Win Free Tickets to the Prestigious Africa Movie Academy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 April 2012

Win Free Tickets to the Prestigious Africa Movie Academy Awards

The 2012 AMAA awards will take place April 22, at Expo Centre Eko Hotel, Lagos. And I will be giving out ten tickets here every week.

Question for today
He was Star of Monique’s ‘Phatz  Girls, he has also starred in ‘Tears of the  Sun’ alongside  Bruce Willis, ‘Bourne Identity’, ‘Arliss’ and  Ghanaian movie  ‘Sinking Sand… and  yes! he is hosting the 8th edition of the AMAAs. What’s his name?
First five correct answers will get the tickets. Please answer with real/full names because you will have to provide an ID before collecting your ticket.

Meanwhile, AMAA organisers (not me) have picked five winners of the last quiz/Onyeka Onwenu post. Continue to see if you are among the lucky five...

Answer - Widow's Cot
Winners as picked by AMAA organisers

1. Spiceeamiee
2. Nola
3. I.R Akinwale
4. Aniyeloye Adefemi
5. Ahdaytoeun

There are two options for winners to pick up their invites
1. To pick up at event venue. Send name and phone number to naomi@ama-awards.com
2.AMAA office address: 17, Adenubi close, off Amore Street, off Toyin Street, Ikeja.

82 comments:

vroomangel said...

His name is JIMMY JEAN LOUIS.

MY name is Angela de Vroom

Thank u

Shikena said...

Jimmy Jean Louis is going to be the host.

Jimmy Jean-Louis

EL'mai said...
damilola fasina said...

Jimmy Jean-Louis

ENEGBUYA RUME said...

His Name is Jimmy Jean-Louis.

Bashoru Folashade said...

Jimmy Jean Louis

Jimmy Jean-Louis
A. Aigbodi

Jimmy Jean louis

Yetunde Awomosu

Jimmy Jean-Louis. Born August 8, 1968,

Camilla Ade

Jimmy jean louis
Chineze adebisi

Jimmy Jean-Louis.......ujunwa

hansel praise said...

jimmy jean-louis

Jimmy Jean Louis

Munachi Ekpo

Gladys W said...

Jimmy Jean-Louis 08060515591

hansel praise said...

jimmy jean-louis

hansel praise said...

jimmy jean-louis

femi oyelowo said...

Jimmy Jean Louis
MY name is femi oyelowo frm surulere

I R Akinwale said...

Thanks Linda, thanks AMAA.First time am winning anything.

Jimmy Jean Louis MY name is fuhad adebiyi frm surulere 08029952338

his name is jimmy jean louis dis is my number 08138138164

Jimmy jean louis
My name is Obinna-Njoku Somto
My no is 07067649707

Jimmy Jean-Louis.

Longe Abolanle

EdgeVINCI007 said...

His name: Jimmy Jean-Louis.
Am Anani EdgeVINCI007

Teddy Oladipo said...

JIMMY JEAN LOUIS 07035463720

AfroBritish said...

Congrats to those that have won. Hope you all have fun there? Enjoy :)

Teddy Oladipo said...

JIMMY JEAN LOUIS 07035463120

Any name goes 4 now said...

Jimmy Jean Louis is his name.

My name is Ginika Okpala.

MY name is Yusuf

The name of the Host is Jimmy Jean-Louis.My name is Prisca Chinonso and my GSM no. Is 08067805277

his name is Jimmy Jean- Louis
My name is Ngozika Marian Onwukwe

Adeyinka said...

His name is JIMMY JEAN LOUIS........

Jimmy Jean-Louis

jimmy jean-louis
oguamanam nneka

ada blessing said...

Jimmy jean louis

Nkiru Ikeolumba said...

His name is Jimm Jean-Louis. (My name is Nkiru Ikeolumba)

UcheAnne said...

-Uche Okonkwo.

Igbo Heritage TV said...

His name is Jimmy Jean-Louis. Born in a remote village in Haiti until the age of twelve, when he moved to Paris. He has worked in musical theatre in Spain, spending three years with a musical theater "La Belle Epoque", and has had a successful career as an international model. My name is Williams 08023925600.

Igbo Heritage TV said...

His name is Jimmy Jean-Louis. Born in a remote village in Haiti until the age of twelve, when he moved to Paris. He has worked in musical theatre in Spain, spending three years with a musical theater "La Belle Epoque", and has had a successful career as an international model. My name is Williams 08023925600

JAYJAY said...

MY name is JESSE SUNDAY
MY EMAIL: jesse_way02@yahoo.com

His name is Jimmy Jean-Louis.

My name is Shodiya Okooriba Olumuyiwa

Thanks.

Kazeem said...

his name is Jimmy Jean-Louis
my name is Sulaimon Kazeem

charles 08033592782 said...

Jimmy jean louis

charles 08033592782 said...

Jimmy jean louis
Charles 08033592782

JIMMY JEAN LOUIS. MY name is femi oyelowo from surulere 07044990747

Shikena said...

my real name is Arite. Phone number 07054050698. Linda, it's me oh. Lol

Toksgreat said...

Jimmy Jean-Louis..
My name is Tokunbo.. 08061642659.

Toksgreat said...

Jimmy Jean-Louis
Tokunbo A.A

LMAO...dis awuf no dey run belle o

iyke said...

JIMMY JEAN LOUIS

See as ppl they hustle 4 ticket,some dey join d guy grandpapa name,bthdy n place of birth for dia ans,guess ds post wl get d highest coment eva.linda abeg how mny ticket do u evn av,cos d ans is more dan d ticket now.lol

His name is kpakobros ogidilakewe
And my name is jimmy jean louis
And google is ur friend.lollllll

Seriously?????????? U r also LIB reader.........EZ....PH

ONOME says.....................
OMG!Nigerians like free tin o!Choi!And the "anonymouses" suddenly have names:)lolllllllllllllll and phone numbers too:))))
CLASSIC.lolllllllllllllll
Lindooo kuse o!!

His name is Akpos.... U pipoo dunno anything.

Laff don sentence me to death!!!!! Naija like awuff no be small. Both pple way copy from previous replies, abi dem no see say e don pass first twenty sef. Some sharp guys have even provided his bio data. I'm sure they know Jimmy jean louis more dan he knows himself. I bet u, some pple with d rite ans haven't watched d movie before. I'm so enjoying this.

See peeps dropping their names and phone numbers.isokay! ‎​M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ I dey copy babes' numbers sharply.So ladies,be expecting my call soon,at least dat one go be free as well.

Leave story joo.

I am, the no Sender.

Linda. You for say make them add picture too. Breeze for blow chicken nyash and expose all.

Awuf even make all the anonymouses with their animosities animalistically expose their mobile numbers wey no be part of the instruction for identification.

Not that there's anything wrong about all this really, it's just that you begin to wonder why all the anonymouses didn't use their names from start if the prospect of winning a free ticket can make them easily drop the toga of anonymous.

Awuf sha still dey run belle. Abeg make somebody comot for road, anonymous wan use toilet.

E-X-C-L-U-S-I-V-E JAMB RELEASED MORE RESULT said...

His name is ...
JIMMY JEAN LOUISE-X-C-L-U-S-I-V-E JAMB RELEASED MORE RESULT CHECK HERE

ngozi said...

jimmy jean louis is his name and he is so cute.

Frenchie said...

lol @ anon april 6, 2012 11:44 AM
for real though and people leaving phone numbers and all una no dey fear nothing ooo
humm wish I was in Lagos ooo that sexy haitian guy oooh
I was so in love with him after seing phat girlz

Ayoola Olateju said...

His name is Jimmy Jean-Louis.

Blackknight! said...

Stupid People....See all of dem 'Anonymous'.....So all of una get names abi.Because of greed, you have finally revealed not only your names but your phone numbers.Poverty and ignorance go kill una.Just for free ticket, see as all 'Anonymouses' turn out with real names.lol

You see, you are not smart after all.Henceforth, before you make any comment here, be smart about it and know that we can always get you.

scot leo diggs, stage name taye diggs My name is oviri sarah daniels......

Jimmy jean loius.......damilotun soyege

Ogah Peters said...

HE IS JIMMY JEAN-LOUIS

PETERS said...

HE IS JIMMY JEAN-LOUIS. 08057985600

Uchefuna Chinyere said...

Williams, you were asked to give the name of the actor only, not to give us his history. Your type scare people in exam hall, demanding extra papers writing "OFF POINT" when others are struggling to fill theirs. LOL

serena mariposa said...

lmaoo! someone even gave a mini biography, omo!...#wikipedia things
thnks LIB for the awesome giveaway!

His name is Sung Yi Pak

#too funny#

Why?????

Na wa o..watin cum dey pain u nw, afterall no b u dey give out tickets

crushman said...

His name is JIMMY JEAN-LOUIS

crushman said...

His name is JIMMY JEAN-LOUIS

Linda na which kind question be dat? If you dey admire the Guy abeg let us know. Anyway, his name is TUFACE!!!

OGAH CHINONSO said...

He is also a star actor in the ABC movie "HEROES" he's really cool headed and less talker

Nkiru. face your institutional investment management work