Kate Henshaw attends the London Premiere of Assassin Practice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 May 2012

Kate Henshaw attends the London Premiere of Assassin Practice

The premiere was yesterday in the UK. My kind of dressing. Black and red dress and black and red shoes. Loves it! :-)

105 comments:

Linda shut up....ur kind of dressing ke.ur fashion sense u reach dis level oh.Linda Olodo Fashion

Fatimah said...

Take the dress, give me the legs!

Woman said...

5 out of 10 hiss

wow dis is really nice. Linda i must say u have some pretty brutal minds giving u feedback. some ppl just cant say positive tins!

@anonymous u beta watch ur mouth.....if u knw u dnt hv anyfin gud 2 say u beta go nd slip....idiot

Fatimah said...

Anon May 12, 2012 10:17 AM, e don reach to vex, abeg pass the mic joor.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Kate really needs to up her shoe game. She has the worst footwears in Nollywood

Professor X said...

Calm down please.

kim said...

Wow beautiful!!!!!! Is she getting lighter or what?

Linda,Dont annoy meooo,U no reach this baby half,u r a village Girl,Dont Mind her my Kate

Kate henshaw!!!!lv her class its EPIC hw old z she again????cnt believe her body@allll.Linda I wud get d dress 4 u 2mao...o boy I'm in my 20z n luk bigger than kate ....shame on me oooo

Daniel Sync said...

Please don't abuse my Linda ooo. She is only providing a service ooo. Anyway it was cool working with Kate last night. Humble babe.

More photos at: www.SyncPHOTOSonline.com

Daniel Sync

poshcateyes said...

Our 9ja babes re hitting the sky... With their achievements. Dwnload Goldie's new single #DontWannaLeave By Goldie http://tooxclusive.com/2012/05/12/goldie-i-dont-wanna-leave/

katey,omo to shan.oleku.....always on point.never sseen you badly dressed ever.sexy maama

Amazing..she jst lukz so beautiful....n doz legz hmmm...

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Omg dis woman is gorgeous.

These are d kinda pple dat should be opening their legs not those overbleached wannabe 9ja girls attending parties with their dry firewood legs.You needed to see some pictures on BN i nearly barfed.

Nekky said...

she's looking gorgeous. lol@ Fatimah.i'l take the right leg and u will take d left cos dose legs are on point.

Na wa o!! Did linda steal ur BF!! Dis wan dat ur bin so stupidly harsh!

Nice, pretty, sexy. My future hope say you dey read LIB

I don't like when black and red colors are together, it becomes a satanic color :(

sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Fatimah said...

Haha! I can see the millions chasing Linda now, Mortein don sell, it's Etisalat's turn. Nothing do you, na the result of your sweat u dey chop.

It's odd but I like it, it makes your content stand out.

Lovely.... Like everytin abt Katey!

Ah ah wat haff happen to mortien anty linda?
Chikito

Still looks 9ja dressing to me...nowhere near Hollywood dressing to me...jus sayin

sakara said...

now this s wassap - n lady may's voice

Linda this is very different from your style of dressing. See how the red is only an accent on both the dress and shoes? Yours is blue all over or animal print all over(almost). That being said, I don't like kate's ensemble, finishing is tacky, fabric is wrong but the shoes are gorg.

Pls where are the rest of the people at the premiere?(Photogs, cast...)

Ha!ha! Leave linda alone. Nice dress kate

Okay Linda whats up with the new page ? Not fine at all

This is nice...one color complementing another...not like some people....rolling eyes

Amarachukwu said...

Linda, we know you love black but this your new blog skin is SCARY. Tell your advertisers to come up with creative Skins. Walahi, If you no change am, You have lost one reader.

This dress looks tailor made...as in sewn ( shut up there, I know all dresses are sewn and made by tailors, but u know what I'm talking of)

@ first anon, pls take it easy on Linda oo...lovely

helzzz said...

okay! I love the dress, i love the wearer(lol) . She looks gud and doz legs are hawt.no homo o lol

Ur kind of dressing,ur dressin is 2 dull u no fit dress like dis oo forget

Love d new background of d blog.Much more better thn Mortein wallpaper.

Offshoreoffshoree said...

Puffy sleeve dress is lovely, but it's not for every one ahape wise. Kate did a good job with the outfit,her touches are quite simple,the red on the shoes is not pronounce but you could see it faintly. This her appearance will attract attention because she looks great. Offcourse just because something is in fashion doesn't mean you should wear it. Before taking out your money and buying,make sure those
styles complement your figure and you that you feel
really comfortable in them. Always try to know what
is in and out ,never forget to add your own little
touches because fashion has taken a step forward and has re-invented itself In sheer luxury and elegance.
In a nut shell, Kete did a good job by knowing the right outfit to put on,she had the right kind of accessories,to accessorize is very good but must keep it minimum,simple and neat.
That is the right kind of heels with a little base for a short dress like that not any thing flas or a baseless shoe. Her dress is almost a busy one an she knew it and decided to make her purse plain red ad shoes plain,then she avoided necklace that would have made everything tacky. She would have murdered the outfit if she had carried a bag with differed colors or with bold designs or write-ups. Good she gave a smile to spice everything up,then she also made everything work for herself with her pose and ATTITUDE,I keep saying it that no matter how expensive your outfits are,if you don't have a good carriage and ATTITUDE it won't work.

Erwil69@yahoo.com. for any question you may want to ask.

Beer mug said...

Boringgggggggggg! Yawning

If I hear giv u d legs...kate legs fit tear firewood...

Sry linda but i think gold shoes wud v popped on dt dress sha instead of black and red colour combination(sulia jenifa's voice) like alice in wonderland :D

redhead said...

linda, dis isnt ur kind of dressing.
d bag is red, which is d smaller colour from d dress,
she is meant to av worn red shoes as well or at least red and black with red being d most significant colour. but d red bag makes up a little for it.

linda, we like u, but dis isnt ur kind of dressing abeg.

rili georgous....

amy said...

Linda I luv ur swag,u av got d brain,u av got d body u av got everytin in a cmpetent woman.who can't beat dat shld go hug transformer.

ibilola said...

Omg, lovely

mystikal66 said...

Kate haz got such am amazing figure @ her over 40 age...wowza!keep rocking mama!

Odia said...

...nicey nicey!

BLOGLORD said...

mix n match

BLOGLORD said...

From mortein to Etisalat. linda we need to see. bring my cut

promise michealz said...

For her age she has a banging body,

Wow, she looks fab. @anon10:17 shut up. Kate representing @ her age.

"black and red dress,black and red shoes" Trying to tell us u r nt alone in "to match " dressing...............Linda! loves u like dt sha. anon 10;17, ki la gbe ki le ju? why r u so mad? ur bobocarry anoda babe ni? TITI

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Your Mortein affair is over so soon..
This story is true..this time had to make sure it wasn't only 9ja sites carrying the news..

World Record Breaker: Bola Adebisi Caught In US Airport With Swallowed 100 Pellets

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/woman-caught-with-180-packs-of-heroin-769544

laide said...

linda...this is not your kind of dressing oo..lol..just kidding

bhookey said...

Nyc body buh dress nt so nyc tho!

Janded said...

Kate never ages. Fab!
abroadtales.blogspot.ca

kate henshaw is sooo different from the one we see on tv. I'm a media guy and I can tell you straight up, that she's such a b***h... If she's ever involved in a scandal, i'll personally ensure that it gets blown way out of proportion

ayeesha said...

As in Fatimah you spoke my mind..
Take the dress give me the legs.. Damnnnnnn kate got hawt legs..

Ds woman looks Good for her age. She looks really nice in wat she's wearing not all dos obesed ppl dat tink wearing short tight stuff on their body is sexy.

GlamNotchApparels said...

she looks good.

@fouta_djallon said...

as elegant as ever

Anonymous free linda joor, I likey, kate looks gd.

linda i understand you are yabbing to yab her, but you have low IQ when it comes to dressing

Woooooooooooow,dis woman really luks great.dis na correct deressing not linda's mama blue combination

Linda wey mortein logo now?dey don kick u offside or dey no get moni pay ur blog again?

Critical observer said...

I know Kate doesnt have the hottest figure but this dress did not help!

all this black and red going on yo! painful to the eyes ^_^

Vking said...

wetin Kate go look for London again?.....abi na London hubby she want now?....Kate hubby plenty for 9ja

Fati, ur eyes sabi beta tin sha o! But know say na 4 igbobi u go 4 take those legs o! eehe.

Amani said...

abeg why is anonymous 10:17 hating on linda?

Linda you are really an igbo girl. Everything must match. Smh for you. And Fatimah pls what's so great about her legs abeg????

CHI

Amani said...

abeg why is anonymous 10:17 hating on linda? mtcheeew

She looks beautiful.

mama agba said...

she looked good and felt very well at home last night and I liked the way she answered the last question about the ending of the movie

lafaze.blogspot.com said...

Gosh she is looking super Hooooooooot.........
Lafaze said so !!!

Gosh those legs hahhaah see shape !!!!

Gosh she is looking super Hooooooooot.........
Lafaze said so !!!

Kate still be winning at her age... Damn!

linda thats why you always look like a loser on red carpets because you wont take advice from people and not be matchy matchy..you dont know how to dress.

Mortein leaves, Etisalat takes over. Now I truly believe you're making millions. Welldone babes

Professor X said...

Please get some medication for your pain. Thanks.

Aww..move jare and pass the mic as u go

Hian! They said post a comment not write an epistle

@anon 11:55am i cant believe pple still have dat mentality.I remebr then my mum would send me back to change for matching red and black kai na wao

Gloria Arthur said...

People like you can't learn bcos you think you know it all. Thank you @offshore for the tips you gave last time on Linda's Photo with all blues. I have started working on my wardrobe and I have stopped all my matchy matchy lol

laide said...

lmao...yeah anon 9.52..i tot so 2 oo..the guy wrote a letter

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Are u surprised?

lINDA NO GIST TODAY? SEE AS U PAGE DULL ME TODAY.

I am me said...

Abeg shuttup nd stp hatin...u wey sabi dress(ewu)nd stp abusin linda swine get a life!i

man divorce do women good oo, see her glowing.

Cant stop laughing @ you were asked to comment not write an epistle and go take medications for your pain. Naija we get mouth die.LMAO

Aduke-L said...

Stunning look!!...Her to-match is on point! Not soo loud n there's clearly some taste in this look!

Linda abeg cut it out already!On some my kind of dressing! *side eye* For where o?!?Hehehee...U on the other hand with ur very very tacky n soo off 'matchy-matchy' looks!! Hiannn!!Lol...U need to step ur tasteless fashion game up for real!...Luv u still! :p

Namesake...muah!

Linda my dear,let them continue to beef u and u continue to make the money.Wow another major advert?From motein to Etisalat which one next.Babe u are raking in ooooo.Well i am from club LIB.

la cream said...

Prof X,lwkmd..thank you for dat wonderful reply.

No be small Epistle o. Hahahahahaha

linda post my comment oh! why is it that some pple dnt av something positive to say!na wa oh.is it a must u comment? you like linda`s blog but yet u cant stop sayin negative tins abt her. i am sure she has more class than some of u that say trash abt her RME.

Offshoreoffshoree......yawn!

Fatimah's comment shows she such an ungrateful creature. She is probably suffering from low self esteem. Why can't people be proud of what God has given them for Christ's sake.

I know that dress !!!! It's from Asakeoge , she's Nigerian but based in London. She has lovely designs on her site

Linda,
the desinger is asakeoge; try her out on www.asakeoge.com

asake ogo or whatever u call yourself stop using Kate Henshaw's name to promote your business anonymously do an ad if u need customers!! am Kate's friend and this dress was purchased during our xmas shopping in the states...friggin liar!!! Dumebi

Fatimah said...

Anon May 13, 2012 10:14 AM, lwkmd! Are you for real? Na wa oh. English language is not this hard. I was only appreciating her legs!

Fatimah said...

lol @ Nekky. you wan turn ritualist abi?

baby said...

the dress is from Nigerian designer, Asake Oge. check out their collections at: www.asakeoge.bigcartel.com