Jim Iyke spotted playing golf in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 April 2012

Jim Iyke spotted playing golf in Cameroon

The actor is currently in Tiko, Cameroon for the easter holiday.

43 comments:

Bola said...

Lol why he no tweet am talk say he is living it up..LOL! Stupid man

sisime said...

Glad for him.trendy items on www.sisime.com, 50% discount.

iamfascinating said...

Whatever sails his boat, cool.
Skincare and products at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Yolo said...

Hey, madam Linda, he wasn't "spotted", his friend, Spotted D*ck, took the "wait n get" photo and telegrammed it you.

As for you Jim, you bush man :) Your mates are playing golf in Las Vegas and you can only afford an unknown Afrikan country. I hope you have not been placed on worldwide "no fly list" :) You think by playing golf will make us forget all the fat old ladies you played for their money and genorosity. Gigolo, when did you start playing golf? Where is your golf shoes? Anyway, I thank God say you wasn't wearing platform shoes and dragging down Nigeria's image. lol

dis jim iyke sabi wasssshh! no b only spotted..scheww

Hiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!! abeg abeg!

Who cares? Plz linda ow is dis news...mtschewwww

Mr. Iyke enjoying life. Emmmm, where did he learn how to gold? Just asking.

Ok Linda, how is this news going to affect the prize of the fish in the market??? Hisss! Today must be slow news day. Thanks for showing us a pic of Jim Iyke playing golf in Cameroon. How boring! *YAWN*

chichi said...

So pls,wat shld we do Linda??? Dance naked and spell 'Jim Ikye' while doin so?

Sooo, Linda! Linda!how is this news? Next better news pls

Money don finish?

#Queeny!

shuga! said...

So hw does this concern us pls????

Lisa said...

Linda! How is dis news? And how has it change d prize of stockfish in the market???

This is news because? Abeg Linda next gist.

Blackknight! said...

Way to go Jim....I have been practicing on my Golf skills lately...And I like the feeling.

So FUCKING wat?? Next!!
Billie jean

Wetin consine us .....lmao

Fatimah said...

Playing golf with those shades? #Idiotreloaded.

bambilurv said...

and so........we should strip n start singing kumbaya.......NEXT!!!!!!

The bible says man shall not live by work alone. So let him enjoy himself........harrison

lepa toh behd said...

Hian! So wat shud we do linda?ow is dis news ehn?????#slownewsday#i guess! U will soon post*aki and pawpaw spotted shortputting*in jamaican toilet* RME*

Jim u luk gud,but u no see carribea island ur fellow celebrity dey go,even linda of yesterday don reach us of a(usa)for vacation,not to talk of u

So wat! Mtcheeewwww.

joan said...

Biko linda where is ur no 1 fan bloglord its been long I saw her comment here, am concerned oo. Lol

Make him try.

Dosgbe! Smh

And so? If he likes he should play squash in Timbuktu. Who cares?!

Rockstar said...

People, please stop HATING.
Jim, please note that No matter how much you have accomplished, there is always someone who will devalue... rather disrespect you...you don't have a choice. However whether you choose to accept it and live with it is entirely up to you. In other words you are only as inferior as you let someone make you.Go on and enjoy yourself.Life is too short.

fuck u all who said cameroon is an unknown country.it shows how ignorant some of u r.have u been to cameroon before?na una di make Africa dey stay behind with development.why u want him go America or carribean when he can still enjoy them at home.Linda if u like no post my comment.love from Cameroon!

Nigerians and inferiority complex!! When did it become a crime or a thing of shame to visit other African countries? Even if he decided to vacation in Congo or Somalia, how does it concern you? At least he is spending HIS money in an African country. By the way we all know that Jim Iyke has been to the US, UK or whatever country in the West countless times so going to those countries shouldn't be a problem for him. I'm not his fan but if some of you want to make fun of him, use something constructive so you guys don't end up making yourselves look like fools.

omo jeje said...

His golf swing looks whack.....his posture is soooo wrong. Anyway, it's all good. Carry go Jim Iyke but if you have to publicize this your golf pls work on your swing. #justsaying

slow news day i guess

So we sud turn 2 bat & fly abi *eye's rolling*next abeg.....

Fearless! said...

What's ur own,abeg,freedom of speech!!!

Fearless! said...

Lack of yarns causes misyarns!what's the comparison for????

Fearless! said...

This guy and fake life,na wa for him!he does evry and anything to be in the news!!!
I think he's got this attention seeking problem!

Fearless! said...

What's ur own,abeg,freedom of speech!!!

who CARESSSSSSSSSSSS this dude is the fakest dude i have ever known!

Those hating Jim Iyke are illiterate wen it comz 2 Nollywood.Bcos Jim act as a bad,proud guy doesn't mean he is all of dat.Rmemba he his actin accordin 2d script.And he does it so well,U all think that's him in real life.4d person hatin bcos Jim didn't tweet abt it,If Jim tweet abt it,U will say hez showing off,now dat he didn't,ur hatin.4d person who wrote Cameroon is unknown"Cameroon is older dan Nigeria:JAN1 1960".I 1da if U know how many countries there is in Africa.Do you even know there's a country in Africa called"CAR".4FEARLESS rplace FEAR with SENSE:LESS.Most readas on LIB are full of HATE.
LIB PLEASE show my comment.-@saucekiz_SMILEs

He's playing golf? Shouldn't he be selling pure water to look for ways to pay Hajia back her money he stole??

Wow!!! The rate of jealousy is overwhelming.

missjackee said...

FYI is not just there for easter. He is directing a movie in Cameroon