Monday 2 April 2012

Go Michelle! Go Mchelle! Go Michelle!

Check out Mrs Obama y'all! Nice outfit!

114 comments:

I am, the no Sender.

See babe. Michelle no wan hear o.

I stand to be corrected but am not sure there has been a trendy first lady as Michelle in American history or except JFK's wife? a maybe.

Michelle, is it.

Payme said...

I just like her!!! :)

Support my blog please!!!
http://payme-my2cents.blogspot.com

the white enchantress said...

lovely

Nice outfit! Wish she had bigger boobs to compliment the top. But iLike!

YINOTINTO said...

see American First Lady! looking good and young not our mgbeke bot bellied gramatiser...lol carry go Michelle u rock!

She has taken the US First Lady to the runway! She looks so gorgeous!

Susan Peters said...

Michelle has got class not like our Madam "Umblella"

Follow me on twitter @RealSusanPeters

Ms. J said...

FAIL...... what's this supposed to be actually??? 0____0

Esta Morenikeji said...

WOW...she looks so amazing!

Wow awsome!!

I cannot imagine dame patience in that outfit.....rotfl

Atobatele said...

dz woman fine o.

EdgeVINCI007 said...

Waoh! Stunning, beautiful and dashing as ever, Michelle. For a First Lady, this can only happen in the Western World where there's complete Freedom of Expression, verbally, fashion wise etc. Go Michelle! Go!!

kwase said...

I admire this woman. She's got poise. Most first Ladies believe in being formal & serious all the time.Michelle Obama believes in being her original self while playing the role of a president's wife.U Rock ma'am!

I loooooove this lady...u can be 1st lady n still be very kool

Ziba! said...

With all due respect to the Dame, doesn't she aim to be like this her counterpart sef?

Gaia said...

Michelle na babe o. Just imagine our very own Dame beside her....wait maybe you shouldn't, lol!

oma101 said...

Sophisticated, sleek and sexy(sss)!

Wow? I neva knew Mrs Obama can still look dis very Hot & sexy, Kudos 2 her fashion desighners.

She is definitely young at heart!

Wow! Elegante!

First lady of fashion..

Omg! Wow. Totally gorgeous.

nenyesplash said...

I just imagined our own 1st lady inside an outfit lik ds,e go really make ova sense.loll

bafy said...

She makes me fall in luv wit her all over(no homo pls)....she let's us know first ladies are also human;they luv having fun and luking gud too. Go mitchelle...u rock a million tyms over

Odikwa serious

She is so HOT!

Dear God I just want to be like this when I am her age. Amen. How can she be 51?????? It's almost so unreal. Yet so real.

Damn!! She looks hot! Obama dey enjoy oh but I trust American press. They will slaughter her over this look. Personally, I like it sha.

Where president wife dey go like dis ? Na wa o! I don't aggre with dis out fit for a first lady o!

This outfit is very inappropriate. Her thighs are too big for tight pants and in the words of george kotsiopolis(fashion police), they look like overstuffed sausages.

Shiny tights is also very tacky so in as much as she has a fabulous body, outfit is terrible.

Blak kofee

mk she enjoy na her God give am,linda aby u dey jelous?

Lovely shape, If only our first lady looked a little beat of that.
http://paynize.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=133781

RAVEN said...

Lolz she looks beautiful in that outfit.

Power & fashion....u look unbeliveably take away mich:)

Abdulr747 said...

She is beutiful.

Please leave my wife,Patience for me.i like her like that.she stood by me when i was a nobody,going to the river to fish in order to support the family.yes,she s not trim and trendy but she s a good wife and mother.most importantly,she s my best friend and i love her very much.
Best regards,
Goodluck Jonathan.

@Anon 3:37...so 4 ur mind now u think say u be fashion critic? Unless u r blind, how can a human wif sense say dis woman's thighs r 2 big 4 d tights?? Buhahahahahah...want 4 somtn diff 2 say? Plss wat part of her thighs r big? I have seen size 22females in tights and looking good. And nothing's wrong wif shiny tights. Plsss get several seats and paste ur ass on dem. Thanks

Sometimes it good to dress down

Shadaybrity said...

Thank you..wheww! I was trying to point this out without sounding bad belle-ish. With all due respect Michelle rocks but this particular outfit is cool but not just for her.

Miss/Mr runny mouth, I would like to see one of ur pictures. Just one. Its fashion slaves like you that think everything on fashion police is the law. Guess what, they didn't write the fashion laws and they make loads of mistakes too. Fashion is all about personal style, confidence, carriage and class and she has more than you and all ur fashion police team combined.

Are sure that this real

Are u a 1st lady, or do you have hopes of becoming one?

Y.Tee said...

Beautiful woman. Our dame(duhhh!!)should learn one or two things from her.

Cc: Patience Goodluck Jonathan please take note, na your fellow First lady be this oh. ***closes eyes and runs away***

Na wah oh....so susan peters dey comment too.u will nt rest abi.

For the person who said she's 51,sorry she's 48. And she looks fabulous!! First Lady with class,she's almost nudging out JFK's wife Jackie Onasis out as the most fashionable 1st Lady ever!

Uchlady said...

Michelle's beautiful....Our First lady is too....We women come in different shapes and styles and flavour..that's the spice!...but I'm sure if Dame Patience shows up one day this way,we'll all yab her....

Femiluv said...

Damn, she looks good.

What does her outfit have to do with development of Black people? Black people love blindly. She is a wife of a puppet.

American comments I read bashed her in this dress. I personally LOVE IT, SHE ROCKS!!!.

Ziba! said...

Err, sorry o. Dost my eyes decieve me or did I see "SusanPeters"? :O. Linda,no vex for me o. Don't mean to bring up ....

Anon 11:21 she's 48 not 51. ode.

Can somebody show our patience this picture....this what fitness looks like.....needs to stop looting our naira through her tummy.

Chei! People are wicked! Asking what Dame Pershe will look like in that outfit :( Make una leave our mummy for us *frown* lol!

Looking good Michelle :)

phyll said...

All of you talking about "her outfit is inappropriate" she wore it for the kids choice award of which will smith was the host and other adults older than her was in attendance. Talk about dressing for the occasion! this woman rocks! Dayyyum

Lovely outfit..would have looked better with strappy sandals though as opposed to the middle-aged shoes..lol.

A list actress begging people to follow her on twitter. A list actress my foot!

Omalicha First Lady.

Where is Madam GEJ? Let her come feed her eye and copy outfit from her counterpart.

Nigerians and their inferiority complex. Everybody has their own style. Praise Michelle and leave Dame Jonathan out of this.

to those mumus that were in the labour ward when michelle's mother gave birth to her; ou would notice that my reference to age wasnt any form of bashing or the sort! 48-51....potato;potado. i love her body and it rocks! she wont be any different 2 yrs from now God keep her. #if she no fine una go dey claim relationship???? oshi o da

Roli said...

Una mummy for Abuja no try at all. Her dress sense, zero. I have seen full bodied woman look good. Its all about your attitude. If you want to look old, you dress old. If you want to be young, why not. You dont have to be all doled up, to look First Lady. And guys, tell your First Lady to tone down on the jewelery. Your jewelery shouldnt wear you, you should wear your jewelery!!! Michelle looks good!

Y.Tee said...

@ Anonymous 1:19. If Obama is a puppet, wetin you be??? You should be given an award, you know? The only living person with the lowest IQ possible(about -0.27)#oponu superstar

fannie said...

Real suzie, i like you for commenting, but hope say the day wey Linda go show something wey no massage your ego, hell no break loose??? Like the bb porsche tingy??? *lips sealed*

one word freshair

don,t so much like it but she is always classy well done mic

Hehehehhehehehe, even Susan peters is yabbing our own Patience Goodluck..choi..Susan u shouldn't be comparing this two women ooo, and pls stop using white abi na grey lipstick make u vewy ugly.

I just love Michelle

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this lady. To our dear Dame Patience Jonathan, this is how a first lady should look. Fit, extremely humble and so down to earth. As her opposite and since some of your major priorities is going to Switzerland abi Australia to celebrate your birthday and wear expensive laces when 80% of our citizens are dying. Keep enjoying oh!!! God is watching. I am so sure Michelle's outfit here is not as expensive as yours.
I love you Michelle! I don't care what the press says, you are by far - 101% better than the woman that first ladys' my country :)Bad Grammar - 1st ladys'

QF
She luks riiiily gud...@anon 4:01 watch cos Mr Presidnt wil snd his thugs afta u 4 impersonation. Linda its a gud thing ur headline didnt read "mitchelle, is dat u"? U learn fst i mst say.lmao

QF
She luks riiiily gud...@anon 4:01 watch cos Mr Presidnt wil snd his thugs afta u 4 impersonation. Linda its a gud thing ur headline didnt read "mitchelle, is dat u"? U learn fst i mst say.lmao

Hmmm, so I don't come accross as being hateful, lemmi start with a complement! Nice body Mrs Obabama! Buh c'moooon! This outfit is hideous! She looks like she just stept out of a star Treck episode. And those shoes..... Smh..... Nah not "werking" for me!

Wats gud for A, cnt be ok for B. If Dame appears lyk ds, na una go complain pass. Abeg make una leave our first lady jare.

Star treck comment? That was me :D Chibuki..........

Ur sad!

SocialDela said...

1st lady dey rock ooh

1st of George was referring 2 Beyonce n Not Michelle...plus get ur eyes checked! U may nid 2 get glassed or lasic surgery! Bad belle person!

Biko wat is that hag Susan peters doin here. I thot u called we LIB readers nonentities *hiss*

Honest Nigeria said...

Where is Patience GEJ? Make she come see elegance..

Frenchie said...

swaggalicious first lady
like her style

Obama dey enjoy o

diamondsstayclean said...

mi like e!!!

Goodluck Jonathan said...

Wey patience!!

U make sense o dis last commentator . Free them bad belle

she was attending d kiddies choice award perfect dressing for such occasion well done Michelle

Am sure Barack must have smashed it well that nite

D tights, d shoes; just doesnt work 4 michelle! They shulda turned it ino a knee. length dress

naijababe said...

Sharrap, she doesn't need bigger boobs.

First lady, I am loving you more and more. Gorgeous, intelligent, brilliant, smart. African Queen. OBAMA 2012

Nice.

Lolll, knew there'd b some reaction to my comment. Point of correction, I quoted fashion police becos in my opinion, it best described this look. As d first lady of d USA, u don't want people outlining the shape of your private area. Again shiny tights/jeans are sooo tacky, moreso when they're so tight it looks like you're bursting out of the seams. If size 22's are wearing leggings, does it make it appealing? In the same vein, having an awesome figure does not mean you walk around in bikinis. Fashion is personal but is also subject to public crutiny.

I may not hve as awesome a figure as mrs obama, neither am I in any way as important as she is, so lil ol insignificant me is allowed to look any way I choose to. That said, the individual that I am is also allowed to have an opinion about a public matter and express accordingly. It may differ from "your opinion" but not warrant derrogatory responses. To truly learn, you must be open to other people's perceptions, and choose to agree/disagree. Only if your head is a block do you assume everyone else must agree with your opinion.

Blak kofee

Jay O said...

Makes so much sense! Too much class!! That's my 1st lady!!! Obama 2012!! My Naija Americans better throw your vote in come Nov...mine is settled!

The dress is just there o jare! Una just dey hail the dress cos she be US first lady. If na upcoming naija actress wey wear dat dress, una go yap m die!
And by the way, jokes aside, as much as ÈŠ̝̊ don't really admire Patience Jonathan, ÈŠ̝̊ haven't really seen any occasion where she committed a fashion blunder either!

Naija ₪☺ dey ever appreciate dia own!

EL.

I love her to bits!!!! She lovely!!!!!

Abdulr747 said...

she look fantastic.

Personally, I don't like her because she is too bossy and lacks feminism.

On the other hand, she suits her husband because he needed a tough woman behind him and not a wimp.

Trying to imagine our own Patience in one of these..chai rotflmfao

Correct

Rodflmao!!!

hahahhahahha, she's reaching.
Trying too hard man!

nma said...

@ Annonymous 11:37, which George? which fashion police? is it d same Joan Rivers with her expressionless face? or Kelly Osborne with her chubby body, razz hairstyles and non-existence dress sense?

Abeg free us jor! they don't even knw a good fashion even if it was staring at them in the face.

Point is, Michele Obama looks good. Case closed!

Coco said...

Sista Peshie ke? she cant ooh. Leave her with her wrapper and blouse, make she dey waka like penquin

Hope said...

she is just impeccable..if na niger first lady dem go tie igele wey go blind ur eye if u near dem

Wassup with d big slit in front of the shirt.atimes this woman dresses wrong jare.she should fire her wardrobe stylist nd hire me..lol.oya now madam patience should represent by wearing oga jona trousser

CHEI!! THIS WOMAN GATHER SHAPE NO BE SMALL. OBAMA DEY FUCK BETTER TOTO.

Nigerian Jobs said...

that ain't nice for a first lady,doesn't have good dress sense

Eniola said...

She rocks! She has shown her predecessors that being a first lady is more than wearing suits. Nice and creative outfit.

Jumoke said...

Abeg make una free dame Biko
How many of you single girls fit kill that outfit

As for Michele now I see why Barack wan die for there
Babe lomo

Naija aaaaaaaa.When would we learn no two can be alike?Abeg leave Dame Patience alone.Na so we talk wey one 1st lady go do tummy tuck in kill herself.Abi u get plans to kill Dame?

Abeg go and sit down. Ode! If u like dress like kelly osbourne and hit the streets, pple will kill u with stones. Na u get ur mouth shaa

Star trek. Ode!

Besides the purple/grey hair, kelly does vintage, which is a fashion trend, but u probably didn't know that right?

Is this the best response you could come up with???

bsensen said...

She overdid it this time. Not good at all for a grown woman, much less the first lady of the free world. Where,s the fashion police, abeg?

Blessing Ejiro