Don't do it, Tyra. Don't do it! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 May 2012

Don't do it, Tyra. Don't do it! :-)

The supermodel, 38, was spotted on a date at Disneyland with rapper Drake, who is just 25, on Friday May 4th. A Drake fan saw the pair, took photos and posted it online. Drake has always said he likes older women, but please not my Tyra! Stay away, Niggam!

49 comments:

Fatimah said...

Aunty, ewo tun ni Niggam?

Lool I love drake and if they like each oda why not #team cougar
That aside Linda did u get arrested by any chance? Bcause some peeps r talking bout "an infamous blogger getting arrested.I hope not o!

Linda pls which one is NOGGAM? ahahahahahhaha ibinu jealosy

Cougar

If they wanna date, its all gud. Cougar.com

Oga sisi linda o!!!

Fatimah said...

@Anon May 6, 2012 11:50 AM, funny one, I guess she's been posting all these from cell kwa?

Joshua-Chigbo said...

Hmmmmn! Drake n Tyra? I no talk any thing o! Evol Fashion Challenge soon in ur hood!

wetyn be ur own linda ehn...wetyn concern u.....abi u no know say each man has a choice to choose....please linda love...dont get me angry am already in olo\\ove with u.

ohh just found out the arrested blogger is ladun o

younger men a good o! i wld marry one if he comes my way....love is all dat matters

I dnt support it either. But linda our opinion dosent count oo.

Dey actuali luk perfect 2geda......both mind their business#melike#

sexylove said...

Hmmmmn linda, o funny gan, dont do wat;) hehe dis drake candy must βε̲̣̣̣̥ so sweeeet dat they all wanna av a feel of him ..#juz saying#. well..me i kuku like drake șђǺ, so carry on dude aπϑ chop †ђξ life of Uя head,lolz

promise michealz said...

Tyra pls dnt do dis, dnt be d next Jlo, its embarrasing

GreekGoddess said...

What's age got to do with love? Seriously? Abeg free them jor it's not like they are hurting anyone. What matters is happiness not some societal expectations placed on celebrities, they are human beings nah. And Linda I like your blue dress but please get rid of those shoes. Abeg ooo...lol

Fatimah said...

@Anon May 6, 2012 12:14 PM, Try Again! This same Ladun that has posted this morning and has been approving comments on her blog. You have a devilish mind, not good for you or anyone.

why not she's an adult and so is he.....but no marriage will happen sha...team cougar too hehehe

nigga E said...

Noggam?

Jaja said...

"...My Tyra" ?? Really? Hellooo! Is there someone in the closet?

Do ur thing tyra

u jst sd Infamous nd u re askn linda. Na wa 4 u oooooo. Linda is famous my dea
Chikito

Ah ah linda wetyn concern u na ?
Chikito

mary gift said...

Linda wasup with u and late posting lately don't get u, hope all iz well

I thought Tyra was dating some Dubai oil sheik? Guess not

JeEeez, y wud ladun get arrested, wetin happen?

PetUdo said...

I love older women too, they are more matured and experienced,and know how to communicte.Drake ride on boy and btw I will be 26 next month.

peach said...

someone pls get me clear on this, i thot drake was married to nicki minaj? *confused*

peach said...

someone pls get me clear on this, i thot drake was married to nicki minaj? *confused*

Janded said...

Drake seems like he's got a good head on his shoulders so I hope it works for the. Age aint nothing but a number.

Linda isn't 'an infamous blogger'
-Abimbola O

They look so cute 2geda.......S/O to drake and tyra

Shit... Something wey she don do... Akata wey b say na abe bata ni opolo won wa when it comes 2 fuckin

I am Nneka,
Tyra dating drake would be as ridiculous as oprah dating lil wayne...so yea,please tyra,don't do it,we love you too much

Drake dates rihanna, serena williams, nicki minaj, tyra and many others
Na wa oo

Drake is young money baby, you saying tonto dike can't do davido? Forgerrit linda money sure pass

Linda! Please try not to get arrested o.........but if that tool toke Makinwa tries to touch you ehn, we may be anonymous o......but we will reveal ourselves and mess her up that day. Cos I heard she and one oda chic were behind ladun's arrest.

Ugo said...

Are u mad? Who's Drake compared to Tyra, which nonsense young money? Ppl will just be saying nonsense just to belong. Ignorance is a disease!

Lmao!!!!!!!! Ahaha forreal???????

tyra banks is 38? Mheen,dis babe don old oo.

A friend of mine used to date Tyra. Heard she cums like a fountain... #TrueStory

sexydame said...

N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ơ̇ he dated serena williams Fǿя̩̥̊ while Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ W̶̲̥̅̊ãƧ̷̜̩̌̋ neva married Ƚ٥ nicki, but U̶̲̥̅̊ can google Ȋ̝̊̅†

Linda leave Tyra alone, lets talk about us. I'm also in love with you, despite being younger, can't take it anymore. Please reply.

One thing most people don't know about DRAKE is this, he is a cool MAN just like Banky W. Cool MEN have more wisdom, knowledge and understanding about life than even grandma's take it or leave it, AGE is just numbers, cool men have the time to learn what it is, what matters and what does not matter. He even looks older than Tyra and, as a matter of fact most people would have believed DRAKE to be 40something judging from his looks. The earlier we all get to understand this, the better. AGE is simply shitty AW about celestial beings living an infinite life, MEN and their flawless believes. Tyra knows better cos she is an HOT lady with experience about life, any guy who gets to view her attitudes as been childish gets a pass and and as you can see from the picture above, DRAKE is laughing at her... Knowing sets you free.

Ladun had it coming all she does is post
pictures and wait for Mama this and that - Mama Something especially who knows the gist of every moneybag in Lagos - to finish off the Person's character.

I guess some hot head has decided to curb her excesses before her commenters break all the marraiges in Lagos.

Hope she learns her lesson...hmm poor girl.

"she's so well mannered and when we done she was like thank you, and i replied don't mention" dats ma man Dreezy Drake, when u know how to please ur woman age will be reduced to a mere number, he's always on point and d ladies can't agree any less, when u done with Tyra u can move on to Kimora. Since u telling on him, u can also tell d world about him.

If Ladun has been arrested truly, pls Anyone that knows Toke should tell her to keep watching her back for the next 5 years cos she's gonna get something thrown in her face just when she's forgotten all about it. This is a promise that will SURELY be kept.

Veon said...

NOOO TYRA, PLS DONT

Galore said...

Una too talk......Na wa