Flytime TV - Mavin Records Exclusive Interview Promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 May 2012

Flytime TV - Mavin Records Exclusive Interview Promo

Flytime TV Extra interviews the Mavin Records All Stars. Find out EVERYTHING they have to say and whats been going on with them and their plans to take over the world. The interview will air on STV at 8pm on Tuesday May 15th, 2012 and also on www.flytimetv.com

28 comments:

Towbaynah said...

Nice, success is certain for MAVIN. Ski banj and Kukuru Switch would soon come back begging :-) *In Jenifa's accent' ''I Lorf MAFIN gaaaan''

BLOGLORD said...

Dont have timeto watch n listen but hope its not toke doing the interview???

U R VERY STUPUPID SEY U KNOW...

I dnt have time for their .........? But i wish mavin the best

Blogtoto said...

Ahn ahn Toke,why d insult now?Bloglord only fears ur interviewing-skills n pointed out same,me i fear ur spelling...*farts in Toke's face n rollerblades away*

ETHAN said...

teamMavin.The sky is their limit.

great said...

It seems they are doing well. I have seen several status messages on facebook about DPrince and Tiwa's singles so that is good news. But people please leave DBanj out your mouths. Can you just wish him well. He has moved on and so has Mavin records. Why take tylenol for these two groups headache?

I just wasted 22 seconds of my time. Here I was thinking it was the full interview, only to see faces of MAVIN members. Goodluck to them! Don Jazzy, I dey hail o ;)

Now who re u insultn dumb ass

big guy in the house said...

Bloglord abi bloodblog and anon may11,you are very Stupid,Enemies of progress,

I am, the no Sender. said...

Seriously, what in your sick life has led you to type out these hate letters.

She only said that she will not be able look at the video, does that offend any resident demon in you?

If you are Toke, or a sibling or perhaps her husband to be take heart na condition make crayfish bend. Just repent and go on your knees for deliverance. Mtcheeww. So, so rude.

Nice promo. Like a lot of the songs too and that's conservative me. I pray God blesses their endeavors.

Tiwa, I see you

Who U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ abuse now? Confused much?

Abi o......I would like to know the answer too. Hope say no be that dwarf with her cinema screen forehead do the interview sha....chai! That girl disgusted me the more afta MBGN.

Hmmmm, ah hope Muna wont b d one interviewin em.

WORWOR RECORD LABEL SHA. SORRY I JUST HAD TO SAY IT...THEY ARE ALL UNATTRACTIVE.but i am team DON BABA J.

bloglord so what if its toke? yeye dey smell

Focusb said...

Nice one Mavin

Pass the mic. Lol

BLOGLORD said...

buahahaaaa... so e pain u?????
buahhaaaaaa! ndo oh!

Toke makinwa pls naw, I take thunder beg u...stop coming to lindas blog to always defend ur stupidity. Its irritating and berates u the more. Ah! Wtf? Quit already. The world is sick of u

Artois said...

Lmao. I swear d tin pain her no be small

Gbam!

Toke we know this is you. Do us a favour, shut up and pass d mic

Shut it you low lives. You hate on Toke cos you are all jealous. You must be sick of your lives. So you think because you hate her the whole world does? I laugh in isoko you all are what 5% there is a world where people like you can't exist in cos you've resorted to commenting on a blog that encourages cyber bullying. You can't show your faces and I have respect for Toke Makinwa cos she doesn't pay you attention. If she can rise above all you toothless dogs you think u matter? Be there while she lives her dream. Fools

This is really sickening, some of you have received awards in gangsterism on Blogs. Who the fuck are you lowlives??? Bloglord who are you? WHat s your claim to fame? Abusing a celebrity? Why don't you all just grow a pair and really let us know who you are? Toke Makinwa is a brand that is here to stay, you hate that so much kill your self because all ive seen in this girl is Hardwork and you all lay in wait to bring her down that is your relevance Too bad. You can say this is Toke Makinwa but I promise you it is not, I am someone who is sick of all the rants about this girl that doesnt respond to u all.throwing all she has to work. Deep down you know you want to be her. Upon all you have written Godkeeps blessing toke. She did fantastic at MBGN but all your hatred for yourself would not let you admit it. She is an IT girl you are not so the world is actually sick of people like you. Nameless, faceless bullies who won't quit. Irritated much.

Pass D̶̲̥̅̊ mic jor

Jane said...

Lol,when you rant finish,just pass the mic.