J.Lo's BF can't keep his hands off her rear end in her new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 April 2012

J.Lo's BF can't keep his hands off her rear end in her new music video

The song is titled Dance and it features Pitbull. Continue to see the video

37 comments:

Firstly, she just got out of a divorce. At least, if not for her, for her children. Let them adjust to the fact that their father is no longer there before she begins her antics.

Secondly, that guy is just 24 while she's 42. He has a life ahead of him while she's edging towards menopause. Good God! Have some self-respect. Aren't you meant to be wiser the older you become? Shameless people

dis old woman should try and have some respect and dignity...I wonder what she is trying to prove and to whom? sex isn't everything o....hiss

agbaya!!!!

I am, the no Sender.

This J Lo(Ibo name Jeniffaa Loputeze before being anglicized) guy na spoilt brat from birth. Can you see the guy's hands grabbing firmly and with impunity the yummy looking cheeks of J Lo butts(it's things like this that can make a monk broke a vow of chastity and am even watching with only one eye, serious). Kai, for the $27million J Lo insured rare end.

Now Linda, it's not like I want to deliberately offend some sensibilities out here and I say, just don't mind me but you see, the expression,''can't keep his hands off her rear end'' no cut am for me at all at all. It's too oyiboish.'Can't keep his hands off her nyansh' is more like it. Pheew, I finally used the N word.

Disgraceful

He is doing his job well, If not, he lose his work

Miss pepe said...

Dear Aunty Jlo, quit mixing business with pleasure...sincerely urs.

Abeg make una allow d guy enjoy hm babe jare.

Shadaybrity said...

At least she got a straight guy dz time to tap current...JLO mama niyen! Easy sha. Sweet tin dey run belle o

I like Jlo her yansh is bigger(singing oliver twist)seems Dbanj forgot to mentio Jlo in his song but not to worry i already did.Damn!the video is hot,Jlo sure knows how to get herself some hot dancer.that guy is a stunner.it might be a replacement for Kasper (just saying)por thing.xoxo

Nice video but this woman is mentally ill --- she has been through too many men. Sick!!! If she was dark skinned, she would have been labelled a whore.

I want hips like that.

I like jlo ....good to know she is happy wiv herself and her boo..:)

i dont know what she is doing with this golddigging looser...its just shows how desperate some women are...kmt

but what is this ehh is she not a mother for goodness sake amean....

mschwwww. oshi!

Omoleye Omoruyi said...

they were jx dancing thats all

Nice video. Erotic!!! I love it

jescci said...

Lin Lin,d guy dey guard him territory ni o.

Awesome Clothings said...

She seems pretty comfy with it.

she is too old for the guy. She should also think of her children. All these will just tarnish her name.

Yebo said...

18yrs gap is a little too long, even if it's the man that is 18yrs older than the woman, and in J.Lo's case, it's even worse

nawa for jlo ooo

Femi said...

Must have missed something here. looks to me an attempt to take your mind of the bad quality of the music and going by most of the comments, it worked!

Trying soooo desperately to still be relevant. How else if not to just throw caution to the winds and act like a two bit slut. What is wrong with her? Marc Anthony must be boiling with so much rage.

im embarrassed for her

The Kinkster said...

She's still hot as hell so what are you lot on about?

Apart from that he is a diligent worker, so allow the guy's hustle abeg...he ain't complaining

Iiiiiiisssssshhhhhhh

Kai, why e dey pain u like dis....

Dee said...

How is this news or gossip worthy? Mchew. He's not the first to grab.

Guys luk @ dat last pic well, u c d way he's holding her ass, d hand sign , dat's illuminati like.

ALL OF YOU YABBING JLO, PLS go and sit down somewhere.if she was a man, you will not talk o. ooohhh, gender inequality. older men have done worse things in videos, and u wont talk o.
what do you man by she is old? forget that one. she looks younger, more beautiful, and definitely got the figure that even some 22 year olds do not have. she is in showbiz, 'her viewers' want to see this, so let them decide and lets see if the video wont sell. FOR CRYING OUT LOUD, SHE IS DOING HER JOB

what of kim kardashian the dog?

joan said...

Lwkmdh, nyash grabbin don turn illuminati sign. Mk una no let illuminati vex comot wt full force oo.

the song is the driest thing ever!!!!!

Sincerely,I wish there is a way Jennifer Lopez will get to read all of your comments,she will learn one or two things from our African common sence,but I doubt the possibility.Anyway,we all know how Hollywood rools,the guy fancys someone else he dumps her,she gets her fill from him she dumps him.Ask Demi Moore,Period.

@krystalkameleon said...

Abeg, this woman cannot sing and I'm tired of her trying so hard... she has style though. Not so sure about class

this is a super hot couple with great chemistry. they belong together.if no one knew the age gap a lot less criticism.