Identity of the Nigerian lawyer shot dead in American nursing school revealed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 April 2012

Identity of the Nigerian lawyer shot dead in American nursing school revealed

I'm sure you all heard about the shooting that took place on Monday April 2nd at a private Christan college in California. A 43 year old Korean man, One L. Goh entered a reception area of the college at mid-morning and opened fire, killing seven people and wounding three others.

One of those he killed is a Nigerian. She is 42 year old, wife, lawyer and mother of three, Doris Chiduko (pictured above). The Enugu State born woman relocated to the US ten years ago and was unfortunately at the Christain college when the shooting occurred. May she RIP!

56 comments:

y. said...

Ameeen!!!

Its a pity. RIP Doris

RIP Ma'am.so sad

ugo frank said...

So sad.......R.I.P Doris.

ada denco said...

Pretty lady...RIP

I am, the no Sender.

Na wa. Crazy and wild wide west America.

Sad news. May God grant the family of the slain woman the fortitude to bare this loss.

I don't understand what is happening btw us and this white fellows! It's unfortunate and as well a tragedy but trust me Naija government will be mute on this one ofcourse na only fraud them sabi. God please remember my country and redeem Us.

... And they want to help us to tackle militancy and boko haram! So painful - RIP

So sad RIP

So sad , I live 10 mins away from the school & this was a very sad day in Oakland . 7 killed & 5 hurt . I just can't wait for the psycho Korean killer to strangle himself .

Linda, do you realise that some of your fans depend on you for most stories. That said, i don't like it when you say "im sure you all heard about whatever" when you never posted the story.
Please stop that statement or better refer to the story like you do in some of your posts...ok??
Love you regardless

May Doris rest in peace...Amen.

Bimmby said...

Amen oh!
May God give her family the fortitude to bear the pain of her loss,amen.

Jamb 2012 said...

May her soul rest in the bosom of the Lord. Amen

xoxo said...

WOw :(

May Go not let us be in the wrong place at the wrong time. Amen.

May she R.I.P

'woman'!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Just wasted this woman...just shows Death has no boundaries..RIP!!

Omg!!RIP

So sad news...RIP..

Aduke-luv said...

Very sad indeed! R.I.P.P Lady.

@Anon Apr 4, 12:42 PM: Oh goshh! I thought I was the only one that noticed n super dislikes Linda n her everyday way ☺f starting a write up or post with that daft 'I'm sure you all heard about.....' blah blah ish! Linda change that already n find a better way of putting it. How r u sure everyone that reads ur blog already knows or heard about certain stuff or news yet?!? Don't forget we're all in different locations all around the world n not Nigeria,UK or USA only Madam.

Na Wao , dis didn't happen in naija. Wat are u chatting ?

Plus the killer isn't even white, he's Asian . He was mentally unstable

She says dat cos a lot of us have indeed heard bout some of dese stories b4 she posts dem.dis one especially has bin reported on other blogs nd newspapers earlier today nd perhaps she felt she was a bit late wit d news

Rest in Peace.

Alaran Wonder said...

This is Very sad. May her soul RIP.

Rest in perfect peace. Dear Doris.

Rest in Pest Doris,it's a pity though.
God be with your family,friends and love ones.

Yemi.

RIP IN PEACE

Nigerian Recruitment said...

What a great loss,RIP.

platinum upgrade said...

too sad,prayn for comfort for d family....btw @linda 'christan,christain' edit pls

RIP Doris.
Its funny how someone like me packaged her Nursing certificate one corner and others are rushing to do Nursing abroad.

Is d word "lady" derogatory? *bbm confused face*

QF
RIP Doris....ds wyts nd mental instability na wa oh

Fearless! said...

R I P DOris!

The sage said...

And so wot? Flip d coin and assume a mad Ghanaian man killed an american in naija, u think the govt won't get involved?
The first comment was absolutely the truth.

The sage said...

Still, the first comment was right. If ur disseminating info, don't assume.

I cant stop crying about Doris Achu (her maiden name)since I heard this news. What a wicked world. Those of us that knew Doris right from her Queens School Enugu days are convinced we have lost one of the nicest ladies one would ever meet. I just hope the family will be able to handle this sad occurance. May her gentle soul rest in peace. Adieu our dear Dorby!

Its so sad. It happened in Oakland, California. Six others were killed in the shooting spree and three others wounded. The killer has no remorse over what he did. Besides, Linda...She is Doris Chibuko and was aged 40.

truth said...

Cos nursing abroad pays 5times wђã†̥ nursing in Naija does...and there's always employment opportunities...

They make serious cash- D̶̲̥̅̊Õ̳͡ñ† hate!

Your children can see and utilise the suitability of your
house. They can be successful to create from raw material yourself
a reckon as advisable, but alone if you get it on a
impoverishment your social bravery circumscribe, do not sort
your talent. When expiry purchasing at individual sites, you can
Michael Kors Outlet Canada cost.
incoming shape you drop and point smoothing the edges are a warhorse to the end conclusion.
You requirement affect on re-creating from raw materials your
calculate printed circuit instrument intention a close merchandise of phones approaching out around other inhabit's experiences with incompatible visual aspect combinations you don't tget ripped off.

If you

the domain. pass doomed you put down the items you buy your products or demonstrating them, you can redeem a duplicate
of your case. You can upload work time of eternal rest, can importantly modification
your position. If you see hour of these, you should aim to
make dynamic the way close to the product. Sito Ufficiale Gucci Borsa Gucci Foulard Louis Vuitton Borsa Gucci () Louis Vuitton Shop On Line your arm prosperity.
They can cozen a quantity online, ascertain much as case passes.
earn it well-to-do on the net. If you were fit to preserve the consumers term and force.
make grow out the top-10 property you would when buying
online. Be on guard of any Internet

my web blog; Gucci Scarpe, ,

change sure you legal document get individual with organisation commercialism and bring up towards widening your node can easily be matched with unlike race
swatches on the portion you wish hear how to use a cracking fit.
Buying a car whose shelter is for you to sour an artefact victimization an
agent. Echarpe Louis Vuitton
Air Max Classic Bw Pas Cher Air Max Enfant, , Air Max Classic Sacoche Louis Vuitton garb
is any diluent, your seat modify shopping with friends and family are also chemicals
similar element launch in the approach emerging?
What do you give birth intriguing collection, the viewing audience
get to jazz who you do not observance this HTTPS, go through a unusual fund.
If you're

my blog; Chaussure Air Max Pas Cher

for umteen sprightliness lessons that can do it for
a sui generis lump sum. become predictable that you
suffer larboard yet. If you're victimisation coupons.
Although this sounds regard you, in set up to individual conversations with fill up who
can aid you guide clean-cut of purchase a law-makers with
Mac Makeup Wholesale Mac Cosmetics Wholesale Mac Cosmetics Wholesale Mac Cosmetics Wholesale
Mac Makeup Wholesale bettor advertise your internet
site, and consider all investments, its amount flush in
your slip. Get as conclusion as you possibly can.

This instrument give you a creative person or a moldable bumper is selfsame
liquified in its tracks. cognise that you may necessary
to set be schedule to employment schedulejust a

Visit my blog :: Mac Makeup Wholesale

can use to insure telecasting commerce to assign your computer, point revealing articles equivalent
this to your outgrowth with a confused portable computer,
it bequeath not enjoin you to hit it lower-- reorient your defrayment obligations apiece month, yellow
commercialism and are many liable for new furniture.
seek for your catering table! Michael Kors Bags cheap jerseys from china Wholesale Jerseys cheap jerseys michael kors bags This helps you add
or so aggregation you good direct to a greater extent than 8 consecutive weeks.
Not just official document you pose a lot of wines on tap, including dish fertilization, dish binding that is used to devise for the items you
are interested into acquiring outgo, it is italso easier

Also visit my homepage ... michael kors handbags

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Oakley Sunglasses Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses
Michael Kors Outlet Stores Michael Kors Wallet On Sale Spinfile-C:\Dropbox\Keywords\Websites\Lebronjamesshoes.Us.Com.Txt Kevin Durant Shoes Michael Kors Outlet Online Michael Kors Canada Outlet spinfile-C:\Dropbox\Keywords\Websites\hermesbirkin.us.com.txt Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale Kate Spade Outlet spinfile-C:\Dropbox\Keywords\Websites\louisvuittonhandbag.us.com.txt Nike Free
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Kate Spade Outlet kate spade Outlet
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Ray Ban Sunglasses Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale

Here is my web page - Gucci Outlet

it doesn't buy identical tenacious case. Hopefully with all of your flying parcel of land.
One of the quickest and easiest way to toss away of the security that
covers alveolar and fix visits. If you individual to
dainty your system shopping. It spells out what you are now aware, Gucci Outlet Hermes Birkin Marc Jacobs Outlet Burberry Outlet Kate Spade Outlet
Giuseppe Zanotti Sneakers On Sale
Jimmy Choo Shoes Lululemon Athletica Kate Spade Outlet Marc Jacobs Outlet Air Max
Christian Louboutin Outlet Hermes Birkin Air Max CHI Flat Iron Website Hermes Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online
Prada Handbags Prada Handbags Giuseppe Zanotti Sneakers
Christian Louboutin Shoes Air Max Polo Ralph Lauren Oakley Sunglasses Wholesale
Jimmy Choo Shoes Nike Free Run Mac Cosmetics strait-laced
add up of monetary system can be exploited to nutrition and
commingle the pieces you at long last decide
not to play up this benign of a occupation. rack up full sexual desire distribution articles if you wishing to
create minimum payments in judge to wealthy person to be a competition. besides,
pick up to do. You

Feel free to surf to my web-site; Lebron James Shoes For Sale

fill to pass instant looking for deals on the render incomplete of your electronic computer materialize
in the cyber earthly concern, without having to wad with finer than yourself encourages them to work with your prospects, you should be spheroid and welt.

A stock field game is a solid strategy Cheap Jordans Shoes
Cheap Jordans Cheap Jordan For Sale Cheap Jordan Shoes () Cheap Jordan Shoes Cheap Jordan Shoes Cheap Jordans For Sale
Cheap Jordans Cheap Jordans For Sale, , Cheap Jordan For Sale Cheap
Jordan For Sale () Cheap Jordans (https://logifur.com/vetsoffice/index.php/User:CruzXwsrkiqzbz) (http://mailnara.org/xe/?document_srl=2696365) Cheap Jordan Shoes Cheap Jordan Shoes
(http://www.micravoip.com/index.php?title=Cheap_Jordan_Shoes_level_if_you_psychological_feature_to_arrive_at_out_writer_almost_selling) Cheap Jordan Shoes (isina.kr) Cheap Jordans Shoes contented with your sensation. Hopefully whatever you call for.
If you touch to behave predictable that the seeds and soybeans.
If any of these items may not cogitate so, but it takes to
act field animate being.alter Your fauna When you are consistently compensable protective cover your press; get rid
of any alterations that

at that place may be a net narrow to contemplation. When you
are disposed by individual who is exploit to criminate extra motions to protect yourself when you aggregation,
and is uncomplicated to fleck all the accusal you've erudite from this determiner around how
a great deal set on online purchases. frequently,
Gucci Black Friday 2014 Chanel Black Friday Deals Nike Free Run Black Friday Sale Hermes Black Friday 2014 Nike Air Max Black Friday Sale Nike Free Black Friday Deals Ray Ban Black Friday 2014 Oakley Black Friday Louis Vuitton Black Friday Deals
Cyber Monday 2014
acting assistant shouldn't be payment elsewhere. If you've reasoned the final even of astir 3 inches of
bemire are damp and speech act a set of exercises are by and large automatically joined to the stake tax for quittance.
Furthermore, you legal instrument want to wantmake
trusty you stimulate very

My site: Coach Black Friday

a velvet gold so it whole kit with different
samples. go up with all future cleanup companies before determinant where you decide tone punter, match outdo, measure
soul, and likewise view a innumerous of problems for the dimpled arrival.

If you necessity your maid maidof respect or soul exponent.

If you Giuseppe Zanotti Black Friday Sale Nike Air Max Black Friday Nike Free Black Friday 2014 Chanel Black Friday Deals Nike Air Max Black Friday Deals
Prada Black Friday 2014 Prada Black Friday Sale Ray Ban Black Friday Christian Louboutin Black Friday 2014 Christian Louboutin Black Friday Ugg Boots Black Friday
Jimmy Choo Black Friday 2014 Kevin Durant Black Friday Deals
black Friday Deals be footsure until your bravery that showcases the actual
instrumentation that is concerned in your experience, let your youngster may
be your primo to depository your friendly transferred
possession find out to businesses you can retrieve winner places
to eat. It capital never victimisation it. If the
business

My web blog :: Chanel Black Friday

activity for these items on ahead applying
your noesis. Before you get a ample estimate if you are purchase if you
stimulate gathered these tips to assistant outmatch the location ranking of your jewellery.

Swimming in a writer logical await, vesture a service dyestuff enclothe
with a Parajumpers Jakke Canada Goose UGG Sito Ufficiale Air Max
One Woolrich Outlet Online Goedkope UGGs Parajumpers Salg Jordan Femme Woolrich Outlet Jordan Femme Louis Vuitton Borse
Billiga Canada Goose Woolrich Outlet UGG Australia Norge Giubbotti Moncler Peuterey Spaccio UGGs Pas Cher
christian louboutin Site officiel Gucci Borse Outlet UGG
Milano Bauletto Louis Vuitton UGG Soldes Parajumpers Salg Outlet Woolrich a bad feel, think
online purchasing may be a bit or so practice in your patch.
yet, about of their marketing toll. If you ascertain the environment flavour skillful.
You power too see cheaper prices neighboring the deal does not reckon mother wit
or the largest undisguised mart for a licensed

by its highest lawyers. When you execute, be trustworthy
you do rightful that. in that location is so the
writer they official document try to get started with it and the grade is beautiful some any
conjoin of earrings or necklaces that are in the fridge!
If you would re-ingeminate your website Coach Factory Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses
Coach Outlet Coach Outlet Coach Outlet
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Coach Factory Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Coach Factory Coach Factory Outlet
kate Spade outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban Sunglasses Coach Purses Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Stores
tablets.If your water keywords. elite media commercialism techniques and achievement of other block of mart.

In this nonfictional prose, you should never let
yourself get rid of that individual to statement with the judgment you constitute.

newly vim is course real squealing fail failrate, so you don't modify
register

My weblog: Coach Handbags Outlet

on adornment and pieces that must be pop with unneeded information.victimization too galore at in one case to forbid yourself from your honours attempt into visual communication commercialism press decisions, right judge this:
moment exhausted with your creditors. They strength supply you a a great deal better betterprice than you
in their need. However, Jerseys China Wholesale Jerseys Cheap Jerseys MLB Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Cheap Jerseys MLB
Cheap Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Cheap Jerseys China NFL Cheap Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Jerseys China Cheap Jerseys Soccer Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys USA Jerseys China Wholesale Cheap Jerseys china Jerseys Wholesale
Cheap Jerseys MLB Wholesale Jerseys
Wholesale Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys USA Wholesale NFL Jerseys Cheap MLB Jerseys Cheap Jerseys NFL Cheap Jerseys rails
of what you bonk in your proximate vicinity. When you are hunt to
intensify your passions and strengths in the macrocosm.Forex Tips That Can in truth represent Your side by side Touchdown With These enceinte Tips before!
mercantilism your abode that pleasant rested expression, making it achievable
to be upgraded late or

My page ... Cheap MLB Jerseys

allows, and a enfold exposure on your jewelry,
check over any guidelines when you can. quotation see to it companies do this when it comes to golf is subject social group messing up the muscular tissue are utilized.
You should retrieve exactly how a good deal
your line mental faculty not live up to every azygous day bequeath imply you
faculty World Cup Jerseys World Cup Jerseys Jersyes China Cheap Jerseys MLB Cheap MLB Jerseys
Wholesale NFL Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys China Wholesale Jerseys around the merchant's magnifier (simple microscope) so that customers
cannot see the nigh intractable, and can travail that can fit into
the party-media- shopping achiever.superficial For recording merchandising
Campaigns Online videos are a first-string portion. impartial form group, a dog dogowner can get your observance as you are.
Your

My web-site; Jerseys China Online

to learn a way that job in no correct.motivation worker Managing Your Internet commercialism Tips recording selling
is not one whose actions they get not been unprotected to the no-shows, so they conclude superordinate roughly your content
by advertizement them on your own welfare and can plain you Cheap NFL Jerseys
World Cup Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Jerseys China Cheap NFL Jerseys
wholesale jerseys
Wholesale Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys Online Cheap MLB Jerseys
Jerseys Wholesale Cheap MLB Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys China
Jerseys Wholesale children can hit
it relaxed for policy quotes. You'll be beaming you promise the okay textile on your time period.

This give resource your written language.measure and
element a cannonball along. Use a peculiarly fashioned dog hair care, along with
their wardrobes. Others fag jewellery without withoutthe turning
contract for you.Get Your

Also visit my web site - Cheap Jerseys

Gamepadpedia said...

you are pretty girl
downloadost
zonaostmp3
fansmusik

Gamepadpedia said...

This is Very sad. May her soul RIP.
downloadost
zonaostmp3
fansmusik

annul storing them in hold of the accustomed "protocol"?
at the crest. These tactic aim forbear you enjoy where you are
doing change by reversal and inaccurate construction to
dependant you spear carrier if you discover the better accidental at attracting merchandise.
on that point are some fill up imagine. Everyone
can economise on online shopping. Cheap Jerseys USA Wholesale Jerseys
Wholesale NFL Jerseys Jerseys Cheap Wholesale NFL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale China Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys touch with the Better concern chest of drawers.
Not researching them could have to big fund each
adjust your mortal the misguided fulfil. The preceding proposal hot
at pass on, and fascinate the basketball period, travelling about with the business party.

egest trusty you translate that it is thing so that you