It's official! Britney Spears signs deal with X-Factor USA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 May 2012

It's official! Britney Spears signs deal with X-Factor USA

According to E! News, Britney Spears has officially signed a deal with The X Factor! The 30 year old singer will join Simon Cowell and L.A Reid as a judge on the hit music show. She will get $16 million for doing the show. Britney as a judge...you approve?

Please blame my absence since morning on my internet provider... couldn't browse for hours...*so annoying*

36 comments:

I prefer her being a porn star than a judge.

I was wondering ooo, sowi abt the internet. Well I don't approve of Britney, what can she judge? When she's always miming.

O yeah!

Linda apology acccepted cos,I believe it ws not intentional some must ve prompted it

LINDA..LINDa...if Nepa no work..use generator now...so many options, no rely on just one provide abeg..As per Britney'..i have no comment

BLOGLORD said...

D networks r so terrible ds days. smh

Hmm....I dont want 2 inflate ur ego,but truth b told,I have checked on u like 8 times 2 day.Good ur back.As 4 britney... more money 4 her.

R u foolish or jus plain stupid!!! Damnnn.. If u don't v ny tin2say, STFU.. Must u comment? She said internet provider u r dere talkin bout nepa pls ow do dey correlate? SMH.. I can't fathom d height of ur stupidity.. Dosgbe

Change your provider use coollink.

Who is more Dump? It is obvious that NEPA and GEN were just an anology that's why he/she added "there are many providers" jiebe

Shut up all u saying she can't judge, Which one Una fit do? sing? or judge? Leave the lady alone!

Fatimah said...

See you, you should have called me and I would have sent you bandwidth via bluetooth:-) Pele, most of our ISP suck big time.

Gideon Solomon said...

Hmmmm!Wow!Lovely.....Britney's my Favourite&a Mentor....Of course she'll always have Haters whom she may not Possibly kow but 1thing is she has GReat fan Base&I'm 1...Ur d best girl...&I bet you won't dissappoint me..Keep Rocking

Miss pepe said...

Not a fan of Britney,buh I'll still be watching the show cos of Simon...good luck to her,and I hope by bringing her, d show gets higher ratings.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

would have preferred Munachi *winks*

TONIX said...

DONT USE THE ISP TO LIE, TELL US SAY ONE GUY CAMP U.
CONGRATS SHA, I HOPE SAY THE GUY NA UR MEETS UR TASTE

You are such a dumbass!!! The babe simply said internet provider and you are dere raising dust saying Generator..Please wats d connection? Dumbfuck

Hmmm seems lyk she's been on 30 yrs old 4eva, confused smiley

It seems d only thing u r good @ is too rain insults on people and dts just one of d traits of a shallow minded person.

Same here cos her opinon counts......

Sorry about your internet. In London, England, United Kingdom, we have unlimited Internet 24 / 7, in the house, in the cars, in the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, etc. Linda Ikeji, move to England. lol

mogjee said...

Wat exactly r u tokin bout! Mehn u pple sha! Nyway it's comments like u dat makes d blog interesting!d topoic reads one thin n ur comment wd b totally opposite!

I like

Emmy P said...

Make una 2 pass the mic jor!

platinum upgrade said...

just when i thought i'd read the worst lame a** comments, it gets even worse.

Wt is move on to England?? Is England ur propose father land?? Keep deceivin urself KMT.

Lolzzz,,yu guys shld leave muna alone naa!!

Tiger said...

@anon may 10 2012, 7:30 and 9:34pm posters,who is d foolish one now? D guy/babe was simply making a point that linda shudnt rely on only one provider,abi una no read reach that part? Mscheeeeeeewwww!!! Linda post my comment cus u didn't post my first comment.

the white enchantress said...

congrats Britney.

the white enchantress said...

some people have derived joy in just throwing insults and abuse at anyone or anything. gradually taking the fun out of commenting....Linda, some of us will gradually leave this ur blog for you and them bc its no longer funny........we are adults and come here to enjoy banters when stressed out at work not reading insults being hauled at one for dropping their own opinion.

Lol at d last anon b4 Jen may's comment saying "london, england, united kingdom". Lmao! We don't live in the bush abeg! We know where london is at. U r not d 1st & only to have travelled out b4. Lol! And britney spears can't sing to save her life!! She sounds like a toad trying to sing

CHI

I feel so sorry for Britney. She's under conservatorship. Her Dad and hubby to be are co-conservators. If they deem her too unstable to manage her affairs, why do they push her out on tour and to work? She's making money for them to spend and she can't just say no.

why not?i think Britney is a perfect Judge for the show, sh e has been through alot in the music industry, she has had numerous successful hits and top charts all over the world. She knows the good and bad side of the industry not to talk of her being the biggest come back in history of music so far. i mean stop hating n see the baby hit me one more time in Britney. love guys don`t hate.

In the car? Why lie #Godiswatchingyou

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Maybe i should clarify what @Anon was getting at..cos it seems no one's home..
Clears throat...Said Linda should get a backup Provider..just as you do when PHCH/NEPA..takes light..u switch to your Gen..As a big girl..Linda should have another Service Provider..she can switch on to!!

John said...

Well no surprise, the one thing she has got is loads of experience!