Georgia Salpa in Ankara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 April 2012

Georgia Salpa in Ankara

Popular UK reality star rocking Ankara fabric...abi, is that not ankara...? :-)

55 comments:

She for kukuma waka naked. Oshisko

Ms Flinstone said...

Na every print Linda bin dey call Ankara now.... I tire for u o..... I'm not sure it is sha..... Let's hear whts odas gotta say...:)

Linda have you seen this....Meagan Good engaged to popular pastor

http://global.christianpost.com/news/meagan-good-engaged-to-preacher-and-producer-months-after-claiming-gods-will-72603/

Miss Pepeye said...

Linda *calls you 7 times*, God forgive you oh. Cos i know its her balloons you want us to comment on.

Err, like duh, it is not Ankara. You are either blind or just plain stupid. And who da hell is Georgia Salpa?? You people will just be calling people popular up and down. We don't even know her

Those boobs ehhh...one can't even focus on the material again.*phew*congeniality...TONI

Lool if itsnt ankara e no fit b ankara. Its ankara joo. Yinka

I am, the no Sender.

Abeg, I been say I no go fit comment as I just tire sha. But mehn, this babe fine no be small, kai. In fact d beauty sha fit make, make sun no set.

That ankara was made for her and she for the ankara. The color of blue comes out singing siamese on her skin. Now not being naughty sha, but I like what the ankara's doing to her boobs. Won't it be fun to be an ankara blue colored, but wrapped round to contain the anger of those boobs.

Davidoo said...

*drooling* Gosh...dem boobies

Ehen! Ankara??? Me dunno o! Dem boobies!!! i wish i were that piece of clothe right now...

ONYEDIKING said...

it look good on her www.gideblog.com

So what if it is Ankara? What is the news here?

Wow!!! She's busty mehn!!!

Bimmby said...

Kim Kardashian wanna be oshi,mtchewwoo!

meroh said...

linda are we going to get updates anytime someone wears this wax print. it is readily available world wide and is historically indonesian. i dont know why naija people like laying claim to it

Na u ask na u ans am

If na linda now...una go say she no get class because she wore 2match...una don see am nau

University of Nigeria said...

This look real sweet, rock on with your akara

Nigeria Navy said...

No linda it is.

Legendkid@ Post utme 2012 said...

Menn this is real sweet. Where can i get in touch?

sexymoi said...

See as she look like ego, why she no kuku sow half a yard...ode oshi, all bobby flown out all in d name of fashion...shio pankkere

abeg eee everyting nowadays is ankara. Linda abeg calm down

LooooL....*boobs struck*....I want one too...

#Queeny!

Bola said...

LOL! Why is it that na only NIgerians dey like to jump up and down when an int'l person wears ankara?? We dance like na we be the only African country producing it..or like na Nigerian wax be the only one out there. A lot of other African countries produce ankara too and u dont see them shouting...Naija pple sef! This our inferiority complex will not kill us!

Linda is proud of her root, am always exited even i see oyinbo rocking Ankara even topshop stock it but dey call it African print. and ppl saying she's half naked she's not pastor daughter n she live in London so she can dress has she please and wat is ur definition of modest dress like iro n buba? bcos u complaned abt everytin, if Linda no update u will complain if she does is not news to u. why not start ur own blog.
Hapily married women glued to computer it show how happy u re in ur marriage.

And annoy 12.03 are u calling Linda blind /stupid jezz do u need 2 insult her? well if u dt knw georgia salpa n u live in London u proberbly livee peckham or brixton all u watch is Ben tv, she's future in diff reality shows including celebrity big brother, she's model, colum writter n doing well for herself.
Dont come here n act stupid.... next time if u dt knw sometin ask Google......just saying

Anon 1.08pm I know say u be linda ikeji...lol. U don use style tell us d real reason 4 dis post....lol. So we can see say oyibo wear 2match sef. Well my dear linda, it looks better on her... Atleast d shoes r trendy not ur aladin pointed shoes....evil laughter(if u like don't post my comment). Luv ur blog sha

Yes it is ankara bt its so sad the way africans esp nigerians beg for recognitn. I'm sure oyinbo ppl dnt care or blog abt it if we(africans) wear jeans or linen :D #justsaying

Linda pls what is it about Ankara dis days and what's d big deal if she wearing Ankara,It is when u dnt have news to give us u say irrelevant News

Lol, you dey provoke o!

Abi o! Ugly thing.

Olubunmi said...

Na wao! Is she that broke? that she can't even afford 2yards of a fabric, (ankara or not)......I guess she's so broke, she can't even pay attention!!!

Dats very rude of u. Can't u even b nice n jus shut up! Idiot!!! Atorle

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Plx..can we have more juicy news,...is it me?,dnt even know d salpa geh and can't waste my time googling*.

Rockstar said...

Linda, Georgia Salpa is not from UK but an Irish Model.Yes she did enter the Celebrity Big Brother UK.It's amazing how pics could make people really look so glamorous.
Georgia is cute no doubt but trust me, she's just a normal everyday girl you see on the street of Grafton - Dublin.Naija ladies are way cuter oooo.
Kisses!

ephee said...

nyc boobs

wats wit u and this u Ankara obsession self? must every print be Ankara?Why are u so crazy about something that did not even originated from naij

Y.Tee said...

Tufia!! Lawd have mercy!!! The fabric is good on her but....whats with the boobies singing "let my people go"???
Im so sure that stuff is silicon filled.

She wants to be UK's Kim Kardashian? Looking a lot like her

well it looks like Ankara but whats with her boobs almost yelling HELP!!! I need some more space....

Did Ankara actually originated from Nigeria?

Admin said...

OGA JU!!!

Ur d one whose blind n plain stupid! Do u hv to insult her to pass ur msg across? A simple yes or no would suffice!

Bloglord, where are u o????? I have missed reading ur comments!!!

BUSY BEE said...

HORRIBLE!!!!

the white enchantress said...

hmmmmm.......i pity the boobies

Infact she looks horrible with her dressing................... Nonsense

specialme said...

soooooooooooo what?

specialme said...

So what........ Notin special about her sef.

one word idiot

i no see ankara o, na bobby i de see

mimi said...

popular irish reality star nt UK..

QF
Ok Linda, wat is it wt u nd ankara,huh? nd cud u pls tell her to remuv dt thin she's wearin cos she luks UGLY... OMG anyfin else?

She and Karen Igho of BBA need to meet to compete on who get breast pass and who thin pass.SMH she looks ridiculous with her pure water packets begging to be poured out.

she fo no kuku ma wear cloth make we know say she dey advertise her stupid body nonsense

chandrakala said...

Busty pic...

Georgia Salpa is shocking for Zoo Magazine