Photos from Dat TRACE Thang party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 April 2012

Photos from Dat TRACE Thang party

Dencia                                                 Tiwa Savage

The first ever TRACE Urban Party in Naija - Dat TRACE Thang party held on Friday 30th March, 2012 at Harbour Point, Victoria Island, Lagos. Continue to see more photos...

139 comments:

TIWA LOOKS A HOT MESS!!!! EPIC FAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!

chinwe said...

Please Tiwa Savage's outfit is hanging on her... It is loose, she should have fitted it to size. The concept is cool though.

Ms Flinstone said...

beth y TIWA......(crying) u look horrible in dat dress wit dat ur long neck... d rest are just dere sef, well except the first gal.....

Third and 4th photo...Jesoxxxxxx!!!!

Why do chicks feel like they have to be practically naked to be sexy?? Some of those outfits are just distasteful...Tiwa that dress is so ill-fitting!!!!!!!!!

Oh Lawd! What does Tiwa savage have on?,did the tailor just throw it on her body unfinished?......Enough Tiwa,start dressing ur age jor ur no longer a kid ahn ahn!!!!!

the white enchantress said...

nice one sha but na wa oh.....babes, na we b d architect of our wahala. tomorrow if someone calls u thrash! ho! bitch! u go de tear body want fight.....do we really have to dress tacky to events? d guys go cover up.

in btw, tiwa's dress didnt do justice to her body specially the boobs.....dencia is really everywhere now no wonder she packed a plane load of suitcases.....linda,where ur own pics?

Admin said...

Nice Pictures! Huumwaah!

Am sorry so say this but Nigerians in Nigeria will never get it right when it comes to fashion...most of them look a HAM (hot ass mess)

YINOTINTO said...

i think when u av too many dresses u tend to wear d wrong dress sometimes. Tiwa dat dress didnt nail it for me o. u guys are still cool sha.

How did Tiwa Savage develop such boobs....wonders shall never cease..

Adebola said...

Tiwa love, don't like that dress but I love u.

Dencia covered up???:O Tiwa savage why nau??? Veronica is short of ideas to style yhu!

odev said...

Come! tiwa is nt a sharp dresser buh we still luv her tho

mariamah said...

Wat the hell is Tiwa Savage wearing? Meeeeeeen she fall my hand, i think it is about time she gets a wardrobe consultant, n it's about time some one tell's Kenny Saint worst go and hide, she is not relevant. The guys are looking better.

Mine said...

Tiwa, wats dat on you!Don't let all dis designers impose cloths on u.. Love ya legs duo....

ephee said...

Dencia rocks
TIWA -u go gurl
3rd pix - love her waist tatoo
KSB- look ok this tyme

What is Tiwa wearing, it appears the cloth is oversize & the tailor did a bad job of adjusting it. Dencia's shape is killing. Wow. Nice pix/ party. Looks like they had a lot of fun.

PLS TIWA SAVAGE, LEARN TO PACK UR BOOBS WELL AND JUST FOR THE RECORDS THAT OUTFIT MADE YOU LOOK 32 GOING ON 72!!!!!!!!!

What is Tiwa wearing, it appears the cloth is oversize & the tailor did a bad job of adjusting it . Especially the bust area. Dencia's shape is killing. Wow. Nice pix/ party. Looks like they had a lot of fun.

stephanie said...

This dencia girl is too vain for my liking..... Exactly wats her talent again?

Dencia, I have given up on u. Who let the girl wearing purple boots in??she belongs in a wrestling ring! Tiwa looks like an igbo 'atilogwu' dancer. The lady with the front fringe that almost revealed her Vijayjay all in the name of fashion, u have 'desperate for attention' written all over u. As for others, less is more.

Jesse's wife said...

please whats a trace thang party? Tiwa you shouldn't have worn that dress so not feeling it as for the rest i comment my reserve.......well other than asking the malaysians, brazilians, peruvians and all the other "hair-ians' to please come for their hair am done....

Tiwa's outfit is ugly ! Yuck

Abeg which kain rag tiwa savagee wear like dis ? Wow! Dencia is hot!

Let Kenny st brown or Kenny st best go siddon joo. She don dey Old. Awon set e ti le

cheeky said...

Tiwa's outfit makes her look like a chicken, paint her yellow and you have Big bird from Sesame Street.

Professor X said...

What rag is Tiwa Savage wearing? Why did the chic in blue forget to bleach her legs?

Biko, what is Tiwa savage wearing *Pukes*

Bisola said...

So many excuses just to parry and wear rubbish in naija.dat trace thang what????

Atobatele said...

Tiwa is hawt in dat dress..hawt pictures

Tiwa please stop wearing clothes just because a "designer" gave you to wear.

This dress does nothing for your figure which we all know is fantastic.

eesha said...

I don't like tiwa's dress, very ill fitting.

ItsAllAboutMe said...

TIWA i like u but that dress do u wrong sister infact the dress did ur figure evil justice.

who is that wanna be super girl in purple ..... cant really term what she is putting on....the unknown in the 4th pix below Tiwa's? na Trace Thang Party abi na custom party she go ni?

KSB...no comment before Aunty go slap stars comot from my brain.

http://mondaytech.blogspot.com said...

Look nice! I love them all. JAMB 2012 E-FACILITY CARD IS OUT. Check here

Same ol' faces.
I guess some things never change

Tiwa, what are u wearing? A sack? That 'dress' is frumpy and very ill fitting. The lady in the Winter boots and horrid leggings, did u miss ur way? Just one or two people did it for me.

Tiwa why?

Nsogbu dey wiv some outfits o.D lady in d 4th pic, hmm. Dnt understand Tiwa's eida

Is Tiwa getting fat?

Cute!!! Yinka

linda too much fine hot hot girls there to view kia i love seeing my kind of girls it gives me moral see hot dressing.

Tunde said...

This is to inform you that the global award winning comedy sitcom MEET THE ADEBANJO’S will be aired on NTA NETWORK pan Nigeria with effect from May 2012 - Prime Time.
Over 20 million Nigerian viewers will be glued to their T.V screens as thrilling and rib-cracking episodes are aired weekly.
Our brand, Meet the Abebanjo’s (MTA) is UK’s Number 1 Black British Sitcom centered around a modern British-Nigerian family living in London. It follows a larger than life Dad struggling to instill his old fashioned African values in his reluctant new school British household.
The comedy comes from the typical family ups and downs fueled by the regular comedic mishaps of Dad (Bayo) and from the eccentric lodger (Aunty Funke).
Meet the Adebanjo’s Season 1 contains 13 EXCITING episodes that can be enjoyed by the whole family from young children to grandparents.
Meet the Adebanjos was filmed and produced in a broadcast studio in London by MTA Productions LTD in 2011.
Log on to www.meettheadebanjos.com for an unforgettable experience

shebi Tiwa savage stylist like as she be like ostrich wen wan fly. How can u have a stylist that doesnt watch E! or foreign channel? shey u see wetin e de cause. besides the dress is not even her size.

GABS said...

na wah. fashion no go kill our naija babes. while our men are covering up all the more, the women are getting scantier and scantier in their dressing. God help us.
Tiwa's look...hmmm i have my reservations. but i think she looks the best of all the chics there sha just that d dress makes her a bit fatter and doesnt flatter. but i like her still

Na waoo. Purple and black hair. Who even took that lady's picture. She looks like a masquerade. Tiwa, mbanu!! That dress is off on so many levels. Biko try better next time.

Tiwa!! what the heck are you wearing?? U don fall my hand big time!!

Nice pics.But that dress on Tiwa Savage hmmn me i no agree at all

Ye pha? wetin b dis? Tiwa, who be the idiot wen borrow you dat cloth? Ye , de person no like you.Those other girls be like ashis wen dey stand for Sanusi Fafunwa for night. Wetin dey do dis girls nah? SMH

Who's the 'Mama Put' sitting with her legs open, behind the scene in Picture three? The photographer should have snapped her. Funny...

Bad dress sense 4 all, esp tiwa, her dres is 2 big 4 her & looks as if its made from ashasha(sack of garri). Mscheeeeeeeewww. Next pls

Is tiwa going 4 a traditional movie audition? Wot happend? She looks so old and ugly, unlike her. Al d same i luv her, she is my girl anytime

for the first time i HATE Tiwa's dress..

I dont think tiwa savage checked herself through the mirror before leaving her house. She look flappy in that dress......harrison

That lady wearing bum shorts looks very trashy. If that's the look she was going for, then she succeeded. I'm afraid nobody stood out, tiwa inclusive

dnt know if it's the dress but tiwa savage looks fat.

Tiwa's dress is so ugly...looks like a mop

Why does tiwa's dress look like its bigger than her? Dencia looks stunning though

So ladies have become this desperate? What's with all d skimpy clothing? Even the aged among them de form small pikin.. Well.. Looks can attract a man but definitely can't keep him..stop selling urselfs cheap..

Tiwa savage has a funny dress sence sha.

nyccc! Wish i was der...ehm#clearz throat#..z it me or doz dat gown on tiwa makes her luk fat...#d dwn part shown her long legz et al z kul...bt d upper part of d gown lukz hmm...unflattery...Tiwa i stil luv yew tho..

Otis Redding said...

BULLSHIT!!! I wonder whether Dencia forced herself into tha party or she got an invitation?

Ada1T said...

Nice pix... Tiwa, dat dress is btiful but not on u, d top of d dress looks too big for ur size.. It will fit well on someone with big boobs... Still love u Tiwa...

wat on earth is tiwa savage wearing....mtsheeewwwww

Abeg na wetin some people wears so?! Abi their mirror for house break?!kmt

Where are our nigerian women that dress with class?? Btw what is tiwa savage wearing?

A lotta crappy outfits at ds event..d theme shoulda bn..'Show more skin dan your neighbour would dare'..ladies,it jst aint fair wat we doing..Nekky

could the 'slit' be any higher lady in black. One thing that escapes a lot of women's mind is yes, u can be as big and bad as can be. People also have a right to treat u as shabbily as u treat yourself.

IVORY CHI said...

Trashy ...Trashy and some more trashy!!!

smh.

Tiwa savage is so beautiful but what's up with d gown? So now sexy girl! my baby n I are ur greatest fan! Muaaaaaah!

Rukky said...

wait a min.is tiwa savage's dress zip open at d back cos i dont understand why d dress is loose like dat,like she wants to fly?ayamantanga.lovely voice but hey dress sense 4/50.go dencia go denciabut she is wearing a normal outfit*sad face* not d dencia i used to know.d gal in d 3rd pic tho,she shld av gone there naked ooo why wear dat short thing when she can go nude.

Shadaybrity said...

And d best dressed goes to *drumrolls plzzz* Dencia!!!she looks really nice.

Is gah.... Tiwa lukz lik an old woman in dat dress

Dencia is aii here,bt I trip die 4 dis Eku Edewor,d chic is always on point.As 4 tiwa savage u b party dag sef?must u b evrywher?u look like a 45 year old woman in short dress lmao.linda I love u saw u ds past weekend,mmuah!

this is the first time Tiwa savage dressing have not impressed me. Too oversize and does not fit, its as if she is pregnant and tryin to hide it.

Is this a show ur skin party? Tiwa looks so frumpy n her breasts looks like its sagging..... I'm sure its a costume party.... Lmao.... Na wa oooo

Kill ursef,ode oshi

Tiwa nids a stylist,she dey mess up big tym!!!!!!!!

Yaaaayyyyyy.... Tiwa wore a bag to d party!!!! Werk it girl. Lmao

And hu is dt geh on black n purple boots???she's so str8 n luks trashy!!!!

I see my girl izzy!!

diamondsstayclean said...

Tiwa savage no offence, but I think you should explore different hair styles to bring out the spark in you. the hair is always looking too formal. Aunty BOQUI I dey hail o!!! which way na!!! Hope sey na okada u ride come because this your outfit resemble Charlie man own!!! Abi ur new name na Charlie girl!!! lol

Tiwa..michelle obama hair..lady gaga outfit??..same ole people..nuff scantily clad women..they would go the opening of a fridge...if possible

Blazing hot mess....

Tiwa no get mirror 4 house!!

In shock!!! Wth r ppl wearing dese days...most of dem luk trashy...eyesore

Tiwa, I will keep praying for you. The God that did it for other Nigerian actresses who used to dress far worse than u will do it for u too. U have made soo many fashion mistakes that it is only God's divine intervention that can save u. As for the lady wearing 'cut off' leggings and purple hair and boots and the one wearing the dress with front 'slit', u guys belong in front of YNOT!

Aduke.Luv said...

Na wa o! Ha!...Just a handful are ok, but majority screaming TACKY! TRASHY! TACKY! TRASHY! HOT MESSSS!!! Some girls tho! Smh for una o! Girl in that front deep V-slit black dress!!! O_O ehnn?!? What kind of foolish thing is that?!?U got no class for so ever!! And Tiwa dear how on earth did that happen?!? Ur dress is okay but sooooo wrong on u its just sad! Ahn ahn! Didn't u look in a mirror?!? Pls don't let this happen to ur gorgeous self again! And lastly Eku looks stunning!

Am not feeling TY's cloth @ all, still love her though

I can't stand this nigerian girls with their fake louboutins the blue one please no stop na,na by force?it looks so annoying,as for tiwa we all have bad dress days but I will need her to stop borrowing clothes or getting free clothes from designers and Dencia your body is Sick I saw the pictures on another blog and I was like wow #nohomo

Miss Pepeye said...

Tiwa's dress sense like @ Rukky and a few others others stated has always been 4/50 so no surprises here

fify said...

roflwkm....wtf @ tiwa's outfit!! ...dancia luks cul...bt pls wat is KSB doin der?!

I almost cried when I saw tiwa! Whyyy? All the comments have said it all, let me just let the sleeping dog lie.

Producer$

In *Joan Rivers voice* she looks like a hen that's about to hatch an egg. She no try the other girls look horrible, nawa for African girls oo. I must be hot.

Hahahahahah. I like ur descriptions. Couldn't have said it better.

Chai. U are wicked! Hahahahaha

Lol @ winter boots.

Chai. U are wicked! Hahahahaha

Exactly

Hahahahahaha. The girl scared me no be small

Hahahahahahahah God!!! Who are you? U are so funny!!

who did this to Tiwa?

The side view of her neck reminds me of a Giraffe. Tiwa, u have received enough comments on the horrendous dress so I will leave that for now. Please work on ur posture esp ur shoulders and neck so u do not do permanent damage to ur spine. The way u stand and stretch ur neck and head forward is funny. Try to stand straight, suck in ur tummy and push ur shoulders back so ur neck and head will have a balanced look. As for others, I guess u guys thot u were attending a halloween party.

Nne, ikegwuru oooo.

Chineke nna! Gini ka umu aka yi biko nu? Please what is the job of bouncers again?

Dencia, hot? Abeg! She no hot anything. More like cold. Its just that among the blind, one eyed man is king.

Dencia can comfortably hide a baby in that her massive hair.

She looks like an ostritch! Lmaoooo

omg such a hot mess!!!am so joan riversly pissed.
Xoxo.

Femiluv said...

Tiwa, ewww. Didn't think I could say this but Dencia aint looking half bad.

OnileEre! said...

So basically this blog post is about Tiwa's dressing. Na wa o. But she too no try sha. I guess you cant have it both ways. The dress sense was removed the day the singin talent was given.
As for KSB, aunty kilode now? Na everywhere you must to dey appear?
Overall it says a lot for about a party when Dencia happens to be the best dressed

moi said...

Where is my comment ?? madam Linda!! i said Tiwa Savage looks like a chicken in that dresss, color her yellow and you have Big bird on Sesame Street

Trash!trash!trash!only nalu got it right,as for that babe bside ha on yellow,u look like an overgrown pumpkin,after you will start forming on twitter say u fine.ugly girl

TIWAAAAAA!!!!!! WTF????!!!!

KSB, its time to retire... Tiwa, its not like you are always well dressed but this time your stylist messed up... who allowed you out of the house like that???? Huh!!!

If this place were twitter,Tiwa would have trended...go girl,you just trended on LIB!

Abeg where is eku in this place? As for Tiwa - LOL

nw wt da fuck is tiwa wearn??? crap crap MEGA CRAP...

budi said...

2short is even taller than MI...mehn!!!

budi said...

2short is even taller than MI...mehn!

tiwa dress is tacky..tasteless..her saggy boobs look like an oversized sandals that belongs to a jobseekers of 20years...get a stylists ,ksb stay at home pls u have reached your peak abeg...aunty

Badly dressed people!

Na wah oooo!!!

An overgrown pumpkin? U dey vex say I enter linda ikeji n u didn't. I bet ur so ugly 4 u to even think I am. Of which I sure say I fine pass U. Stalker oshi

Tiwa must u b at every event haba unless u re getting paid sha nd dat dress horrible is an understatement .pls also take it Easy on d pancake ur face is hairy enuf.

Much has been said on the dressense, make-ups, hairstyles etc.....but nobody has taken note of the GUY in the last pix! WHY is he smiling cheapishly just because he‘s standing between two damsels??? Abi he wan cry or something? I dont get it!!!....he looks like something from the ZOO,aaaarrgh!!! nextym he should comport himself when he find himself in the midst of HUMANS....alofenna

o.m.g,so dissapointed in tiwa savage,she jst dey fall her hand up & down!#epicfail
dencia luks lyk she alwys doz :)

Tiwa savage isnt lookin her best, bt its a trace urban party...get the point people. dnt just open ur mouth n talk crap. she is one female naija artist thats always looking put together....

tiwa dearie..y is ur face all ova d place?? u r a star alrdy

aunty KSB, u on point!! all others= kpshew!!(long hiss)

HahahahahahahahahaHaaaa. Been patiently waiting for someone to finish her. With her over bleached body and fake twitter life. Pumpkin is even nice, she looks like an old wet rag doll. Hahahaha. Fine, my foot!!!

Ghen ghen...

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Trashy, Trashier, Trashiest!

Just Me said...

Sister Tiwa Savage y that dress??? not fitting at all and pls try not to stretch out ur neck like that next time!!!

trashy, except for d first two
when will dese pple ever learn?!!!!

olah.

Hira Data said...

Seriously none of them did it for me, but I'm particularly disappointed in Tiwa, haba babe? First I don't even like the choice of dress then it's not your fit.

Dis KSB wishes she was young on so many levels!when last did she sing anything relevant?