Saturday 7 April 2012

Who wore it better?

Tiwa Savage and Meagan Good in Disco pants

Cyndie Castillo and Jennifer Love Hewitt in Herve Leger dress

86 comments:

encrypted2011 said...

meagan goods has a fantastic figure thats the truth.SEXY.

Megan good wore it better nd ty savage top makes it look like her boobs r about to fall off..castilo looks like she can't breath in that dress, its jus to tight, excessive boobs

encrypted2011 said...

Meagan Good.she has a sexy figure.wow

encrypted2011 said...

meagan goods has a fantastic figure thats the truth.SEXY.

Meagan Good an Jenifer Love Hewitt obviously!!!!!!

warisdis?i mean the herve lever boob pic....let me not comment further about this cyndi gal oooo lips sealed...

This tiwas leg pose is soooooooo irritatin!

Binta said...

bitch stole my look,bitch stole my look,bitch stole my look.Joan Rivers,where are you?bitch stole my look.lmfao

Megan good and Jennifer wore it better

chichiluv said...

Cyndie Castillo - can put all that away! Jennifer Love Hewitt has got her beat by keeping a little for the imagination to search.

I don't like either Tiwa or Megan's outfit, they look like they left the house without their jackets, it is an unbalanced looked.

The both look stupid n d disco pants n as 4 the bandage dress, jennifer rocked it better!

Megan et Jennifer. Ms. Castillo looks like trash!

Tiwa is prety but magan got ds one cos she has bÉta curves. Cyndie's hair is horrible so I go wt jennifer

Cyndie is a epic fail. She tries too hard and the fake boobs aren't helping. # Try again!!

Ha! I remember Meagan Good from back when I was younger. She was Nina in Cousin Skeeter, a main character. 1998-2001. Good times...

Linda, biko, i take God beg u, this is the second band dress on a naija babe that u've called Herve Leger, if its a mistake abeg stop am o! The designer makes perfectly structured dresses, the diff is clear btw the two pics *rme @ u* lol

pls so love hewitt!i dont quite know about tiwa savage and meagan good

Meagan n Jennifer nailed their outfits. Cyndie oya gaan cover ya breast nw nw b4 I provoke!!!!

Megan Good wore it beta....dnt understand Tiwa's top!

kudi said...

Tiwa's legs need refurbishment and shld be kept hidden in a maxi skirt..plzzz not something like this..didn't know her legs looks like overcooked spaghetti...meagan all the way..and Jennifer killed that dress the other lady look like a mannequine they used in advertising unwanted clothes for charity store.

tiwa and that megan look really good in their own ways. I cant say one person is better. the disco pants are hot sha. for hot bods!!

tiwa wore it in a classy way. the megan i a sassy and casual kind of way. they both look good sha

Its just about 7.11PM here in New York, so don't think I am in Niaja and staying awake at midnight to comment on who wore what better. The women are pretty and charming; can't score anyone above the other...NYC-1

It's a tie between Tiwa and Megan. They both look sexy and classy at the same time. As for the bandage dress...I'm so over this look, but if I have to pick, I actually like Cyndie's look more even though her boobs are all in your face. Jennifer looks good too.

Love Hewitt definitely!!!!

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

I think Meagan Good rocks it better and same goes to Jennifer Love Hewitt.

Tiwa Savage and Jennifer Love Hewitt wore 'em better. Loving Tiwa's whole get up. Very sexy. As for the Busty madam, pls cover up, that's just plain trashy. Happy Easter y'all!!! Valerie

Tiwa stylishly got bow-leg, wen she is on heels in a trouser she should try and stand legs a lil bit apart and. Of cus love-hewitt wore it better

not a very flattering dress for Tiwa...........she looks ridiculous and so does the shape of her body

As for Cyndie Castillo, her mirror obviously broke that morning.

Tiwa BOW legs and those disco pants are not friends oooooo............ looks horrible , this look no be fashion ABEG

Cyndie Castillo NO COMMENT.....breast on display, 20 naira each??

bambilurv said...

ehm....tiwa n meagan...none of them...i hate the outfit on them..
but i like the other outfit it fits cyndie n jennifer but I prefer it on jennifer
PS:Tiwa Savage needs a fashion Doctor....she is not impressing me at all.....

linda ma fi iku we orun............I can't shout

Why do we Nigerians like to copy? Why can we be unique with fashion. Non of this brods wore this better

Anyways....love is blind....my meagan good any day any time.....

Tiwa and jennifer would be my first pick....look at jenny astonishing shape.oh Christ..and tiwa always look gud in dat.

Oge (NR) said...

For once, the Nigerian wins... Tiwa Savage

nella said...

Tiwage Savage, the pants didn't accentuate her V. Her legs are good for dancing #MeLikey
By the way, Meagan Good legs are shorty #MeNoLikey
The other two i wouldn't care less, BB not interested smiley.

The disco pants are so ugly. no comments on who wore it better. As for the herve leger dress, i'll go with jennifer. The other lady (again no comments)

Mayo said...

Tiwa and Jennifer respectively... WT... was the booby girl thinking?

Its obvisious Meagan rocked it betta while Hewit did justice 2d dress

CkCollier.blogspot.com said...

Ohhhh loving Tiwa's statement necklace! Meagan good is such a badass love her!

I'd say Tiwa killed it, it looks classier on her

Www.ckcollier.blogspot.com

lady Q said...

Tiwa!

Tiwa wore better even though Megan is prettier. Tiwa beat am . Jor o

Yisola said...

Tiwa savage nd jennifer

Tiwa savage n jennifer love hewit....y choice....plz watz dis cyndei babe doin in d dress..she looks like a whore

see boobs....choi!

meagan good and jennifer love. nailed it bad esp my jeni love, she've got great curves. tiwa have a bit bow leg and it's a no no and castello boobs is over size for d dress.

Teefah said...

Tiwa looks a thousand times better than Meagan Good in those AA pants.
The chick on the left in the bandage dress has way too much boobage for that dress, sometimes moderation is key, any lower and we'd be seeing her nipples! Jennifer Love Hewitt wins in the bandage dress

that1960chick

I think for the first one Tiwa wore it better but the 2nd Jennifer Hewitt rocked it better. Happy easter Linda and LiB readers.

Tiwa wore d disco pants berra and for the herve leger dress, J-lo def wore better.

Gosh Linda, stop writing Herve Leger anihow... All bandage dresses are not herve leger's . I'm tired of you comparing people in those and writing Herve Leger when we are not even shure they are indeed. Bebe, BCBG, Herve Leger, Michael Kors and many more made Bandage dresses...

Sue said...

Meagan Good ofcus! Not so much ov a fan bt I give it 2 her... Tiwa Savage's legs look bow.
Jennifer Hewitt wore it beta, lookin classy n in place.. While cyndie Catillo's boobs r pourin out n about...

linda what's wrong with u. since u go america come back u com dey fall my hand everyday. why is it that this days it takes u ages to put our comments and even u ni dey carry news. u promised to steak to ur computer or ARE U PREPARIN FOR UR WEDDIN cos this thing don dey taya me abeg/ meanwhile happy easter to u

That girl in d dress has obscene boobs! But megan good def wore it best.

I will give it to tiwa and love hewitt, cyndie breast wants to fall out of that dress

Ds Tiwa sef, owyz dressin lyk α 14-yr old fool.. Wat is wrong wt her?? Must she owyz expose her body or bra errtym... Ashawo ni tee

iamfascinating said...

they all look great, I want the bandage dress!
Top original skincare products now available by order, check out www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Haba linda! U jst dey dull us since y'day nau... No tatafo ni? Abi u don go on easter break ni? Abeg resume ur tatafo work cus can't do wit out ur lil info (gossip) *wink*

ella said...

megan rocked it better same with jenifer

Ayo said...

Tiwa baby of course. Now who is that fake HL model? Poping Breast no dey reign again. Okoya no dey do "Lets go Skimpy Party again" She looks ridiculous.

As 4 Tiwa savage n Meagan, i dont tink any of them wore it beta. Just take a look at Tiwa's leg. So funny! lwkmd. And as 4 d other 1 Jennifer's looking so awesome on tat dress

YukiMarshal said...

I tink I'll pick Tiwa Savage..Megan gud is beautiful too.

Tiwa Savage and Jennnifer Love Hewitt

Hewitt definitely has the right amount of curves!! The other lady is just too much. I wouldn't say no though!

Cyndie Castillo no try at all the person wey do cosmetic surgery no measure her bobby well since one wan job out.

cressidachic said...

Tiwa wore it better! Her long straight legs are definitely her best assets!

One says trashy the other classy, i thnk its very obvious

I hate when Nigerian women don't take care of their body......fat hanging out everywhere, fake boobs like watermelon. She should have worn a size bigger! JLhewit wore it better!!!

Vitamin C said...

Linda u better marry me quick those ur boobs don dey turn slippers o, if they lose any more value I go lose interest in u permanently.

A word is enough for the wise, biko.

Wassup wif Tiwa's black feet?..I think tiwa wore it beta and as 4 d castillo and J love..is dat even a question?

Thanks for letting us know u are in the states. Too much information I think.

Only J.L.H, the rest should bin the clothes.

Tiwa, meagan good legs are shaped not quite right.

Jennifer, the other woman's boobs is not for that type of dress.

Bianca said...

Tiwa has a better body.

I've seen Meagan in person, she's super petite. She's cute but people get carried away by her big boobs and lips. Her body is not that sexy.

Linda, wickedness should b your middle name. How u go compare jlove to this jenifa with boobs on different continents. One dey face iraq, the other one is shooting for space. Abeg abeg abeg. Funny enuf I prefer tiwa's disco pants o, the other has too much hips and her camel toe is showing

Blak kofee

Meagan wore it better!!.. Tiwa looked horible in that outfit the picture just made it look good!!..she took that picture in my school during a show

Tiwa & Megan both book great in the disco pants from American Apparel. So does jennifer & Cyndie. It's not the same dress and they have different body types... I can't fit into a Herve Leger so I can commend anyone who can... That pic of the girl Cyndie was taken at Toyin birthday/fashion show over a month or so at Civic center. I was there, photo does madam no justice she looked really great that night.
The breast are a bit much but if I had the money I would have the surgery. After three children, my body needs help.

Aunty Cyndie dress no dey fake I dey see this 9ja babe she wears Christian Louboutin shoes every day. Da no one good pic of madam she is actually quite stunning in person.
So what that her breast are fake, if I had the money I would do it. 

Is tiwa's right leg crippled? I cant stand the sy she poses that leg in every darn picture

Are you saying that her bow leg stance is showing her best assets?

She is wearing ladies stockings. Is that not obvious?

@sue we like d leg like dat,tiwa wore it beta jor!neky

Team Tiwa! She can wrap me up in those legs any good day oh!

to begin with tiwa's body is not all that .. her legs are jus totaly not sexy and megan wore it better . she looks simple and sexy

castitlo omg!!!!!!!! u got serious breast implant bt the dress does not go wit ur skin and she looks bleached ..and jenifer looks so awesome

linda they are not called 'disco pants' they are called 'spandex pants'

Tiwa, look closely.
Megan is cute too but Tiwa has a better body.