Missing Doctor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 May 2012

Missing Doctor

A young promising and brilliant doctor by the name Odinachi Okoli (Pictured above) is missing. He went to Irua, Edo state for his medical practice and three weeks later, he vanished. No one has heard from him, no calls for ransom, nothing!

The UNN graduate is from Anambra state and was one of the best graduating students of Federal Government College, Warri. His family and friends are very worried and distraught. If you have seen him or have any info, please contact the nearest police station. Thanks.

61 comments:

TONIX said...

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END

Nestorhymes said...

God please lead OD home safely.

Chiek said...

OD, where are you. i didn't want to believe this story!

Na waoooooo. What happened now? And to think that wa are of same alumni, touched me moreee.I pray and hope they find him in Jesus Name. AMENN

The devil is a lier, he will come back safely IJN.

Jesus!, this is our Baby,s doctor..God pls bring him back.

God will show He's God by bringing you back home to your family. God will show He's God I strongly believe that. He wouldn't let anything happen to you, in Jesus name Amen...

Na Edo people oh!

I pary by the mercy of God no evil shall happen to you, sprit of God will guild and protect you in JUSUS name AMEN.

Na waooooooo

anon 10:32 make canter no block your nyash oo! we are talking about sth important and you are saying na edo people..mscheww i wonder how an uneducated person like u can get access to the internet! stupid stereotypical baboon!

i pray God should intervene in this situation....i will also post it on my blog..

Oh God pls bring him back home to his family.... Dere is noting too hard 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ to do,pls help us solve dis mystery.

Ivy said...

May the power of God, create a way of escape for you in Jesus name! Amen.

Terrific said...

Its well. God is in control. Lets trust Him and see that OD wud come back safely...

Chidoh Evulobi said...

it could be a motor accident, police patrol team should be contacted and this major road of lagos/ benin expressway should be combed very well for this precious, gifted,intelligent and young doctor. Many souls have been loss on that road through accident.

BLOGBABY said...

OD i pray nothin bad has happened to you..pls cm bck home soon!

The Rock of Ages will lead him home to his family ijn.... Amen...... Barbie J

the white enchantress said...

hmmmmmm....Lord please take control.

Nestorhymes said...

U must be a big goat, wht has Edo people got to do with dis . If u ain't got any thing to say I suggest u get lost

Jigga said...

I swear! My thoughts exactly!!

Nekky said...

merciful Lord,bring him back safely and alive from wherever he is. amen

No need 2 post it on ur blog, nobody reads ur blog so u it won't help out

Wow...he's bin missin 4 almst a month nw...we v all bin usin him as dp since....I pray he's found alive ooooo*sadface*

Kudoz said...

Eyaaaaa God pls have mercy and bring him back IJN....

Hmmmmm, I don't know what is happening in our country. My friend came back home with his family from a wedding. When they got home, there was no light and he decided to go get fuel for the generator. Its been 3 weeks now and they haven't seen the fuel or the guy or his car. All his phones have been switched off.

I enter my house 6.30pm everyday and that's it! No unnecesary waka or outings. I pray the Doctor is found as well as my friend Chidi.

God protect us all

Kwase said...

With God all things are possible. Father Lord, you are the all seeing God,please lead OD back to his loved Ones safe & sound.Lord have mercy!

Pls keep him safe ad bring him home to his family IJN Amen.

Oluwa o said...

Wow I am distraught. I dont even know him but his picture, so full of life is just depressing. Iwo olorun ma do ju adura ti family Okoli. Please Lord

Nenye said...

Faithful Jesus in your everlasting mercy,please bring our brother back safe in your name,Jesus i pray.

IMMACULATE said...

GOD OF MERCY PLEASE HELP US, I PRAY HE COMES BACK SOON AND UNITE WITH HIS FAMILY.
IMMACULATE

Faithful Jesus in your mercy please bring my brother home safe in Jesus name Amen.

beebee said...

I kno dis is na serios matta buh on d lighter note......no police/force go catch u if u pray in pidgin eeehn,so pls no further let dis ma loss bikonu.God bless u as u do so. Thanks.I pray e finds his way back home and if e is being held caPtive...God ,pls let there b confusion in d enemy's camp and e wil b set free

But it ΐƨ a fact that medical practitioners are τ̣̣ђё prime target of kidnappers in Edo s̲̅τα̊τε̲. I'm a medical practitioner and I stayed there Ƒσя 9years so I know wђã† I'm saying. I know many of ♍a̶̲̥̅̊ colleagues who have been kidnapped. So there ΐƨ some truth τ̲̅ǿ her stereotypical behaviour(this τɪм̣̇ε̲̥)

I pray God brings him back safely τ̲̅ǿ his family. I know him, he's such a brilliant dude from a good home. God abeg

ejura ochoil said...

I pray they find him soon and alive too.

God will make a way....

pinky said...

God will surely answer our prayers

OD has been missing for weeks now. God pls bring him back safely. Amen!

nello said...

We all t know God is in control spiritually,but a search party that will saturate the last known location is now more important,print picture and show it around. Physical presence and not spiritual.

Janded said...

God be with him o.

lynnpope$ said...

Praying for him to come back alive. May God protect him where ever he is right now, Amen!

Mother Mary please help us find him just as you found Jesus. Please talkto you son on our behalf.

Father please bring this problem to a quick solution in Jesus Holy Name. Amen

ogo akubue said...

OD waz my classmate... May jehovah keep u safe.

BLOGLORD said...

God have mercy n return him to safety.

Lol @ Canta block nyash. LIB no go kill me o

Titilola said...

He's my friend's cousin... God please ensure his safety

sakara said...

God, 1st t was best graduating law student and now best graduating medical student - pls God take our heartless rulers and leave d young ones that wl save this country from total collapse - this and many more I ask for IJN amennn

Cee_Bill said...

Sad news but Wherever he is,I deceree that he's going to be fine and would be led back home safely.

Oh blessed St.Anthony of Padua, finder of lost things,using OD as a point of contact to all missing persons, I implore thee to help find him nd bring him back to safety. I believe in ur miracles nd I know dat u will find nd kip OD safely for his family.
Antho!! Padua!!!
Cosmic masters take control. So mote it be nd Amen.

Its a sad situation. God please help OD. He is such a nice guy in school.

Jesus is d God of night nd day.he's d god who leaads al d day. The Lord wil lead him until u leads him back home.

ONOME says........
In a country where security issues are relegated to the background then these occurrences will keep taking place.I didn't even realise he had not been found yet.How much effort has gone into locating him?He couldn't have just disappeared into thin air.

Where is the police in all this?media outlets etc? How much awareness has been created?

It's time Nigeria gets serious!Kidnapping is aFederal offence and it carries with it maximum sentence in much reasonable climes.As usual Nigeria does shoddy things,kidnappers are paid ransoms and everything is swept under the carpet.Little wonder that stories like this happen over and over again.

Hope he is found safe and sound.Really heartbreaking for all concerned.

Abeg pass the mic jare! Look whose talking..

Lmao! Ur evil honestly

May the Good LORD bring u back safely,whole and alive IN JESUS NAME.....AMEN

This is the second doctor that is being kidnapped after the LAGOS STATE gov't published the salary of doctor last week.
Moreover the Doctors claims the salary is not true.

Doctors have become targets for kidnappers, Doctors please be careful........

Gboyega said...

Merciful God have mercy on us all and help find a colleague. Please guide us as we go out in search of our daily bread. I'll say a pray for you, your family and every human race.

@ anon30:32: Please take your tribal nonsense to Naira Land ozu.

On post: OD wherever you are may the almighty God be a lamp on to your feet to lead you home IJN.

LOl you're wicked kai. Still lol

arise o God and let our enemies scatter,OD u come back safe in one piece. I no go better for satan,u r loser. Shalom