Malawi President, Bingu wa Mutharika, Passes Away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 April 2012

Malawi President, Bingu wa Mutharika, Passes Away

The president of Malawi, Bingu wa Mutharika, 78, has died. He died in a hospital in Lilongwe yesterday April 5th after suffering a heart attack. Mutharika became president in 2004. May he RIP!

42 comments:

TB Joshua prophesied recently that one African president will die this year. Guess this is it

Dee said...

T.B.Joshua's followers are giving him credit for prophesying his death. Silly people.

NativePals.com said...

TB joshua talk am o

Omg!! Not surprised...TB Joshua predicted this last sunday during prayers...My condolence to Malawians

how does t.b joshua do this?????

Jesse's wife said...

may he RIP....Africa is now going to have a second female head of state his deputy is--Joyce Banda

Lilspicer said...

RIP U DIED IN POWER WAT LEGACIES DID U LEAVE BEHIND (OMO-IWO)

Alas! Pastor T.B. Joshua prediction has come to pass... I am still finding it hard to believe the connection between the two

RIP Sir.

This is in concordance with Prophet TB Joshua prophecy few days ago. RIP President!

Moji said...

RIP.

TB Joshua talk am o say an African presidio go kpai! Na wa l! May his soul RIP

Chaunncy said...

WTF..TB Joshua said it,I read on nigeriafilms.com

Rest in Peace sir..

Etisalat 100mb said...

May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

Delsu said...

Wow! RIP. Did the prophet prophesia?

Most africans are always dying ill! Isn't it something in our lifestyle/diet! Smh

sisime said...

Death will surely come. Its our impact, positive or negative that will count. Treny Items @www.sisime.com

QF
...RIP

iamfascinating said...

Rest In Peace.
Stunning Skincare Products @ www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

kwase said...

God rest Ur soul Sir!

Otis Redding said...

Cmon folks, there r a couple of old and aging prez in africa. So it'd be easy to figure out dat one of em would or might die this year. Dat aint no prediction! My condolences though. I just hope there'd be an election rather than just handing power over to his son.

Linda i no se u no sabi speak English so i have to correct u,its "passes on" not passes away,cuz hes gone to eternal glory where theres an after life with God in heaven,ok?may his soul and the souls of the faithful departed,through the mercy of God,rest in peace Amen.

Anybody can predict that an African president is going to die this year! Even blind people can see they are all tired and old men. TB Joshua is just an opportunist and a big thief, preying on the people's misery to enrich himself.

Oh pls don't be stupid....

Yes,dear.. The prophet prophesia it some weeks ago.. :) Delsu shld b closed

M3star said...

Fellow Africans stop believing in these Pastors, "I HEREBY PREDICT ANOTHER AFRICAN LEADER WILL DIE IN 2012" - I'm not a Pastor, watch this space.

Who is dis cow biko...FYI evrybody dies evn caucasians

Croixxx said...

May God forgive yur ignorance...smh

Yur parents too will die in 2012...idiot

Yur as daft and stupid as my easter fowl

I guess anybody can predict dat d dying president will come 4rm d country with initials 'M' too abi?????Numbskull

Croixxx said...

Buahahahahahhahahahahah

I guess anybody can predict dat d dying president will come 4rm d country with initials 'M' too abi?????Numbskull

Dee said...

You're the stupid person here cos I'm sure you believed that b.s. olodo.

Dee said...

This anon is a big goat. See the useless prophesy your useless pastor is prophesying.

Dee said...

Look at what you're even typing ...someone's parent will die?? Imagine your disgusting mentality. God help you.

Ur generations will be treated like cows !!!!!!! I said die 'ill' .Can u atleast read my comment and understand it before attacking it senselessly?!?

What do u mean by 'ur parents will die' I'm soo praying urs do!! I dunno who made that comment but ur reply is just irrational! Can u pple on LIB comment reasonably please?!

Ur generations will be treated like cows !!!!!!! I said die 'ill' .Can u atleast read my comment and understand it before attacking it senselessly?!?

omo jeje said...

@ anonymous 03:58 your comment his highly uncalled for. Kilo fa yen now? All because of TB Joshua? You can still be his voltron and be decent now.

Wassup9ja said...

Sad. My condolence goes to the family.