Another matchy-matchy outfit! Hehehehehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 May 2012

Another matchy-matchy outfit! Hehehehehe

Leopard print dress and shoe. I can't help it, sometimes I like my shoes to match my dress...lol. This was this afternoon...:-)

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223
FRIVOLOUZ said...

.....and was just gonna say, those sleepwear outfits i believe your shopping for aint gonna be doing you no justice after stepping out of your lovely dress...
some victoria secrets ones might be a better option :)

Tj Mowoe said...

http://stuffaroundyou.blogspot.com/2012/05/linda-ikeji-looking-goreous.html

Offshoreoffahoree said...

You did well this time,atleast a beautiful smile to spice it up,nice dress.
You can call me a stylist yes it's what I do.. The dressing rule for women is - Dont wear a busy dress on a busy shoes or bag,always remember to use colors to ganish your outfits. Dont repeat same color like a blue dress,blue shoe and blue bag it's a NO NO,don't wear loud lip sticks on a bold colored dress especially the tripe ones,make ups of your face should have a
beginning and an end ( you know what I
mean) ,yes the color of your clothes and
make up sends a message and speaks
more for you than when you talk so mind
them often..you know the meaning of lip
sticks and their different colors? They have
meanings if you ask me I will tell you.
Then if you are 4.5ft - 5ft make sure what you wear is petite but if you are more than that height then Missy is what you should type is what you should wear. More tot tell for anyone who wants to ask.

For men..you don't wear a stripe shirt of a pant with stripes as that is a put off,you don't wear a brown belt if you have a black shoe on,you don't have to Turk in your shirt if you know your belt can't speak a good language of fashion ,you know what I mean?don't wear stripe any stripe is not good for anybody who is short,this is for men and women,stripe clothes reduces your height and if you are fat don't wear stripes as it will make you look round. Always make sure you pant doesn't fold like ten times at the end of your leg,always allow you pant (trouser) to fall exactlyand relax on your shoes. Mind you no matter what you wear your hairstyle is the determinant,this goes for male and female,your hair speaks and stands out.

These are some tips we need to know about fashion. You need to ask question you can e mail me at erwil69@yahoo.com

sweet_angel said...

Linda, like evry1 says u are very preety, but be adventurous with your hairstyles... If I didnt know better, I would believe u are trying to be like Genny??

abeg linda stop forming jare.i have exactly dat shoe and also an animal skin gown like dat though not d exact one ur wearing. so whats d big deal? if u like no post my comment as usual 4geting dat we are d reasons behind ur millions.

Olu-omo of d source said...

'Wardrope' ko potmanto ni!

Kinzua said...

Linda.. you and this your Mona Lisa smile. My knees are weak o.
You are such a fair maiden, full of charm. When I see your face, I feel like conquering the world for you. Truth.

pegomay said...

linda you are chilling!

lovely. This is very nice. leoprad match and the nude bag. Nice. dont mind anyone that says this isnt. This is on point. Not everyone knows fashion.

- olah

kiz said...

GORGEOUS LADY!

Anabel said...

u guys must find one fault. Lindooo, ds definitely better than d last. But i hope those other comments didn't pinch u dts y u re doing ds make up session?

deekay said...

Linda your body is banging! No wonder u were a model. Hot stuff.

u luk gr8 jare

O'wale said...

Cool.

Go and sit down abeg. How is she embarassing u? She has the right to look how she wants. If u don't like it, close ur eyes. Is she hurting anyone? People like u just like to criticize n talk shit for no real reason other than to put others down. I repeat, if u don't like what u see, look elsewhere biko. Let people live their lives. Live urs. By d way, Linda you look perfect! If u decide to wear a bin bag, I support as long as u are happy. That's all that matters @ the end; being yourself and being happy.

HATER IS BACK!!!! said...

Tired of seeing the same hairstyle!

puhleasee!, try something new!

You look good though.

so where are the rest members of the 'pride' hum lindo?

Lummie said...

Yeah Linda....Finally saw u in the flesh at the Palms yesterday when u came to see the movie 'Avengers'. U rock GIRL!

You need me Linda, to teach you how to dress! The combo is a fashion crime! Geezzzzz Print on print is a fashion NO NO! fashion police will arrest you o! Lovely dress and shoe by the way!

Anabel, we donot mean to criticize, but to make her a fashionista, so she can always stand out. She is our blog queen, and we love her! You should learn too by the way, cos you seem to be lost too... Just cos it looks good, does not mean you should wear it!i've learnt alot on this blog!

Nice pieces separately but not together dear.When you are over 30 leopard print should be done minimally in accessories (e.g a purse, shoes, hair accessories, earrings etc) not a matching dress and shoe, you look like a cheetah a pretty one though.Watch Style network more you are too beautiful to goof like this.

Linda are u really sure u r single n searching cos i seriously doubt that o!nne idi ok!

Nice outfit but please take this advice from me, whenever you wear a dress please do not wear wrist watch instead replace this with a blacelet. All the best on your new outfit.

Linda u don make my head scatter , i want to marry u .

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»