now headache for some people).....can see that throwing insults on people is d only way you derive joy. you are just a miserable fellow and you had better stop it because it is getting nowhere........mschewww

Hey
Am not on twirra but send me a message on joradinlaniyan@yahoo.ca

Shut up ode as if u weren't part of the pple that critizied her that she was rude. She for no apologize..... Born fool mchewww

Abeg abeg abeg we need english pple hia not quater baked english pple. If u no sabi u shat up n don't give us miagraine on hia olodo oshi

guys what do u expect from an mbgn alumnus...all airheads with muna as no 1

d 'pass d mic mehn' insult was bad enuf, now dis contrived apology just makes it worse..

shows she's still a child n has a lot to learn... Mode 9 shud just ignore d babe cos dey aint in d same..

End of story...Linda on to d next one....#pass d mic joor..newest slang in town

Muna didn't say anything wrong(in my opinion). But it is good enough that she apologised, which ever way she said it or did it..

LyricalMessiah said...

You said it all....

This is not an apology. ' I want us to be close.....' IS STILL JUST HER BEING SELF INDULGENT. SHE'S SUPPOSED TO APOLOGISE FOR HER ACTIONS.

Abeg, wetin be Flavor gist abeg?

mode9 u be baba dnt mind muna she's jst been childish