When Mike Tyson Saw Ex-Wife Robin Givens With Brad Pitt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 April 2012

When Mike Tyson Saw Ex-Wife Robin Givens With Brad Pitt

Mike went on the Conan O'Brien show to promote his one man show in Las Vegas, "Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth—Live on Stage" and tells the tale of how he showed up unannounced at Robin Givens' house for a post divorce booty call but Robin was already there with Brad Pitt...
Mike explains...
During our crazy marriage, I'm saying, 'You're a thief, you're a gold digger,' and (she's like), 'You're an abuser, you beat me up!' but... I was just a young kid and I missed my wife.
"I go to the house, I ring the buzzer and no one's there. I go back to my car... and she drives up... with the handsome Brad Pitt. I thought, 'Oh man, I'm not gonna get no p**sy. F**k!'"
Brad and Robin? Who would have thunk it? @Mike, leaky leaky mouth, who ask you? :-) Continue to watch the video...

21 comments:

Frenchie said...

Robin dated Brad???oh wow ok

Str8FrmDaHips said...

This Brad Pitt..hammered a few sistas apparently..love the comment tho.."post divorce booty call"..never heard that one...

Easter Giveaway said...

LOL

Ahmed said...

Mike was stupid with his ex-wife. Robin was a thief. She robbed Mike Tyson. No b*tch would play me for my money like that gold digger, Robin. Why the f*uck would any sensible man want to sleep with his ex. Why? A dog don't go back to its vomit. An ex is an ex and in the past. Robin was a crafty crook. She had no child for him, yet she took so much of his money. She f*cked others while she was STILL with Mike Tyson. She was f*ckin Mike senseless while the divorce settlement was going on and that's how Robin managed to rob so much millions from Mike Dumb Tyson. I hope Karma catches up with Robin Givens, quick quick. Smh :)

ChiChiLuv said...

It has never been a secret that Brad Pitt dated Robin Given so he is not dropping any secrets, Linda. I had a picture of him and Robin on my college dormitory back in 1995. I figured if he likes black women, I could score a chance too LOL

Just see how ugly this guy is?

He really "hates" Robin! Get over her.

Lol @Mike, yea, Robbin did confirm that she and Brad dated.

Fatimah said...

hahahaha, hilarious! see him looking like shrek.

Son of Babylon said...

OMG....Mike Tyson no go kill person with laughter.

Anna Fani said...

Classless and tacky!

Uche said...

The limitations of your awareness Linda... This is not current news - Robin and Brad. Meanwhile I must say Robin is bangin' hot. Did anyone see her recently on an episode of 'Reed between the line'?

this got me rolling on the floor with laughter,didnt know Tyson was this funny,awww bless..shame he's broke.

Flora said...

This is not a secret. It is very well known that Givens and Pity dated.

I am, the no Sender.

Decided that I'd hear no evil, see no evil and talk no evil.

Black Barbie said...

Did anyone notice how big Mike's dick was? Jeez The thing didnt even fit into the side of his jeans, Oga o Imagine collecting that tin on a rainy day like dis...

everybody knows robin was with brad pitt. i think even before mike tyson. she likes white men she just wanted to take tyson's money. that woman sha is evil. she's lucky the guy didn't knock her out.

Badt giel.....#rolling on the floor#

Blackknight! said...

Nothing humiliates or shrinks a man's dick faster than being dumped by your girl and later see her with a better looking,healthier,sexier,well dressed,and taller dude.I thought I was all that until I saw my ex with another dude...my liver cut. You know that feeling when you see another guy/babe wey fine pass you....You acknowledge it in your heart,without saying it out.This guy was cute...no 'Homo'....and I told myself, no need to try to win my babe back...Nothing will ever make her come back to me....
Why do babes always try to get someone better that their ex?Is it to boost their ego?Or is it in their gene never to go back on their lifestyles?

Ur admission is so cute.

Eva said...

Nothing new, Brad dated Robin and some black pop star singer, don't remember the name. Who cares, why do black women constantly looking for validation.

LMBO@Tyson. They definitely had a crazy marriage. A lot of couple still sleep with each other post divorce.