Oby Edozieh and Alex O expecting first baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 April 2012

Oby Edozieh and Alex O expecting first baby

I have it on good authority that actress and producer, Oby Edozieh Okoroigwe, is expecting her first child with husband, popular 90s singer, Alex O. Oby and Alex got married in December and people who have seen the actress recently say she's already showing. Congrats to them.

18 comments:

Ok o,good luck Oby. Husband scarce true true.

Congrats darling

SunnyC www.facebook.com/Sunnychimsunum said...

Good news, let them do us proud by remaining for better and for best.

Ada1T said...

Oby, congrats! No dulling... Wish u safe delivery at ur due time... Lol... I pray God also blesses Ini Edo wt d fruit of d womb too...

Whao! Congrats! Dats what all women pray for! May God bless ini,mercy johnson too oh!

And me too......Amen

Good for them. They look so good. Love their outfit

Croixxx said...

Congrats to dem.....*bb dancing smiley*

awwwh....congrats ....both are looking very good
wendu

Dat was obvious from d day of d wedding so its not news.congrats to dem though!

QF
congrats to dm both

After all said and done they stuck to their guns,didnt let what others think distract them and here they are. Congrats jare

Alex's jeans lmao

ene said...

I love their outfit,congrats oby,lukin beautiful as usual and alex O is that Ʊ?(In linda ikeji's voice)

Amen.

Congrat for snatching anoda husband,d end justifies d means

HATER!!!!